WordPress - 6.7.x - Administration - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (3418 entries)

en: The theme you are currently using is not widget-aware, meaning that it has no sidebars that you are able to change. For information on making your theme widget-aware, please <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/themes/functionality/widgets/">follow these instructions</a>.
zh_TW: 這個網站目前使用的佈景主題不支援小工具功能，這代表它沒有內建任何可供網站管理員進行設定的資訊欄。如需進一步了解如何製作支援小工具功能的佈景主題，請參考<a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/themes/functionality/widgets/" target="_blank">這篇線上文件</a>。

en: Add Widget
zh_TW: 新增小工具

en: This will clear all items from the inactive widgets list. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh_TW: 這項操作會清除 [未啟用的小工具] 清單中的全部項目。未啟用的小工具內包含之前的自訂設定，這些設定在清除之後便無法還原。

en: Clear Inactive Widgets
zh_TW: 清除未啟用的小工具

en: To activate a widget drag it to a sidebar or click on it. To deactivate a widget and delete its settings, drag it back.
zh_TW: 如需啟用指定的小工具，將它拖放至資訊欄或點擊小工具標題；如需停用指定的小工具並刪除原有設定，將指定小工具拖放回 [可用的小工具] 區域即可。

[ctx: removing-widget]
en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Available Widgets
zh_TW: 可用的小工具

en: Disable accessibility mode
zh_TW: 停用無障礙模式

en: Enable accessibility mode
zh_TW: 啟用無障礙模式

en: Error in displaying the widget settings form.
zh_TW: 顯示小工具設定表單時發生錯誤。

en: Changes saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Save Widget
zh_TW: 儲存小工具

en: Select both the sidebar for this widget and the position of the widget in that sidebar.
zh_TW: 選取小工具所屬的資訊欄及位置順序。

note: translators: %s: Widget name.
en: Widget %s
zh_TW: 小工具: %s

en: Drag widgets here to remove them from the sidebar but keep their settings.
zh_TW: 將小工具拖放至這裡便可將它們從資訊欄移除，但會保留小工具原有的設定。

en: Inactive Widgets
zh_TW: 未啟用的小工具

en: This sidebar is no longer available and does not show anywhere on your site. Remove each of the widgets below to fully remove this inactive sidebar.
zh_TW: 這個資訊欄已無法使用，且不會出現在這個網站的任何位置。請將下方小工具全部移除，以便完全移除這個未啟用的資訊欄。

en: Inactive Sidebar (not used)
zh_TW: 未啟用的資訊欄 (未使用)

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/appearance-widgets-screen-classic-editor/">Documentation on Widgets</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/appearance-widgets-screen-classic-editor/" target="_blank">小工具</a>〉線上說明

en: When changing themes, there is often some variation in the number and setup of widget areas/sidebars and sometimes these conflicts make the transition a bit less smooth. If you changed themes and seem to be missing widgets, scroll down on this screen to the Inactive Widgets area, where all of your widgets and their settings will have been saved.
zh_TW: 為網站更換佈景主題後，小工具區域/資訊欄的數量及設定常常會發生變化，而這些不同佈景主題間的差異往往會造成佈景主題轉換過程不甚流暢。如果為網站更換佈景主題後發現找不到某些小工具，請將畫面向下捲動至 [未啟用的小工具] 區域；出現在這個區域中的小工具，便是使用於前一個佈景主題，但因為新舊佈景主題間的差異成為未啟用的小工具，這些小工具會保留之前的設定。

en: Many themes show some sidebar widgets by default until you edit your sidebars, but they are not automatically displayed in your sidebar management tool. After you make your first widget change, you can re-add the default widgets by adding them from the Available Widgets area.
zh_TW: 許多佈景主題在使用者編輯資訊欄前，預設只展示某些資訊欄小工具，而這些小工具並不會自動顯示在網站的資訊欄管理工具中。使用者在資訊欄中設定小工具時，便可從 [可用的小工具] 區域重新加入預設小工具。

en: Missing Widgets
zh_TW: 遺失的小工具

en: Enabling Accessibility Mode, via Screen Options, allows you to use Add and Edit buttons instead of using drag and drop.
zh_TW: 在 [顯示項目設定] 分頁中啟用 [無障礙模式]，便能使用 [新增] 及 [編輯] 按鈕取代預設的拖放操作。

en: Widgets may be used multiple times. You can give each widget a title, to display on your site, but it&#8217;s not required.
zh_TW: 同一個小工具可以重複使用於多個資訊欄，這時可為每個小工具輸入標題，讓小工具標題顯示在網站中，但這不是必要的操作。

en: If you want to remove the widget but save its setting for possible future use, just drag it into the Inactive Widgets area. You can add them back anytime from there. This is especially helpful when you switch to a theme with fewer or different widget areas.
zh_TW: 如果想在資訊欄移除某個小工具後仍保留原有設定，僅需將它拖放至 [未啟用的小工具] 區域即可，之後隨時可將它從 [未啟用的小工具] 區域新增至指定的資訊欄。這項功能對切換至提供較少資訊欄的佈景主題或將小工具移至不同資訊欄來說，非常實用。

en: Removing and Reusing
zh_TW: 移除及重複使用

en: The Available Widgets section contains all the widgets you can choose from. Once you drag a widget into a sidebar, it will open to allow you to configure its settings. When you are happy with the widget settings, click the Save button and the widget will go live on your site. If you click Delete, it will remove the widget.
zh_TW: [可用的小工具] 區域內包含目前網站中全部可供選用的小工具。將小工具拖放至資訊欄後，它將小工具會自動展開以供使用者進行設定；設定完成後，小工具在使用者點擊 [儲存] 按鈕後便能在網站上運作。點擊小工具內的 [刪除] 按鈕就可以將小工具移除。

en: Widgets are independent sections of content that can be placed into any widgetized area provided by your theme (commonly called sidebars). To populate your sidebars/widget areas with individual widgets, drag and drop the title bars into the desired area. By default, only the first widget area is expanded. To populate additional widget areas, click on their title bars to expand them.
zh_TW: 小工具是網頁內容的獨立區塊，這種獨立區塊可放置於佈景主題所提供的小工具區域內，而這種區域通常稱為<strong>資訊欄</strong>。如需將個別小工具放置於資訊欄/小工具區域內，請將小工具標題列拖放至指定的小工具區域內。依照預設，小工具設定頁只會展開第一個小工具區域；如需使用其他小工具區域，點擊這些小工具區域的標題列便能展開。

note: translators: %s: A link to install the Classic Widgets plugin.
en: The block widgets require JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser settings, or install the <a href="%s">Classic Widgets plugin</a>.
zh_TW: 區塊小工具需要 JavaScript 才能使用。請啟用瀏覽器的 JavaScript 設定，或安裝<a href="%s">傳統小工具</a>外掛。

note: translators: %s: Link to activate the Classic Widgets plugin.
en: The block widgets require JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser settings, or activate the <a href="%s">Classic Widgets plugin</a>.
zh_TW: 區塊小工具需要 JavaScript 才能使用。請啟用瀏覽器的 JavaScript 設定，或啟用<a href="%s">傳統小工具</a>外掛。

en: Other users have been removed.
zh_TW: 其他使用者已移除。

en: You cannot remove the current user.
zh_TW: 無法移除已登入的使用者。

en: User removed from this site.
zh_TW: 已從這個網站移除這個使用者。

en: Other users have been deleted.
zh_TW: 其他使用者已刪除。

en: You cannot delete the current user.
zh_TW: 無法刪除已登入的使用者。

en: Other user roles have been changed.
zh_TW: 其他使用者的使用者角色已變更。

en: The current user&#8217;s role must have user editing capabilities.
zh_TW: 目前使用者的使用者角色必須具備編輯使用者的權限。

en: Changed roles.
zh_TW: 使用者角色已變更。

note: translators: %s: Number of users.
en: Password reset links sent to %s user. | Password reset links sent to %s users.
zh_TW[0]: 密碼重設連結已傳送給 %s 個使用者。

en: Password reset link sent.
zh_TW: 密碼重設連結已傳送。

en: New user created.
zh_TW: 新使用者已新增。

note: translators: %s: Number of users.
en: %s user deleted. | %s users deleted.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個使用者已刪除。

en: User deleted.
zh_TW: 使用者已刪除。

en: There are no valid users selected for removal.
zh_TW: 移除時沒有選取有效的使用者。

en: Confirm Removal
zh_TW: 確認移除

note: translators: 1: User ID, 2: User login.
en: ID #%1$s: %2$s <strong>Sorry, you are not allowed to remove this user.</strong>
zh_TW: ID 為 %1$s 的使用者 %2$s <strong>很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有移除這個使用者的權限。</strong>

en: You have specified these users for removal:
zh_TW: 目前指定移除的使用者如下所列:

en: You have specified this user for removal:
zh_TW: 目前指定移除的使用者如下所列:

en: Remove Users from Site
zh_TW: 從這個網站移除使用者

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to remove users.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有移除使用者的權限。

en: You cannot remove users.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有移除使用者的權限。

en: There are no valid users selected for deletion.
zh_TW: 刪除時沒有選取有效的使用者。

en: What should be done with content owned by these users?
zh_TW: 如何處理屬於這些使用者的內容？

en: What should be done with content owned by this user?
zh_TW: 如何處理屬於這個使用者的內容？

note: translators: 1: User ID, 2: User login.
en: ID #%1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: ID 為 %1$s 的使用者 %2$s

note: translators: 1: User ID, 2: User login.
en: ID #%1$s: %2$s <strong>The current user will not be deleted.</strong>
zh_TW: ID 為 %1$s 的使用者 %2$s <strong>目前登入的使用者不會遭到刪除。</strong>

en: You have specified these users for deletion:
zh_TW: 目前指定刪除的使用者如下所列:

en: You have specified this user for deletion:
zh_TW: 目前指定刪除的使用者如下所列:

en: Please select an option.
zh_TW: 請選取必要的設定。

en: Delete Users
zh_TW: 刪除使用者

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete that user.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有刪除這個使用者的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete users.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有刪除使用者的權限。

en: User deletion is not allowed from this screen.
zh_TW: 無法在這個畫面刪除使用者。

en: One of the selected users is not a member of this site.
zh_TW: 其中一個選取的使用者並不是這個網站的成員。

en: Users list
zh_TW: 使用者清單

en: Users list navigation
zh_TW: 使用者清單導覽

en: Filter users list
zh_TW: 篩選使用者清單

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/roles-and-capabilities/">Descriptions of Roles and Capabilities</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/roles-and-capabilities/" target="_blank">使用者角色及其權限</a>〉線上說明

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/users-screen/">Documentation on Managing Users</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/users-screen/" target="_blank">管理使用者</a>〉線上說明

en: <strong>Send password reset</strong> sends the user an email with a link to set a new password.
zh_TW: <strong>傳送密碼重設連結</strong> &mdash; 點擊 [傳送密碼重設連結] 便會傳送一封用於設定新密碼連結的電子郵件給對應的使用者。

en: <strong>View</strong> takes you to a public author archive which lists all the posts published by the user.
zh_TW: <strong>檢視</strong> &mdash; 點擊 [檢視] 連結便會進入列出這位使用者發佈的全部文章的作者彙整頁面。

en: <strong>Delete</strong> brings you to the Delete Users screen for confirmation, where you can permanently remove a user from your site and delete their content. You can also delete multiple users at once by using bulk actions.
zh_TW: <strong>刪除</strong> &mdash; 點擊 [刪除] 連結便會進入 [刪除使用者] 頁面以進行確認。在 [刪除使用者] 頁面中，網站管理員可以從網站中永久刪除使用者及其撰寫的內容，也可以使用 [批次操作] 一次刪除多個使用者。

en: <strong>Remove</strong> allows you to remove a user from your site. It does not delete their content. You can also remove multiple users at once by using bulk actions.
zh_TW: <strong>移除</strong> &mdash; 點擊 [移除] 連結便可將使用者從這個網站中移除，也可以使用 [批次操作] 批次移除多個使用者。這項操作不會刪除他們所建立的內容。

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to the editable profile screen for that user. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the username.
zh_TW: <strong>編輯</strong> &mdash; 點擊 [編輯] 連結便會進入使用者個人資料編輯畫面，也可以透過點擊使用者名稱到達同一個畫面。

en: Hovering over a row in the users list will display action links that allow you to manage users. You can perform the following actions:
zh_TW: 將游標暫留於使用者清單上的某個使用者時，便會顯示管理使用者的操作連結。網站管理員可執行以下操作:

en: You can view all posts made by a user by clicking on the number under the Posts column.
zh_TW: 點擊個別使用者 [文章] 欄位中的數字，便能檢視這個使用者所撰寫的全部文章。

en: You can filter the list of users by User Role using the text links above the users list to show All, Administrator, Editor, Author, Contributor, or Subscriber. The default view is to show all users. Unused User Roles are not listed.
zh_TW: 使用者可以點擊使用者清單上方的使用者角色文字連結，便會列出對應使用者角色的使用者 (全部、網站管理員、編輯、作者、投稿者或訂閱者)。預設檢視會列出全部使用者，但不會列出尚無使用者的使用者角色。

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many users to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
zh_TW: 使用者可以依據個人需求在 [顯示項目設定] 分頁中隱藏或顯示個別欄位，並能設定每頁顯示的使用者數量。

en: You can customize the display of this screen in a number of ways:
zh_TW: 使用者可以使用下列方式自訂這個畫面的顯示項目:

en: To add a new user for your site, click the Add New User button at the top of the screen or Add New User in the Users menu section.
zh_TW: 如需為網站新增使用者，點擊畫面上方的 [新增使用者] 按鈕，或點擊 [使用者] 選單內的 [新增使用者]。

en: This screen lists all the existing users for your site. Each user has one of five defined roles as set by the site admin: Site Administrator, Editor, Author, Contributor, or Subscriber. Users with roles other than Administrator will see fewer options in the dashboard navigation when they are logged in, based on their role.
zh_TW: 這個畫面會列出這個網站的全部使用者。網站管理員可以依據實際需求，將個別使用者設定為五種使用者角色中的其中一種，分別為網站管理員、編輯、作者、投稿者或訂閱者。使用者角色的權限低於網站管理員的使用者，在登入控制台後只能看到部分與其使用者角色權限相符的設定項目。

en: Send the new user an email about their account
zh_TW: 傳送一封網站帳號資訊的電子郵件給新使用者

en: Send User Notification
zh_TW: 傳送使用者通知

en: Type the password again.
zh_TW: 請再次輸入密碼。

en: Generate password
zh_TW: 產生密碼

en: Create a brand new user and add them to this site.
zh_TW: 新增一個全新的使用者，並將使用者加入這個網站。

en: Add the user without sending an email that requires their confirmation
zh_TW: 不須傳送使用者確認郵件，直接新增使用者

en: Skip Confirmation Email
zh_TW: 略過確認電子郵件

en: Email or Username
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址或使用者名稱

en: Enter the email address or username of an existing user on this network to invite them to this site. That person will be sent an email asking them to confirm the invite.
zh_TW: 輸入這個多站網路中已存在的使用者電子郵件地址或使用者名稱，便能邀請他們加入這個網站。受到邀請的使用者將會收到一封電子郵件，要求確認這項邀請。

en: Enter the email address of an existing user on this network to invite them to this site. That person will be sent an email asking them to confirm the invite.
zh_TW: 輸入這個多站網路中已存在的使用者電子郵件地址，便能邀請他們加入這個網站。受到邀請的使用者將會收到一封電子郵件，要求確認這項邀請。

en: User added.
zh_TW: 使用者已新增。

en: User has been created, but could not be added to this site.
zh_TW: 使用者已新增，但無法加入至這個網站。

en: That user could not be added to this site.
zh_TW: 無法將這個使用者加入這個網站。

en: That user is already a member of this site.
zh_TW: 這個使用者已是這個網站的成員。

en: Edit user
zh_TW: 編輯使用者

en: User has been added to your site.
zh_TW: 使用者已新增至這個網站。

en: Invitation email sent to user. A confirmation link must be clicked for them to be added to your site.
zh_TW: 已將邀請電子郵件傳送至使用者。使用者必須先點擊電子郵件中的確認連結，才能正式加入網站。

en: Invitation email sent to new user. A confirmation link must be clicked before their account is created.
zh_TW: 已將邀請電子郵件傳送至新使用者。新使用者必須先點擊電子郵件中的確認連結，才能在網站內正式建立帳號。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/users-add-new-screen/">Documentation on Adding New Users</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/users-add-new-screen/" target="_blank">新增使用者</a>〉線上說明

en: Administrators have access to all the administration features.
zh_TW: <strong>網站管理員</strong> &mdash; 可以使用全部管理功能。

en: Editors can publish posts, manage posts as well as manage other people&#8217;s posts, etc.
zh_TW: <strong>編輯</strong> &mdash; 可以發佈文章、管理文章以及管理其他作者的文章等。

en: Authors can publish and manage their own posts, and are able to upload files.
zh_TW: <strong>作者</strong> &mdash; 可以發佈及管理他們自己的文章，也可以上傳檔案。

en: Contributors can write and manage their posts but not publish posts or upload media files.
zh_TW: <strong>投稿者</strong> &mdash; 可以撰寫及管理自己的文章，但無法發佈文章或上傳媒體檔案。

en: Subscribers can read comments/comment/receive newsletters, etc. but cannot create regular site content.
zh_TW: <strong>訂閱者</strong> &mdash; 可以檢視留言、發佈留言、接收電子報等，但無法新增一般網站內容。

en: Here is a basic overview of the different user roles and the permissions associated with each one:
zh_TW: 以下列出不同使用者角色的基本概觀，以及每個使用者角色擁有的權限:

en: User Roles
zh_TW: 使用者角色

en: Remember to click the Add New User button at the bottom of this screen when you are finished.
zh_TW: 表單填寫完畢後，請記得點擊畫面下方的 [新增使用者] 按鈕。

en: By default, new users will receive an email letting them know they&#8217;ve been added as a user for your site. This email will also contain a password reset link. Uncheck the box if you do not want to send the new user a welcome email.
zh_TW: 依照預設，新使用者會收到一封電子郵件，通知他們已成為這個網站的使用者，且電子郵件內容中會包含一個密碼重設連結。如果不需要將歡迎電子郵件傳送給新使用者，請停用這項設定。

en: New users are automatically assigned a password, which they can change after logging in. You can view or edit the assigned password by clicking the Show Password button. The username cannot be changed once the user has been added.
zh_TW: 系統會自動為新使用者指派一組密碼，新使用者使用這組密碼登入後便可變更密碼。網站管理員可以點擊 [顯示密碼] 按鈕以檢視或編輯這組要指派給新使用者的密碼。使用者名稱在完成新增使用者操作後便無法修改。

en: New users will receive an email letting them know they&#8217;ve been added as a user for your site. This email will also contain their password. Check the box if you do not want the user to receive a welcome email.
zh_TW: 新使用者會收到一封電子郵件，通知他們已新增為這個網站的使用者，郵件內容同時包含使用者的密碼。如果使用者不需要收到歡迎電子郵件，請啟用這項設定。

en: Because this is a multisite installation, you may add accounts that already exist on the Network by specifying a username or email, and defining a role. For more options, such as specifying a password, you have to be a Network Administrator and use the hover link under an existing user&#8217;s name to Edit the user profile under Network Admin > All Users.
zh_TW: 由於這是多站網路，因此網站管理員可以透過指定使用者名稱或電子郵件地址的方式，將多站網路中現有的帳號加入網站中，並為其指派使用者角色。如需進行指派密碼等其他設定，則必須具備多站網路管理員權限，然後前往 [多站網路管理中心]&rarr;[全部使用者]，並點擊某位現有使用者的使用者名稱連結，便能編輯這個使用者的個人資料。

en: To add a new user to your site, fill in the form on this screen and click the Add New User button at the bottom.
zh_TW: 如需為網站新增使用者，請填寫這個頁面中的表單，然後點擊頁面下方的 [新增使用者] 按鈕便可完成。

note: translators: Joining confirmation notification email subject. %s: Site title.
en: [%s] Joining Confirmation
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：確認加入網站使用者

note: translators: 1: Site title, 2: Site URL, 3: User role, 4: Activation URL.
en: Hi,
    
    You've been invited to join '%1$s' at
    %2$s with the role of %3$s.
    
    Please click the following link to confirm the invite:
    %4$s
zh_TW: 你好，
    
    你已受邀以「%3$s」使用者角色加入網站網址為 %2$s 的《%1$s》。
    
    請點擊下方連結，為這項邀請進行確認：
    %4$s

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create users.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有新增使用者的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add users to this network.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有新增使用者至這個多站網路的權限。

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_TW: 關閉這項通知

en: Update User
zh_TW: 更新使用者

en: Update Profile
zh_TW: 更新個人資料

note: translators: %s: Capability name.
en: Denied: %s
zh_TW: 拒絕: %s

en: Capabilities
zh_TW: 權限

en: Additional Capabilities
zh_TW: 附加的權限

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL.
en: If this is a development website, you can <a href="%s">set the environment type accordingly</a> to enable application passwords.
zh_TW: 如果這是開發網站，請<a href="%s" target="_blank">設定對應的環境類型</a>以啟用應用程式密碼。

en: The application password feature requires HTTPS, which is not enabled on this site.
zh_TW: 應用程式密碼功能需要 HTTPS 連線，但這個網站並未啟用 HTTPS 連線。

en: Your website appears to use Basic Authentication, which is not currently compatible with Application Passwords.
zh_TW: 這個網站使用基本驗證，這種驗證方式與應用程式密碼不相容。

en: Add New Application Password
zh_TW: 新增應用程式密碼

en: Required to create an Application Password, but not to update the user.
zh_TW: 這是建立應用程式密碼的必填項目，但這項設定不會變更使用者個人資料。

note: translators: 1: URL to my-sites.php, 2: Number of sites the user has.
en: Application passwords grant access to <a href="%1$s">the %2$s site on the network as you have Super Admin rights</a>. | Application passwords grant access to <a href="%1$s">all %2$s sites on the network as you have Super Admin rights</a>.
zh_TW[0]: 應用程式密碼會將存取權授予<a href="%1$s">多站網路中你有多站網路管理員權限的全部 %2$s 個網站</a>。

note: translators: 1: URL to my-sites.php, 2: Number of sites the user has.
en: Application passwords grant access to <a href="%1$s">the %2$s site in this installation that you have permissions on</a>. | Application passwords grant access to <a href="%1$s">all %2$s sites in this installation that you have permissions on</a>.
zh_TW[0]: 應用程式密碼會將存取權授予<a href="%1$s">多站網路中你有相關權限的全部 %2$s 個網站</a>。

en: Application passwords allow authentication via non-interactive systems, such as XML-RPC or the REST API, without providing your actual password. Application passwords can be easily revoked. They cannot be used for traditional logins to your website.
zh_TW: 應用程式密碼讓非互動式系統如 XML-RPC 或 REST API，可在不須提供個人密碼的狀況下進行驗證，並可隨時撤銷。這個網站的傳統登入方式無法使用應用程式密碼。

en: Application Passwords
zh_TW: 應用程式密碼

note: translators: %s: User's display name.
en: Log %s out of all locations.
zh_TW: 將使用者「%s」從全部裝置登出。

en: Log Out Everywhere
zh_TW: 從全部裝置登出

en: Did you lose your phone or leave your account logged in at a public computer? You can log out everywhere else, and stay logged in here.
zh_TW: 是否遺失手機或曾在公用電腦上進行登入？執行這項操作便可從全部裝置登出，只保留這台裝置的登入階段。

en: You are only logged in at this location.
zh_TW: 執行這項操作後，僅會保留這台裝置的登入工作階段。

en: Log Out Everywhere Else
zh_TW: 從除了這台裝置之外的全部裝置登出

en: Sessions
zh_TW: 登入工作階段

note: translators: %s: User's display name.
en: Send %s a link to reset their password. This will not change their password, nor will it force a change.
zh_TW: 將密碼重設連結傳送給「%s」以重設密碼。這不會變更使用者密碼，也不會強制進行變更。

en: Send Reset Link
zh_TW: 傳送重設連結

en: Type the new password again.
zh_TW: 請再次輸入新密碼。

en: Type your new password again.
zh_TW: 請再次輸入新密碼。

en: Repeat New Password
zh_TW: 重複輸入新密碼

en: Cancel password change
zh_TW: 取消密碼變更

en: Set New Password
zh_TW: 設定新密碼

en: New Password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: Account Management
zh_TW: 帳號管理

note: translators: %s: Gravatar URL.
en: <a href="%s">You can change your profile picture on Gravatar</a>.
zh_TW: 使用者可以在 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Gravatar</a> 變更個人資料圖片。

en: Profile Picture
zh_TW: 個人資料圖片

en: Share a little biographical information to fill out your profile. This may be shown publicly.
zh_TW: 請在個人資料中分享簡略的自傳資訊。請注意，依據不同佈景主題的相關設定及版面配置設計，有可能會公開顯示這項資訊。

en: Biographical Info
zh_TW: 自傳資訊

en: About the user
zh_TW: 使用者自我介紹

en: About Yourself
zh_TW: 自我介紹

note: translators: %s: New email.
en: There is a pending change of your email to %s.
zh_TW: 將你的電子郵件地址變更為 %s 的要求仍待確認。

en: If you change this, an email will be sent at your new address to confirm it. <strong>The new address will not become active until confirmed.</strong>
zh_TW: 如果變更了這項設定，系統會傳送一封電子郵件至新地址進行確認。<strong>在完成確認前，無法使用新的電子郵件地址。</strong>

en: Contact Info
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊

en: Display name publicly as
zh_TW: 公開顯示名稱

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Super admin privileges cannot be removed because this user has the network admin email.
zh_TW: 無法移除多站網路管理員權限，因為這個使用者使用了多站網路管理員的電子郵件地址。

en: Grant this user super admin privileges for the Network.
zh_TW: 授予這個使用者多站網路管理員的權限

en: Usernames cannot be changed.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱無法變更。

en: Show Toolbar when viewing site
zh_TW: 檢視網站前端時顯示工具列

en: Enable keyboard shortcuts for comment moderation.
zh_TW: 啟用審閱留言的鍵盤快速鍵 &rarr;

en: Disable syntax highlighting when editing code
zh_TW: 停用編輯程式碼時的語法醒目提示功能

en: Syntax Highlighting
zh_TW: 語法醒目提示

en: Disable the visual editor when writing
zh_TW: 停用編輯器的 [預覽] 模式

en: Visual Editor
zh_TW: 視覺化編輯器

en: Personal Options
zh_TW: 個人化設定

en: Add Existing User
zh_TW: 加入現有使用者

en: Error while saving the new email address. Please try again.
zh_TW: 儲存新的電子郵件地址時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: &larr; Go to Users
zh_TW: &larr; 前往 [使用者]

en: User updated.
zh_TW: 使用者已更新。

en: Profile updated.
zh_TW: 個人資料已更新。

en: This user has super admin privileges.
zh_TW: 這個使用者具備多站網路管理員權限。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/users-your-profile-screen/">Documentation on User Profiles</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/users-your-profile-screen/" target="_blank">使用者個人資料</a>〉線上說明

en: Remember to click the Update Profile button when you are finished.
zh_TW: 個人資料如果有任何變更，完成後請記得點擊畫面最下方的 [更新個人資料]。

en: Required fields are indicated; the rest are optional. Profile information will only be displayed if your theme is set up to do so.
zh_TW: 除了標示為 [必填] 的欄位外，其餘欄位均為選填欄位。只有在使用中的佈景主題需要時，個人資料才會顯示在網站前端。

en: You can log out of other devices, such as your phone or a public computer, by clicking the Log Out Everywhere Else button.
zh_TW: 使用者可以在這裡統一登出其他裝置。舉例來說，如果要從手機或公用電腦登出，僅需點擊 [從除了這台裝置之外的全部裝置登出] 按鈕即可。

en: Your username cannot be changed, but you can use other fields to enter your real name or a nickname, and change which name to display on your posts.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱無法變更，但可以在其他欄位輸入真實姓名或暱稱，並設定在文章顯示作者名稱的方式。

en: You can select the language you wish to use while using the WordPress administration screen without affecting the language site visitors see.
zh_TW: 使用者可以選取個人偏好的 WordPress 後台管理畫面的介面語言，這項設定不會影響訪客看到的網站前端介面語言。

en: You can change your password, turn on keyboard shortcuts, change the color scheme of your WordPress administration screens, and turn off the WYSIWYG (Visual) editor, among other things. You can hide the Toolbar (formerly called the Admin Bar) from the front end of your site, however it cannot be disabled on the admin screens.
zh_TW: 使用者可以變更密碼、啟用鍵盤快速鍵、變更 WordPress 管理畫面的色彩配置，還能關閉所見即所得的視覺化編輯器。此外，使用者可以在網站前端將 <strong>[工具列]</strong> 予以隱藏 (先前稱為 <strong>[管理列]</strong>)，但無法在管理畫面停用 [工具列]。

en: Your profile contains information about you (your &#8220;account&#8221;) as well as some personal options related to using WordPress.
zh_TW: 個人資料包含個人及個人帳號的相關資訊，以及使用者在 WordPress 網站中的個人化設定。

note: translators: %s: User's display name.
en: Edit User %s
zh_TW: 編輯使用者「%s」

en: Media items list
zh_TW: 媒體項目清單

en: Media items list navigation
zh_TW: 媒體項目清單導覽

en: Filter media items list
zh_TW: 篩選媒體項目清單

en: If a media file has not been attached to any content, you will see that in the Uploaded To column, and can click on Attach to launch a small popup that will allow you to search for existing content and attach the file.
zh_TW: 如果媒體檔案沒有與任何內容產生關聯，使用者會在 [關聯內容] 欄位看到這個狀態；點擊媒體檔案的 [產生關聯] 會出現一個對話方塊，讓使用者搜尋現有內容並將這個媒體檔案關聯至現有檔案。

en: Attaching Files
zh_TW: 建立檔案關聯

en: <strong>Download file</strong> downloads the original media file to your device.
zh_TW: <strong>複製檔案</strong> &mdash; 點擊 [下載檔案] 便會將原始媒體檔案下載至目前使用的裝置。

en: <strong>Copy URL</strong> copies the URL for the media file to your clipboard.
zh_TW: <strong>複製網址</strong> &mdash; 點擊 [複製網址] 便會將媒體檔案的網址複製至剪貼簿。

en: <strong>View</strong> will take you to a public display page for that file.
zh_TW: <strong>檢視</strong> &mdash; 點擊 [檢視] 便會進入這個檔案的公開顯示頁面。

en: <strong>Delete Permanently</strong> will delete the file from the media library (as well as from any posts to which it is currently attached).
zh_TW: <strong>永久刪除</strong> &mdash; 點擊 [永久刪除] 便會將這個檔案從媒體庫中刪除，與這個檔案有內容關聯的文章也會解除關聯。

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to a simple screen to edit that individual file&#8217;s metadata. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the media file name or thumbnail.
zh_TW: <strong>編輯</strong> &mdash; 點擊 [編輯] 便會出現編輯檔案中繼資料的畫面，點擊媒體檔案名稱或縮圖也有一樣的效果。

en: Hovering over a row reveals action links that allow you to manage media items. You can perform the following actions:
zh_TW: 將游標暫留於資料列上，便會顯示能管理媒體項目的操作連結。可以執行的操作如下:

en: You can narrow the list by file type/status or by date using the dropdown menus above the media table.
zh_TW: 使用者可以在媒體清單上方的下拉式選單中選取檔案類型/狀態或檔案上傳日期 (可進行<strong>交集</strong>篩選)，藉以篩選出媒體清單中符合條件的媒體檔案。

en: All the files you&#8217;ve uploaded are listed in the Media Library, with the most recent uploads listed first. You can use the Screen Options tab to customize the display of this screen.
zh_TW: 使用者上傳的全部檔案均會顯示於 [媒體庫]，並會依上傳時間排序列出。此外，使用者還可以透過 [顯示項目設定] 分頁自訂要顯示在這個畫面的項目。

note: translators: %s: List view URL.
en: The grid view for the Media Library requires JavaScript. <a href="%s">Switch to the list view</a>.
zh_TW: 媒體庫的格狀檢視需要 JavaScript 才能使用。<a href="%s">切換至清單檢視</a>。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/media-library-screen/">Documentation on Media Library</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/media-library-screen/" target="_blank">媒體庫</a>〉線上說明

en: You can also delete individual items and access the extended edit screen from the details dialog.
zh_TW: 在 [附件詳細資料] 對話方塊中也可以刪除單一項目，或存取進階編輯畫面。

en: Use the arrow buttons at the top of the dialog, or the left and right arrow keys on your keyboard, to navigate between media items quickly.
zh_TW: 使用對話方塊頂端的箭號按鈕或鍵盤上的向左/向右鍵，便能快速瀏覽媒體檔案內容。

en: Clicking an item will display an Attachment Details dialog, which allows you to preview media and make quick edits. Any changes you make to the attachment details will be automatically saved.
zh_TW: 點擊媒體檔案便會出現 [附件詳細資料] 對話方塊，在這個對話方塊中使用者可以預覽媒體並進行快速編輯。使用者對附件詳細資料所進行的變更均會自動儲存。

en: To delete media items, click the Bulk Select button at the top of the screen. Select any items you wish to delete, then click the Delete Selected button. Clicking the Cancel Selection button takes you back to viewing your media.
zh_TW: 如需刪除媒體檔案，請先點擊畫面頂端的 [批次選取] 按鈕並選取要刪除的項目，然後點擊 [刪除選取項目] 即可刪除媒體檔案。點擊 [取消選擇] 便會返回檢視媒體檔案的畫面。

en: You can view your media in a simple visual grid or a list with columns. Switch between these views using the icons to the left above the media.
zh_TW: 使用者可以透過簡潔的 [格狀檢視] 或 [清單檢視] 進行媒體檔案的視覺化檢視。請使用媒體清單上方檢視方式左側的圖示切換檢視方式。

en: All the files you&#8217;ve uploaded are listed in the Media Library, with the most recent uploads listed first.
zh_TW: 使用者上傳的全部檔案均會顯示於 [媒體庫]，並會依上傳時間排序列出。

en: Error saving media file.
zh_TW: 儲存媒體檔案時發生錯誤。

note: translators: %s: Number of media files.
en: %s media file restored from the Trash. | %s media files restored from the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個媒體檔案已從回收桶還原。

en: Media file restored from the Trash.
zh_TW: 媒體檔案已從回收桶還原。

note: translators: %s: Number of media files.
en: %s media file moved to the Trash. | %s media files moved to the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個媒體檔案已移至回收桶。

en: Media file moved to the Trash.
zh_TW: 媒體檔案已移至回收桶。

note: translators: %s: Number of media files.
en: %s media file permanently deleted. | %s media files permanently deleted.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個媒體檔案已永久刪除。

en: Media file permanently deleted.
zh_TW: 媒體檔案已永久刪除。

note: translators: %s: Number of media files.
en: %s media file detached. | %s media files detached.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個媒體檔案已解除關聯。

en: Media file detached.
zh_TW: 媒體檔案已解除關聯。

note: translators: %s: Number of media files.
en: %s media file attached. | %s media files attached.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個媒體檔案已產生關聯。

en: Media file attached.
zh_TW: 媒體檔案已產生關聯。

en: Your WordPress database has been successfully updated!
zh_TW: 這個網站的 WordPress 資料庫已成功更新！

en: Update Complete
zh_TW: 更新完成

en: Update WordPress Database
zh_TW: 更新 WordPress 資料庫

en: The database update process may take a little while, so please be patient.
zh_TW: 資料庫更新過程需要一點時間，請耐心等候。

en: WordPress has been updated! Next and final step is to update your database to the newest version.
zh_TW: WordPress 已完成更新！接下來的最後一步，系統必須將這個網站的資料庫更新至最新版本。

en: Database Update Required
zh_TW: 資料庫必須更新

en: Your WordPress database is already up to date!
zh_TW: 這個網站的 WordPress 資料庫已是最新狀態！

en: No Update Required
zh_TW: 無須更新

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Update
zh_TW: WordPress &rsaquo; 更新

note: translators: %s: File name.
en: Installing theme from uploaded file: %s
zh_TW: 正在安裝上傳的佈景主題檔案 %s

note: translators: %s: Theme name and version.
en: Installing Theme: %s
zh_TW: 正在安裝佈景主題: %s

en: Install Themes
zh_TW: 安裝佈景主題

note: translators: %s: File name.
en: Installing plugin from uploaded file: %s
zh_TW: 正在安裝上傳的外掛檔案 %s

en: Only .zip archives may be uploaded.
zh_TW: 僅能上傳 .zip 壓縮檔。

note: translators: %s: Plugin name and version.
en: Installing Plugin: %s
zh_TW: 正在安裝外掛: %s

en: Plugin failed to reactivate due to a fatal error.
zh_TW: 由於發生嚴重錯誤，導致外掛無法重新啟用。

en: Plugin reactivated successfully.
zh_TW: 外掛已成功重新啟用。

en: Plugin Reactivation
zh_TW: 外掛重新啟用

en: Check again.
zh_TW: 再次檢查

note: translators: Last update time format. See https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php
en: g:i a T
zh_TW: a g:i T

note: translators: 1: Date, 2: Time.
en: Last checked on %1$s at %2$s.
zh_TW: 最後檢查時間: %1$s%2$s。

note: translators: Current version of WordPress.
en: Current version: %s
zh_TW: 目前版本: %s

en: Please select one or more plugins to update.
zh_TW: 請選取一或多個外掛以進行更新。

en: Please select one or more themes to update.
zh_TW: 請選取一或多個佈景主題以進行更新。

en: Updates may take several minutes to complete. If there is no feedback after 5 minutes, or if there are errors please refer to the Help section above.
zh_TW: 更新通常需要幾分鐘才能完成。如果開始更新 5 分鐘後系統沒有任何回應，或是發生錯誤，請參考上方的 [使用說明] 區段。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/dashboard-updates-screen/">Documentation on Updating WordPress</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/dashboard-updates-screen/" target="_blank">更新 WordPress</a>〉線上說明

en: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/advanced-administration/wordpress/common-errors/">Common Errors</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/advanced-administration/wordpress/common-errors/" target="_blank">常見錯誤</a>〉線上說明

en: Restore Plugin or Theme
zh_TW: 還原外掛或佈景主題

en: On systems with fewer resources, this may lead to server timeouts or resource limits being reached. If you encounter an issue during the update process, please create a support forum topic and reference <strong>Rollback</strong> in the issue title.
zh_TW: 在資源較少的系統上，這個功能可能會造成伺服器逾時或達到資源限制的上限。如果在更新時遇到問題，請前往技術支援論壇提出協助需求，並參考標題中含有 <strong>Rollback</strong> (復原) 字彙的問題。

en: This feature will create a temporary backup of a plugin or theme before it is upgraded. This backup is used to restore the plugin or theme back to its previous state if there is an error during the update process.
zh_TW: 這個功能會在升級外掛或佈景主題前，建立外掛或佈景主題暫存備份。更新程序發生錯誤時，這個備份便能將外掛或佈景主題還原至之前的狀態。

en: Auto-updates can be enabled or disabled for WordPress major versions and for each individual theme or plugin. Themes or plugins with auto-updates enabled will display the estimated date of the next auto-update. Auto-updates depends on the WP-Cron task scheduling system.
zh_TW: WordPress 主要版本、每個佈景主題或外掛均可個別啟用或停用自動更新功能。自動更新功能能否正確執行，取決於 WP-Cron 工作排程系統，而已啟用自動更新功能的佈景主題或外掛會顯示下次自動更新的預估日期。

en: How to Update
zh_TW: 如何更新

en: <strong>Translations</strong> &mdash; The files translating WordPress into your language are updated for you whenever any other updates occur. But if these files are out of date, you can <strong>click the &#8220;Update Translations&#8221;</strong> button.
zh_TW: <strong>語言套件</strong> &mdash; WordPress 的語言套件在其他項目進行更新時會一併更新。當新版語言套件可供安裝時，請點擊 <strong>[更新語言套件]</strong> 按鈕進行更新。

en: <strong>Themes and Plugins</strong> &mdash; To update individual themes or plugins from this screen, use the checkboxes to make your selection, then <strong>click on the appropriate &#8220;Update&#8221; button</strong>. To update all of your themes or plugins at once, you can check the box at the top of the section to select all before clicking the update button.
zh_TW: <strong>佈景主題及外掛</strong> &mdash; 如需在這個畫面更新個別佈景主題或外掛，請先核取需要更新的項目，然後<strong>點擊外掛或佈景主題區段下方的 [更新] 按鈕</strong>。如需更新全部外掛或佈景主題，請核取對應區段上方的全選方塊，然後點擊 [更新] 按鈕。

en: In most cases, WordPress will automatically apply maintenance and security updates in the background for you.
zh_TW: 在大多數情況下，WordPress 會在背景自動安裝維護及安全性更新版本。

en: <strong>WordPress</strong> &mdash; Updating your WordPress installation is a simple one-click procedure: just <strong>click on the &#8220;Update now&#8221; button</strong> when you are notified that a new version is available.
zh_TW: <strong>WordPress 核心程式</strong> &mdash; 更新 WordPress 網站的核心程式的方式非常簡便，有新版本可供下載安裝時，點擊 <strong>[立即更新]</strong> 按鈕即可。

en: If an update is available, you&#8127;ll see a notification appear in the Toolbar and navigation menu.
zh_TW: 如有更新可供下載安裝，網站管理員會在工具列及導覽選單接收到通知。

en: On this screen, you can update to the latest version of WordPress, as well as update your themes, plugins, and translations from the WordPress.org repositories.
zh_TW: 在這個畫面中，網站管理員可以將 WordPress 核心程式更新至最新版本，同時也能透過 WordPress.org 存放庫為佈景主題、外掛及語言套件進行更新。

en: WordPress Updates
zh_TW: WordPress 更新

en: Update WordPress
zh_TW: 更新 WordPress

en: New translations are available.
zh_TW: 已有新版語言套件可供更新。

en: Translations
zh_TW: 語言套件

en: This update does not work with your version of WordPress.
zh_TW: 這項更新無法執行於目前版本的 WordPress。

en: This update does not work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
zh_TW: 這項更新無法執行於目前版本的 WordPress 及 PHP 執行環境。

en: Update Themes
zh_TW: 更新佈景主題

note: translators: %s: Link to documentation on child themes.
en: <strong>Please Note:</strong> Any customizations you have made to theme files will be lost. Please consider using <a href="%s">child themes</a> for modifications.
zh_TW: <strong>請注意:</strong> 佈景主題更新後，在佈景主題檔案中的客製化變更均會由新檔案覆蓋導致消失。如需修改佈景主題檔案，請以建立<a href="%s" target="_blank">子佈景主題</a>的方式進行客製化。

en: The following themes have new versions available. Check the ones you want to update and then click &#8220;Update Themes&#8221;.
zh_TW: 下列佈景主題已有新版本可供更新。選取要進行更新的佈景主題並點擊 [更新佈景主題]。

en: Your themes are all up to date.
zh_TW: 這個網站的全部佈景主題均為最新版本。

note: translators: 1: Plugin version, 2: New version. translators: 1: Theme version, 2: New version.
en: You have version %1$s installed. Update to %2$s.
zh_TW: 已安裝 %1$s 版，可更新至 %2$s 版。

note: translators: %s: Plugin version.
en: View version %s details.
zh_TW: 檢視 %s 版的詳細資料

en: This update does not work with your version of PHP.
zh_TW: 這項更新無法執行於目前版本的 PHP 執行環境。

note: translators: %s: WordPress version.
en: Compatibility with WordPress %s: Unknown
zh_TW: 與 WordPress %s 版的相容性: 未知

note: translators: %s: WordPress version.
en: Compatibility with WordPress %s: 100%% (according to its author)
zh_TW: 與 WordPress %s 版的相容性: 100%% (根據開發者所言)

en: The following plugins have new versions available. Check the ones you want to update and then click &#8220;Update Plugins&#8221;.
zh_TW: 下列外掛已有新版本可供更新。選取要進行更新的外掛並點擊 [更新外掛]。

en: Your plugins are all up to date.
zh_TW: 這個網站的全部外掛均為最新版本。

en: This site will not receive automatic updates for new versions of WordPress.
zh_TW: 這個網站不會接收 WordPress 新版本的自動更新。

en: Enable automatic updates for all new versions of WordPress.
zh_TW: 啟用 WordPress 全部新版本的自動更新

en: This site is automatically kept up to date with maintenance and security releases of WordPress only.
zh_TW: 這個網站僅會自動更新至 WordPress 安全性維護版本。

en: Switch to automatic updates for maintenance and security releases only.
zh_TW: 切換至僅會安裝安全性維護版本的自動更新

en: This site is automatically kept up to date with each new version of WordPress.
zh_TW: 這個網站會自動更新至 WordPress 每個最新版本。

en: This site appears to be under version control. Automatic updates are disabled.
zh_TW: 由於這個網站由版本控制功能管理，因此自動更新功能已停用。

en: WordPress will only receive automatic security and maintenance releases from now on.
zh_TW: WordPress 從現在開始僅會自動接收安全性維護版本。

en: Automatic updates for all WordPress versions have been enabled. Thank you!
zh_TW: WordPress 全部版本的自動更新已啟用。感謝啟用這項設定。

note: translators: 1: URL to About screen, 2: WordPress version.
en: <a href="%1$s">Learn more about WordPress %2$s</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">進一步了解 WordPress %2$s 版的相關資訊</a>。

en: While your site is being updated, it will be in maintenance mode. As soon as your updates are complete, this mode will be deactivated.
zh_TW: 當這個網站進行更新時，便會進入 [網站例行性維護] 模式；網站更新完畢後，便會停用這個模式。

en: You have the latest version of WordPress.
zh_TW: 這個網站安裝的 WordPress 為最新版本。

en: You are using a development version of WordPress.
zh_TW: 這個網站使用了 WordPress 的開發版本。

note: translators: 1: Documentation on WordPress backups, 2: Documentation on updating WordPress.
en: <strong>Important:</strong> Before updating, please <a href="%1$s">back up your database and files</a>. For help with updates, visit the <a href="%2$s">Updating WordPress</a> documentation page.
zh_TW: <strong>重要提示:</strong> 在進行更新前，請先<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">備份這個網站的資料庫及檔案</a>。如需進一步了解更新核心程式相關說明，請參考〈<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">更新 WordPress</a>〉線上說明。

en: An updated version of WordPress is available.
zh_TW: WordPress 已有更新版本可供下載安裝。

en: Hide hidden updates
zh_TW: 不顯示隱藏的更新

en: Show hidden updates
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏的更新

note: translators: %s: WordPress version.
en: You are about to install WordPress %s <strong>in English (US)</strong>. There is a chance this update will break your translation. You may prefer to wait for the localized version to be released.
zh_TW: 即將安裝 WordPress %s <strong>美國英文版</strong>，這個更新套件可能會造成現有的語言套件失效。如有需要，請靜待本地化版本的發佈。

en: This localized version contains both the translation and various other localization fixes.
zh_TW: 這個本地化版本包含了語言套件及其他本地化的修正。

en: Bring back this update
zh_TW: 還原這項更新

en: Hide this update
zh_TW: 隱藏這項更新

note: translators: 1: Installed WordPress version number, 2: URL to WordPress release notes, 3: New WordPress version number, including locale if necessary.
en: You can update from WordPress %1$s to <a href="%2$s">WordPress %3$s</a> manually:
zh_TW: 這個網站可以從 WordPress %1$s 手動更新至 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">WordPress %3$s</a>。

note: translators: 1: URL to WordPress release notes, 2: WordPress version number, 3: Minimum required MySQL version number, 4: Current MySQL version number.
en: You cannot update because <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> requires MySQL version %3$s or higher. You are running version %4$s.
zh_TW: 由於 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WordPress %2$s</a> 需要 MySQL %3$s 或更新版本，因此無法進行更新。這個網站目前執行的是 %4$s 版。

note: translators: 1: URL to WordPress release notes, 2: WordPress version number, 3: Minimum required PHP version number, 4: Current PHP version number.
en: You cannot update because <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> requires PHP version %3$s or higher. You are running version %4$s.
zh_TW: 由於 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WordPress %2$s</a> 需要 PHP %3$s 或更新版本，因此無法進行更新。這個網站目前執行的是 %4$s 版。

note: translators: 1: URL to WordPress release notes, 2: WordPress version number, 3: Minimum required PHP version number, 4: Minimum required MySQL version number, 5: Current PHP version number, 6: Current MySQL version number.
en: You cannot update because <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> requires PHP version %3$s or higher and MySQL version %4$s or higher. You are running PHP version %5$s and MySQL version %6$s.
zh_TW: 由於 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WordPress %2$s</a> 需要 PHP %3$s 及 MySQL %4$s 或這兩者的更新版本，因此無法進行更新。這個網站目前執行的是 PHP %5$s 及 MySQL %6$s。

note: translators: %s: WordPress version.
en: Re-install version %s
zh_TW: 重新安裝 %s

en: You can update to the latest nightly build manually:
zh_TW: 這個網站可以手動更新至最新版的每日發佈版本組建。

note: translators: %s: WordPress version.
en: Update to latest %s nightly
zh_TW: 更新至 %s 版最新每日發佈版本

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有更新這個網站的權限。

note: translators: %s: URL to Import screen.
en: If you want to convert your categories to tags (or vice versa), use the <a href="%s">Categories and Tags Converter</a> available from the Import screen.
zh_TW: 如需將分類轉換成標籤 (或將標籤轉換成分類)，請使用 [匯入程式] 頁面中的 [<a href="%s">分類與標籤轉換程式</a>]。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/tools-screen/">Documentation on Tools</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/tools-screen/" target="_blank">工具</a>〉線上說明

en: The Categories and Tags Converter link on this screen will take you to the Import screen, where that Converter is one of the plugins you can install. Once that plugin is installed, the Activate Plugin &amp; Run Importer link will take you to a screen where you can choose to convert tags into categories or vice versa.
zh_TW: 這個畫面中的 [分類與標籤轉換程式] 連結會將使用者導向至 [匯入程式] 畫面，在 [匯入程式] 畫面中，[分類與標籤轉換程式] 是可安裝的外掛之一。[分類與標籤轉換程式] 外掛完成安裝後，點擊 [啟用外掛並執行匯入程式] 便會進入選擇標籤與分類雙向轉換的畫面。

en: Categories have hierarchy, meaning that you can nest sub-categories. Tags do not have hierarchy and cannot be nested. Sometimes people start out using one on their posts, then later realize that the other would work better for their content.
zh_TW: 分類具備階層架構，這代表使用者可以使用巢狀子分類；標籤不具備階層架構，也無法使用巢狀子項目。使用者有時候只會在文章中使用其中一種，之後便會了解到另外一種更適合他們的內容。

[ctx: theme]
note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Delete %s
zh_TW: 刪除 %s

en: Install Parent Theme
zh_TW: 安裝上層佈景主題

[ctx: theme name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 佈景主題名稱

en: The following themes are installed but incomplete.
zh_TW: 下列佈景主題已安裝但不完整。

en: Broken Themes
zh_TW: 不完整的佈景主題

[ctx: theme]
note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Live Preview %s
zh_TW: 即時預覽 %s

[ctx: theme]
note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Customize %s
zh_TW: 自訂 %s

[ctx: theme]
en: Active:
zh_TW: 目前使用的佈景主題:

[ctx: theme]
note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: View Theme Details for %s
zh_TW: 檢視 %s 佈景主題的詳細資料

en: New version available. <button class="button-link" type="button">Update now</button>
zh_TW: 已有新版本可供更新。<button class="button-link" type="button">立即更新</button>

en: Theme will no longer be auto-updated.
zh_TW: 佈景主題不會再自動進行更新。

en: Theme will be auto-updated.
zh_TW: 佈景主題會自動進行更新。

en: Theme could not be resumed because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>.
zh_TW: 由於這個佈景主題會觸發<strong>嚴重錯誤</strong>，因此佈景主題並未恢復使用。

en: Theme resumed.
zh_TW: 佈景主題已恢復使用。

en: You cannot delete a theme while it has an active child theme.
zh_TW: 無法刪除使用中的子佈景主題的上層佈景主題。

en: Theme deleted.
zh_TW: 佈景主題已刪除。

en: New theme activated.
zh_TW: 新的佈景主題已啟用。

en: Visit site
zh_TW: 造訪網站

en: Settings saved and theme activated.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存且佈景主題已啟用。

en: The active theme is broken. Reverting to the default theme.
zh_TW: 啟用中的佈景主題不完整。還原至預設的佈景主題。

en: Search installed themes
zh_TW: 搜尋已安裝的佈景主題...

en: Are you sure you want to delete this theme?
    
    Click 'Cancel' to go back, 'OK' to confirm the delete.
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這個佈景主題？
    
    點擊 [取消] 以返回，點擊 [確定] 以確認刪除。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/appearance-themes-screen/">Documentation on Managing Themes</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/appearance-themes-screen/" target="_blank">管理佈景主題</a>〉線上說明

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/work-with-themes/">Documentation on Using Themes</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/work-with-themes/" target="_blank">使用佈景主題</a>〉線上說明

en: Auto-updates can be enabled or disabled for each individual theme. Themes with auto-updates enabled will display the estimated date of the next auto-update. Auto-updates depends on the WP-Cron task scheduling system.
zh_TW: 每個佈景主題均可個別啟用或停用自動更新功能。自動更新功能能否正確執行，取決於 WP-Cron 工作排程系統，而已啟用自動更新功能的佈景主題會顯示下次自動更新的預估日期。

en: Previewing and Customizing
zh_TW: 預覽及自訂

en: When previewing on smaller monitors, you can use the collapse icon at the bottom of the left-hand pane. This will hide the pane, giving you more room to preview your site in the new theme. To bring the pane back, click on the collapse icon again.
zh_TW: 使用者在較小螢幕的裝置上進行預覽時，點擊左下方的 [收合選單] 小圖示便能隱藏左側窗格，以便有較大的檢視範圍預覽這個網站套用新佈景主題後的外觀。如需展開左側窗格，請再次點擊 [收合選單] 小圖示即可。

en: The theme being previewed is fully interactive &mdash; navigate to different pages to see how the theme handles posts, archives, and other page templates. The settings may differ depending on what theme features the theme being previewed supports. To accept the new settings and activate the theme all in one step, click the Activate &amp; Publish button above the menu.
zh_TW: 網站管理員即時預覽佈景主題時，可以進行完整的互動式操作；透過瀏覽不同頁面，網站管理員查看這個佈景主題如何顯示文章、彙整頁面或其他頁面範本。不同的佈景主題，在預覽畫面能提供的設定也不同；點擊選單上方的 [啟用並發佈] 按鈕，便能一鍵啟用佈景主題並套用已完成的設定。

en: Tap or hover on any theme then click the Live Preview button to see a live preview of that theme and change theme options in a separate, full-screen view. You can also find a Live Preview button at the bottom of the theme details screen. Any installed theme can be previewed and customized in this way.
zh_TW: 輕觸或將游標暫留於已安裝的佈景主題上，點擊 [即時預覽] 按鈕便可進行即時預覽，並可於個別頁面檢視這個佈景主題及變更佈景主題選項。未啟用的佈景主題的 [佈景主題詳細資料] 畫面，最底部也有 [即時預覽] 按鈕；任何已安裝的佈景主題，都能透過這個方式進行預覽及自訂。

en: Adding Themes
zh_TW: 安裝佈景主題

note: translators: %s: https://wordpress.org/themes
en: If you would like to see more themes to choose from, click on the &#8220;Add New Theme&#8221; button and you will be able to browse or search for additional themes from the <a href="%s">WordPress Theme Directory</a>. Themes in the WordPress Theme Directory are designed and developed by third parties, and are compatible with the license WordPress uses. Oh, and they are free!
zh_TW: 如需查看更多佈景主題並進行選取及安裝，點擊 [安裝佈景主題] 便可以在 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress 佈景主題目錄</a>中瀏覽或搜尋佈景主題。WordPress 佈景主題目錄內的佈景主題是由第三方設計與開發，且相容於 WordPress 所採用的授權方式。最棒的是，他們都是免費佈景主題！

en: Installing themes on Multisite can only be done from the Network Admin section.
zh_TW: 如需為多站網路安裝佈景主題，只能在 [多站網路管理中心] 頁面中進行。

en: The search for installed themes will search for terms in their name, description, author, or tag.
zh_TW: 搜尋已安裝的佈景主題時，會一併以相同關鍵字在佈景主題名稱、內容說明、開發者或標籤中進行搜尋。

en: The active theme is displayed highlighted as the first theme.
zh_TW: 以醒目方式標示、且排序第一的佈景主題，就是這個網站目前使用的佈景主題。

en: Click Customize for the active theme or Live Preview for any other theme to see a live preview
zh_TW: 點擊目前使用的佈景主題的 [自訂] 或其他佈景主題的 [即時預覽] 按鈕，便能即時預覽佈景主題外觀。

en: Click on the theme to see the theme name, version, author, description, tags, and the Delete link
zh_TW: 點擊佈景主題便能查看佈景主題名稱、版本、開發者、內容說明、標籤及 [刪除] 連結。

en: Hover or tap to see Activate and Live Preview buttons
zh_TW: 輕觸或將游標暫留於已安裝的佈景主題上，便會顯示 [啟用] 及 [即時預覽] 按鈕。

en: This screen is used for managing your installed themes. Aside from the default theme(s) included with your WordPress installation, themes are designed and developed by third parties.
zh_TW: 這個畫面用來管理已安裝的佈景主題。除了 WordPress 安裝時一併安裝的預設佈景主題外，其他佈景主題均由第三方設計開發。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to disable themes automatic updates.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有停用佈景主題自動更新的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to enable themes automatic updates.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有啟用佈景主題自動更新的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to resume this theme.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有恢復使用這個佈景主題的權限。

en: This theme has not been rated yet.
zh_TW: 這個佈景主題尚無任何評分。

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Next theme
zh_TW: 下一個佈景主題

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Previous theme
zh_TW: 上一個佈景主題

[ctx: theme]
note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Cannot Install %s
zh_TW: 無法安裝 %s

[ctx: theme]
note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Cannot Activate %s
zh_TW: 無法啟用 %s

[ctx: theme]
en: Activated
zh_TW: 已啟用

[ctx: theme]
en: Details &amp; Preview
zh_TW: 詳細資料及預覽

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Themes list
zh_TW: 佈景主題清單

en: Edit Filters
zh_TW: 編輯篩選條件

en: Filtering by:
zh_TW: 篩選條件:

en: Clear current filters
zh_TW: 清除目前的篩選條件

en: Apply Filters
zh_TW: 套用篩選條件

en: If you have marked themes as favorites on WordPress.org, you can browse them here.
zh_TW: 如果你曾在 WordPress.org 將佈景主題標示為 [我的最愛]，便可以在這裡瀏覽整份清單。

[ctx: themes]
en: Favorites
zh_TW: 我的最愛

[ctx: themes]
en: Block Themes
zh_TW: 區塊佈景主題

[ctx: themes]
en: Popular
zh_TW: 熱門

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Filter themes list
zh_TW: 篩選佈景主題清單

en: The Theme Installer screen requires JavaScript.
zh_TW: 佈景主題安裝程式需要 JavaScript 才能使用。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/block-themes/">Documentation on Block Themes</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/block-themes/" target="_blank">區塊佈景主題</a>〉線上說明

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/appearance-themes-screen/#install-themes">Documentation on Adding New Themes</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/appearance-themes-screen/#install-themes" target="_blank">安裝佈景主題</a>〉線上說明

en: Block themes
zh_TW: 區塊佈景主題

en: With a block theme, you can place and edit blocks without affecting your content by customizing or creating new templates.
zh_TW: 使用區塊佈景主題，便能透過自訂範本或建立新範本放置及編輯區塊，而不會影響網站內容。

en: A block theme is a theme that uses blocks for all parts of a site including navigation menus, header, content, and site footer. These themes are built for the features that allow you to edit and customize all parts of your site.
zh_TW: 區塊佈景主題代表網站全部組件均使用區塊，這些組件包含導覽選單、頁首、內容及網站頁尾。建置區塊佈景主題的目的，是為了讓使用者能編輯及自訂網站的全部組件。

en: Previewing and Installing
zh_TW: 預覽及安裝

en: To install the theme so you can preview it with your site&#8217;s content and customize its theme options, click the "Install" button at the top of the left-hand pane. The theme files will be downloaded to your website automatically. When this is complete, the theme is now available for activation, which you can do by clicking the "Activate" link, or by navigating to your Manage Themes screen and clicking the "Live Preview" link under any installed theme&#8217;s thumbnail image.
zh_TW: 如需安裝佈景主題以透過 [即時預覽] 功能使用網站實際內容進行預覽並自訂佈景主題選項，請點擊佈景主題預覽畫面左側窗格上方的 [安裝] 按鈕進行安裝。安裝佈景主題時會自動下載安裝套件至這個網站，佈景主題安裝完畢後便隨時可供啟用；網站管理員可以在 [管理佈景主題] 頁面點擊任何已安裝佈景主題縮圖下方的 [啟用] 按鈕啟用佈景主題，或是點擊 [即時預覽] 按鈕進行即時預覽。

en: Once you have generated a list of themes, you can preview and install any of them. Click on the thumbnail of the theme you are interested in previewing. It will open up in a full-screen Preview page to give you a better idea of how that theme will look.
zh_TW: 網站管理員在這個畫面中，可以預覽及安裝清單中的任何一款佈景主題。點擊屬意的佈景主題縮圖便會開啟全螢幕頁面進行預覽，讓網站管理員能更加了解佈景主題套用後的實際外觀。

note: translators: %s: /wp-content/themes
en: You can Upload a theme manually if you have already downloaded its ZIP archive onto your computer (make sure it is from a trusted and original source). You can also do it the old-fashioned way and copy a downloaded theme&#8217;s folder via FTP into your %s directory.
zh_TW: 如果已從可信賴的原始來源網站將佈景主題 ZIP 壓縮檔下載到個人裝置，便可以手動上傳佈景主題。安裝佈景主題也可以使用舊方法，將解壓縮佈景主題 ZIP 檔所得的資料夾及其包含的全部檔案，透過 FTP 上傳至這個網站的 %s 目錄中。

en: Alternately, you can browse the themes that are Popular or Latest. When you find a theme you like, you can preview it or install it.
zh_TW: 此外，網站管理員也可以在 [熱門] 或 [最新上架] 分類分頁中瀏覽佈景主題；找到屬意的佈景主題後，便可以進行預覽或安裝。

en: You can Search for themes by keyword, author, or tag, or can get more specific and search by criteria listed in the feature filter.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以使用關鍵字、開發者、標籤作為條件搜尋佈景主題，也可以依特色篩選條件中列出的條件進行更精準的搜尋。

note: translators: %s: Theme Directory URL.
en: You can find additional themes for your site by using the Theme Browser/Installer on this screen, which will display themes from the <a href="%s">WordPress Theme Directory</a>. These themes are designed and developed by third parties, are available free of charge, and are compatible with the license WordPress uses.
zh_TW: 這個畫面會顯示來源為 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress 佈景主題目錄</a>的佈景主題，網站管理員可以透過這個畫面的佈景主題瀏覽/安裝功能找到更多佈景主題。這些佈景主題由第三方開發者進行設計與開發，可免費使用，且相容於 WordPress 所使用的授權條款。

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Select one or more Theme features to filter by
zh_TW: 選取一或多個佈景主題特色篩選條件

en: Expand Sidebar
zh_TW: 展開資訊欄

note: translators: %d: Number of themes.
en: Number of Themes found: %d
zh_TW: 已找到的佈景主題數量: %d

en: Upload Theme
zh_TW: 上傳佈景主題

en: Search Themes
zh_TW: 搜尋佈景主題

en: Add New Theme
zh_TW: 安裝佈景主題

en: Add Themes
zh_TW: 安裝佈景主題

en: If you decide to go ahead with direct edits anyway, use a file manager to create a copy with a new name and hang on to the original. That way, you can re-enable a functional version if something goes wrong.
zh_TW: 如果決定繼續直接編輯相關檔案，請使用檔案管理程式先複製需要修改的檔案，並修改檔案名稱以進行備份，這是網站因修改檔案發生錯誤時藉以恢復正常運作的方式。

note: translators: %s: Link to documentation on child themes.
en: If you need to tweak more than your theme&#8217;s CSS, you might want to try <a href="%s">making a child theme</a>.
zh_TW: 如果需要修改的項目超過佈景主題 CSS 所能控制的範圍，請先<a href="%s" target="_blank">建立子佈景主題</a>再進行修改。

en: You appear to be making direct edits to your theme in the WordPress dashboard. It is not recommended! Editing your theme directly could break your site and your changes may be lost in future updates.
zh_TW: 目前要進行的這項操作可以讓使用者在 WordPress 控制台中直接編輯佈景主題的程式碼，但建議不要進行這項操作。直接修改佈景主題有可能造成網站停擺，且經由修改所得的全部變更均會在佈景主題更新後消失。

en: This is a file in your current parent theme.
zh_TW: 這是目前使用的上層佈景主題的檔案。

note: translators: %s: Link to edit parent theme.
en: This child theme inherits templates from a parent theme, %s.
zh_TW: 這個子佈景主題繼承了上層佈景主題 %s 的範本。

en: Theme Files
zh_TW: 佈景主題檔案

en: This theme is broken.
zh_TW: 這個佈景主題不完整。

en: Select theme to edit:
zh_TW: 選取需要編輯的佈景主題:

note: translators: %s: Link to Custom CSS section in the Customizer.
en: There is no need to change your CSS here &mdash; you can edit and live preview CSS changes in the <a href="%s">built-in CSS editor</a>.
zh_TW: 其實無需在這裡修改 CSS，請使用<a href="%s">系統內建的 CSS 編輯器</a>進行修改，並可以即時預覽修改結果。

en: Did you know?
zh_TW: 你知道嗎？

en: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/themes/basics/template-tags/">Documentation on Template Tags</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/themes/basics/template-tags/" target="_blank">範本標籤</a>〉線上說明

en: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/advanced-administration/wordpress/edit-files/">Documentation on Editing Files</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/advanced-administration/wordpress/edit-files/" target="_blank">編輯檔案</a>〉線上說明

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/appearance-theme-file-editor-screen/">Documentation on Editing Themes</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/appearance-theme-file-editor-screen/" target="_blank">編輯佈景主題</a>〉線上說明

en: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/themes/">Documentation on Theme Development</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/themes/" target="_blank">佈景主題開發</a>〉線上說明

note: translators: %s: Link to documentation on child themes.
en: Upgrading to a newer version of the same theme will override changes made here. To avoid this, consider creating a <a href="%s">child theme</a> instead.
zh_TW: 更新佈景主題後的新檔案會覆寫既有的客製化變更。要避免這種狀況發生，請先建立<a href="%s" target="_blank">子佈景主題</a>，然後才在子佈景主題中進行客製化變更。

en: <strong>Advice:</strong> Think very carefully about your site crashing if you are live-editing the theme currently in use.
zh_TW: <strong>重要須知:</strong> 如果編輯的檔案屬於目前使用的佈景主題，請務必了解這項操作有可能造成網站停擺。

en: After typing in your edits, click Update File.
zh_TW: 完成檔案編輯後，請點擊 [更新檔案]。

en: For PHP files, you can use the documentation dropdown to select from functions recognized in that file. Look Up takes you to a web page with reference material about that particular function.
zh_TW: 如果編輯的是 PHP 檔案，可以先在編輯區塊下方的 [線上說明] 下拉式選單中選取檔案中的函式名稱，然後點擊 [查詢] 按鈕便會開啟這個指定函式的參考資料網頁。

en: Begin by choosing a theme to edit from the dropdown menu and clicking the Select button. A list then appears of the theme&#8217;s template files. Clicking once on any file name causes the file to appear in the large Editor box.
zh_TW: 請從下拉式選單中選取需要編輯的佈景主題，然後點擊 [選取] 按鈕，便會顯示佈景主題的檔案清單。點擊任何一個佈景主題檔案的檔案名稱，便會在編輯器區塊中顯示這個檔案的程式碼。

en: You can use the theme file editor to edit the individual CSS and PHP files which make up your theme.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以使用 [佈景主題檔案編輯器] 編輯組成佈景主題的個別 CSS 及 PHP 檔案。

en: Edit Themes
zh_TW: 編輯佈景主題

note: translators: %s: Number of items with no issues.
en: %s item with no issues detected | %s items with no issues detected
zh_TW[0]: %s 個未偵測到問題的項目

en: Passed tests
zh_TW: 已通過的測試

en: Recommended items are considered beneficial to your site, although not as important to prioritize as a critical issue, they may include improvements to things such as; Performance, user experience, and more.
zh_TW: [建議改進項目] 是對這個網站有益的項目，雖然不像 [重大問題] 所列項目那麼亟需解決，但 [建議改進項目] 可能包含如網站效能及使用者體驗等項目的改進。

note: translators: %s: Number of recommended improvements.
en: %s recommended improvement | %s recommended improvements
zh_TW[0]: %s 個建議改進項目

en: Critical issues are items that may have a high impact on your sites performance or security, and resolving these issues should be prioritized.
zh_TW: [重大問題] 所列的項目，會對這個網站的效能或安全性產生重大影響，應該優先解決這些問題。

note: translators: %s: Number of critical issues found.
en: %s critical issue | %s critical issues
zh_TW[0]: %s 個重大問題

en: The site health check shows information about your WordPress configuration and items that may need your attention.
zh_TW: [網站狀態] 檢查功能顯示了這個 WordPress 網站的設定及需要注意的項目的相關資訊。

en: Everything is running smoothly here.
zh_TW: 一切功能均正常執行。

en: Great job!
zh_TW: 非常好！

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Toggle extra menu items
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉額外的選單項目

en: Site URLs could not be switched to HTTPS.
zh_TW: 網站網址無法切換至 HTTPS。

en: Site URLs switched to HTTPS.
zh_TW: 網站網址已切換至 HTTPS。

en: Site Health
zh_TW: 網站狀態

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/site-health-screen/">Documentation on Site Health tool</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/site-health-screen/" target="_blank">[網站狀態] 工具</a>〉線上說明

en: In the Info tab, you will find all the details about the configuration of your WordPress site, server, and database. There is also an export feature that allows you to copy all of the information about your site to the clipboard, to help solve problems on your site when obtaining support.
zh_TW: 在 [網站狀態資訊] 分頁中，會顯示這個 WordPress 網站的組態、伺服器及資料庫的全部詳細資訊，同時也提供讓網站管理員可以複製網站資訊至剪貼簿的匯出功能，讓網站需要技術支援時，能提供必要的資訊解決問題。

en: In the Status tab, you can see critical information about your WordPress configuration, along with anything else that requires your attention.
zh_TW: 在 [網站狀態] 分頁中，網站管理員可以檢視這個 WordPress 網站的組態的關鍵資訊，以及需要注意的其他相關資訊。

en: This screen allows you to obtain a health diagnosis of your site, and displays an overall rating of the status of your installation.
zh_TW: 這個畫面可以讓網站管理員取得這個網站的狀態診斷資料，並顯示這個網站狀態的整體評等。

en: It looks like HTTPS is not supported for your website at this point.
zh_TW: 這個網站目前似乎不支援 HTTPS。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update this site to HTTPS.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有將這個網站更新至 HTTPS 的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access site health information.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有存取網站狀態資訊的權限。

note: translators: %s: The currently displayed tab.
en: Site Health - %s
zh_TW: 網站狀態 - %s

[ctx: Site Health]
note: translators: Tab heading for Site Health Info page.
en: Info
zh_TW: 網站狀態資訊

[ctx: Site Health]
note: translators: Tab heading for Site Health Status page.
en: Status
zh_TW: 網站狀態

en: Copy site info to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製網站狀態資訊至剪貼簿

en: If you want to export a handy list of all the information on this page, you can use the button below to copy it to the clipboard. You can then paste it in a text file and save it to your device, or paste it in an email exchange with a support engineer or theme/plugin developer for example.
zh_TW: 如果網站管理員想要將這個頁面的全部資訊匯出成方便使用的清單，請點擊下方按鈕便能將資訊複製至剪貼簿中。舉例來說，網站管理員可以將這些資訊貼上至文字檔案並儲存於裝置的儲存空間，或是將這些資訊貼上至與技術支援工程師、佈景主題/外掛開發者交換意見的電子郵件中。

note: translators: %s: URL to Site Health Status page.
en: This page can show you every detail about the configuration of your WordPress website. For any improvements that could be made, see the <a href="%s">Site Health Status</a> page.
zh_TW: 這個頁面顯示 WordPress 網站組態的各項詳細資料。網站如有需要改進的項目，請參照 [<a href="%s">網站狀態</a>] 頁面所列資訊進行。

en: Site Health Info
zh_TW: 網站狀態資訊

en: The Site Health check requires JavaScript.
zh_TW: [網站狀態] 檢查功能需要啟用瀏覽器的 JavaScript 功能。

en: The site editor requires JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser settings.
zh_TW: 網站編輯器需要啟用 JavaScript 才能使用。請啟用瀏覽器的 JavaScript 設定。

[ctx: site editor title tag]
en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: The theme you are currently using is not compatible with the Site Editor.
zh_TW: 這個網站目前使用的佈景主題與 [網站編輯器] 功能不相容。

en: All right, sparky! You&#8217;ve made it through this part of the installation. WordPress can now communicate with your database. If you are ready, time now to&hellip;
zh_TW: 安裝過程相當順利！目前已完成安裝程序中重要的一步，WordPress 現在已可連線至指定資料庫。當一切準備就緒後，便請...

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Successful database connection
zh_TW: 資料庫連線成功

note: translators: 1: wp-config.php, 2: Documentation URL.
en: You need to make the file %1$s writable before you can save your changes. See <a href="%2$s">Changing File Permissions</a> for more information.
zh_TW: 儲存變更前，請確認 %1$s 檔案為可寫入。請參閱〈<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">變更檔案權限</a>〉，以進一步了解相關資訊。

en: Run the installation
zh_TW: 執行安裝程式

en: After you&#8217;ve done that, click &#8220;Run the installation&#8221;.
zh_TW: 完成後請點擊 [執行安裝程式]。

note: translators: %s: wp-config.php
en: Configuration rules for %s:
zh_TW: %s 的組態規則:

note: translators: %s: wp-config.php
en: You can create the %s file manually and paste the following text into it.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以手動建立 %s 檔案，然後在檔案中貼上以下文字。

note: translators: %s: wp-config.php
en: Unable to write to %s file.
zh_TW: 無法寫入 %s 檔案。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> "Table Prefix" is invalid.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 無效的資料表前置詞。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> "Table Prefix" can only contain numbers, letters, and underscores.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 資料表前置詞僅可使用數字、字母及底線。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> "Table Prefix" must not be empty.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 資料表前置詞不得留空。

en: If you want to run multiple WordPress installations in a single database, change this.
zh_TW: 如需在同一個資料庫中安裝多個 WordPress，請修改這個欄位中的預設設定。

en: Table Prefix
zh_TW: 資料表前置詞

note: translators: %s: localhost
en: You should be able to get this info from your web host, if %s does not work.
zh_TW: 如果因故無法使用 %s 進行連線，請要求網站主機服務商提供正確對應資訊。

en: Database Host
zh_TW: 資料庫主機位址

en: Your database password.
zh_TW: WordPress 網站資料庫的密碼。

en: Your database username.
zh_TW: WordPress 網站資料庫的使用者名稱。

en: The name of the database you want to use with WordPress.
zh_TW: 使用於 WordPress 的網站資料庫名稱。

en: Database Name
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱

en: Below you should enter your database connection details. If you are not sure about these, contact your host.
zh_TW: 安裝人員應於下方輸入資料庫連線詳細資料。如果不清楚以下欄位代表的意義，請洽詢網站主機服務商。

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Set up your database connection
zh_TW: 設定網站的資料庫連線

en: Let&#8217;s go!
zh_TW: 開始安裝吧！

en: In all likelihood, these items were supplied to you by your web host. If you do not have this information, then you will need to contact them before you can continue. If you are ready&hellip;
zh_TW: 在多數的狀況中，這些資訊應由網站主機服務商提供。如果安裝人員並未獲得這些資訊，請在繼續安裝前先行聯絡廠商。當一切準備就緒後...

note: translators: 1: wp-config-sample.php, 2: wp-config.php
en: If for any reason this automatic file creation does not work, do not worry. All this does is fill in the database information to a configuration file. You may also simply open %1$s in a text editor, fill in your information, and save it as %2$s.
zh_TW: 如果因故導致無法自動建立檔案，請不必擔心，這時只需要將資料庫相關資訊填入網站組態檔案中即可。安裝人員也可以在文字編輯器中開啟 %1$s 並填寫必要的資訊，然後將檔案另存為 %2$s。

note: translators: %s: wp-config.php
en: This information is being used to create a %s file.
zh_TW: 這些資訊會用於建立 %s 檔案。

en: Table prefix (if you want to run more than one WordPress in a single database)
zh_TW: 資料表前置詞 (用於在單一資料庫中安裝多個 WordPress)

en: Database password
zh_TW: 資料庫密碼

en: Welcome to WordPress. Before getting started, you will need to know the following items.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WordPress。進行安裝時，安裝人員必須能夠提供安裝程式下列資訊。

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Before getting started
zh_TW: 開始之前

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Setup Configuration File
zh_TW: WordPress &rsaquo; 設定網站組態檔案

note: translators: 1: wp-config.php, 2: install.php
en: The file %1$s already exists one level above your WordPress installation. If you need to reset any of the configuration items in this file, please delete it first. You may try <a href="%2$s">installing now</a>.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1$s 已存在於 WordPress 安裝目錄的上層目錄中。如需重設這個檔案內的任何組態項目，請直接刪除這個檔案，然後<a href="%2$s">開始進行全新安裝</a>。

note: translators: 1: wp-config.php, 2: install.php
en: The file %1$s already exists. If you need to reset any of the configuration items in this file, please delete it first. You may try <a href="%2$s">installing now</a>.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1$s 已存在。如需重設這個檔案內的任何組態項目，請直接刪除這個檔案，然後<a href="%2$s">開始進行全新安裝</a>。

note: translators: %s: wp-config-sample.php
en: Sorry, I need a %s file to work from. Please re-upload this file to your WordPress installation.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，系統需要 %s 檔案才能藉以執行。請重新上傳這個檔案至 WordPress 網站的安裝根目錄。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/revisions/">Revisions Management</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/revisions/" target="_blank">內容修訂管理方式</a>〉線上說明

en: To restore a revision, <strong>click Restore This Revision</strong>.
zh_TW: 如需還原某個版本的內容修訂，請瀏覽至該版本並<strong>點擊 [還原這份內容修訂]</strong>。

en: Compare two different revisions by <strong>selecting the &#8220;Compare any two revisions&#8221; box</strong> to the side.
zh_TW: 啟用 <strong>[比較任意兩份內容修訂]</strong> 功能便能比較兩個不同版本的內容修訂。

en: To navigate between revisions, <strong>drag the slider handle left or right</strong> or <strong>use the Previous or Next buttons</strong>.
zh_TW: 如需瀏覽不同版本的內容修訂，請<strong>左右拖曳滑桿</strong>或<strong>點擊 [上一版]、[下一版] 按鈕</strong>。

en: From this screen you can review, compare, and restore revisions:
zh_TW: 作者在這個畫面可以檢視、比較及還原內容修訂:

en: Revisions are saved copies of your post or page, which are periodically created as you update your content. The red text on the left shows the content that was removed. The green text on the right shows the content that was added.
zh_TW: 內容修訂是編輯文章或頁面時定時產生的副本。左側以紅色標示的文字為刪除的內容，右側以綠色標示的文字為新增的內容。

en: This screen is used for managing your content revisions.
zh_TW: 這個畫面用來管理這個網站的內容修訂。

en: &larr; Go to editor
zh_TW: &larr; 前往編輯器

note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: Compare Revisions of &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 比較〈%s〉的內容修訂

en: https://wordpress.org/about/privacy/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/about/privacy/

note: translators: %s: https://wordpress.org/about/privacy
en: We take privacy and transparency very seriously. To learn more about what data we collect, and how we use it, please visit <a href="%s">our Privacy Policy</a>.
zh_TW: 我們非常注重隱私權及資訊透明度。如需進一步了解我們收集了哪些資料及其使用方式，請造訪我們的〈<a href="%s" target="_blank">隱私權政策</a>〉頁面。

en: https://wordpress.org/about/stats/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/about/stats/

note: translators: %s: https://wordpress.org/about/stats
en: This data is used to provide general enhancements to WordPress, which includes helping to protect your site by finding and automatically installing new updates. It is also used to calculate statistics, such as those shown on the <a href="%s">WordPress.org stats page</a>.
zh_TW: 這些資料用於提供 WordPress 一般增強功能，其中包含尋找及自動安裝更新以保護這個網站。這些資料也用於計算統計資料，例如顯示於 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress.org 統計資料頁面</a>中的相關資訊。

en: From time to time, your WordPress site may send data to WordPress.org &#8212; including, but not limited to &#8212; the version you are using, and a list of installed plugins and themes.
zh_TW: WordPress 網站會不定期傳送資料至 WordPress.org，這些資料包含 (但不限於) 網站目前使用的 WordPress 版本，以及網站上已安裝的外掛及佈景主題清單。

en: We take privacy and transparency very seriously
zh_TW: 我們非常注重隱私權及資訊透明度

en: Policies
zh_TW: 政策內容

en: It is your responsibility to write a comprehensive privacy policy, to make sure it reflects all national and international legal requirements on privacy, and to keep your policy current and accurate.
zh_TW: 站方有責任提供完整的隱私權政策，確保相關內容能符合全部國家及國際隱私權法規的要求，以及內容的時效性及正確性。

en: Please edit your privacy policy content, making sure to delete the summaries, and adding any information from your theme and plugins. Once you publish your policy page, remember to add it to your navigation menu.
zh_TW: 請編輯隱私權政策頁面內容、刪除範本提供的摘要內容，並加入佈景主題及外掛所提供的相關資訊。發佈隱私權政策頁面後，請將其新增至網站導覽選單中。

en: The template contains a suggestion of sections you most likely will need. Under each section heading, you will find a short summary of what information you should provide, which will help you to get started. Some sections include suggested policy content, others will have to be completed with information from your theme and plugins.
zh_TW: 這份範本包含這個網站的隱私權政策頁面最可能需要的建議章節。在各個章節標題下方，會列出隱私權頁面應該提供哪些資訊的簡短摘要，這對撰寫相關內容應會有所幫助。某些章節會包含建議的隱私權政策內容，其他不含內容的章節則必須使用佈景主題及外掛所提供的內容。

en: This text template will help you to create your website&#8217;s privacy policy.
zh_TW: 這份內容範本能協助網站管理員建立這個網站專屬的隱私權政策。

en: Introduction
zh_TW: 簡介

en: Privacy Policy Guide
zh_TW: 隱私權政策指南

en: Press This is not available. Please contact your site administrator.
zh_TW: [發佈至網站] 外掛無法使用，請聯絡這個網站的網站管理員。

en: Installation Required
zh_TW: 安裝需求

note: translators: %s: URL to Press This bookmarklet on the main site.
en: Press This is not installed. Please install Press This from <a href="%s">the main site</a>.
zh_TW: [發佈至網站] 外掛尚未安裝，請前往<a href="%s">主要網站</a>進行安裝。

en: Activate Press This
zh_TW: 啟用 [發佈至網站]

en: This item has already been deleted.
zh_TW: 這個項目已刪除。

en: The item you are trying to restore from the Trash no longer exists.
zh_TW: 嘗試從回收桶還原的項目已不存在。

note: translators: %s: User's display name.
en: You cannot move this item to the Trash. %s is currently editing.
zh_TW: 無法這個項目移至回收桶。「%s」目前正在編輯。

en: The item you are trying to move to the Trash no longer exists.
zh_TW: 嘗試移至回收桶的項目已不存在。

en: You cannot edit this item because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
zh_TW: 無法編輯回收桶中的項目。如需編輯這個項目，請將它還原後再試一次。

en: Unable to submit this form, please refresh and try again.
zh_TW: 無法提交這份表單，請重新整理後再試一次。

en: A post type mismatch has been detected.
zh_TW: 系統偵測到不相符的內容類型。

en: Search installed plugins
zh_TW: 搜尋已安裝的外掛

en: Selected plugins will no longer be auto-updated.
zh_TW: 選取的外掛不會再自動進行更新。

en: Selected plugins will be auto-updated.
zh_TW: 選取的外掛會自動進行更新。

en: Plugin will no longer be auto-updated.
zh_TW: 外掛不會再自動進行更新。

en: Plugin will be auto-updated.
zh_TW: 外掛會自動進行更新。

en: Plugin resumed.
zh_TW: 外掛已恢復使用。

en: All selected plugins are up to date.
zh_TW: 選取的全部外掛均為最新版本。

en: Selected plugins deactivated.
zh_TW: 選取的外掛已完成停用。

en: Plugin deactivated.
zh_TW: 外掛已停用。

en: Selected plugins activated.
zh_TW: 選取的外掛已完成啟用。

en: Plugin activated.
zh_TW: 外掛已啟用。

en: The selected plugins have been deleted.
zh_TW: 選取的外掛已刪除。

en: The selected plugin has been deleted.
zh_TW: 選取的外掛已刪除。

note: translators: %s: Error message.
en: Plugin could not be deleted due to an error: %s
zh_TW: 外掛無法刪除。錯誤原因: %s

en: Plugin could not be activated because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>.
zh_TW: 由於啟用這個外掛會觸發<strong>嚴重錯誤</strong>，因此外掛並未啟用。

en: Plugin could not be resumed because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>.
zh_TW: 由於這個外掛會觸發<strong>嚴重錯誤</strong>，因此外掛並未恢復使用。

en: If you notice &#8220;headers already sent&#8221; messages, problems with syndication feeds or other issues, try deactivating or removing this plugin.
zh_TW: 如果網站顯示「headers already sent」訊息、內容訂閱資訊提供產生問題或發生其他問題，請試著停用或移除這個外掛。

note: translators: %d: Number of characters.
en: The plugin generated %d character of <strong>unexpected output</strong> during activation. | The plugin generated %d characters of <strong>unexpected output</strong> during activation.
zh_TW[0]: 這個外掛在啟用時產生了 %d 個<strong>未預期輸出</strong>字元。

note: translators: 1: Plugin file, 2: Error message.
en: The plugin %1$s has been deactivated due to an error: %2$s
zh_TW: 外掛 %1$s 已停用。錯誤原因: %2$s

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/manage-plugins/">Documentation on Managing Plugins</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/manage-plugins/" target="_blank">管理外掛</a>〉線上說明

en: If a dependent plugin is missing some dependencies, its activation button will be disabled until the required dependencies are activated.
zh_TW: 當提出相依性要求的項目缺少必須安裝的相依性項目，在必須安裝的相依性項目安裝並啟用前，系統會停用它的 [啟用] 按鈕。

en: If a required plugin is deleted, a notice will be displayed on the Plugin administration screen informing the user that there is some missing dependencies to install and/or activate. Additionally, each plugin whose dependencies are not met will have an error notice on their plugin row.
zh_TW: 一旦刪除附加元件所需的外掛，[外掛] 管理頁面便會顯示相關通知，告知使用者找不到必須安裝的相依性項目必須安裝並啟用。此外，未滿足必須安裝的相依性項目條件的外掛會在外掛資訊列顯示錯誤通知。

en: Plugin Dependencies aims to make the process of installing and activating add-ons (dependents) and the plugins they rely on (dependencies) consistent and easy.
zh_TW: 外掛相依性項目能協助安裝及啟用附加元件 (提出相依性要求的項目) 及附加元件所需的外掛 (必須安裝的相依性項目) 的流程變的一致及簡易。

en: Dependencies
zh_TW: 相依性項目

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/plugins-themes-auto-updates/">Documentation on Auto-updates</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/plugins-themes-auto-updates/" target="_blank">自動更新外掛及佈景主題</a>〉線上說明

en: Please note: Third-party themes and plugins, or custom code, may override WordPress scheduling.
zh_TW: 請注意，第三方佈景主題、外掛或自訂程式碼，均有可能覆寫 WordPress 的排程工作。

en: Auto-updates are only available for plugins recognized by WordPress.org, or that include a compatible update system.
zh_TW: 自動更新功能僅適用於 WordPress.org 外掛目錄或相容的更新系統所提供的外掛。

en: Auto-updates can be enabled or disabled for each individual plugin. Plugins with auto-updates enabled will display the estimated date of the next auto-update. Auto-updates depends on the WP-Cron task scheduling system.
zh_TW: 每個外掛均可個別啟用或停用自動更新功能。自動更新功能能否正確執行，取決於 WP-Cron 工作排程系統，而已啟用自動更新功能的外掛會顯示下次自動更新的預估日期。

note: translators: %s: WP_PLUGIN_DIR constant value.
en: If something goes wrong with a plugin and you cannot use WordPress, delete or rename that file in the %s directory and it will be automatically deactivated.
zh_TW: 如果因外掛發生錯誤導致 WordPress 無法正常運作，請刪除或重新命名 %s 目錄中的外掛資料夾或檔案，便能自動停用引發錯誤的外掛。

en: Most of the time, plugins play nicely with the core of WordPress and with other plugins. Sometimes, though, a plugin&#8217;s code will get in the way of another plugin, causing compatibility issues. If your site starts doing strange things, this may be the problem. Try deactivating all your plugins and re-activating them in various combinations until you isolate which one(s) caused the issue.
zh_TW: 大多數的時候，外掛均能與 WordPress 核心程式及其他外掛正常配合運作。但有些時候某個外掛會干擾另一個外掛運作，造成相容性問題；如果網站運作開始發生不正常現象，或許是這類問題所造成。如果遇到這類相容性問題，請先停用全部外掛，並以各種啟用組合重新啟用外掛，直到找出引發問題的外掛為止。

en: Troubleshooting
zh_TW: 疑難排解

note: translators: %s: WordPress Plugin Directory URL.
en: If you would like to see more plugins to choose from, click on the &#8220;Add New Plugin&#8221; button and you will be able to browse or search for additional plugins from the <a href="%s">WordPress Plugin Directory</a>. Plugins in the WordPress Plugin Directory are designed and developed by third parties, and are compatible with the license WordPress uses. Oh, and they are free!
zh_TW: 如需查看更多外掛並進行選取及安裝，點擊 [安裝外掛] 便可以在 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress 外掛目錄</a>中瀏覽或搜尋外掛。WordPress 外掛目錄內的外掛是由第三方設計與開發，且相容於 WordPress 所採用的授權方式。最棒的是，他們都是免費外掛！

en: The search for installed plugins will search for terms in their name, description, or author.
zh_TW: 搜尋已安裝的外掛時，會一併以相同關鍵字在外掛名稱、說明內容或開發者中進行搜尋。

en: Plugins extend and expand the functionality of WordPress. Once a plugin is installed, you may activate it or deactivate it here.
zh_TW: 外掛可以擴充及增強 WordPress 的功能。外掛安裝完畢後，網站管理員可以在這裡進行啟用或停用。

en: Please connect to your network admin to manage plugins automatic updates.
zh_TW: 請聯絡這個多站網路的多站網路管理員以管理外掛的自動更新。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage plugins automatic updates.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有管理外掛自動更新的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to resume this plugin.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有恢復使用這個外掛的權限。

en: No, return me to the plugin list
zh_TW: 否，返回外掛清單

en: Yes, delete these files
zh_TW: 是，刪除這些檔案

en: Yes, delete these files and data
zh_TW: 是，刪除這些檔案及資料

en: Are you sure you want to delete these files?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這些檔案？

en: Are you sure you want to delete these files and data?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這些檔案及資料？

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: 1: Plugin name, 2: Plugin author.
en: %1$s by %2$s
zh_TW: 由 %2$s 開發的 %1$s

note: translators: 1: Plugin name, 2: Plugin author.
en: %1$s by %2$s (will also <strong>delete its data</strong>)
zh_TW: 由 %2$s 開發的 %1$s (同時也會<strong>刪除這個外掛的資料</strong>)

en: You are about to remove the following plugins:
zh_TW: 即將移除以下外掛:

en: These plugins may be active on other sites in the network.
zh_TW: 這些外掛已於多站網路的其他網站中啟用。

en: Delete Plugins
zh_TW: 刪除外掛

en: You are about to remove the following plugin:
zh_TW: 即將移除以下外掛:

en: This plugin may be active on other sites in the network.
zh_TW: 這個外掛已於多站網路的其他網站中啟用。

en: Delete Plugin
zh_TW: 刪除外掛

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to deactivate plugins for this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有為這個網站停用外掛的權限。

en: Update Plugins
zh_TW: 更新外掛

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to activate plugins for this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有為這個網站啟用外掛的權限。

en: Browse Plugins
zh_TW: 瀏覽外掛

en: Plugins list
zh_TW: 外掛清單

en: Plugins list navigation
zh_TW: 外掛清單導覽

en: Filter plugins list
zh_TW: 篩選外掛清單

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/plugins-add-new-screen/">Documentation on Installing Plugins</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/plugins-add-new-screen/" target="_blank">安裝外掛</a>〉線上說明

en: If you want to install a plugin that you&#8217;ve downloaded elsewhere, click the Upload Plugin button above the plugins list. You will be prompted to upload the .zip package, and once uploaded, you can activate the new plugin.
zh_TW: 如需安裝從其他地方取得的外掛，點擊外掛清單上方的 [上傳外掛] 按鈕，便會出現上傳 ZIP 格式的外掛壓縮檔的功能；外掛壓縮檔完成上傳及安裝後，便可以啟用這個手動安裝的新外掛。

en: You can also browse a user&#8217;s favorite plugins, by using the Favorites link above the plugins list and entering their WordPress.org username.
zh_TW: 網站管理員也可以在外掛清單上方的 [我的最愛] 分頁中，輸入 WordPress.org 使用者名稱以瀏覽這個指定使用者標示為 [我的最愛] 的外掛。

en: If you just want to get an idea of what&#8217;s available, you can browse Featured and Popular plugins by using the links above the plugins list. These sections rotate regularly.
zh_TW: 如果只想了解有哪些不錯的外掛可供選用，請使用外掛清單上方的 [精選] 及 [熱門] 分頁來瀏覽外掛，這兩項分類的內容會常態新更新。

en: If you know what you are looking for, Search is your best bet. The Search screen has options to search the WordPress Plugin Directory for a particular Term, Author, or Tag. You can also search the directory by selecting popular tags. Tags in larger type mean more plugins have been labeled with that tag.
zh_TW: 如果非常明確的知道網站所需要的功能，搜尋便是最佳選擇。在搜尋畫面中，可透過輸入關鍵字、開發者或標籤搜尋 WordPress 外掛目錄。網站管理員也可以透過選取最受歡迎的標籤以瀏覽外掛目錄，其中以較大字體顯示的標籤代表有更多的外掛使用這個標籤進行標示。

en: Adding Plugins
zh_TW: 安裝外掛

en: You can find new plugins to install by searching or browsing the directory right here in your own Plugins section.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可於網站的 [安裝外掛] 頁面中，透過搜尋或瀏覽外掛目錄的方式安裝新外掛。

note: translators: %s: https://wordpress.org/plugins
en: Plugins hook into WordPress to extend its functionality with custom features. Plugins are developed independently from the core WordPress application by thousands of developers all over the world. All plugins in the official <a href="%s">WordPress Plugin Directory</a> are compatible with the license WordPress uses.
zh_TW: 外掛可透過勾點 (英文原文為 <strong>Hook</strong>) 為 WordPress 擴充自訂功能，外掛也是世界各地無數開發者以 WordPress 核心程式為基礎所獨立開發的擴充功能。官方 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress 外掛目錄</a>中的全部外掛均相容於 WordPress 所採用的授權方式。

en: Add Plugins
zh_TW: 安裝外掛

en: I understand
zh_TW: 已了解這項操作的風險

en: If you absolutely have to make direct edits to this plugin, use a file manager to create a copy with a new name and hang on to the original. That way, you can re-enable a functional version if something goes wrong.
zh_TW: 如果決定繼續直接編輯外掛檔案，請使用檔案管理程式先複製需要修改的檔案，並修改檔案名稱以進行備份，這是網站因修改檔案發生錯誤時藉以恢復正常運作的方式。

en: You appear to be making direct edits to your plugin in the WordPress dashboard. Editing plugins directly is not recommended as it may introduce incompatibilities that break your site and your changes may be lost in future updates.
zh_TW: 目前要進行的這項操作可以讓使用者在 WordPress 控制台中直接編輯外掛的程式碼，但建議不要進行這項操作。直接修改外掛所產生的不相容有可能造成網站停擺，且經由修改所得的全部變更均會在外掛更新後消失。

en: Heads up!
zh_TW: 注意！

en: Update File
zh_TW: 更新檔案

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> Making changes to active plugins is not recommended.
zh_TW: <strong>警告:</strong> 不建議修改已啟用的外掛。

en: Look Up
zh_TW: 查詢

en: Documentation:
zh_TW: 線上說明:

en: Selected file content:
zh_TW: 選取的檔案內容:

en: Plugin Files
zh_TW: 外掛檔案

en: Select plugin to edit:
zh_TW: 選取需要編輯的外掛:

note: translators: %s: Plugin file name.
en: Browsing %s (inactive)
zh_TW: 瀏覽 %s (未啟用)

note: translators: %s: Plugin file name.
en: Editing %s (inactive)
zh_TW: 編輯 %s (未啟用)

note: translators: %s: Plugin file name.
en: Browsing %s (active)
zh_TW: 瀏覽 %s (已啟用)

note: translators: %s: Plugin file name.
en: Editing %s (active)
zh_TW: 編輯 %s (已啟用)

en: There was an error while trying to update the file. You may need to fix something and try updating again.
zh_TW: 更新檔案時發生錯誤，請修正相關錯誤然後再次更新。

en: Function Name&hellip;
zh_TW: 函式名稱...

en: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/plugins/">Documentation on Writing Plugins</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/plugins/" target="_blank">開發外掛</a>〉線上說明

en: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/advanced-administration/plugins/editor-screen/">Documentation on Editing Plugins</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/advanced-administration/plugins/editor-screen/" target="_blank">編輯外掛</a>〉線上說明

en: Any edits to files from this screen will be reflected on all sites in the network.
zh_TW: 在這個畫面中編輯的任何檔案，均會套用至這個多站網路中的全部網站。

en: If you want to make changes but do not want them to be overwritten when the plugin is updated, you may be ready to think about writing your own plugin. For information on how to edit plugins, write your own from scratch, or just better understand their anatomy, check out the links below.
zh_TW: 如果不希望因為外掛更新而覆寫目前為外掛所做的自訂變更，可以考慮自己編寫一個自有外掛。如需進一步了解編輯外掛、編寫外掛或外掛結構的相關資訊，請點擊目前 [使用說明] 分頁中的相關連結。

en: The documentation menu below the editor lists the PHP functions recognized in the plugin file. Clicking Look Up takes you to a web page about that particular function.
zh_TW: 編輯器下方的 [線上說明] 下拉式選單，會列出目前編輯器所載入的外掛檔案中可識別的 PHP 函式；選取函式名稱後點擊 [查詢] 按鈕，便會開啟這個指定函式的參考資料網頁。

en: Choose a plugin to edit from the dropdown menu and click the Select button. Click once on any file name to load it in the editor, and make your changes. Do not forget to save your changes (Update File) when you are finished.
zh_TW: 請從下拉式選單選取要編輯的外掛，然後點擊 [選取] 按鈕，接下來點擊任何一個檔案名稱，編輯器便會載入檔案內容以供使用者進行修改。檔案修改完畢後，請記得點擊 [更新檔案] 儲存檔案變更。

en: You can use the plugin file editor to make changes to any of your plugins&#8217; individual PHP files. Be aware that if you make changes, plugins updates will overwrite your customizations.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以使用 [外掛檔案編輯器] 編輯任何外掛中的個別 PHP 檔案。請注意，外掛更新後的新檔案會覆寫之前進行過自訂修改的舊版檔案。

en: Edit Plugins
zh_TW: 編輯外掛

en: This page allows direct access to your site settings. You can break things here. Please be cautious!
zh_TW: 這個頁面能直接存取這個網站的設定，同時也代表設定錯誤會造成網站停擺。請審慎使用！

en: All Settings
zh_TW: 全部設定

en: Settings save failed.
zh_TW: 設定儲存失敗。

note: translators: 1: The option/setting, 2: Documentation URL.
en: The %1$s setting is unregistered. Unregistered settings are deprecated. See <a href="%2$s">documentation on the Settings API</a>.
zh_TW: [%1$s] 設定已取消註冊。系統會將取消註冊的設定功能淘汰不用。請參考〈<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Settings API</a>〉線上說明。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to modify unregistered settings for this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有為這個網站修改未註冊設定的權限。

note: translators: %s: The options page name.
en: <strong>Error:</strong> The %s options page is not in the allowed options list.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 在選項允許清單中找不到 [%s] 選項頁面。

note: translators: 1: Documentation URL, 2: URL to Reading Settings screen.
en: WordPress is not notifying any <a href="%1$s">Update Services</a> because of your site&#8217;s <a href="%2$s">visibility settings</a>.
zh_TW: 根據這個網站目前的<a href="%2$s">可見度設定</a>，WordPress 不會向任何<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">服務更新</a>傳送通知。

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL.
en: When you publish a new post, WordPress automatically notifies the following site update services. For more about this, see the <a href="%s">Update Services</a> documentation article. Separate multiple service URLs with line breaks.
zh_TW: 使用者發佈新文章後，WordPress 會自動向下列網站更新服務傳送通知。如需進一步了解相關資訊，請參閱〈<a href="%s" target="_blank">更新服務</a>〉線上說明。請以每行一個服務網址的方式分隔多個更新服務。

en: Default Mail Category
zh_TW: 電子郵件發佈文章預設分類

en: Login Name
zh_TW: 登入使用者名稱

en: Port
zh_TW: 通訊埠

en: Mail Server
zh_TW: 電子郵件伺服器

note: translators: 1, 2, 3: Examples of random email addresses.
en: To post to WordPress by email, you must set up a secret email account with POP3 access. Any mail received at this address will be posted, so it&#8217;s a good idea to keep this address very secret. Here are three random strings you could use: %1$s, %2$s, %3$s.
zh_TW: 網站管理員必須先建立一個可透過 POP 3 通訊協定存取的秘密電子郵件帳號，才能透過電子郵件發佈文章至 WordPress 網站。由於任何傳送至這個電子郵件地址的郵件內容都會發佈為網站文章，所以務必對這個電子郵件地址嚴加保密。網站管理員可使用系統產生的 3 組隨機字串建立電子郵件帳號: %1$s、%2$s、%3$s。

en: Post via email
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件發佈文章

en: Default Link Category
zh_TW: 預設連結分類

en: Default Post Format
zh_TW: 預設文章格式

en: Default Post Category
zh_TW: 預設文章分類

en: WordPress should correct invalidly nested XHTML automatically
zh_TW: 自動更正無效的巢狀 XHTML 語法

en: Convert emoticons like <code>:-)</code> and <code>:-P</code> to graphics on display
zh_TW: 自動在顯示時將 <code>:-)</code> 及 <code>:-P</code> 這類表情符號轉換成圖片

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Formatting
zh_TW: 格式化

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-writing-screen/">Documentation on Writing Settings</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-writing-screen/" target="_blank">寫作設定</a>〉線上說明

en: If desired, WordPress will automatically alert various services of your new posts.
zh_TW: 如果需要的話，WordPress 會自動向多項更新服務傳送網站新文章發佈狀態通知。

en: Update Services
zh_TW: 更新服務

en: Post via email settings allow you to send your WordPress installation an email with the content of your post. You must set up a secret email account with POP3 access to use this, and any mail received at this address will be posted, so it&#8217;s a good idea to keep this address very secret.
zh_TW: [透過電子郵件發佈文章] 設定能讓網站管理員以傳送包含文章內容電子郵件方式，將電子郵件內容在 WordPress 網站發佈為文章。網站管理員必須建立一個可透過 POP 3 通訊協定存取的秘密電子郵件帳號才能使用這項功能，而這個電子郵件地址收到的任何電子郵件都會將其內容發佈為網站文章，因此務必對這個電子郵件地址嚴加保密。

en: Post Via Email
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件發佈文章

en: You can submit content in several different ways; this screen holds the settings for all of them. The top section controls the editor within the dashboard, while the rest control external publishing methods. For more information on any of these methods, use the documentation links.
zh_TW: 在這個網站中可用多種不同的方式提交內容，而這個畫面包含了全部相關設定。最上方的區段控管了編輯管理畫面的預設設定，其他部分則控管了外部發佈方式。如需進一步了解這些方式，請點擊這個分頁中的線上說明連結。

en: Writing Settings
zh_TW: 寫作設定

en: Note: Neither of these options blocks access to your site &mdash; it is up to search engines to honor your request.
zh_TW: 注意: 這些設定均無法阻擋搜尋引擎存取網站，完全取決於搜尋引擎是否遵守相關設定的要求。

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL.
en: Your theme determines how content is displayed in browsers. <a href="%s">Learn more about feeds</a>.
zh_TW: 使用中的佈景主題掌控了內容在瀏覽器中的顯示方式。<a href="%s" target="_blank">進一步了解資訊提供</a>

en: Full text
zh_TW: 完整內容

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: For each post in a feed, include
zh_TW: 資訊提供中的文章顯示方式

en: items
zh_TW: 個項目

en: Syndication feeds show the most recent
zh_TW: 資訊提供中的近期文章顯示數量

en: posts
zh_TW: 篇文章

en: Blog pages show at most
zh_TW: 網站文章頁面每頁文章顯示數量

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> these pages should not be the same as your Privacy Policy page!
zh_TW: <strong>警告:</strong> 不能將隱私權政策頁面設定為靜態頁面。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> these pages should not be the same!
zh_TW: <strong>警告:</strong> 不同的靜態頁面必須設定為不同的頁面。

note: translators: %s: Select field to choose the page for posts.
en: Posts page: %s
zh_TW: 文章頁面: %s

note: translators: %s: Select field to choose the front page.
en: Homepage: %s
zh_TW: 靜態首頁: %s

note: translators: %s: URL to Pages screen.
en: A <a href="%s">static page</a> (select below)
zh_TW: <a href="%s">靜態頁面</a> (請於下方進行設定)

en: Encoding for pages and feeds
zh_TW: 頁面及資訊提供的編碼方式

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-reading-screen/">Documentation on Reading Settings</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-reading-screen/" target="_blank">閱讀設定</a>〉線上說明

en: When this setting is in effect, a reminder is shown in the At a Glance box of the Dashboard that says, &#8220;Search engines discouraged&#8221;, to remind you that you have directed search engines to not crawl your site.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，控制台上的 [網站概況] 區塊將會出現 [已阻擋搜尋引擎進行索引] 提示訊息，以提醒網站管理員<strong>這個網站已通知搜尋引擎不要進行檢索</strong>。

en: Note that even when set to discourage search engines, your site is still visible on the web and not all search engines adhere to this directive.
zh_TW: 請注意，即使這個網站設定為阻擋搜尋引擎進行檢索，這個網站仍會在網路上公開顯示網站內容，且並非全部搜尋引擎均會遵守這項設定的要求。

en: You can choose whether or not your site will be crawled by robots, ping services, and spiders. If you want those services to ignore your site, click the checkbox next to &#8220;Discourage search engines from indexing this site&#8221; and click the Save Changes button at the bottom of the screen.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以決定網站是否要開放漫遊器、內容更新通知服務及自動尋檢程式檢索網站內容。如果需要這些服務忽略這個網站，請啟用 <strong>[阻擋搜尋引擎索引這個網站]</strong> 這項設定，然後點擊畫面最下方的 [儲存設定] 按鈕。

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL.
en: You can also control the display of your content in RSS feeds, including the maximum number of posts to display and whether to show full text or an excerpt. <a href="%s">Learn more about feeds</a>.
zh_TW: 網站管理員還可以設定 RSS 資訊提供顯示內容的方式，包含最新文章顯示數量以及在資訊提供中要顯示完整內容還是內容摘要。<a href="%s" target="_blank">進一步了解資訊提供</a>

note: translators: %s: URL to create a new page.
en: You can choose what&#8217;s displayed on the homepage of your site. It can be posts in reverse chronological order (classic blog), or a fixed/static page. To set a static homepage, you first need to create two <a href="%s">Pages</a>. One will become the homepage, and the other will be where your posts are displayed.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以選擇網站首頁要顯示的頁面，這個頁面可以是發佈時間由新到舊排序的文章彙整 (傳統部落格)，或是一個固定/靜態頁面。若要將首頁設定為靜態頁面，必須先建立兩個<a href="%s">頁面</a>；一個設定為首頁，而另一個則是設定為顯示文章的頁面。

en: This screen contains the settings that affect the display of your content.
zh_TW: 這個畫面包含各項會影響網站內容顯示方式的相關設定。

en: Reading Settings
zh_TW: 閱讀設定

en: Use This Page
zh_TW: 使用這個頁面

en: Select a Privacy Policy page
zh_TW: 選取隱私權政策頁面

en: Change your Privacy Policy page
zh_TW: 變更隱私權政策頁面

en: There are no pages.
zh_TW: 這個網站尚無任何頁面。

en: Create a new Privacy Policy page
zh_TW: 建立新的隱私權政策頁面

note: translators: 1: Privacy Policy guide URL, 2: Additional link attributes, 3: Accessibility text.
en: Need help putting together your new Privacy Policy page? <a href="%1$s" %2$s>Check out our privacy policy guide%3$s</a> for recommendations on what content to include, along with policies suggested by your plugins and theme.
zh_TW: 制訂隱私權政策時如需協助，請參考這份<a href="%1$s" %2$s>隱私權政策指南%3$s</a>，以便了解必要內容的建議，以及針對網站採用的外掛及佈景主題的建議政策。

note: translators: 1: URL to edit Privacy Policy page, 2: URL to preview Privacy Policy page.
en: <a href="%1$s">Edit</a> or <a href="%2$s">preview</a> your Privacy Policy page content.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">編輯</a>或<a href="%2$s">預覽</a>這個網站的隱私權政策頁面內容。

note: translators: 1: URL to edit Privacy Policy page, 2: URL to view Privacy Policy page.
en: <a href="%1$s">Edit</a> or <a href="%2$s">view</a> your Privacy Policy page content.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">編輯</a>或<a href="%2$s">檢視</a>這個網站的隱私權政策頁面內容。

en: You should also review your privacy policy from time to time, especially after installing or updating any themes or plugins. There may be changes or new suggested information for you to consider adding to your policy.
zh_TW: 站方應該定期檢閱隱私權政策，尤其在安裝或更新任何佈景主題或外掛之後，這兩者可能會有相關變更或建議資訊需要加入網站的隱私權政策中。

en: After your Privacy Policy page is set, you should edit it.
zh_TW: 透過系統功能建立隱私權政策頁面後，請進行必要的內容編輯。

en: However, it is your responsibility to use those resources correctly, to provide the information that your privacy policy requires, and to keep that information current and accurate.
zh_TW: 請注意，貴單位有責任正確使用這些資源，以提供這個網站的隱私權政策所需的資訊，並確保資訊的時效性及正確性。

en: The new page will include help and suggestions for your privacy policy.
zh_TW: 隱私權政策頁面的內容應該包含這個網站對隱私權政策的相關說明及建議。

en: If you already have a Privacy Policy page, please select it below. If not, please create one.
zh_TW: 如果這個網站已有隱私權政策頁面，請於下方選取這個頁面；如果尚未建立隱私權政策頁面，建議及早建立。

en: As a website owner, you may need to follow national or international privacy laws. For example, you may need to create and display a privacy policy.
zh_TW: 身為網站擁有者/站長，有責任讓網站符合國家或國際隱私權法規。舉例來說，建立並顯示網站的隱私權政策頁面有其必要性。

en: Privacy Settings
zh_TW: 隱私權設定

en: The Privacy Settings require JavaScript.
zh_TW: 隱私權政策設定需要 JavaScript。

[ctx: Privacy Settings]
note: translators: Tab heading for Site Health Status page.
en: Policy Guide
zh_TW: 隱私權政策指南

[ctx: Privacy Settings]
note: translators: Tab heading for Site Health Status page.
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

note: translators: %s: URL to Pages Trash.
en: The currently selected Privacy Policy page is in the Trash. Please create or select a new Privacy Policy page or <a href="%s">restore the current page</a>.
zh_TW: 之前設定的隱私權政策頁面目前在回收桶中，請新增頁面或<a href="%s">還原之前設定的頁面</a>。

en: The currently selected Privacy Policy page does not exist. Please create or select a new page.
zh_TW: 之前設定的隱私權政策頁面目前不存在，請新增頁面或選取其他頁面。

en: Unable to create a Privacy Policy page.
zh_TW: 無法建立隱私權政策頁面。

note: translators: %s: URL to Customizer -> Menus.
en: Privacy Policy page setting updated successfully. Remember to <a href="%s">update your menus</a>!
zh_TW: 隱私權政策頁面已成功更新，請記得<a href="%s">更新網站選單</a>。

en: Privacy Policy page updated successfully.
zh_TW: 隱私權政策頁面已成功更新。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-privacy-screen/">Documentation on Privacy Settings</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-privacy-screen/" target="_blank">隱私權政策設定</a>〉線上說明

en: This screen includes suggestions to help you write your own privacy policy. However, it is your responsibility to use these resources correctly, to provide the information required by your privacy policy, and to keep this information current and accurate.
zh_TW: 這個畫面包含協助網站管理員撰寫網站專屬隱私權政策的建議。請注意，網站管理員有責任正確使用這些資源，以提供這個網站的隱私權政策所需的‪資訊，並確保資訊的時效性及正確性。

en: The Privacy screen lets you either build a new privacy-policy page or choose one you already have to show.
zh_TW: [隱私權] 畫面能讓網站管理員建立新的隱私權政策頁面，或選取並使用這個網站已有的隱私權政策頁面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage privacy options on this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個網站上管理隱私權設定的權限。

note: translators: 1: .htaccess, 2: Documentation URL, 3: Ctrl + A, 4: ⌘ + A
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your %1$s file is not <a href="%2$s">writable</a>, so updating it automatically was not possible. These are the mod_rewrite rules you should have in your %1$s file. Click in the field and press %3$s (or %4$s on Mac) to select all.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 這個網站的 %1$s 檔案不是<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">可寫入</a>狀態，導致系統無法自動更新檔案，因此網站管理員必須手動在 %1$s 檔案中加入 mod_rewrite 規則。請點擊下方文字欄位並按下 %3$s (macOS 為按下 %4$s) 進行全選。

note: translators: %s: web.config
en: If you temporarily make your site&#8217;s root directory writable to generate the %s file automatically, do not forget to revert the permissions after the file has been created.
zh_TW: 如果網站管理員暫時將網站根目錄設定為可寫入狀態，讓系統可以自動產生 %s 檔案，請記得在檔案順利產生後將權限變更回之前的設定。

note: translators: 1: Documentation URL, 2: web.config, 3: Ctrl + A, 4: ⌘ + A
en: <strong>Error:</strong> The root directory of your site is not <a href="%1$s">writable</a>, so creating a file automatically was not possible. This is the URL rewrite rule you should have in your %2$s file. Create a new file called %2$s in the root directory of your site. Click in the field and press %3$s (or %4$s on Mac) to select all. Then insert this code into the %2$s file.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 這個網站的根目錄權限不是<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">可寫入</a>狀態，導致系統無法自動建立檔案，因此網站管理員必須手動在 %2$s 檔案中加入網址重新寫入規則。請在這個網站的根目錄中建立一個名為 %2$s 的新檔案，點擊下方文字欄位並按下 %3$s (macOS 為按下 %4$s) 進行全選，然後將這些程式碼插入 %2$s 檔案中。

note: translators: %s: web.config
en: If you temporarily make your %s file writable to generate rewrite rules automatically, do not forget to revert the permissions after the rule has been saved.
zh_TW: 如果網站管理員暫時將 %s 檔案設定為可寫入狀態，讓系統可以自動產生重新寫入規則，請記得在儲存檔案後將權限變更回之前的設定。

en: Rewrite rules:
zh_TW: 重新寫入規則:

note: translators: 1: web.config, 2: Documentation URL, 3: Ctrl + A, 4: ⌘ + A, 5: Element code.
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your %1$s file is not <a href="%2$s">writable</a>, so updating it automatically was not possible. This is the URL rewrite rule you should have in your %1$s file. Click in the field and press %3$s (or %4$s on Mac) to select all. Then insert this rule inside of the %5$s element in %1$s file.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 這個網站的 %1$s 檔案不是<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">可寫入</a>狀態，導致系統無法自動更新檔案，因此網站管理員必須手動在 %1$s 檔案中加入網址重新寫入規則。請點擊下方文字欄位並按下 %3$s (macOS 為按下 %4$s) 進行全選，然後將這個規則插入 %1$s 檔案的 %5$s 元素中。

en: Tag base
zh_TW: 標籤目錄起點

note: translators: Prefix for category permalinks.
en: Category base
zh_TW: 分類目錄起點

note: translators: %s: Placeholder that must come at the start of the URL.
en: If you like, you may enter custom structures for your category and tag URLs here. For example, using <code>topics</code> as your category base would make your category links like <code>%s/topics/uncategorized/</code>. If you leave these blank the defaults will be used.
zh_TW: 如有需要，網站管理員可以為這個網站自訂分類及標籤的網址結構。舉例來說，將 <code>topics</code> 設定為這個網站的分類目錄起點，則分類彙整網址會成為 <code>%s/topics/uncategorized/</code>。如果在 [分類目錄起點] 及 [標籤目錄起點] 欄位留空，代表使用系統預設值。

en: Optional
zh_TW: 選用設定

en: Available tags:
zh_TW: 可用於永久連結結構的標籤:

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Customize permalink structure by selecting available tags
zh_TW: 選取可供使用的標籤以自訂永久連結結構

en: Custom Structure
zh_TW: 自訂結構

note: translators: %s: %postname%
en: Select the permalink structure for your website. Including the %s tag makes links easy to understand, and can help your posts rank higher in search engines.
zh_TW: 選取這個網站要採用的永久連結結構。納入 %s 標籤能讓連結更容易了解，並能協助網站內容在搜尋引擎中有更好的排名。

en: Common Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

note: translators: %s: Permalink structure tag.
en: %s (already used in permalink structure)
zh_TW: %s (已使用於永久連結結構中)

note: translators: %s: Permalink structure tag.
en: %s removed from permalink structure
zh_TW: %s 已從永久連結結構中移除

note: translators: %s: Permalink structure tag.
en: %s added to permalink structure
zh_TW: %s 已新增至永久連結結構中

note: translators: %s: Permalink structure tag.
en: %s (A sanitized version of the author name.)
zh_TW: %s (已處理過的作者名稱版本)

note: translators: %s: Permalink structure tag.
en: %s (Category slug. Nested sub-categories appear as nested directories in the URL.)
zh_TW: %s (分類代稱，在網址中將巢狀子分類顯示為巢狀目錄)

note: translators: %s: Permalink structure tag.
en: %s (The sanitized post title (slug).)
zh_TW: %s (已處理過的文章標題，也就是文章代稱)

note: translators: %s: Permalink structure tag.
en: %s (The unique ID of the post, for example 423.)
zh_TW: %s (文章唯一 ID，例如 423)

note: translators: %s: Permalink structure tag.
en: %s (Second of the minute, for example 33.)
zh_TW: %s (秒數，例如 33)

note: translators: %s: Permalink structure tag.
en: %s (Minute of the hour, for example 43.)
zh_TW: %s (分鐘，例如 43)

note: translators: %s: Permalink structure tag.
en: %s (Hour of the day, for example 15.)
zh_TW: %s (小時，例如 15)

note: translators: %s: Permalink structure tag.
en: %s (Day of the month, for example 28.)
zh_TW: %s (日期，例如 28)

note: translators: %s: Permalink structure tag.
en: %s (Month of the year, for example 05.)
zh_TW: %s (月份，例如 05)

note: translators: %s: Permalink structure tag.
en: %s (The year of the post, four digits, for example 2004.)
zh_TW: %s (文章的四位數年份，例如 2004)

en: Post name
zh_TW: 文章名稱

en: Numeric
zh_TW: 純數值

en: Month and name
zh_TW: 月份與文章名稱

en: Day and name
zh_TW: 日期與文章名稱

en: Plain
zh_TW: 預設

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL.
en: WordPress offers you the ability to create a custom URL structure for your permalinks and archives. Custom URL structures can improve the aesthetics, usability, and forward-compatibility of your links. A <a href="%s">number of tags are available</a>, and here are some examples to get you started.
zh_TW: WordPress 提供網站管理員為永久連結及彙整建立自訂網址結構的設定。自訂網址結構能為網站連結增進可讀性、可用性及向前相容性 (與更新版本具備相容性)。〈<a href="%s" target="_blank">使用永久連結</a>〉線上說明中提供了可用於永久連結結構的標籤說明，以及對應的範例以供參考。

note: translators: %s: web.config
en: Permalink structure updated. Remove write access on %s file now!
zh_TW: 永久連結結構已更新。請立即移除 %s 檔案的寫入權限！

note: translators: %s: web.config translators: %s: .htaccess
en: You should update your %s file now.
zh_TW: 網站管理員應該立即更新這個網站的 %s 檔案。

en: Permalink structure updated.
zh_TW: 永久連結結構已更新。

en: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/advanced-administration/server/web-server/nginx/">Documentation on Nginx configuration</a>.
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/advanced-administration/server/web-server/nginx/" target="_blank">NGINX 組態</a>〉線上說明

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/customize-permalinks/">Documentation on Using Permalinks</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/customize-permalinks/" target="_blank">使用永久連結</a>〉線上說明

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-permalinks-screen/">Documentation on Permalinks Settings</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-permalinks-screen/" target="_blank">永久連結設定</a>〉線上說明

en: The Optional fields let you customize the &#8220;category&#8221; and &#8220;tag&#8221; base names that will appear in archive URLs. For example, the page listing all posts in the &#8220;Uncategorized&#8221; category could be <code>/topics/uncategorized</code> instead of <code>/category/uncategorized</code>.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以透過 [選用設定] 中的欄位，自訂彙整網址中的分類目錄起點及標籤目錄起點。舉例來說，網站管理員將 [分類目錄起點] 設定為 <code>topics</code> 後，列出全部〈未分類〉分類文章的彙整頁面便會是 <code>/topics/uncategorized</code>，而不再是預設的 <code>/category/uncategorized</code>。

en: Custom Structures
zh_TW: 自訂結構

note: translators: 1: %category%, 2: %tag%
en: When you assign multiple categories or tags to a post, only one can show up in the permalink: the lowest numbered category. This applies if your custom structure includes %1$s or %2$s.
zh_TW: 將多個分類或標籤指派給同一篇文章時，僅有 ID 數值最小的分類或標籤會顯示於永久連結中；自訂結構包含 %1$s 或 %2$s 結構標籤時，便會套用這項規則。

note: translators: %s: Percent sign (%).
en: If you pick an option other than Plain, your general URL path with structure tags (terms surrounded by %s) will also appear in the custom structure field and your path can be further modified there.
zh_TW: 如果網站管理員選取了 [預設] 之外的設定，帶有結構標籤 (由 %s 括住的詞彙) 的一般網址路徑就會出現在自訂結構欄位中，然後就可以在欄位中進一步修改網址路徑。

en: Permalinks can contain useful information, such as the post date, title, or other elements. You can choose from any of the suggested permalink formats, or you can craft your own if you select Custom Structure.
zh_TW: 永久連結可以包含相關實用資訊，例如文章日期、標題或其他元素。網站管理員可以在這個頁面中從中選取其中一項建議的永久連結格式，也可以透過 [自訂結構] 功能自行建立專屬格式。

en: This screen allows you to choose your permalink structure. You can choose from common settings or create custom URL structures.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以在這個畫面設定網站的永久連結結構，從中選取一項一般設定或建立自訂網址結構。

en: Permalinks are the permanent URLs to your individual pages and blog posts, as well as your category and tag archives. A permalink is the web address used to link to your content. The URL to each post should be permanent, and never change &#8212; hence the name permalink.
zh_TW: <strong>永久連結</strong>是連結至網站個別頁面及文章的永久性網址，同時也用於網站的分類彙整及標籤彙整頁面，它是用來連結至網站內容的網站位址。網站上的每篇內容的網址都該具備永久性，且不該變更，因此將它稱為永久連結。

en: Permalink Settings
zh_TW: 永久連結設定

en: Organize my uploads into month- and year-based folders
zh_TW: 為上傳的檔案建立以<strong>年份</strong>及<strong>月份</strong>命名的資料夾

en: Configuring this is optional. By default, it should be blank.
zh_TW: 這是選用設定，預設值為空。

en: Full URL path to files
zh_TW: 檔案的完整網址

note: translators: %s: wp-content/uploads
en: Default is %s
zh_TW: 預設上傳路徑為 %s

en: Store uploads in this folder
zh_TW: 在這個資料夾儲存上傳的檔案

en: Uploading Files
zh_TW: 上傳檔案

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Large size
zh_TW: 大型尺寸

en: Max Height
zh_TW: 最大高度

en: Max Width
zh_TW: 最大寬度

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Medium size
zh_TW: 中型尺寸

en: Crop thumbnail to exact dimensions (normally thumbnails are proportional)
zh_TW: 將縮圖裁剪至與上方設定完全相符的尺寸。請注意，<strong>不啟用</strong>這項設定時，縮圖是由原始圖片依一般等比例縮放方式產生。

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Thumbnail size
zh_TW: 縮圖尺寸

en: The sizes listed below determine the maximum dimensions in pixels to use when adding an image to the Media Library.
zh_TW: 下方所列出的尺寸，決定了將圖片新增至 [媒體庫] 後會產生的各式圖片最大尺寸 (單位為 px)。

en: Image sizes
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-media-screen/">Documentation on Media Settings</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-media-screen/" target="_blank">媒體設定</a>〉線上說明

en: Uploading Files allows you to choose the folder and path for storing your uploaded files.
zh_TW: [上傳檔案] 可讓使用者選取儲存上傳檔案所需的目錄及路徑。

en: You can set maximum sizes for images inserted into your written content; you can also insert an image as Full Size.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以設定在這個網站中要插入文章的各式預設尺寸圖片的長寬上限，而圖片也可以以完整尺寸插入文章中。

en: Media Settings
zh_TW: 媒體設定

en: Week Starts On
zh_TW: 每週開始日

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/customize-date-and-time-format/">Documentation on date and time formatting</a>.
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/customize-date-and-time-format/" target="_blank">日期及時間格式</a>〉線上說明

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Custom time format:
zh_TW: 自訂時間格式:

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: enter a custom time format in the following field
zh_TW: 在下方欄位輸入自訂時間格式

en: Preview:
zh_TW: 預覽:

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Custom date format:
zh_TW: 自訂日期格式:

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: enter a custom date format in the following field
zh_TW: 在下方欄位輸入自訂日期格式

en: Custom:
zh_TW: 自訂:

en: This timezone does not observe daylight saving time.
zh_TW: 這個網站設定的時區不使用日光節約時間。

note: translators: %s: Date and time.
en: Standard time begins on: %s.
zh_TW: 標準時間開始日期: %s。

note: translators: %s: Date and time.
en: Daylight saving time begins on: %s.
zh_TW: 日光節約時間開始日期: %s。

en: This timezone is currently in standard time.
zh_TW: 這個網站設定的時區目前使用標準時間。

en: This timezone is currently in daylight saving time.
zh_TW: 這個網站設定的時區使用日光節約時間。

note: translators: %s: Local time.
en: Local time is %s.
zh_TW: 本地時間為 %s。

note: translators: %s: UTC time.
en: Universal time is %s.
zh_TW: 目前的國際標準時間為 %s。

note: translators: %s: UTC abbreviation
en: Choose either a city in the same timezone as you or a %s (Coordinated Universal Time) time offset.
zh_TW: 請選取與居地同一時區的城市或國際標準時間 (%s) 時區。

note: translators: 1: WPLANG, 2: wp-config.php
en: The %1$s constant in your %2$s file is no longer needed.
zh_TW: 這個網站的 %2$s 檔案中的常數 %1$s 已不再需要。

en: New User Default Role
zh_TW: 新使用者的預設使用者角色

en: Anyone can register
zh_TW: 任何人均可註冊

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Membership
zh_TW: 成員資格

note: translators: %s: New admin email.
en: There is a pending change of the admin email to %s.
zh_TW: 將網站管理員的電子郵件地址變更為 %s 的要求仍待確認。

en: This address is used for admin purposes. If you change this, an email will be sent to your new address to confirm it. <strong>The new address will not become active until confirmed.</strong>
zh_TW: 這個電子郵件地址用於管理目的。如果變更了這項設定，系統會傳送一封電子郵件至新地址進行確認。<strong>在完成確認前，無法使用新的電子郵件地址。</strong>

en: Administration Email Address
zh_TW: 網站管理員電子郵件地址

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL.
en: Enter the same address here unless you <a href="%s">want your site home page to be different from your WordPress installation directory</a>.
zh_TW: 除非<a href="%s" target="_blank">網站首頁網址需要與 WordPress 安裝目錄不同</a>，否則請在這裡輸入相同位址。

en: Remove Site Icon
zh_TW: 移除網站圖示

en: Set as Site Icon
zh_TW: 設定為網站圖示

en: Change Site Icon
zh_TW: 變更網站圖示

en: Choose a Site Icon
zh_TW: 選取網站圖示

note: translators: %s: Site tagline example.
en: In a few words, explain what this site is about. Example: &#8220;%s.&#8221;
zh_TW: 請簡單說明這個網站的內容。範例: %s

note: translators: %s: Network title.
en: Just another %s site
zh_TW: 全新的繁體中文 WordPress 網站《%s》

note: translators: Site tagline.
en: Just another WordPress site
zh_TW: 全新的繁體中文 WordPress 網站

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-general-screen/">Documentation on General Settings</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-general-screen/" target="_blank">一般設定</a>〉線上說明

en: UTC means Coordinated Universal Time.
zh_TW: UTC 為英文 Coordinated Universal Time 的縮寫，代表<strong>國際標準時間</strong>。

en: You can set the language, and WordPress will automatically download and install the translation files (available if your filesystem is writable).
zh_TW: 網站管理員可為網站的前後端介面設定預設語言，語言套件會在設定完成後自動下載安裝。請注意，網站主機的檔案系統必須設定為可寫入。

en: If you want site visitors to be able to register themselves, check the membership box. If you want the site administrator to register every new user, leave the box unchecked. In either case, you can set a default user role for all new users.
zh_TW: 如果網站管理員願意開放讓網站訪客自行註冊帳號，請選取 [成員資格] 核取方塊；如果需要經由網站管理員手動註冊新使用者，請取消選取 [成員資格] 核取方塊。無論是訪客自行註冊或由網站管理員手動註冊，新使用者均會套用在這個頁面中設定的預設使用者角色。

note: translators: 1: http://, 2: https:
en: Both WordPress URL and site URL can start with either %1$s or %2$s. A URL starting with %2$s requires an SSL certificate, so be sure that you have one before changing to %2$s. With %2$s, a padlock will appear next to the address in the browser address bar. Both %2$s and the padlock signal that your site meets some basic security requirements, which can build trust with your visitors and with search engines.
zh_TW: [WordPress 位址] 及 [網站位址] 都可以以 %1$s 或 %2$s 開頭。開頭為 %2$s 的網址需要 SSL 憑證，將網址的開頭變更為 %2$s 前，請確認已安裝屬於該網址的 SSL 憑證。開頭為 %2$s 的網址，會在瀏覽器網址列的網址旁顯示鎖頭符號。%2$s 及鎖頭符號都代表這個網站符合某些基本安全性需求，可與網站訪客及搜尋引擎建立可信任的連線。

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL.
en: Though the terms refer to two different concepts, in practice, they can be the same address or different. For example, you can have the core WordPress installation files in the root directory (<code>https://example.com</code>), in which case the two URLs would be the same. Or the <a href="%s">WordPress files can be in a subdirectory</a> (<code>https://example.com/wordpress</code>). In that case, the WordPress URL and the site URL would be different.
zh_TW: 這 2 個詞彙分屬 2 個不同概念，但在實作中，這兩者可以是相同位址，也可以是不同位址。舉例來說，如果將 WordPress 核心程式檔案安裝於網站根目錄 (<code>https://example.com</code>)，這兩個位址就會是相同網址；如果將 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress 核心程式檔案安裝於子目錄</a> (<code>https://example.com/wordpress</code>)，[WordPress 位址] 及 [網站位址] 就會是不同網址。

en: Two terms you will want to know are the WordPress URL and the site URL. The WordPress URL is where the core WordPress installation files are, and the site URL is the address a visitor uses in the browser to go to your site.
zh_TW: 網站管理員必須了解 [WordPress 位址] 及 [網站位址] 這 2 個詞彙的定義。[WordPress 位址] 是 WordPress 核心程式檔案的安裝位置，而 [網站位址] 是網站訪客使用瀏覽器瀏覽這個網站的網址。

en: Most themes show the site title at the top of every page, in the title bar of the browser, and as the identifying name for syndicated feeds. Many themes also show the tagline.
zh_TW: 大多數的佈景主題會將網站標題顯示於每個頁面的最上方及瀏覽器的標題列，並作為資訊提供的識別名稱，而許多佈景主題也會顯示網站說明。

en: The fields on this screen determine some of the basics of your site setup.
zh_TW: 這個畫面中的欄位，均是會影響這個網站的基礎設定。

[ctx: timezone date format]
note: translators: Date and time format for exact current time, mainly about timezones, see https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php
en: Y-m-d H:i:s
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日a g:i:s

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: RoboHash (Generated)
zh_TW: RoboHash (自動產生)

en: Retro (Generated)
zh_TW: Retro (自動產生)

en: MonsterID (Generated)
zh_TW: MonsterID (自動產生)

en: Wavatar (Generated)
zh_TW: Wavatar (自動產生)

en: Identicon (Generated)
zh_TW: Identicon (自動產生)

en: Gravatar Logo
zh_TW: Gravatar 個人頭像標誌

en: Blank
zh_TW: 空白個人頭像

en: Mystery Person
zh_TW: 神秘人士

en: For users without a custom avatar of their own, you can either display a generic logo or a generated one based on their email address.
zh_TW: 針對沒有個人頭像的使用者，這個網站可以為他們顯示指定的通用標誌或透過他們提供的電子郵件地址產生個人頭像。

note: translators: Content suitability rating: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Motion_Picture_Association_of_America_film_rating_system
en: X &#8212; Even more mature than above
zh_TW: X &#8212; 成年使用者才適合檢閱的圖片

note: translators: Content suitability rating: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Motion_Picture_Association_of_America_film_rating_system
en: R &#8212; Intended for adult audiences above 17
zh_TW: R &#8212; 17 歲 (含) 以上使用者才適合檢閱的圖片

note: translators: Content suitability rating: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Motion_Picture_Association_of_America_film_rating_system
en: PG &#8212; Possibly offensive, usually for audiences 13 and above
zh_TW: PG &#8212; 可能令人不悅、13 歲 (含) 以上使用者才適合檢閱的圖片

note: translators: Content suitability rating: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Motion_Picture_Association_of_America_film_rating_system
en: G &#8212; Suitable for all audiences
zh_TW: G &#8212; 全年齡使用者均適合檢閱的圖片

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Maximum Rating
zh_TW: 個人頭像圖片分級限制

en: Show Avatars
zh_TW: 顯示個人頭像

en: Avatar Display
zh_TW: 個人頭像顯示方式

en: An avatar is an image that can be associated with a user across multiple websites. In this area, you can choose to display avatars of users who interact with the site.
zh_TW: 個人頭像就是跨網站與使用者能產生關聯的圖片。網站管理員可以在這裡選取使用者與網站互動時要顯示的個人頭像。

en: Avatars
zh_TW: 個人頭像

en: When a comment contains any of these words in its content, author name, URL, email, IP address, or browser&#8217;s user agent string, it will be put in the Trash. One word or IP address per line. It will match inside words, so &#8220;press&#8221; will match &#8220;WordPress&#8221;.
zh_TW: 請在下方欄位中一行輸入一個關鍵字或 IP 位址，一旦留言內容、留言者的姓名、網址、電子郵件地址、IP 位址或瀏覽器使用者代理程式字串包含欄位中的任一文字，系統便會將這則留言判定為垃圾留言。系統同時會比對單字內的組成字元，因此在下方欄位中輸入 <code>press</code> 的話，系統會依據比對結果將內容包含 <code>WordPress</code> 的留言判定為垃圾留言。

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Disallowed Comment Keys
zh_TW: 禁止使用的留言關鍵字

en: When a comment contains any of these words in its content, author name, URL, email, IP address, or browser&#8217;s user agent string, it will be held in the <a href="edit-comments.php?comment_status=moderated">moderation queue</a>. One word or IP address per line. It will match inside words, so &#8220;press&#8221; will match &#8220;WordPress&#8221;.
zh_TW: 請在下方欄位中一行輸入一個關鍵字或 IP 位址，一旦留言內容、留言者的姓名、網址、電子郵件地址、IP 位址或瀏覽器使用者代理程式字串包含欄位中的任一文字，系統便會將這則留言判定為<a href="edit-comments.php?comment_status=moderated">待審閱</a>留言。系統同時會比對單字內的組成字元，因此在下方欄位中輸入 <code>press</code> 的話，系統會依據比對結果將內容包含 <code>WordPress</code> 的留言判定為待審閱留言。

note: translators: %s: Number of links.
en: Hold a comment in the queue if it contains %s or more links. (A common characteristic of comment spam is a large number of hyperlinks.)
zh_TW: 當一則留言內包含 %s 個 (含) 以上的連結時，系統便會判定這則留言為待審閱留言。垃圾留言的特徵就是通常會包含大量超連結。

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Comment Moderation
zh_TW: 觸發留言審閱的條件

en: Comment author must have a previously approved comment
zh_TW: 留言者必須曾發佈留言且留言已通過審核

en: Comment must be manually approved
zh_TW: 留言必須由相關站務人員手動核准

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Before a comment appears
zh_TW: 留言顯示於網站前端的條件

en: A comment is held for moderation
zh_TW: 有留言等候相關站務人員審閱的時候

en: Anyone posts a comment
zh_TW: 有人發佈留言時

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Email me whenever
zh_TW: 電子郵件通知時機

en: newer
zh_TW: 較新

en: older
zh_TW: 較舊

en: Comments to display at the top of each page
zh_TW: 每頁要顯示於上方的留言

en: first page
zh_TW: 第一頁

en: last page
zh_TW: 最末頁

en: Comments page to display by default
zh_TW: 預設顯示的留言頁面

en: Top level comments per page
zh_TW: 每頁最上層留言數量

en: Break comments into pages
zh_TW: 將留言進行分頁

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Comment Pagination
zh_TW: 留言分頁

en: Number of levels for threaded (nested) comments
zh_TW: 啟用最高等於設定階層數的階層式 (巢狀) 留言功能

en: Enable threaded (nested) comments
zh_TW: 啟用階層式 (巢狀) 留言功能

en: Show comments cookies opt-in checkbox, allowing comment author cookies to be set
zh_TW: 顯示接受留言功能 Cookie 的核取方塊，以便讓系統設定留言者 Cookie

en: Close comments when post is how many days old
zh_TW: 關閉已超過設定發佈天數的文章中的留言功能

en: Automatically close comments on old posts
zh_TW: 自動關閉舊文章中的留言功能

en: (Signup has been disabled. Only members of this site can comment.)
zh_TW: (已停用註冊功能，目前僅有這個網站的成員才能發佈留言)

en: Users must be registered and logged in to comment
zh_TW: 使用者必須註冊並完成登入才能發佈留言

en: Comment author must fill out name and email
zh_TW: 留言者必須填寫 [顯示名稱] 及 [電子郵件地址] 欄位

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Other comment settings
zh_TW: 其他留言設定

en: Individual posts may override these settings. Changes here will only be applied to new posts.
zh_TW: 這些設定可於編輯內容時個別設定，內容中的獨立設定值會優先於這裡的全域設定。如果變更這裡的設定，僅會套用至變更後的新文章。

en: Allow people to submit comments on new posts
zh_TW: 開放使用者在新文章中發佈留言

en: Allow link notifications from other blogs (pingbacks and trackbacks) on new posts
zh_TW: 開放其他網站對新文章傳送連結通知 (即自動引用通知及引用通知)

en: Attempt to notify any blogs linked to from the post
zh_TW: 嘗試通知網站內容中所連結的任何網站

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Default post settings
zh_TW: 預設文章設定

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-discussion-screen/">Documentation on Discussion Settings</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/settings-discussion-screen/" target="_blank">討論設定</a>〉線上說明

en: You must click the Save Changes button at the bottom of the screen for new settings to take effect.
zh_TW: 請務必點擊畫面最下方的 [儲存設定] 按鈕，變更的設定才會生效。

en: This screen provides many options for controlling the management and display of comments and links to your posts/pages. So many, in fact, they will not all fit here! :) Use the documentation links to get information on what each discussion setting does.
zh_TW: 這個畫面提供了多項用於管理及顯示留言以及連結至文章/頁面的設定。如需進一步了解 [討論設定] 頁面中的每一項設定的用途，請參考這個分頁中的線上說明連結。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage options for this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有為這個網站管理設定的權限。

[ctx: menu location]
note: translators: %s: Menu name.
en: (Currently set to: %s)
zh_TW: (目前選單: %s)

en: Display location
zh_TW: 指定編輯中選單的顯示位置

en: Auto add pages
zh_TW: 自動新增頁面

en: Menu Settings
zh_TW: 選單設定

en: List of menu items selected for deletion:
zh_TW: 已選取的選單項目刪除清單:

en: Remove Selected Items
zh_TW: 移除已選取的項目

en: Give your menu a name, then click Create Menu.
zh_TW: 請輸入選單名稱，然後點擊 [建立選單]。

en: Bulk Select
zh_TW: 批次選取

en: Drag the items into the order you prefer. Click the arrow on the right of the item to reveal additional configuration options.
zh_TW: 請在下方將各個選單項目拖放至合適的順序。點擊選單項目右側的箭號，便會顯示更多組態設定。

en: Edit your default menu by adding or removing items. Drag the items into the order you prefer. Click Create Menu to save your changes.
zh_TW: 透過新增或移除選單項目的方式編輯網站的預設選單，並將選單項目拖放至合適的順序，然後點擊 [儲存選單] 以儲存變更。

en: Save Menu
zh_TW: 儲存選單

en: Menu structure
zh_TW: 選單結構

en: Add menu items
zh_TW: 新增選單項目

note: translators: %s: URL to create a new menu.
en: or <a href="%s">create a new menu</a>. Do not forget to save your changes!
zh_TW: 或為這個網站<a href="%s">建立選單</a>。請記得要儲存已進行的變更。

en: Select a menu to edit:
zh_TW: 選取需要編輯的選單:

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Click the Save Menu button to save your changes.
zh_TW: 點擊 [儲存選單] 按鈕以儲存變更。

note: translators: %s: URL to create a new menu.
en: Edit your menu below, or <a href="%s">create a new menu</a>. Do not forget to save your changes!
zh_TW: 請在下方編輯這個網站的選單，或為這個網站<a href="%s">建立選單</a>。請記得要儲存已進行的變更。

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Fill in the Menu Name and click the Create Menu button to create your first menu.
zh_TW: 輸入選單名稱並點擊 [建立選單] 按鈕便能建立這個網站的第一個選單。

en: Create your first menu below.
zh_TW: 請在下方建立第一個選單。

[ctx: menu]
en: Use new menu
zh_TW: 建立選單

[ctx: menu]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Select a Menu
zh_TW: 選取選單

en: Assigned Menu
zh_TW: 指派的選單

en: Theme Location
zh_TW: 佈景主題提供的選單位置

note: translators: %s: Number of menus.
en: Your theme supports %s menu. Select which menu appears in each location. | Your theme supports %s menus. Select which menu appears in each location.
zh_TW[0]: 目前使用的佈景主題提供 %s 個位置顯示選單，請選取指定位置要顯示的選單。

en: Your theme supports one menu. Select which menu you would like to use.
zh_TW: 目前使用的佈景主題提供 1 個位置顯示選單，請選取指定位置要顯示的選單。

en: Manage Locations
zh_TW: 管理選單位置

en: Edit Menus
zh_TW: 編輯選單

en: Manage with Live Preview
zh_TW: 透過即時預覽進行管理

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/appearance-menus-screen/">Documentation on Menus</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/appearance-menus-screen/" target="_blank">選單</a>〉線上說明

en: To add a new menu instead of assigning an existing one, <strong>click the &#8217;Use new menu&#8217; link</strong>. Your new menu will be automatically assigned to that theme location
zh_TW: 如需為佈景主題選單位置新增選單而不是指派現有選單，請點擊 <strong>[建立選單] 連結</strong>。新選單建立完畢後，會自動指派至對應的佈景主題選單位置。

en: To edit a menu currently assigned to a theme location, <strong>click the adjacent &#8217;Edit&#8217; link</strong>
zh_TW: 如需編輯已指派至佈景主題選單位置的選單，請點擊<strong>選單旁邊的 [編輯] 連結</strong>。

en: To assign menus to one or more theme locations, <strong>select a menu from each location&#8217;s dropdown</strong>. When you are finished, <strong>click Save Changes</strong>
zh_TW: 如需將選單指派至一或多個佈景主題位置，<strong>請從各別選單位置的下拉式選單中選取選單</strong>。設定完畢後，請點擊 <strong>[儲存設定]</strong>。

en: This screen is used for globally assigning menus to locations defined by your theme.
zh_TW: 這個畫面用來將選單直接指派至佈景主題所提供的選單位置。

en: Editing Menus
zh_TW: 編輯選單

en: Delete a menu item by <strong>expanding it and clicking the Remove link</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>展開選單項目並點擊 [移除] 連結</strong>，便能刪除選單項目。

en: To reorganize menu items, <strong>drag and drop items with your mouse or use your keyboard</strong>. Drag or move a menu item a little to the right to make it a submenu
zh_TW: 如需重新排列選單項目，<strong>請以滑鼠拖放選單項目或使用鍵盤進行操作</strong>。此外，將選單項目稍往右側拖放或移動，便可使其成為子選單項目。

en: To add a custom link, <strong>expand the Custom Links section, enter a URL and link text, and click Add to Menu</strong>
zh_TW: 如需新增自訂連結，請<strong>展開 [自訂連結] 區段並輸入網址及連結文字，然後點擊 [新增至選單]</strong> 便可完成。

en: Add one or several items at once by <strong>selecting the checkbox next to each item and clicking Add to Menu</strong>
zh_TW: 如需一次新增一個 (含) 以上的項目，請<strong>選取個別項目的核取方塊，然後點擊 [新增至選單]</strong> 便可完成。

en: <strong>Clicking the arrow to the right of any menu item</strong> in the editor will reveal a standard group of settings. Additional settings such as link target, CSS classes, link relationships, and link descriptions can be enabled and disabled via the Screen Options tab.
zh_TW: 在 [編輯選單] 分頁中<strong>點擊任一選單項目右側的箭頭</strong>，便會顯示一組標準設定。其他設定例如連結目標開啟方式、CSS 類別、連結目標的人際關係及連結內容說明等，均可在 [顯示項目設定] 分頁裡啟用或停用。

en: Each navigation menu may contain a mix of links to pages, categories, custom URLs or other content types. Menu links are added by selecting items from the expanding boxes in the left-hand column below.
zh_TW: 每個導覽選單均可包含頁面、分類、自訂網址或其他內容類型的連結。展開畫面左側的區塊，便可從中選取項目並新增為選單連結。

en: Menu Management
zh_TW: 選單管理

en: You can assign theme locations to individual menus by <strong>selecting the desired settings</strong> at the bottom of the menu editor. To assign menus to all theme locations at once, <strong>visit the Manage Locations tab</strong> at the top of the screen.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以在選單編輯器底部<strong>選取合適的設定</strong>，將特定選單指派至佈景主題提供的選單位置。如需一次將多個選單指派至佈景主題提供的全部位置，請至 [<strong>管理選單位置</strong>] 分頁中進行設定。

en: If you have not yet created any menus, <strong>click the &#8217;create a new menu&#8217; link</strong> to get started
zh_TW: 如果這個網站尚未建立任何選單，點擊 <strong>[建立選單]</strong> 連結便能開始建立選單。

en: To edit an existing menu, <strong>choose a menu from the dropdown and click Select</strong>
zh_TW: 如需編輯現有的選單，請<strong>從下拉式選單選取要進行編輯的選單，然後點擊 [選取] 按鈕</strong>。

en: The menu management box at the top of the screen is used to control which menu is opened in the editor below.
zh_TW: 畫面頂端的選單管理框，用於選取要在下方選單編輯器進行編輯的選單。

en: Add, organize, and modify individual menu items
zh_TW: 新增、管理及修改個別選單項目

en: Create, edit, and delete menus
zh_TW: 新增、編輯及刪除選單

en: From this screen you can:
zh_TW: 網站管理員在這個畫面可以進行以下操作:

note: translators: 1: URL to Widgets screen, 2 and 3: The names of the default themes.
en: Menus can be displayed in locations defined by your theme, even used in sidebars by adding a &#8220;Navigation Menu&#8221; widget on the <a href="%1$s">Widgets</a> screen. If your theme does not support the navigation menus feature (the default themes, %2$s and %3$s, do), you can learn about adding this support by following the documentation link to the side.
zh_TW: 每個佈景主題提供的選單位置不盡相同，而選單除了可以顯示於佈景主題提供的位置外，還可以透過 [<a href="%1$s">小工具</a>] 頁面的 [導覽選單] 小工具顯示於資訊欄。如果這個網站使用的佈景主題不支援導覽選單功能 (預設佈景主題 %2$s 和 %3$s 均支援)，請查閱側邊的說明文件以進一步了解如何為佈景主題加入這項功能的支援。

en: This screen is used for managing your navigation menus.
zh_TW: 這個畫面用來管理網站的導覽選單。

note: translators: %s: URL to Widgets screen.
en: Your theme does not natively support menus, but you can use them in sidebars by adding a &#8220;Navigation Menu&#8221; widget on the <a href="%s">Widgets</a> screen.
zh_TW: 目前使用的佈景主題無法以原生方式支援選單功能，但你可以在 [<a href="%s">小工具</a>] 頁面中新增 [導覽選單] 小工具。

en: Menu order updated
zh_TW: 選單順序已更新。

en: Menu parent updated
zh_TW: 選單上層項目已更新。

en: Menu item moved to the top
zh_TW: 選單項目已移至頂端。

en: Menu item removed
zh_TW: 選單項目已移除。

note: translators: %s: Item name.
en: Deleted menu item: %s.
zh_TW: 已刪除的選單項目: %s。

note: translators: %s: Item name.
en: item %s
zh_TW: [%s] 項目

en: Menu locations updated.
zh_TW: 選單位置已更新。

en: Please enter a valid menu name.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的選單名稱。

en: Selected menus have been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 選取的選單已成功刪除。

en: The menu has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 選單已成功刪除。

en: The menu item has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 選單項目已成功刪除。

en: Your theme does not support navigation menus or widgets.
zh_TW: 目前使用的佈景主題不支援導覽選單或小工具。

en: Visit
zh_TW: 造訪

en: Global Settings
zh_TW: 全域設定

en: You must be a member of at least one site to use this page.
zh_TW: 你必須至少是其中一個網站的成員才能使用這個頁面。

en: Add New Site
zh_TW: 新增網站

en: Settings saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_My_Sites_Screen">Documentation on My Sites</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_My_Sites_Screen" target="_blank">我的網站</a>〉線上說明

en: This screen shows an individual user all of their sites in this network, and also allows that user to set a primary site. They can use the links under each site to visit either the front end or the dashboard for that site.
zh_TW: 這個畫面顯示個別使用者在這個多站網路中所擁有的全部網站站台，並可讓使用者將其中一個設定為主要網站。他們可以點擊個別網站下方的連結以造訪網站首頁或控制台。

en: The primary site you chose does not exist.
zh_TW: 選取的主要網站不存在。

en: Delete My Site Permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除我的網站

note: translators: %s: Site address.
en: I'm sure I want to permanently delete my site, and I am aware I can never get it back or use %s again.
zh_TW: 確定永久刪除這個網站，並清楚了解無法取回已刪除的網站或再次使用 %s。

en: Remember, once deleted your site cannot be restored.
zh_TW: 請注意，這個網站一經刪除便無法還原。

note: translators: %s: Network title.
en: If you do not want to use your %s site any more, you can delete it using the form below. When you click <strong>Delete My Site Permanently</strong> you will be sent an email with a link in it. Click on this link to delete your site.
zh_TW: 如果不想再使用《%s》這個網站，可以透過下方的功能刪除網站。網站管理員點擊 <strong>[永久刪除我的網站]</strong> 後，便會收到一封內含網站刪除連結的電子郵件，點擊這個連結便能刪除這個網站。

en: Thank you. Please check your email for a link to confirm your action. Your site will not be deleted until this link is clicked.
zh_TW: 感謝你。請檢查是否收到一封內含確認操作連結的電子郵件。在點擊這個連結前，系統不會刪除你的網站。

note: translators: %s: Site title.
en: [%s] Delete My Site
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：刪除我的網站

note: translators: Do not translate USERNAME, URL_DELETE, SITENAME, SITEURL: those are placeholders.
en: Howdy ###USERNAME###,
    
    You recently clicked the 'Delete Site' link on your site and filled in a
    form on that page.
    
    If you really want to delete your site, click the link below. You will not
    be asked to confirm again so only click this link if you are absolutely certain:
    ###URL_DELETE###
    
    If you delete your site, please consider opening a new site here some time in
    the future! (But remember that your current site and username are gone forever.)
    
    Thank you for using the site,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_TW: ###USERNAME### 你好，
    
    你最近在你的網站上點擊了 [刪除網站] 連結，並且在該頁面上完成表單填寫。
    
    如果確定要刪除網站，請點擊下方連結，之後便不會再次要求進行刪除確認：
    ###URL_DELETE###
    
    刪除網站後，將來還可以再建立一個新網站！需要注意的是，目前的網站及使用者名稱會永遠消失。
    
    感謝你的使用，
    《###SITENAME###》網站管理員敬上
    ###SITEURL###

en: Sorry, the link you clicked is stale. Please select another option.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前點擊的連結已失效。請選取其他設定。

note: translators: %s: Network title.
en: Thank you for using %s, your site has been deleted. Happy trails to you until we meet again.
zh_TW: 感謝使用《%s》，你的網站已刪除。敬祝一切順利。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有刪除這個網站的權限。

en: Multisite support is not enabled.
zh_TW: 尚未啟用多站網路支援。

en: Permalinks
zh_TW: 永久連結

en: Reading
zh_TW: 閱讀

en: Writing
zh_TW: 寫作

[ctx: settings screen]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Network Setup
zh_TW: 多站網路組態

en: Delete Site
zh_TW: 刪除網站

note: translators: %s: Number of critical Site Health checks.
en: Site Health %s
zh_TW: 網站狀態 %s

en: Available Tools
zh_TW: 可用工具

en: Add New User
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: All Users
zh_TW: 全部使用者

en: Profile
zh_TW: 個人資料

en: Add New Plugin
zh_TW: 安裝外掛

en: Installed Plugins
zh_TW: 已安裝的外掛

note: translators: %s: Number of available plugin updates.
en: Plugins %s
zh_TW: 外掛 %s

en: Plugin File Editor
zh_TW: 外掛檔案編輯器

en: Theme File Editor
zh_TW: 佈景主題檔案編輯器

[ctx: patterns menu item]
en: Patterns
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置

[ctx: site editor menu item]
en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

note: translators: %s: Number of available theme updates.
en: Themes %s
zh_TW: 佈景主題 %s

en: All Comments
zh_TW: 全部留言

note: translators: %s: Number of comments.
en: Comments %s
zh_TW: 留言 %s

[ctx: admin menu]
en: All Links
zh_TW: 全部連結

en: Library
zh_TW: 媒體庫

note: translators: %s: Number of pending updates. translators: %s: Number of available updates.
en: Updates %s
zh_TW: 更新 %s

en: Skip to main content
zh_TW: 跳至主要內容

en: Main menu
zh_TW: 主要選單

en: Collapse menu
zh_TW: 收合選單

en: Collapse Main menu
zh_TW: 收合主要選單

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/media-add-new-screen/">Documentation on Uploading Media Files</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/media-add-new-screen/" target="_blank">上傳媒體檔案</a>〉線上說明

en: Revert to the <strong>Browser Uploader</strong> by clicking the link below the drag and drop box.
zh_TW: 點擊檔案上傳區下方的連結，即可返回<strong>瀏覽器上傳介面</strong>進行檔案上傳。

en: Clicking <strong>Select Files</strong> opens a navigation window showing you files in your operating system. Selecting <strong>Open</strong> after clicking on the file you want activates a progress bar on the uploader screen.
zh_TW: 點擊 <strong>[選取檔案]</strong> 會開啟導覽視窗，並顯示目前裝置中的檔案。選取要上傳的檔案再點擊 <strong>[開啟]</strong>，就會在上傳畫面中顯示上傳進度列。

en: <strong>Drag and drop</strong> your files into the area below. Multiple files are allowed.
zh_TW: 將檔案<strong>拖放</strong>至這個區域進行上傳。允許同時上傳多個檔案。

en: You can upload media files here without creating a post first. This allows you to upload files to use with posts and pages later and/or to get a web link for a particular file that you can share. There are three options for uploading files:
zh_TW: 使用者可以先在這裡上傳媒體檔案，而無須先撰寫內容；這讓使用者可以先上載檔案以供之後撰寫的文章或頁面使用，還可以取得特定檔案的分享連結。系統提供三種上傳方式:

en: Upload New Media
zh_TW: 上傳媒體檔案

en: Repair and Optimize Database
zh_TW: 修復並最佳化資料庫

en: WordPress can also attempt to optimize the database. This improves performance in some situations. Repairing and optimizing the database can take a long time and the database will be locked while optimizing.
zh_TW: WordPress 也會嘗試最佳化資料庫，這在某些狀況下可以增進效能。修復並最佳化資料庫會需要較長的執行時間，而進行最佳化時會鎖定資料庫。

en: Repair Database
zh_TW: 修復資料庫

en: WordPress can automatically look for some common database problems and repair them. Repairing can take a while, so please be patient.
zh_TW: WordPress 會自動檢查並修復某些常見的資料庫問題。修復過程需要一點時間，請耐心等候。

en: One or more database tables are unavailable. To allow WordPress to attempt to repair these tables, press the &#8220;Repair Database&#8221; button. Repairing can take a while, so please be patient.
zh_TW: 目前有一或多個資料表無法使用。按下 [修復資料庫] 按鈕後，WordPress 便會嘗試修復這些資料表。修復過程需要一點時間，請耐心等候。

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: WordPress database repair
zh_TW: WordPress 資料庫修復

en: Repairs complete. Please remove the following line from wp-config.php to prevent this page from being used by unauthorized users.
zh_TW: 資料庫修復完畢。請從 wp-config.php 檔案中移除下列程式碼，以避免這個頁面遭到未經授權的使用者誤用。

en: https://wordpress.org/support/forum/how-to-and-troubleshooting
zh_TW: https://wordpress.org/support/forum/how-to-and-troubleshooting/

note: translators: %s: URL to "Fixing WordPress" forum.
en: Some database problems could not be repaired. Please copy-and-paste the following list of errors to the <a href="%s">WordPress support forums</a> to get additional assistance.
zh_TW: 無法修復某些資料庫問題。請複製下列錯誤內容，並在 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress 技術支援論壇</a>的新討論串中貼上以取得協助。

note: translators: 1: Table name. 2: Error message.
en: Failed to optimize the %1$s table. Error: %2$s
zh_TW: 無法最佳化資料表 %1$s。錯誤: %2$s

note: translators: %s: Table name.
en: Successfully optimized the %s table.
zh_TW: 資料表 %s 已完成最佳化。

note: translators: %s: Table name.
en: The %s table is already optimized.
zh_TW: 資料表 %s 已完成最佳化。

note: translators: 1: Table name, 2: Error message.
en: Failed to repair the %1$s table. Error: %2$s
zh_TW: 無法修復資料表 %1$s。錯誤: %2$s

note: translators: %s: Table name.
en: Successfully repaired the %s table.
zh_TW: 資料表 %s 已完成修復。

note: translators: 1: Table name, 2: Error message.
en: The %1$s table is not okay. It is reporting the following error: %2$s. WordPress will attempt to repair this table&hellip;
zh_TW: %1$s 資料表發生問題。這個資料表的錯誤: %2$s。WordPress 會嘗試修復這個資料表...

note: translators: %s: Table name.
en: The %s table is okay.
zh_TW: %s 資料表沒有問題。

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Database repair results
zh_TW: 資料庫修復結果

note: translators: 1: wp-config.php, 2: Secret key service URL.
en: While you are editing your %1$s file, take a moment to make sure you have all 8 keys and that they are unique. You can generate these using the <a href="%2$s">WordPress.org secret key service</a>.
zh_TW: 編輯這個網站的 %1$s 檔案時，請用一點時間確認網站目前 8 個金鑰的唯一性。網站管理員可以使用 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">WordPress.org 秘密金鑰服務</a>自動產生秘密金鑰。

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Check secret keys
zh_TW: 檢查祕密金鑰

note: translators: %s: wp-config.php
en: To allow use of this page to automatically repair database problems, please add the following line to your %s file. Once this line is added to your config, reload this page.
zh_TW: 如需允許這個頁面自動修復資料庫問題，請將下列程式碼加入這個網站的 %s 檔案。程式碼加入設定檔後，請重新載入這個頁面。

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Allow automatic database repair
zh_TW: 允許自動修復資料庫

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Database Repair
zh_TW: WordPress &rsaquo; 資料庫修復

en: Link not found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的連結。

en: Edit Link
zh_TW: 編輯連結

note: translators: 1: Error message, 2: Line number.
en: XML Error: %1$s at line %2$s
zh_TW: XML 錯誤: %1$s (發生於第 %2$s 行)

en: Search Links
zh_TW: 搜尋連結

note: translators: %s: Number of links.
en: %s link deleted. | %s links deleted.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個連結已刪除。

en: Links list
zh_TW: 連結清單

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Screen">Documentation on Managing Links</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Screen" target="_blank">管理連結</a>〉線上說明

en: If you delete a link, it will be removed permanently, as Links do not have a Trash function yet.
zh_TW: 由於 [連結] 沒有 [回收桶] 功能，因此在使用者刪除連結後，系統便會將這個連結永久移除。

en: Deleting Links
zh_TW: 刪除連結

en: You can customize the display of this screen using the Screen Options tab and/or the dropdown filters above the links table.
zh_TW: 使用者可以在 [顯示項目設定] 分頁中設定這個畫面的顯示項目，也可以使用連結清單上方下拉式選單中的篩選條件尋找符合條件的連結。

en: Links may be separated into Link Categories; these are different than the categories used on your posts.
zh_TW: 使用者可以為各個連結指派不同的連結分類，[連結分類] 與文章所使用的分類並不相同。

note: translators: %s: URL to Widgets screen.
en: You can add links here to be displayed on your site, usually using <a href="%s">Widgets</a>. By default, links to several sites in the WordPress community are included as examples.
zh_TW: 使用者可以在這個畫面新增連結，且通常會使用<a href="%s">小工具</a>將連結顯示於網站前端。系統在預設情況下，會以 WordPress 社群的相關網站作為連結範例。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add links to this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有新增連結至這個網站的權限。

en: WordPress has been installed. Thank you, and enjoy!
zh_TW: WordPress 已完成安裝。感謝採用 WordPress，請享用它所帶來的無窮魅力！

en: Success!
zh_TW: 大功告成！

en: Sorry, that is not a valid email address. Email addresses look like <code>username@example.com</code>.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，這是無效的電子郵件地址，電子郵件地址的正確格式應為 <code>username@example.com</code>。

en: You must provide an email address.
zh_TW: 請務必提供你的電子郵件地址。

en: Your passwords do not match. Please try again.
zh_TW: 輸入的密碼不相符。請再試一次。

en: The username you provided has invalid characters.
zh_TW: 輸入的使用者名稱包含無效的字元。

en: Please provide a valid username.
zh_TW: 請提供正確的使用者名稱。

en: Please provide the following information. Do not worry, you can always change these settings later.
zh_TW: 請提供下列資訊。不必擔心，這些設定均可於安裝完成後進行變更。

en: Information needed
zh_TW: 安裝網站所需資訊

en: Welcome to the famous five-minute WordPress installation process! Just fill in the information below and you&#8217;ll be on your way to using the most extendable and powerful personal publishing platform in the world.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用著名的 WordPress 五分鐘安裝程式！僅需填寫以下資訊，便能開始使用這個世界上最具擴充性、功能最強大的個人發佈平台。

note: translators: %s: DO_NOT_UPGRADE_GLOBAL_TABLES
en: The constant %s cannot be defined when installing WordPress.
zh_TW: 安裝 WordPress 時，無法定義常數 %s。

note: translators: %s: wp-config.php
en: Your %s file has an empty database table prefix, which is not supported.
zh_TW: 這個網站的 %s 檔案中的資料表前置詞設定為空，系統不支援這樣的設定。

en: Configuration Error
zh_TW: 組態發生錯誤

note: translators: 1: URL to WordPress release notes, 2: WordPress version number, 3: Minimum required MySQL version number, 4: Current MySQL version number.
en: You cannot install because <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> requires MySQL version %3$s or higher. You are running version %4$s.
zh_TW: 由於 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WordPress %2$s</a> 需要 MySQL %3$s 或更新版本，因此無法進行安裝。這個網站目前執行的是 %4$s 版。

note: translators: 1: URL to WordPress release notes, 2: WordPress version number, 3: Minimum required PHP version number, 4: Current PHP version number.
en: You cannot install because <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> requires PHP version %3$s or higher. You are running version %4$s.
zh_TW: 由於 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WordPress %2$s</a> 需要 PHP %3$s 或更新版本，因此無法進行安裝。這個網站目前執行的是 %4$s 版。

note: translators: 1: URL to WordPress release notes, 2: WordPress version number, 3: Minimum required PHP version number, 4: Minimum required MySQL version number, 5: Current PHP version number, 6: Current MySQL version number.
en: You cannot install because <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> requires PHP version %3$s or higher and MySQL version %4$s or higher. You are running PHP version %5$s and MySQL version %6$s.
zh_TW: 由於 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WordPress %2$s</a> 需要 PHP %3$s 及 MySQL %4$s 或這兩者的更新版本，因此無法進行安裝。這個網站目前執行的是 PHP %5$s 及 MySQL %6$s。

en: Install WordPress
zh_TW: 安裝 WordPress

en: It is up to search engines to honor this request.
zh_TW: 這項設定的效力並非絕對，完全取決於搜尋引擎是否遵守這項設定的要求。

en: Note: Discouraging search engines does not block access to your site &mdash; it is up to search engines to honor your request.
zh_TW: 注意: 阻擋搜尋引擎進行索引無法阻擋搜尋引擎存取網站，完全取決於搜尋引擎是否遵守相關設定的要求。

en: Discourage search engines from indexing this site
zh_TW: 阻擋搜尋引擎索引這個網站

en: Allow search engines to index this site
zh_TW: 開放搜尋引擎為這個網站進行索引

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Search engine visibility
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎可見度

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Site visibility
zh_TW: 網站可見度

en: Double-check your email address before continuing.
zh_TW: 繼續操作前，請再次確認填寫的電子郵件地址。

en: Your Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: (required)
zh_TW: (必填)

en: Repeat Password
zh_TW: 重複輸入密碼

note: translators: The non-breaking space prevents 1Password from thinking the text "log in" should trigger a password save prompt.
en: You will need this password to log&nbsp;in. Please store it in a secure location.
zh_TW: 這是安裝完成後用於登入網站的密碼，請將它儲存在安全的位置。

en: Important:
zh_TW: 重要提示:

en: Usernames can have only alphanumeric characters, spaces, underscores, hyphens, periods, and the @ symbol.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱只能使用數字、英文字母、空白、底線、連字號、句號及 @ 符號。

en: User(s) already exists.
zh_TW: 使用者已存在。

[ctx: Howdy]
en: Welcome
zh_TW: 你好

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Installation
zh_TW: WordPress &rsaquo; 安裝

en: Dismiss the welcome panel
zh_TW: 關閉 [歡迎使用] 面板

note: translators: %s: Human-readable time interval.
en: The admin email verification page will reappear after %s.
zh_TW: 網站管理員電子郵件地址驗證頁面會在 %s後重新出現。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/dashboard-screen/">Documentation on Dashboard</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/dashboard-screen/" target="_blank">控制台</a>〉線上說明

note: translators: %s: WordPress Planet URL.
en: <strong>WordPress Events and News</strong> &mdash; Upcoming events near you as well as the latest news from the official WordPress project and the <a href="%s">WordPress Planet</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>WordPress 活動及新聞</strong> &mdash; 這個區塊會顯示使用者居住城市附近是否有即將舉辦的 WordPress 活動、來自 WordPress 官方專案及 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress Planet</a> 的最新消息。

en: <strong>Quick Draft</strong> &mdash; Allows you to create a new post and save it as a draft. Also displays links to the 3 most recent draft posts you've started.
zh_TW: <strong>快速草稿</strong> &mdash; 這個區塊能讓使用者新增文章並儲存為草稿，還能顯示屬於使用者的最近 3 篇草稿的連結，以供草稿作者完成文章。

en: <strong>Activity</strong> &mdash; Shows the upcoming scheduled posts, recently published posts, and the most recent comments on your posts and allows you to moderate them.
zh_TW: <strong>網站活動</strong> &mdash; 除了顯示即將發佈及最新發佈的文章外，還會顯示文章的近期留言，讓具備留言管理權限的使用者能夠進行審閱。

en: <strong>At a Glance</strong> &mdash; Displays a summary of the content on your site and identifies which theme and version of WordPress you are using.
zh_TW: <strong>網站概況</strong> &mdash; 顯示目前網站狀況的內容摘要，例如網站所使用的佈景主題及 WordPress 版本等資訊。

en: <strong>Site Health Status</strong> &mdash; Informs you of any potential issues that should be addressed to improve the performance or security of your website.
zh_TW: <strong>網站狀態</strong> &mdash; 這項功能會通知網站管理員需要進行處理的潛在問題，藉以改善網站的效能或安全性。

en: <strong>Welcome</strong> &mdash; Shows links for some of the most common tasks when setting up a new site.
zh_TW: <strong>歡迎使用</strong> &mdash; 新網站安裝完畢後，這個區塊會在控制台顯示最常用的任務連結。

en: The boxes on your Dashboard screen are:
zh_TW: 控制台畫面內建的區塊如下:

en: <strong>Box Controls</strong> &mdash; Click the title bar of the box to expand or collapse it. Some boxes added by plugins may have configurable content, and will show a &#8220;Configure&#8221; link in the title bar if you hover over it.
zh_TW: <strong>區塊控制項</strong> &mdash; 點擊區塊的標題列便能展開或收合該區塊。由外掛所加入的區塊包含相關設定項目，游標暫留於這類區塊的標題列時，便會顯示 [設定] 連結。

en: <strong>Drag and Drop</strong> &mdash; To rearrange the boxes, drag and drop by clicking on the title bar of the selected box and releasing when you see a gray dotted-line rectangle appear in the location you want to place the box.
zh_TW: <strong>拖放功能</strong> &mdash; 如需重新排列區塊，請按住選取的區塊標題列然後進行拖放；當放置區塊的目標位置出現方型灰色虛線時，便可將區塊放置於該處。

en: <strong>Screen Options</strong> &mdash; Use the Screen Options tab to choose which Dashboard boxes to show.
zh_TW: <strong>顯示項目設定</strong> &mdash; 使用 [顯示項目設定] 分頁以選擇要於控制台顯示的區塊。

en: You can use the following controls to arrange your Dashboard screen to suit your workflow. This is true on most other administration screens as well.
zh_TW: 使用者可以使用下列控制項排列控制台畫面中的顯示項目，以便配合個人工作流程。請注意，大多數管理畫面的操作方式都與這裡所述相同。

en: Links in the Toolbar at the top of the screen connect your dashboard and the front end of your site, and provide access to your profile and helpful WordPress information.
zh_TW: 畫面上方工具列內的連結可將控制台及網站前端連接起來，並提供存取使用者個人資料的方式及有用的 WordPress 資訊。

en: The left-hand navigation menu provides links to all of the WordPress administration screens, with submenu items displayed on hover. You can minimize this menu to a narrow icon strip by clicking on the Collapse Menu arrow at the bottom.
zh_TW: 管理後台左側的導覽選單提供存取各個 WordPress 管理畫面的連結，將游標暫留於其上便會顯示子選單項目，而點擊導覽選單最下方的 [收合選單] 小圖示便可將選單最小化。

en: The Dashboard is the first place you will come to every time you log into your site. It is where you will find all your WordPress tools. If you need help, just click the &#8220;Help&#8221; tab above the screen title.
zh_TW: [控制台] 是使用者每次登入網站後會看見的第一個畫面，這個畫面能讓使用者找到 WordPress 網站的全部工具。如需取得協助，請點擊任何頁面標題上方的 [使用說明] 分頁。

en: Welcome to your WordPress Dashboard!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WordPress 控制台！

[ctx: widget]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: widget]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text. %s: Widget title.
en: Add widget: %s
zh_TW: 新增小工具: %s

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text. %s: Widget title.
en: Edit widget: %s
zh_TW: 編輯小工具: %s

note: translators: %s: Widgets sidebar name.
en: Add to: %s
zh_TW: 新增至 [%s]

en: The URL must be served over a secure connection.
zh_TW: 網址必須以安全連線提供。

en: Invalid URL format.
zh_TW: 無效的網址格式。

en: The application ID must be a UUID.
zh_TW: 應用程式 ID 必須是 UUID。

note: translators: 1: Site title, 2: Site URL, 3: User role.
en: Hi,
    You've been invited to join '%1$s' at
    %2$s with the role of %3$s.
    If you do not want to join this site please ignore
    this email. This invitation will expire in a few days.
    
    Please click the following link to activate your user account:
    %%s
zh_TW: 你好，
    
    你已受邀加入《%1$s》，網站網址為 %2$s，目前的使用者角色為「%3$s」。
    
    如果沒有意願加入這個網站，請忽略這封電子郵件，這封邀請函將會在幾天後自動失效。
    
    請點擊下方連結以啟用你的使用者帳號：
    %%s

en: Always use https when visiting the admin
zh_TW: 強制使用 https 存取管理頁面

en: Use https
zh_TW: 使用 https

en: No thanks, do not remind me again
zh_TW: 否，別再提醒我

en: Yes, take me to my profile page
zh_TW: 是，前往 [個人資料] 頁面變更密碼

en: You are using the auto-generated password for your account. Would you like to change it?
zh_TW: 你目前登入所使用的是系統之前自動產生的密碼，是否需要變更密碼？

en: Notice:
zh_TW: 注意:

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This email is already registered. Please choose another one.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 這個電子郵件地址已由其他使用者註冊使用，請使用不同的電子郵件地址註冊。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please enter an email address.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 請輸入電子郵件地址。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Passwords do not match. Please enter the same password in both password fields.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 兩次輸入的密碼不相符。請在兩個密碼欄中輸入相同密碼。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Passwords may not contain the character "\".
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 密碼不能包含 <code>\</code> 字元。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please enter a password.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 請輸入密碼。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please enter a nickname.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 請輸入暱稱。

en: New WordPress Site
zh_TW: 新的 WordPress 網站

note: translators: New site notification email. 1: New site URL, 2: User login, 3: User password or password reset link, 4: Login URL.
en: Your new WordPress site has been successfully set up at:
    
    %1$s
    
    You can log in to the administrator account with the following information:
    
    Username: %2$s
    Password: %3$s
    Log in here: %4$s
    
    We hope you enjoy your new site. Thanks!
    
    --The WordPress Team
    https://wordpress.org/
zh_TW: 新的 WordPress 網站已成功建立，網址如下：
    
    %1$s
    
    請使用以下資訊登入網站管理員帳號：
    
    使用者名稱：%2$s
    密碼：%3$s
    登入頁面網址：%4$s
    
    希望你會喜歡這個新網站，感謝使用！
    
    -- WordPress 團隊
    https://tw.wordpress.org/

en: Sample Page
zh_TW: 範例頁面

note: translators: First page content. %s: Site admin URL.
en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="%s">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_TW: 身為一位新的 WordPress 使用者，請前往<a href="%s">控制台</a>刪除這個頁面，並建立屬於自己的頁面。祝使用愉快！

note: translators: First page content.
en: The XYZ Doohickey Company was founded in 1971, and has been providing quality doohickeys to the public ever since. Located in Gotham City, XYZ employs over 2,000 people and does all kinds of awesome things for the Gotham community.
zh_TW: XYZ Doohickey Comany 成立於 1971 年，公司成立以來，我們一直為大眾提供高品質的網站客製化服務。目前公司位於台北市，有超過 2,000 名員工，並持續為開源社群提供資源及場地。

note: translators: First page content.
en: ...or something like this:
zh_TW: 或是像這樣：

note: translators: First page content.
en: Hi there! I'm a bike messenger by day, aspiring actor by night, and this is my website. I live in Los Angeles, have a great dog named Jack, and I like pi&#241;a coladas. (And gettin' caught in the rain.)
zh_TW: 嗨，你好！白天我是一位郵差，晚上則是個滿懷抱負的演員，這是用來展現自我的網站。我住在高雄，養了一隻極通人性的狗叫小黑；最愛喝啤酒，目標是為市面上買的到的所有啤酒都寫一篇評論。

note: translators: First page content.
en: This is an example page. It's different from a blog post because it will stay in one place and will show up in your site navigation (in most themes). Most people start with an About page that introduces them to potential site visitors. It might say something like this:
zh_TW: 這是一個範例頁面。頁面與網站文章不同，因為它顯示的位置為固定位置，並且大多數的佈景主題會將它顯示在網站導覽選單中。大多數人會新增一個〈關於〉頁面，以便向網站訪客介紹自己。〈關於〉頁面的內容類似以下示範：

note: translators: The localized Gravatar URL.
en: https://gravatar.com/
zh_TW: https://zh-tw.gravatar.com/

note: translators: %s: Gravatar URL.
en: Hi, this is a comment.
    To get started with moderating, editing, and deleting comments, please visit the Comments screen in the dashboard.
    Commenter avatars come from <a href="%s">Gravatar</a>.
zh_TW: 網站管理員你好，這是一則預留內容留言。
    如需開始審閱、編輯及刪除留言，請前往 [控制台] 的 [留言] 頁面進行必要的操作。
    留言者個人頭像來源為 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Gravatar</a>。

en: Hello world!
zh_TW: 網站第一篇文章

note: translators: First post content. %s: Site link.
en: Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WordPress。這是這個網站的第一篇文章，試試為這篇文章進行編輯或直接刪除，然後開始撰寫新文章！

en: The password you chose during installation.
zh_TW: 安裝時所設定的密碼。

en: User already exists. Password inherited.
zh_TW: 這個使用者已存在，將會沿用現有密碼。

en: Your chosen password.
zh_TW: 安裝過程中所設定的密碼。

en: <strong><em>Note that password</em></strong> carefully! It is a <em>random</em> password that was generated just for you.
zh_TW: 請小心<strong>記下密碼</strong>！這是個人專屬的<strong>隨機</strong>密碼。

note: translators: %s: Time until the next update.
en: Automatic update scheduled in %s.
zh_TW: 自動更新排程會在 %s後執行。

note: translators: %s: Duration that WP-Cron has been overdue.
en: Automatic update overdue by %s. There may be a problem with WP-Cron.
zh_TW: WP-Cron 可能發生問題，導致自動更新已延遲執行，下次執行時間為 %s後。

en: Automatic update not scheduled. There may be a problem with WP-Cron.
zh_TW: WP-Cron 可能發生問題，導致自動更新無法進行排程。

note: translators: %s: Recovery Mode exit link.
en: You are in recovery mode. This means there may be an error with a theme or plugin. To exit recovery mode, log out or use the Exit button. <a href="%s">Exit Recovery Mode</a>
zh_TW: 這個網站已進入 [復原模式]，這通常代表已啟用的外掛或佈景主題執行時產生錯誤。如需結束 [復原模式]，請登出網站或使用離開按鈕。<a href="%s">離開復原模式</a>

[ctx: theme]
note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: %s was successfully deleted.
zh_TW: %s 佈景主題已成功刪除。

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name.
en: %s was successfully deleted.
zh_TW: %s 已成功刪除。

en: An automated WordPress update has failed to complete! Please notify the site administrator.
zh_TW: 無法完成 WordPress 自動更新，請通知這個網站的網站管理員。

note: translators: %s: URL to WordPress Updates screen.
en: An automated WordPress update has failed to complete - <a href="%s">please attempt the update again now</a>.
zh_TW: 無法完成 WordPress 自動更新，<a href="%s">請再嘗試更新一次</a>。

note: translators: 1: Plugin name, 2: Details URL, 3: Additional link attributes, 4: Version number 5: URL to Update PHP page.
en: There is a new version of %1$s available, but it does not work with your version of PHP. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a> or <a href="%5$s">learn more about updating PHP</a>.
zh_TW: %1$s 已有新版本可供下載安裝，但無法執行於目前版本的 PHP 執行環境。<a href="%2$s" %3$s>檢視 %4$s 版的詳細資料</a>或<a href="%5$s" target="_blank">進一步了解更新 PHP 執行環境</a>。

note: translators: 1: Plugin name, 2: Details URL, 3: Additional link attributes, 4: Version number.
en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a>. <em>Automatic update is unavailable for this plugin.</em>
zh_TW: %1$s 已有新版本可供下載安裝。請<a href="%2$s" %3$s>檢視 %4$s 版的詳細資料</a>。<strong>這個外掛無法自動更新。</strong>

note: translators: 1: Version number, 2: Theme name.
en: WordPress %1$s running %2$s theme.
zh_TW: 這個網站以 WordPress %1$s 建置，目前使用的佈景主題為 %2$s。

note: translators: %s: WordPress version number, or 'Latest' string.
en: Latest
zh_TW: 最新版本

note: translators: %s: WordPress version number, or 'Latest' string.
en: Update to %s
zh_TW: 更新至 %s

note: translators: 1: URL to WordPress release notes, 2: New WordPress version.
en: <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> is available! Please notify the site administrator.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WordPress %2$s</a> 已可供下載安裝！請通知網站管理員。

en: Please update WordPress now
zh_TW: 請立即更新 WordPress

note: translators: 1: URL to WordPress release notes, 2: New WordPress version, 3: URL to network admin, 4: Accessibility text.
en: <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> is available! <a href="%3$s" aria-label="%4$s">Please update now</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WordPress %2$s</a> 已可供下載安裝！<a href="%3$s" aria-label="%4$s">請立即更新</a>。

note: translators: %s: WordPress version.
en: Get Version %s
zh_TW: 取得 %s 版

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: URL to WordPress Updates screen.
en: You are using a development version (%1$s). Cool! Please <a href="%2$s">stay updated</a>.
zh_TW: 這個網站使用的是開發中的 %1$s 版。感謝協助測試，請<a href="%2$s">隨時保持更新</a>。

note: translators: 1: WordPress version, 2: URL to About screen.
en: Welcome to WordPress %1$s. <a href="%2$s">Learn more</a>.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WordPress %1$s。<a href="%2$s">進一步了解</a>

note: translators: 1: WordPress version, 2: URL to About screen.
en: Welcome to WordPress %1$s. You will be redirected to the About WordPress screen. If not, click <a href="%2$s">here</a>.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WordPress %1$s，接下來將會重新導向至〈關於 WordPress〉畫面。如果並未重新導向，請點擊<a href="%2$s">這個連結</a>前往。

en: Upgrading database&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在更新資料庫...

en: There is not enough free disk space to complete the update.
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的磁碟空間進行更新。

en: Copying the required files&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在複製必要的檔案...

en: The update cannot be installed because your site is unable to copy some files. This is usually due to inconsistent file permissions.
zh_TW: 由於無法複製某些檔案，因此無法安裝更新。這個狀況通常是由不正確的檔案權限所造成。

en: Preparing to install the latest version&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在準備安裝最新版本...

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: The PHP extension name needed.
en: The update cannot be installed because WordPress %1$s requires the %2$s PHP extension.
zh_TW: 由於 WordPress %1$s 需要 PHP 的 %2$s 擴充功能，因此無法進行更新。

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: Minimum required MySQL version number, 3: Current MySQL version number.
en: The update cannot be installed because WordPress %1$s requires MySQL version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
zh_TW: 由於 WordPress %1$s 需要 MySQL %2$s 或更新版本，因此無法進行更新。這個網站目前執行的是 %3$s 版。

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: Minimum required PHP version number, 3: Current PHP version number.
en: The update cannot be installed because WordPress %1$s requires PHP version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
zh_TW: 由於 WordPress %1$s 需要 PHP %2$s 或更新版本，因此無法進行更新。這個網站目前執行的是 %3$s 版。

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: Minimum required PHP version number, 3: Minimum required MySQL version number, 4: Current PHP version number, 5: Current MySQL version number.
en: The update cannot be installed because WordPress %1$s requires PHP version %2$s or higher and MySQL version %3$s or higher. You are running PHP version %4$s and MySQL version %5$s.
zh_TW: 由於 WordPress %1$s 需要 PHP %2$s 及 MySQL %3$s 或這兩者的更新版本，因此無法進行更新。這個網站目前執行的是 PHP %4$s 及 MySQL %5$s。

en: The update could not be unpacked
zh_TW: 更新套件無法解壓縮。

en: Verifying the unpacked files&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在驗證解壓縮的檔案...

en: Invalid translation type.
zh_TW: 無效的語言套件類型。

en: Go to the Themes screen
zh_TW: 前往 [佈景主題] 頁面

en: You can find more details and make changes on the Themes screen.
zh_TW: 在 [佈景主題] 畫面可以找到進一步詳細資料並進行變更。

en: One or more themes failed to load properly.
zh_TW: 一或多個佈景主題無法正確載入。

en: Could not resume the theme.
zh_TW: 無法恢復使用佈景主題。

[ctx: theme]
en: Cannot Install
zh_TW: 無法安裝

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤:

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: This is a child theme of %s.
zh_TW: 這是 %s 的子佈景主題。

en: Update Incompatible
zh_TW: 更新套件與現有執行環境不相容

en: Update Available
zh_TW: 已有更新可供安裝

note: translators: %s: Number of ratings.
en: (%s ratings)
zh_TW: (%s 筆評分資訊)

note: translators: %s: Theme version.
en: Version: %s
zh_TW: 版本: %s

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Close details dialog
zh_TW: 關閉詳細資料對話方塊

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Show next theme
zh_TW: 顯示下一個佈景主題

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Show previous theme
zh_TW: 顯示上一個佈景主題

en: Wide Blocks
zh_TW: 寬幅區塊

en: Right Sidebar
zh_TW: 右側資訊欄

en: Left Sidebar
zh_TW: 左側資訊欄

en: Four Columns
zh_TW: 四欄

en: Three Columns
zh_TW: 三欄

en: Two Columns
zh_TW: 兩欄

en: One Column
zh_TW: 一欄

en: Grid Layout
zh_TW: 格狀版面配置

en: Theme Options
zh_TW: 佈景主題選項

en: Template Editing
zh_TW: 編輯範本

en: Sticky Post
zh_TW: 置頂文章

en: Full Width Template
zh_TW: 全螢幕寬度範本

en: Site Editor
zh_TW: 網站編輯器

en: Footer Widgets
zh_TW: 頁尾小工具

en: Featured Images
zh_TW: 精選圖片

en: Featured Image Header
zh_TW: 精選圖片頁首

en: Editor Style
zh_TW: 編輯器樣式

en: Custom Logo
zh_TW: 自訂標誌

en: Custom Colors
zh_TW: 自訂色彩

en: Block Editor Styles
zh_TW: 區塊編輯器樣式

en: Block Editor Patterns
zh_TW: 區塊編輯器版面配置

en: Accessibility Ready
zh_TW: 無障礙支援

en: Features
zh_TW: 功能

en: Portfolio
zh_TW: 作品集

en: Photography
zh_TW: 攝影

en: Holiday
zh_TW: 節日

en: Food & Drink
zh_TW: 美食

en: Entertainment
zh_TW: 娛樂

en: Education
zh_TW: 教育

en: E-Commerce
zh_TW: 電子商務

en: Blog
zh_TW: 部落格

en: Subject
zh_TW: 用途

[ctx: theme]
note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Update %s now
zh_TW: 立即更新 %s

note: translators: 1: Theme name, 2: Theme details URL, 3: Additional link attributes, 4: Version number, 5: Update URL, 6: Additional link attributes. translators: 1: Plugin name, 2: Details URL, 3: Additional link attributes, 4: Version number, 5: Update URL, 6: Additional link attributes. translators: 
en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a> or <a href="%5$s" %6$s>update now</a>.
zh_TW: %1$s 已有新版本可供下載安裝。請<a href="%2$s" %3$s>檢視 %4$s 版的詳細資料</a>或<a href="%5$s" %6$s>立即更新</a>。

note: translators: 1: Theme name, 2: Theme details URL, 3: Additional link attributes, 4: Version number. translators: 1: Theme name, 2: Details URL, 3: Additional link attributes, 4: Version number.
en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a>. <em>Automatic update is unavailable for this theme.</em>
zh_TW: %1$s 已有新版本可供下載安裝。請<a href="%2$s" %3$s>檢視 %4$s 版的詳細資料</a>。<strong>這個佈景主題無法自動更新。</strong>

note: translators: 1: Theme name, 2: Version number. translators: 1: Plugin name, 2: Version number.
en: View %1$s version %2$s details
zh_TW: 檢視 %1$s %2$s 的詳細資料

note: translators: 1: Theme name, 2: Theme details URL, 3: Additional link attributes, 4: Version number. translators: 1: Plugin name, 2: Details URL, 3: Additional link attributes, 4: Version number. translators: 1: Theme name, 2: Details URL, 3: Additional link attributes,
en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a>.
zh_TW: %1$s 已有新版本可供下載更新。請<a href="%2$s" %3$s>檢視 %4$s 版的詳細資料</a>。

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Could not fully remove the theme %s.
zh_TW: 無法完全移除佈景主題 %s。

en: Theme Installation
zh_TW: 佈景主題安裝

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Theme zip file
zh_TW: 佈景主題 ZIP 檔案

en: If you have a theme in a .zip format, you may install or update it by uploading it here.
zh_TW: 請在這裡上傳 ZIP 格式的佈景主題壓縮檔以安裝或更新佈景主題。

en: Find Themes
zh_TW: 尋找佈景主題

en: Find a theme based on specific features.
zh_TW: 透過指定特色尋找佈景主題。

en: Feature Filter
zh_TW: 特色篩選條件

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Search by tag
zh_TW: 以標籤為條件進行搜尋

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Search by author
zh_TW: 以開發者為條件進行搜尋

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Search by keyword
zh_TW: 以關鍵字為條件進行搜尋

[ctx: Theme Installer]
en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Type of search
zh_TW: 搜尋類型

en: Search for themes by keyword.
zh_TW: 以關鍵字為條件搜尋佈景主題。

en: You are currently editing the page that shows your latest posts.
zh_TW: 目前正在編輯顯示這個網站最新文章的頁面。

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text. %s: The rating.
en: %s rating
zh_TW: %s 分

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text. 1: The rating, 2: The number of ratings.
en: %1$s rating based on %2$s rating | %1$s rating based on %2$s ratings
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 分 (依據 %2$s 次評分)

en: This will replace the current editor content with the last backup version. You can use undo and redo in the editor to get the old content back or to return to the restored version.
zh_TW: 這項操作會將目前編輯器中的內容取代為最後備份的內容。你可以使用編輯器內的 [復原] 和 [重做] 以取回舊版內容或返回已還原的版本。

note: translators: 1: wp-admin/includes/template.php, 2: add_meta_box(), 3: add_meta_boxes
en: Likely direct inclusion of %1$s in order to use %2$s. This is very wrong. Hook the %2$s call into the %3$s action instead.
zh_TW: 為了使用 %2$s 而直接包含 %1$s 並不是正確的方式，請改用勾點 %2$s 以呼叫 %3$s 動作。

en: Current Background Image
zh_TW: 目前背景圖片

en: Current Header Video
zh_TW: 目前的頁首視訊

en: Current Header Image
zh_TW: 目前頁首圖片

[ctx: page label]
en: Privacy Policy Page
zh_TW: 隱私權政策頁面

[ctx: page label]
en: Posts Page
zh_TW: 文章頁面

[ctx: page label]
en: Front Page
zh_TW: 靜態首頁

[ctx: post status]
en: Sticky
zh_TW: 置頂文章

[ctx: post status]
en: Customization Draft
zh_TW: 自訂外觀草稿

en: Customization Draft
zh_TW: 自訂外觀草稿

[ctx: post status]
en: Password protected
zh_TW: 受密碼保護

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Close media attachment panel
zh_TW: 關閉媒體附件面板

en: Attach to existing content
zh_TW: 關聯至現有內容

note: translators: %s: Hidden accessibility text. Meta box title.
en: Toggle panel: %s
zh_TW: 切換面板: %s

note: translators: %s: Meta box title.
en: Move %s box down
zh_TW: 將 [%s] 中繼資料區塊下移一位

note: translators: %s: Meta box title.
en: Move %s box up
zh_TW: 將 [%s] 中繼資料區塊上移一位

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告:

note: translators: %s: A link to use the Classic Editor plugin.
en: Please open the <a href="%s">classic editor</a> to use this meta box.
zh_TW: 請開啟<a href="%s">傳統編輯器</a>以使用這個中繼資料區塊。

note: translators: %s: A link to activate the Classic Editor plugin.
en: Please activate the <a href="%s">Classic Editor plugin</a> to use this meta box.
zh_TW: 請啟用<a href="%s">傳統編輯器</a>以使用這個中繼資料區塊。

note: translators: %s: A link to install the Classic Editor plugin.
en: Please install the <a href="%s">Classic Editor plugin</a> to use this meta box.
zh_TW: 請安裝<a href="%s">傳統編輯器</a>以使用這個中繼資料區塊。

en: This meta box is not compatible with the block editor.
zh_TW: 這個中繼資料區塊與區塊編輯器不相容。

note: translators: %s: The name of the plugin that generated this meta box.
en: This meta box, from the %s plugin, is not compatible with the block editor.
zh_TW: %s 外掛的中繼資料欄位與區塊編輯器不相容。

en: Upload file and import
zh_TW: 上傳檔案並匯入

note: translators: %s: Maximum allowed file size.
en: Maximum size: %s
zh_TW: 檔案大小上限: %s

en: Choose a file from your computer:
zh_TW: 從個人裝置選取檔案:

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
zh_TW: 在上傳匯入檔案前，必須先修正下列錯誤:

note: translators: 1: Month, 2: Day, 3: Year, 4: Hour, 5: Minute.
en: %1$s %2$s, %3$s at %4$s:%5$s
zh_TW: %3$s 年 %1$s %2$s 日 %4$s:%5$s

en: Add Custom Field
zh_TW: 新增自訂欄位

en: Enter new
zh_TW: 輸入新的欄位名稱

en: New custom field name
zh_TW: 新增自訂欄位名稱

en: Add New Custom Field:
zh_TW: 新增自訂欄位:

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Key
zh_TW: 索引碼

[ctx: meta name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 欄位名稱

note: translators: %s: Comment author, filled by Ajax.
en: Comment by %s marked as spam.
zh_TW: 由「%s」發佈的留言已標示為垃圾留言。

note: translators: %s: Comment author, filled by Ajax.
en: Comment by %s moved to the Trash.
zh_TW: 由「%s」發佈的留言已移至回收桶。

en: Submit Reply
zh_TW: 送出回覆

en: Update Comment
zh_TW: 更新留言

en: Add New Comment
zh_TW: 新增留言

en: Reply to Comment
zh_TW: 回覆這則留言

en: You did not enter a category name.
zh_TW: 尚未輸入分類名稱。

note: translators: %s: Site link. translators: First post content. %s: Site link.
en: Welcome to %s. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用《%s》。這是這個網站的第一篇文章。試試為這篇文章進行編輯或直接刪除，然後開始撰寫新文章！

en: My Network
zh_TW: 我的多站網路

en: You can still use your site but any subdomain you create may not be accessible. If you know your DNS is correct, ignore this message.
zh_TW: 你仍然可以使用你的網站，但任何你建立的子網域都無法進行存取。如果確定這個網站的 DNS 記錄正確，請忽略這項訊息。

note: translators: %s: Asterisk symbol (*).
en: To use a subdomain configuration, you must have a wildcard entry in your DNS. This usually means adding a %s hostname record pointing at your web server in your DNS configuration tool.
zh_TW: 多站網路如要採用子網域組態，則對應的 DNS 組態中必須有一條萬用字元記錄。這通常代表著在對應的 DNS 組態工具中要新增一條 %s (萬用字元) 主機記錄指向目前的網頁伺服器。

note: translators: %s: Error message.
en: This resulted in an error message: %s
zh_TW: 目前狀況引起的錯誤訊息: %s

note: translators: %s: Host name.
en: The installer attempted to contact a random hostname (%s) on your domain.
zh_TW: 安裝程式已嘗試連線至一個這個網站所屬的網域中的隨機主機名稱 (%s)。

en: Warning! Wildcard DNS may not be configured correctly!
zh_TW: 警告！DNS 萬用字元記錄並未正確設定！

en: You must provide a valid email address.
zh_TW: 請務必提供有效的電子郵件地址。

en: The network already exists.
zh_TW: 這個多站網路已存在。

en: You must provide a name for your network of sites.
zh_TW: 請務必提供多站網路名稱。

en: You must provide a domain name.
zh_TW: 請務必提供網域名稱。

en: My Site
zh_TW: 我的網站

[ctx: default GMT offset or timezone string]
note: translators: default GMT offset or timezone string. Must be either a valid offset (-12 to 14) or a valid timezone string (America/New_York). See https://www.php.net/manual/en/timezones.php for all timezone strings currently supported by PHP. Important: When a previous timezone string, like `Europe/K
en: 0
zh_TW: Asia/Taipei

en: Sorry, something went wrong. The requested comparison could not be loaded.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，執行時發生錯誤。無法載入要求的比較。

en: Restore This Revision
zh_TW: 還原這份內容修訂

en: Restore This Autosave
zh_TW: 還原這份自動儲存

note: translators: %s: User's display name.
en: Revision by %s
zh_TW: 內容修訂的作者為「%s」

note: translators: %s: User's display name.
en: Current Revision by %s
zh_TW: 目前內容修訂的作者為「%s」

note: translators: %s: User's display name.
en: Autosave by %s
zh_TW: 自動儲存的作者為「%s」

[ctx: Followed by post revision info]
en: To:
zh_TW: 第二份:

[ctx: Followed by post revision info]
en: From:
zh_TW: 第一份:

en: Compare any two revisions
zh_TW: 比較任意兩份內容修訂

en: Change revision by using the left and right arrow keys
zh_TW: 使用向左鍵及向右鍵變更內容修訂

en: Select a revision
zh_TW: 選取內容修訂

[ctx: Button label for a next revision]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一版

[ctx: Button label for a previous revision]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一版

[ctx: revision date short format]
en: j M @ H:i
zh_TW: n 月 j 日a g:i

en: M j, Y @ H:i
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日a g:i

en: Added
zh_TW: 已新增

en: Removed
zh_TW: 已移除

en: Invalid request ID when processing personal data to erase.
zh_TW: 用於處理清除使用者個人資料的要求 ID 無效。

en: Invalid request ID when merging personal data to export.
zh_TW: 用於合併匯出使用者個人資料的要求 ID 無效。

en: Unable to send personal data export email.
zh_TW: 無法傳送個人資料匯出通知電子郵件。

note: translators: Do not translate EXPIRATION, LINK, SITENAME, SITEURL: those are placeholders.
en: Howdy,
    
    Your request for an export of personal data has been completed. You may
    download your personal data by clicking on the link below. For privacy
    and security, we will automatically delete the file on ###EXPIRATION###,
    so please download it before then.
    
    ###LINK###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_TW: 你好，
    
    你的個人資料匯出要求已完成。請點擊下方的連結下載個人資料。基於保護隱私權及安全性，系統將會於 ###EXPIRATION###自動刪除檔案，請在到期前完成下載。
    ###LINK###
    
    敬祝安好，
    《###SITENAME###》網站管理員
    ###SITEURL###

note: translators: Personal data export notification email subject. %s: Site title.
en: [%s] Personal Data Export
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：個人資料匯出

en: Invalid request ID when sending personal data export email.
zh_TW: 傳送個人資料匯出電子郵件時的要求 ID 無效。

en: Unable to open personal data export file (archive) for writing.
zh_TW: 無法開啟使用者個人資料匯出檔 (壓縮檔) 進行資料寫入。

en: Unable to archive the personal data export file (HTML format).
zh_TW: 無法壓縮使用者個人資料匯出檔 (HTML 格式)。

en: Unable to archive the personal data export file (JSON format).
zh_TW: 無法壓縮使用者個人資料匯出檔 (JSON 格式)。

en: Personal Data Export
zh_TW: 個人資料匯出

en: Unable to open personal data export (HTML report) for writing.
zh_TW: 無法開啟使用者個人資料匯出檔 (HTML 報告) 進行資料寫入。

en: Unable to open personal data export file (JSON report) for writing.
zh_TW: 無法開啟使用者個人資料匯出檔 (JSON 報告) 進行資料寫入。

note: translators: %s: Error message.
en: Unable to encode the personal data for export. Error: %s
zh_TW: 無法為匯出的使用者個人資料進行編碼。錯誤: %s

note: translators: %s: Post meta key.
en: The %s post meta must be an array.
zh_TW: %s 文章中繼資料必須是陣列。

[ctx: date/time]
en: On
zh_TW: 資料產生時間

[ctx: website URL]
en: At URL
zh_TW: 資料來源網站網址

[ctx: website name]
en: For site
zh_TW: 資料來源網站名稱

[ctx: email address]
en: Report generated for
zh_TW: 製表傳送目標

[ctx: personal data group description]
note: translators: Description for the About section in a personal data export.
en: Overview of export report.
zh_TW: 匯出報告概觀

[ctx: personal data group label]
note: translators: Header for the About section in a personal data export.
en: About
zh_TW: 關於這份個人資料

note: translators: %s: User's email address.
en: Personal Data Export for %s
zh_TW: 個人資料匯出: %s

en: Unable to protect personal data export folder from browsing.
zh_TW: 無法保護使用者個人資料匯出資料夾不受瀏覽。

en: Unable to create personal data export folder.
zh_TW: 無法建立使用者個人資料匯出資料夾。

en: Invalid email address when generating personal data export file.
zh_TW: 用於產生使用者個人資料匯出檔的電子郵件地址無效。

en: Invalid request ID when generating personal data export file.
zh_TW: 用於產生使用者個人資料匯出檔的要求 ID 無效。

en: Unable to generate personal data export file. ZipArchive not available.
zh_TW: 無法產生使用者個人資料匯出檔。無法使用 ZipArchive。

en: Go to top
zh_TW: 返回頂端

en: Request added successfully.
zh_TW: 要求已成功新增。

en: Confirmation request initiated successfully.
zh_TW: 確認要求已成功初始化。

en: Unable to initiate confirmation request.
zh_TW: 確認要求無法初始化。

en: Unable to add this request. A valid email address or username must be supplied.
zh_TW: 無法新增這項要求。必須提供有效的電子郵件地址或使用者名稱。

en: Invalid personal data action.
zh_TW: 無效的使用者個人資料操作。

en: Confirmation request sent again successfully.
zh_TW: 確認要求已成功重新傳送。

en: Unable to initiate confirmation for personal data request.
zh_TW: 無法為使用者個人資料要求初始化資訊。

en: Your latest changes were saved as a revision.
zh_TW: 你最後進行的修改已儲存為內容修訂。

en: Saving revision&hellip;
zh_TW: 正在儲存內容修訂...

note: translators: %s: User's display name.
en: %s is currently editing this post.
zh_TW: 「%s」正在編輯這篇文章。

note: translators: %s: User's display name.
en: %s is currently editing this post. Do you want to take over?
zh_TW: 「%s」正在編輯這篇文章，是否要接管編輯工作？

en: Click the image to edit or update
zh_TW: 點擊圖片以編輯或更新

en: Edit permalink
zh_TW: 編輯永久連結

en: Change Permalink Structure
zh_TW: 變更永久連結結構

en: Permalink:
zh_TW: 永久連結:

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create posts or drafts on this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個網站上新增文章或草稿的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create pages on this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個網站上新增頁面的權限。

en: Auto Draft
zh_TW: 自動草稿

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts as this user.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，以這個使用者的身分登入時，沒有編輯文章的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit pages as this user.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，以這個使用者的身分登入時，沒有編輯頁面的權限。

note: translators: %s: Name of deactivated plugin.
en: %s plugin deactivated during WordPress upgrade.
zh_TW: WordPress 更新期間停用了 %s 外掛。

note: translators: 1: Name of deactivated plugin, 2: Plugin version deactivated, 3: Current WP version.
en: %1$s %2$s was deactivated due to incompatibility with WordPress %3$s.
zh_TW: 由於與 WordPress %3$s 不相容，因此停用了 %1$s %2$s。

note: translators: 1: Name of deactivated plugin, 2: Plugin version deactivated, 3: Current WP version, 4: Compatible plugin version.
en: %1$s %2$s was deactivated due to incompatibility with WordPress %3$s, please upgrade to %1$s %4$s or later.
zh_TW: 由於與 WordPress %3$s 不相容，因此停用了 %1$s %2$s，請升級至 %1$s %4$s 或更新版本。

en: Go to the Plugins screen
zh_TW: 前往 [外掛] 頁面

en: You can find more details and make changes on the Plugins screen.
zh_TW: 在 [外掛] 畫面可以找到進一步詳細資料並進行變更。

en: One or more plugins failed to load properly.
zh_TW: 一或多個外掛無法正確載入。

en: Could not resume the plugin.
zh_TW: 無法恢復使用外掛

note: translators: %s: admin_init
en: The suggested privacy policy content should be added by using the %s (or later) action. Please see the inline documentation.
zh_TW: 建議的隱私權內容必須使用 %s (或更新) 動作加入。請查看檔案內的註解。

note: translators: %s: admin_init
en: The suggested privacy policy content should be added only in wp-admin by using the %s (or later) action.
zh_TW: 建議的隱私權內容僅可在 wp-admin 使用 %s (或更新) 動作加入。

note: translators: %s: add_menu_page() translators: %s: add_submenu_page()
en: The seventh parameter passed to %s should be numeric representing menu position.
zh_TW: 傳遞至 %s 的第 7 個參數應該為代表選單位置的數值。

note: translators: 1: Plugin name, 2: Number of plugins, 3: A comma-separated list of plugin names.
en: <strong>Error:</strong> %1$s requires %2$d plugin to be installed and activated: %3$s. | <strong>Error:</strong> %1$s requires %2$d plugins to be installed and activated: %3$s.
zh_TW[0]: <strong>錯誤:</strong> %1$s 需要安裝並啟用 %2$d 個外掛: %3$s。

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: 1: Current WordPress version, 2: Plugin name, 3: Required WordPress version.
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current WordPress version (%1$s) does not meet minimum requirements for %2$s. The plugin requires WordPress %3$s.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 目前使用的 WordPress %1$s 不符合 %2$s 的最低版本需求。這個外掛需要 WordPress %3$s。

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: 1: Current PHP version, 2: Plugin name, 3: Required PHP version.
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current PHP version (%1$s) does not meet minimum requirements for %2$s. The plugin requires PHP %3$s.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 目前使用的 PHP %1$s 不符合 %2$s 的最低版本需求。這個外掛需要 PHP %3$s。

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: 1: Current WordPress version, 2: Current PHP version, 3: Plugin name, 4: Required WordPress version, 5: Required PHP version.
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current versions of WordPress (%1$s) and PHP (%2$s) do not meet minimum requirements for %3$s. The plugin requires WordPress %4$s and PHP %5$s.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 目前使用的 WordPress %1$s 及 PHP %2$s 不符合 %3$s 的最低版本需求。這個外掛需要 WordPress %4$s 及 PHP %5$s。

en: The plugin does not have a valid header.
zh_TW: 這個外掛包含無效的標頭。

en: Plugin file does not exist.
zh_TW: 外掛檔案不存在。

en: Invalid plugin path.
zh_TW: 無效的外掛路徑。

note: translators: %s: Comma-separated list of plugin filenames.
en: Could not fully remove the plugins %s.
zh_TW: 無法完全移除外掛 %s。

note: translators: %s: Plugin filename.
en: Could not fully remove the plugin %s.
zh_TW: 無法完整移除外掛 %s。

en: One of the plugins is invalid.
zh_TW: 其中一個外掛是無效外掛。

en: The plugin generated unexpected output.
zh_TW: 這個外掛產生未預期的輸出結果。

en: Custom site suspended message.
zh_TW: 自訂網站停用訊息。

en: Custom site inactive message.
zh_TW: 自訂網站未啟用訊息。

en: Custom site deleted message.
zh_TW: 自訂網站已刪除訊息。

en: Executed before Multisite is loaded.
zh_TW: 已於多站網路載入前執行。

en: Custom PHP fatal error handler.
zh_TW: 自訂 PHP 嚴重錯誤處理常式。

en: Custom PHP error message.
zh_TW: 自訂 PHP 錯誤訊息。

en: External object cache.
zh_TW: 外部物件快取。

en: Custom maintenance message.
zh_TW: 自訂網站維護訊息。

en: Custom installation script.
zh_TW: 自訂安裝指令碼。

en: Custom database error message.
zh_TW: 自訂資料庫錯誤訊息。

en: Custom database class.
zh_TW: 自訂資料庫物件類別。

en: Advanced caching plugin.
zh_TW: 進階快取外掛。

note: translators: %s: Plugin author.
en: By %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s 開發。

note: translators: 1: Site Wide Only: true, 2: Network: true
en: The %1$s plugin header is deprecated. Use %2$s instead.
zh_TW: 外掛標頭 %1$s 已淘汰不用，請改用 %2$s。

[ctx: plugin]
en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

[ctx: plugin]
en: Active
zh_TW: 已啟用

[ctx: plugin]
en: Update Now
zh_TW: 立即更新

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name and version. translators: %s: Plugin name.
en: Update %s now
zh_TW: 立即更新 %s

note: translators: %s: URL to WordPress Updates screen.
en: <a href="%s" target="_parent">Click here to update WordPress</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%s" target="_parent">點擊這裡以更新 WordPress</a>。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This plugin <strong>requires a newer version of WordPress</strong>.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 這個外掛<strong>需要較新版本的 WordPress</strong>。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> This plugin <strong>has not been tested</strong> with your current version of WordPress.
zh_TW: <strong>警告:</strong> 這個外掛<strong>尚未與這個網站的 WordPress 版本進行相容性測試</strong>。

note: translators: %s: URL to Update PHP page.
en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Click here to learn more about updating PHP</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%s" target="_blank">點擊這裡以進一步了解更新 PHP 執行環境</a>。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This plugin <strong>requires a newer version of PHP</strong>.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 這個外掛<strong>需要較新版本的 PHP 執行環境</strong>。

note: translators: %s: Number of stars.
en: %d star | %d stars
zh_TW[0]: %d 星

note: translators: 1: Number of stars (used to determine singular/plural), 2: Number of reviews.
en: Reviews with %1$d star: %2$s. Opens in a new tab. | Reviews with %1$d stars: %2$s. Opens in a new tab.
zh_TW[0]: %2$s 篇 %1$d 星使用者評論。在新分頁中開啟。

en: Read all reviews on WordPress.org or write your own!
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.org 上查看全部使用者評論或發佈個人評論！

en: Reviews
zh_TW: 使用者評論

note: translators: %s: Number of ratings.
en: (based on %s rating) | (based on %s ratings)
zh_TW[0]: (依據 %s 筆評分資訊)

en: Average Rating
zh_TW: 平均評分

en: Donate to this plugin &#187;
zh_TW: 贊助這個外掛 &#187;

en: Plugin Homepage &#187;
zh_TW: 外掛首頁 &#187;

en: WordPress.org Plugin Page &#187;
zh_TW: WordPress.org 外掛頁面 &#187;

en: Active Installations:
zh_TW: 啟用安裝數:

en: Requires PHP Version:
zh_TW: PHP 版本需求:

en: Compatible up to:
zh_TW: 已測試相容的 WordPress 版本:

note: translators: %s: Version number.
en: %s or higher
zh_TW: %s 或更新版本

en: Requires WordPress Version:
zh_TW: WordPress 版本需求:

en: Plugin Installation
zh_TW: 外掛安裝

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Other Notes
zh_TW: 其他注意事項

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Reviews
zh_TW: 使用者評論

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Changelog
zh_TW: 變更記錄

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Screenshots
zh_TW: 螢幕擷圖

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問題集

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Installation
zh_TW: 安裝方式

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Description
zh_TW: 內容說明

en: These suggestions are based on the plugins you and other users have installed.
zh_TW: 這些建議是依據這個網站及其他使用者安裝過的外掛所產生的結果。

note: translators: %s: https://wordpress.org/plugins
en: Plugins extend and expand the functionality of WordPress. You may install plugins in the <a href="%s">WordPress Plugin Directory</a> right from here, or upload a plugin in .zip format by clicking the button at the top of this page.
zh_TW: 外掛可以擴充及增強 WordPress 的功能。網站管理員可以在 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress 外掛目錄</a>中進行安裝，或點擊這個頁面頂端的 [上傳外掛] 按鈕上傳 ZIP 格式的外掛檔案進行安裝。

note: translators: %s: URL to "Features as Plugins" page.
en: You are using a development version of WordPress. These feature plugins are also under development. <a href="%s">Learn more</a>.
zh_TW: 這個網站使用了 WordPress 的開發版本，目前主要功能外掛仍處於開發階段。<a href="%s" target="_blank">進一步了解</a>。

en: Get Favorites
zh_TW: 取得 [我的最愛] 清單

en: Your WordPress.org username:
zh_TW: 請輸入 WordPress.org 使用者名稱:

en: If you have marked plugins as favorites on WordPress.org, you can browse them here.
zh_TW: 如果你曾在 WordPress.org 將外掛標示為 [我的最愛]，便可以在這裡瀏覽整份清單。

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Plugin zip file
zh_TW: 外掛 ZIP 檔案

en: If you have a plugin in a .zip format, you may install or update it by uploading it here.
zh_TW: 請在這裡上傳 ZIP 格式的外掛壓縮檔以安裝或更新外掛。

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Search plugins by:
zh_TW: 搜尋外掛的方式:

en: Search Plugins
zh_TW: 搜尋外掛

note: translators: %s: Number of plugins.
en: %s plugins
zh_TW: %s 個外掛

note: translators: %s: Number of plugins.
en: %s plugin
zh_TW: %s 個外掛

en: You may also browse based on the most popular tags in the Plugin Directory:
zh_TW: 透過外掛目錄中最受歡迎的標籤瀏覽相關外掛:

en: Popular tags
zh_TW: 熱門標籤

en: The <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/wordpress-glossary/#character-set">character encoding</a> of your site (UTF-8 is recommended)
zh_TW: 這個網站的<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/wordpress-glossary/#character-set" target="_blank">字元編碼方式</a> (建議使用 UTF-8)

note: translators: %s: Nav menu title.
en: %s has been updated.
zh_TW: 選單 [%s] 已更新。

en: Link Target
zh_TW: 連結目標開啟方式

en: Show advanced menu properties
zh_TW: 顯示進階選單內容

en: There are some invalid menu items. Please check or delete them.
zh_TW: 選單中有無效的選單項目，請進行檢查或予以刪除。

en: Click Save Menu to make pending menu items public.
zh_TW: 點擊 [儲存選單] 將選單項目由待審閱變更為公開。

note: translators: %s: Walker class name.
en: The Walker class named %s does not exist.
zh_TW: 名為 %s 的 Walker 類別不存在。

en: Add menu items from the column on the left.
zh_TW: 請從左側欄位新增選單項目。

en: View All
zh_TW: 檢視全部

en: Most Recent
zh_TW: 最新發佈

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Page
zh_TW: 頁次

en: No items.
zh_TW: 尚無任何項目。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/forum/multisite/">Support forums</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/forum/multisite/" target="_blank">技術支援論壇</a>

en: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/advanced-administration/multisite/admin/#network-admin-sites-screen">Documentation on Site Management</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/advanced-administration/multisite/admin/#network-admin-sites-screen" target="_blank">網站管理</a>〉線上說明

en: <strong>Settings</strong> &mdash; This page shows a list of all settings associated with this site. Some are created by WordPress and others are created by plugins you activate. Note that some fields are grayed out and say Serialized Data. You cannot modify these values due to the way the setting is stored in the database.
zh_TW: <strong>設定</strong> &mdash; 這個分頁會顯示全部與選取網站相關的設定項目，這些設定項目分別由 WordPress 核心程式及<strong>已啟用</strong>的外掛所建立。請注意，變灰的欄位代表該項設定值為序列化資料；由於這些設定值以序列化資料方式儲存於資料庫中，所以無法手動修改。

note: translators: %s: URL to Network Themes screen.
en: <strong>Themes</strong> &mdash; This area shows themes that are not already enabled across the network. Enabling a theme in this menu makes it accessible to this site. It does not activate the theme, but allows it to show in the site&#8217;s Appearance menu. To enable a theme for the entire network, see the <a href="%s">Network Themes</a> screen.
zh_TW: <strong>佈景主題</strong> &mdash; 這個分頁顯示尚未在整個多站網路中啟用的佈景主題。可以在這邊為特定站點顯示可用的佈景主題，只會顯示而不會啟用。如需為整個多站網路啟用佈景主題，請參考 <a href="%s">多站網路佈景主題</a>。

en: <strong>Users</strong> &mdash; This displays the users associated with this site. You can also change their role, reset their password, or remove them from the site. Removing the user from the site does not remove the user from the network.
zh_TW: <strong>使用者</strong> &mdash; 這個分頁顯示與指定網站相關的使用者。多站網路管理員可以變更他們使用者角色、為他們重設密碼，或從指定網站移除使用者，將使用者從指定網站移除，不會影響這個使用者在多站網路的使用者身分。

en: <strong>Info</strong> &mdash; The site URL is rarely edited as this can cause the site to not work properly. The Registered date and Last Updated date are displayed. Network admins can mark a site as archived, spam, deleted and mature, to remove from public listings or disable.
zh_TW: <strong>資訊</strong> &mdash; 多站網路管理員可以在這個分頁中變更網站網址，但可能會造成網站無法正常連線，因此網站網址不該經常變更；多站網路網站管理員還可以將網站標示為 [已封存]、[濫用網站]、[已刪除] 及 [成人內容]，藉此將網站從公開清單中移除或停用網站。此外，這個分頁還會顯示網站的 [註冊時間] 及 [最後更新] 日期。

en: The menu is for editing information specific to individual sites, particularly if the admin area of a site is unavailable.
zh_TW: 這個畫面可以編輯個別網站的指定資訊，特別適用於發生無法進入管理後台狀況的網站。

en: Info
zh_TW: 網站資訊

en: Confirm Deletion
zh_TW: 確認刪除

en: Once you hit &#8220;Confirm Deletion&#8221;, these users will be permanently removed.
zh_TW: 當網站管理員點擊 [確認刪除] 後，便會永久移除這些使用者。

en: Once you hit &#8220;Confirm Deletion&#8221;, the user will be permanently removed.
zh_TW: 當網站管理員點擊 [確認刪除] 後，便會永久移除這個使用者。

en: User has no sites or content and will be deleted.
zh_TW: 使用者沒有任何網站或撰寫過內容，且即將進行刪除。

en: Attribute all content to:
zh_TW: 將全部內容指派給指定使用者:

en: Delete all content.
zh_TW: 刪除全部內容

note: translators: %s: Link to user's site.
en: Site: %s
zh_TW: 網站: %s

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Select a user
zh_TW: 選取使用者

note: translators: %s: User login.
en: What should be done with content owned by %s?
zh_TW: 如何處理屬於「%s」的內容？

note: translators: %s: User login.
en: Warning! User cannot be deleted. The user %s is a network administrator.
zh_TW: 警告！由於使用者「%s」是多站網路管理員，因此無法刪除。

note: translators: %s: User login.
en: Warning! User %s cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 警告！無法刪除使用者「%s」。

en: You have chosen to delete the following users from all networks and sites.
zh_TW: 下方所列出的使用者將會從全部多站網路及相關網站中刪除。

en: You have chosen to delete the user from all networks and sites.
zh_TW: 下方所列出的使用者將會從全部多站網路及相關網站中刪除。

note: translators: My Sites label.
en: Primary Site
zh_TW: 主要網站

note: translators: %s: URL to Upgrade Network screen.
en: Thank you for Updating! Please visit the <a href="%s">Upgrade Network</a> page to update all your sites.
zh_TW: 感謝進行更新！請造訪 [<a href="%s">升級多站網路</a>] 頁面以更新全部網站。

en: British English
zh_TW: 英國英文

en: American English
zh_TW: 美國英文

en: View Site
zh_TW: 檢視網站

en: Visit Dashboard
zh_TW: 造訪 [控制台]

en: Your Sites
zh_TW: 你的網站

en: If you reached this screen by accident and meant to visit one of your own sites, here are some shortcuts to help you find your way.
zh_TW: 如果是因為操作問題進入這個畫面，並打算造訪自己的網站，以下是協助你返回正確目的地的快速連結。

note: translators: 1: Site title.
en: You attempted to access the "%1$s" dashboard, but you do not currently have privileges on this site. If you believe you should be able to access the "%1$s" dashboard, please contact your network administrator.
zh_TW: 你嘗試存取《%1$s》的控制台，但你卻沒有這個網站的管理存取權限。如果你確定自己具備存取《%1$s》控制台的權限，請聯絡多站網路管理員。

en: MB (Leave blank for network default)
zh_TW: MB (欄位留空代表使用多站網路預設值)

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Size in megabytes
zh_TW: 網站儲存空間大小 (單位為 MB)

en: Site Upload Space Quota
zh_TW: 網站上傳空間配額

note: translators: Storage space that's been used. 1: Percentage of used space, 2: Total space allowed in megabytes or gigabytes.
en: Used: %1$s%% of %2$s
zh_TW: 已使用: 全部 %2$s 的 %1$s%%

note: translators: %s: Page title.
en: %s (Draft)
zh_TW: %s (草稿)

note: translators: New admin email address notification email subject. %s: Site title.
en: [%s] New Admin Email Address
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：新增網站管理員電子郵件地址

note: translators: Do not translate USERNAME, ADMIN_URL, EMAIL, SITENAME, SITEURL: those are placeholders.
en: Howdy ###USERNAME###,
    
    Someone with administrator capabilities recently requested to have the
    administration email address changed on this site:
    ###SITEURL###
    
    To confirm this change, please click on the following link:
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    You can safely ignore and delete this email if you do not want to
    take this action.
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_TW: ###USERNAME### 你好，
    
    某位具備網站管理員權限的使用者，最近要求變更這個網站的網站管理員電子郵件地址：
    ###SITEURL###
    
    如需確認這項變更，請點擊以下連結：
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    如果不想進行變更操作，可以直接忽略並刪除這封電子郵件。
    
    這封電子郵件已傳送至 ###EMAIL###
    
    敬祝安好，
    《###SITENAME###》網站管理員
    ###SITEURL###

note: translators: %s: Date and time.
en: Draft saved at %s.
zh_TW: 草稿已於 %s 完成儲存。

note: translators: Draft saved date format, see https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php
en: g:i:s a
zh_TW: a g:i:s

en: Error while saving.
zh_TW: 儲存時發生錯誤。

note: translators: %s: User's display name.
en: %s has taken over and is currently editing.
zh_TW: 「%s」已接管編輯工作且正在進行編輯。

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Admin Color Scheme
zh_TW: 管理後台色彩配置

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

note: translators: 1: Marker.
en: The directives (lines) between "BEGIN %1$s" and "END %1$s" are
    dynamically generated, and should only be modified via WordPress filters.
    Any changes to the directives between these markers will be overwritten.
zh_TW: 在含有 BEGIN %1$s 及 END %1$s 標記的這兩行間的指示詞內容為動態產生，
    且應僅有 WordPress 篩選器能進行修改。對這兩行間任何指示詞內容的變更，
    都會遭到系統覆寫。

en: Custom Fields
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

en: Send Trackbacks
zh_TW: 傳送引用通知

en: (Leave at 0 for no rating.)
zh_TW: (0 代表不評分)

en: Notes
zh_TW: 附註

en: RSS Address
zh_TW: RSS 位址

en: Image Address
zh_TW: 圖片網址

en: If the link is to a person, you can specify your relationship with them using the above form. If you would like to learn more about the idea check out <a href="https://gmpg.org/xfn/">XFN</a>.
zh_TW: 如果連結目標為個人，可以使用上方的表單指定連結建立者與連結目標的人際關係。如需進一步了解相關資訊，請參考〈<a href="https://gmpg.org/xfn/" target="_blank">XFN 定義的人際關係</a>〉線上說明。

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: sweetheart
zh_TW: 戀人 (sweetheart)

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: date
zh_TW: 交往對象 (date)

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: crush
zh_TW: 迷戀對象 (crush)

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: muse
zh_TW: 單戀對象 (muse)

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn translators: Hidden accessibility text. xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: romantic
zh_TW: 交往關係

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: spouse
zh_TW: 配偶 (spouse)

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: sibling
zh_TW: 兄弟姊妹 (sibling)

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: parent
zh_TW: 父母 (parent)

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: kin
zh_TW: 親戚 (kin)

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: child
zh_TW: 子女 (child)

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn translators: Hidden accessibility text. xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: family
zh_TW: 親屬關係

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: neighbor
zh_TW: 鄰居 (neighbor)

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: co-resident
zh_TW: 同住 (co-resident)

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn translators: Hidden accessibility text. xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: geographical
zh_TW: 地理關係

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: colleague
zh_TW: 同僚 (colleague)

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: co-worker
zh_TW: 同事 (co-worker)

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn translators: Hidden accessibility text. xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: professional
zh_TW: 工作關係

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: met
zh_TW: 曾見過面 (met)

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn translators: Hidden accessibility text. xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: physical
zh_TW: 現實關係

[ctx: Type of relation]
note: translators: xfn (friendship relation): http://gmpg.org/xfn translators: xfn (geographical relation): http://gmpg.org/xfn translators: xfn (family relation): http://gmpg.org/xfn
en: none
zh_TW: 沒有這項關係 (none)

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: friend
zh_TW: 朋友 (friend)

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: acquaintance
zh_TW: 點頭之交 (acquaintance)

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: contact
zh_TW: 時有聯絡 (contact)

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn translators: Hidden accessibility text. xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: friendship
zh_TW: 友誼關係

en: another web address of mine
zh_TW: 使用者擁有的另一個網站的位址 (me)

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn translators: Hidden accessibility text. xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: identity
zh_TW: 網站身分識別

note: translators: xfn: https://gmpg.org/xfn
en: rel:
zh_TW: rel 屬性值:

en: Choose the target frame for your link.
zh_TW: 請選取點擊連結後開啟目標頁面的方式。

en: <code>_none</code> &mdash; same window or tab.
zh_TW: <code>_none</code> &mdash; 在原視窗或原分頁中開啟

en: <code>_top</code> &mdash; current window or tab, with no frames.
zh_TW: <code>_top</code> &mdash; 在原視窗或原分頁中開啟，但不包含目標頁面的框架

en: <code>_blank</code> &mdash; new window or tab.
zh_TW: <code>_blank</code> &mdash; 在新視窗或新分頁中開啟

en: New category name
zh_TW: 請輸入分類名稱

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: + Add New Category
zh_TW: + 新增分類

en: All categories
zh_TW: 全部分類

en: Keep this link private
zh_TW: 將這個連結設定為私密

en: Visit Link
zh_TW: 造訪連結目標頁面

en: Need help? Use the Help tab above the screen title.
zh_TW: 如需協助，請點擊畫面標題上方的 [使用說明] 分頁。

en: (no parent)
zh_TW: (無上層項目)

en: Show comments
zh_TW: 顯示留言

en: No comments yet.
zh_TW: 尚無留言。

en: Add Comment
zh_TW: 新增留言

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL.
en: Allow <a href="%s">trackbacks and pingbacks</a>
zh_TW: 開放<a href="%s" target="_blank">引用通知及自動引用通知</a>

en: Allow comments
zh_TW: 開放留言

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL.
en: Custom fields can be used to add extra metadata to a post that you can <a href="%s">use in your theme</a>.
zh_TW: 自訂欄位可以為內容新增額外的中繼資料，而這些包含自訂欄位的內容可以<a href="%s" target="_blank">使用於佈景主題中</a>。

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL.
en: Trackbacks are a way to notify legacy blog systems that you&#8217;ve linked to them. If you link other WordPress sites, they&#8217;ll be notified automatically using <a href="%s">pingbacks</a>, no other action necessary.
zh_TW: <strong>引用通知</strong> (英文原文為 Trackback) 是種通知舊式網站系統在這個網站的文章中已連結它們的方式。當這個網站的文章連結至其他 WordPress 網站時，系統便會以<a href="%s" target="_blank">自動引用通知</a> (英文原文為 Pingback) 的方式通知他們，不須進行其他操作。

en: Separate multiple URLs with spaces
zh_TW: 請使用空格分隔多個網址

en: Send trackbacks to:
zh_TW: 傳送引用通知的目標網址:

en: Already pinged:
zh_TW: 已傳送內容更新通知的項目:

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL.
en: Excerpts are optional hand-crafted summaries of your content that can be used in your theme. <a href="%s">Learn more about manual excerpts</a>.
zh_TW: [內容摘要] 是一項選用功能，它是佈景主題可以自由運用的手動擷取內容。<a href="%s" target="_blank">進一步了解手動輸入內容摘要</a>。

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Post Formats
zh_TW: 文章格式

note: translators: Attachment information. %s: Date the attachment was uploaded.
en: Uploaded on: %s
zh_TW: 上傳時間: %s

[ctx: post action/button label]
en: Schedule
zh_TW: 排程

note: translators: %s: URL to the Customizer.
en: This draft comes from your <a href="%s">unpublished customization changes</a>. You can edit, but there is no need to publish now. It will be published automatically with those changes.
zh_TW: 這份草稿與這個網站<a href="%s">尚未發佈的自訂外觀變更</a>相關聯。網站管理員可以編輯這份草稿，但無須立即發佈，因為它會與這些自訂外觀變更一起自動發佈。

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Browse revisions
zh_TW: 瀏覽內容修訂

[ctx: revisions]
en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

note: translators: Post revisions heading. %s: The number of available revisions.
en: Revisions: %s
zh_TW: 內容修訂: %s 個版本

note: translators: Post date information. %s: Date on which the post is to be published.
en: Publish on: %s
zh_TW: 發佈時間: %s

note: translators: Post date information. %s: Date on which the post is to be published.
en: Schedule for: %s
zh_TW: 預先排程發佈時間: %s

en: Publish <b>immediately</b>
zh_TW: <b>立即</b>發佈

note: translators: Post date information. %s: Date on which the post was published.
en: Published on: %s
zh_TW: 發佈時間: %s

note: translators: Post date information. %s: Date on which the post is currently scheduled to be published.
en: Scheduled for: %s
zh_TW: 排程發佈時間: %s

en: Stick this post to the front page
zh_TW: 將這篇文章置頂

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Edit visibility
zh_TW: 編輯可見度

en: Public, Sticky
zh_TW: 公開、置頂

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Set status
zh_TW: 設定狀態

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Edit status
zh_TW: 編輯狀態

en: Privately Published
zh_TW: 已私密發佈

en: Preview Changes
zh_TW: 預覽變更

en: Save as Pending
zh_TW: 儲存為待審閱內容

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this page.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有存取這個頁面的權限。

en: Audio Codec:
zh_TW: 音訊轉碼器:

en: Audio Format:
zh_TW: 音訊格式:

en: Displayed on attachment pages.
zh_TW: [內容說明] 欄位的資料會顯示於附件頁面。

note: translators: 1: Link start tag, 2: Link end tag, 3: Width, 4: Height.
en: Scale images to match the large size selected in %1$simage options%2$s (%3$d &times; %4$d).
zh_TW: 縮放圖片至符合在 [%1$s圖片尺寸%2$s] 中所選定的大尺寸 (%3$d &times; %4$d)。

en: You are using the browser&#8217;s built-in file uploader. The WordPress uploader includes multiple file selection and drag and drop capability. <a href="#">Switch to the multi-file uploader</a>.
zh_TW: 目前使用的是瀏覽器內建的檔案上傳程式。WordPress 上傳程式內建多檔案選取及拖放上傳功能。請<a href="#">切換至多檔案上傳程式</a>。

note: translators: 1: URL to browser uploader, 2: Additional link attributes.
en: You are using the multi-file uploader. Problems? Try the <a href="%1$s" %2$s>browser uploader</a> instead.
zh_TW: 目前使用的是多檔案上傳程式。如果上傳檔案時遇到問題，請改用<a href="%1$s" %2$s>瀏覽器上傳程式</a>。

en: Link to image
zh_TW: 連結至圖片

en: Link Image To:
zh_TW: 圖片連結目標:

en: Link text, e.g. &#8220;Ransom Demands (PDF)&#8221;
zh_TW: 連結文字，例如「WordPress 網站建置規劃 (PDF)」

en: Audio, Video, or Other File
zh_TW: 音訊、視訊或其他檔案

en: Image Caption
zh_TW: 圖片說明文字

en: Filter &#187;
zh_TW: 篩選 &#187;

en: All Types
zh_TW: 全部類型

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Search Media:
zh_TW: 搜尋媒體:

en: Update gallery settings
zh_TW: 更新圖庫設定

en: Gallery columns:
zh_TW: 圖庫欄位:

en: Order:
zh_TW: 排序方式:

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Date/Time
zh_TW: 日期/時間

en: Menu order
zh_TW: 選單順序

en: Order images by:
zh_TW: 圖片排序依據:

en: Image File
zh_TW: 圖片檔案

en: Link thumbnails to:
zh_TW: 縮圖連結目標:

[ctx: verb]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

en: Sort Order:
zh_TW: 排序方式:

en: All Tabs:
zh_TW: 全部分頁:

en: Insert media from another website
zh_TW: 從其他網站插入媒體檔案

en: Save all changes
zh_TW: 儲存全部設定

en: Add media files from your computer
zh_TW: 從個人裝置新增媒體檔案

note: translators: %s: File name.
en: You are about to delete %s.
zh_TW: 即將刪除 %s。

en: Insert into Post
zh_TW: 插入至文章

en: Upload date:
zh_TW: 上傳日期:

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Alt text for the image, e.g. &#8220;The Mona Lisa&#8221;
zh_TW: 圖片的替代文字，例如「蒙娜麗莎」

en: Location of the uploaded file.
zh_TW: 已上傳檔案的位置。

en: Enter a link URL or click above for presets.
zh_TW: 輸入連結網址或點擊上方的預設集。

en: Link URL
zh_TW: 連結網址

en: Attachment Post URL
zh_TW: 附件文章網址

en: File URL
zh_TW: 檔案網址

en: Invalid image URL.
zh_TW: 無效的圖片網址。

en: Uploads
zh_TW: 上傳

note: translators: Audio file genre information. %s: Audio genre name.
en: Genre: %s.
zh_TW: 內容類型: %s。

note: translators: Audio file track information. %s: Audio track number.
en: Track %s.
zh_TW: 音軌 %s。

note: translators: Audio file track information. 1: Audio track number, 2: Total audio tracks.
en: Track %1$s of %2$s.
zh_TW: 這是專輯的音軌 %1$s，總計 %2$s 軌。

note: translators: Audio file track information. %d: Year of audio track release.
en: Released: %d.
zh_TW: 發行年份: %d 年。

note: translators: 1: Audio album title, 2: Artist name.
en: %1$s by %2$s.
zh_TW: 由「%2$s」創作的《%1$s》。

note: translators: %s: Audio track title.
en: "%s".
zh_TW: 〈%s〉。

note: translators: 1: Audio track title, 2: Artist name.
en: "%1$s" by %2$s.
zh_TW: 由「%2$s」創作的〈%1$s〉。

note: translators: 1: Audio track title, 2: Album title.
en: "%1$s" from %2$s.
zh_TW: 來自《%2$s》專輯中的〈%1$s〉。

note: translators: 1: Audio track title, 2: Album title, 3: Artist name.
en: "%1$s" from %2$s by %3$s.
zh_TW: 來自由「%3$s」創作的《%2$s》專輯中的〈%1$s〉。

note: translators: %s: Number of attachments.
en: Gallery (%s)
zh_TW: 圖庫 (%s)

en: From URL
zh_TW: 從網址

en: From Computer
zh_TW: 從個人裝置

en: Import posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags from a WordPress export file.
zh_TW: 從 WordPress 資料匯出檔匯入文章、頁面、留言、自訂欄位、分類及標籤。

en: Import posts &amp; media from Tumblr using their API.
zh_TW: 透過 Tumblr 的 API 匯入 Tumblr 網站的文章及媒體檔案。

en: Import posts from an RSS feed.
zh_TW: 透過 RSS 資訊提供匯入文章。

en: Import posts and comments from a Movable Type or TypePad blog.
zh_TW: 從 Movable Type 或 TypepPad 網站匯入文章及留言。

en: Movable Type and TypePad
zh_TW: Movable Type 與 Typepad

en: Import posts from LiveJournal using their API.
zh_TW: 透過 LiveJournal 提供的 API 匯入文章。

en: Convert existing categories to tags or tags to categories, selectively.
zh_TW: 選擇性地將現有分類轉換成標籤，或將現有標籤轉換成分類。

en: Categories and Tags Converter
zh_TW: 分類與標籤轉換程式

en: Import posts, comments, and users from a Blogger blog.
zh_TW: 從 Blogger 網站匯入文章、留言及使用者。

en: The attached file cannot be found.
zh_TW: 找不到已產生關聯的檔案。

en: Image saved
zh_TW: 圖片已儲存。

en: Unable to save the image.
zh_TW: 無法儲存圖片。

en: Nothing to save, the image has not changed.
zh_TW: 由於這張圖片沒有任何變更，因此無須儲存。

en: Error while saving the scaled image. Please reload the page and try again.
zh_TW: 儲存已進行縮放處理的圖片時發生錯誤。請重新載入頁面並再試一次。

en: Unable to create new image.
zh_TW: 無法產生新圖片。

en: Image restored successfully.
zh_TW: 圖片已成功還原。

en: Image metadata is inconsistent.
zh_TW: 圖片的中繼資料不一致。

en: Cannot save image metadata.
zh_TW: 無法儲存圖片的中繼資料。

en: Cannot load image metadata.
zh_TW: 無法載入圖片的中繼資料。

note: translators: 1: $image, 2: WP_Image_Editor
en: %1$s needs to be a %2$s object.
zh_TW: %1$s 必須是 %2$s 物件。

en: There are unsaved changes that will be lost. 'OK' to continue, 'Cancel' to return to the Image Editor.
zh_TW: 不進行儲存便會失去已完成的變更。點擊 [確定] 以繼續，點擊 [取消] 以返回圖片編輯器。

en: All sizes except thumbnail
zh_TW: 除了縮圖外的全部尺寸

en: All image sizes
zh_TW: 全部圖片尺寸

en: Apply changes to:
zh_TW: 設定套用目標:

en: Current thumbnail
zh_TW: 目前縮圖

en: You can edit the image while preserving the thumbnail. For example, you may wish to have a square thumbnail that displays just a section of the image.
zh_TW: 編輯圖片後仍會保留原始圖片的縮圖。也就是說，圖片在經過編輯後，仍能保留一張僅顯示原始圖片部分畫面的正方形縮圖。

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Thumbnail Settings Help
zh_TW: 縮圖設定說明

en: Thumbnail Settings
zh_TW: 縮圖設定

en: Clear Crop
zh_TW: 清除裁剪設定

en: Apply Crop
zh_TW: 套用裁剪設定

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: vertical start position
zh_TW: 垂直起始位置

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: horizontal start position
zh_TW: 水平起始位置

en: Starting Coordinates:
zh_TW: 起始座標:

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: selection height
zh_TW: 保留範圍高度

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: selection width
zh_TW: 保留範圍寬度

en: Selection:
zh_TW: 保留範圍:

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: crop ratio height
zh_TW: 裁剪保留範圍比例高度

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: crop ratio width
zh_TW: 裁剪保留範圍比例寬度

en: Aspect ratio:
zh_TW: 外觀比例:

en: Once you have made your selection, you can adjust it by entering the size in pixels. The minimum selection size is the thumbnail size as set in the Media settings.
zh_TW: 選取裁剪保留範圍後，便可以透過直接輸入尺寸值進行調整 (單位為 px)。請注意，圖片裁剪保留範圍尺寸不要小於 [設定]&rarr;[媒體] 中的 [縮圖尺寸] 設定。

en: Crop Selection
zh_TW: 裁剪保留範圍

en: The aspect ratio is the relationship between the width and height. You can preserve the aspect ratio by holding down the shift key while resizing your selection. Use the input box to specify the aspect ratio, e.g. 1:1 (square), 4:3, 16:9, etc.
zh_TW: 外觀比例就是圖片的寬度及高度比例。調整裁剪保留範圍時按住 Shift 鍵，便可保持保留範圍的長寬比。輸入數值便能直接指定外觀比例，例如 1:1 (正方形)、4:3、16:9 等等。

en: Crop Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 裁剪外觀比例

en: To crop the image, click on it and drag to make your selection.
zh_TW: 如需裁剪圖片，請點擊圖片並拖曳出裁剪保留範圍。

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Image Crop Help
zh_TW: 圖片裁剪說明

en: Crop Image
zh_TW: 裁剪圖片

en: Restore image
zh_TW: 還原圖片

en: Previously edited copies of the image will not be deleted.
zh_TW: 這項操作不會刪除之前因編輯圖片所產生的圖片副本。

en: Discard any changes and restore the original image.
zh_TW: 捨棄全部變更並還原原始圖片。

en: Restore original image
zh_TW: 還原原始圖片

en: Images cannot be scaled to a size larger than the original.
zh_TW: 無法將圖片調整至超過原始尺寸。

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: scale height
zh_TW: 調整高度尺寸

en: New dimensions:
zh_TW: 新尺寸:

note: translators: %s: Image width and height in pixels.
en: Original dimensions %s
zh_TW: 原始尺寸: %s

en: You can proportionally scale the original image. For best results, scaling should be done before you crop, flip, or rotate. Images can only be scaled down, not up.
zh_TW: 這項操作可以按比例調整圖片尺寸。為達到最佳效果，請在圖片進行裁剪、翻轉、旋轉前完成圖片尺寸調整。請注意，這項操作只能縮小圖片尺寸，無法將圖片放大。

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Scale Image Help
zh_TW: 調整圖片尺寸說明

en: Scale Image
zh_TW: 調整圖片尺寸

en: Save Edits
zh_TW: 儲存編輯結果

en: Cancel Editing
zh_TW: 取消編輯

en: Flip horizontal
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

en: Flip vertical
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉

en: Image rotation is not supported by your web host.
zh_TW: 目前使用的網站主機不支援圖片旋轉。

en: Rotate 180&deg;
zh_TW: 旋轉 180 度

en: Rotate 90&deg; right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉 90 度

en: Rotate 90&deg; left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉 90 度

en: Image Rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉圖片

en: Image data does not exist. Please re-upload the image.
zh_TW: 圖片資料不存在。請重新上傳圖片。

note: translators: %s: The function name.
en: %s expects a non-empty string.
zh_TW: %s 必須是非空白字串。

en: Proceed
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Enter the location on the server where the public and private keys are located. If a passphrase is needed, enter that in the password field above.
zh_TW: 請輸入公開金鑰及私密金鑰在伺服器上的位置。如果需要密碼，請在上方密碼欄位中輸入必要的密碼。

en: Private Key:
zh_TW: 私密金鑰:

en: Public Key:
zh_TW: 公開金鑰:

en: Authentication Keys
zh_TW: 驗證金鑰

en: Connection Type
zh_TW: 連線類型

en: This password will not be stored on the server.
zh_TW: 密碼不會儲存於伺服器上。

en: example: www.wordpress.org
zh_TW: 範例: tw.wordpress.org

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: If you do not remember your credentials, you should contact your web host.
zh_TW: 如果不記得認證為何，請聯絡這個網站的主機服務商。

en: FTP Password
zh_TW: FTP 密碼

en: FTP Username
zh_TW: FTP 使用者名稱

en: Please enter your FTP credentials to proceed.
zh_TW: 請輸入 FTP 認證以繼續。

en: FTP/SSH Password
zh_TW: FTP/SSH 密碼

en: FTP/SSH Username
zh_TW: FTP/SSH 使用者名稱

en: Please enter your FTP or SSH credentials to proceed.
zh_TW: 請輸入 FTP 或 SSH 認證以繼續。

en: To perform the requested action, WordPress needs to access your web server.
zh_TW: 如需執行這項必要操作，WordPress 必須存取這個網站的網頁伺服器。

en: Connection Information
zh_TW: 連線資訊

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Could not connect to the server. Please verify the settings are correct.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 無法連接到伺服器，請檢查設定是否正確。

en: The destination directory already exists and could not be removed.
zh_TW: 目的地目錄已存在且無法移除。

en: The destination folder already exists.
zh_TW: 目的資料夾已存在。

en: The source and destination are the same.
zh_TW: 來源位置及目標位置相同。

en: Could not create the destination directory.
zh_TW: 無法建立目標目錄。

en: Directory listing failed.
zh_TW: 無法列出目錄。

en: Empty archive.
zh_TW: 空的壓縮檔。

en: Could not copy file.
zh_TW: 無法複製檔案。

en: Could not extract file from archive.
zh_TW: 無法從壓縮檔中解壓縮檔案。

en: Could not retrieve file from archive.
zh_TW: 無法從壓縮檔中擷取檔案。

note: translators: %s: The filename of the package.
en: The authenticity of %s could not be verified.
zh_TW: 無法驗證 %s 的真實性。

note: translators: %s: The filename of the package.
en: The authenticity of %s could not be verified as no signature was found.
zh_TW: 由於找不到簽章，因此無法驗證 %s 的真實性。

note: translators: %s: The filename of the package.
en: The authenticity of %s could not be verified as signature verification is unavailable on this system.
zh_TW: 由於在這個系統無法使用簽章驗證，因此無法驗證 %s 的真實性。

note: translators: 1: File checksum, 2: Expected checksum value.
en: The checksum of the file (%1$s) does not match the expected checksum value (%2$s).
zh_TW: 檔案的總和檢查碼 (%1$s) 與預期的總和檢查碼值 (%2$s) 不相符。

en: Could not create temporary file.
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔案。

en: No URL Provided.
zh_TW: 沒有提供網址。

note: translators: %s: Destination file path.
en: The uploaded file could not be moved to %s.
zh_TW: 無法將上傳的檔案移動至 %s。

note: translators: 1: php.ini, 2: post_max_size, 3: upload_max_filesize
en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial. This error could also be caused by uploads being disabled in your %1$s file or by %2$s being defined as smaller than %3$s in %1$s.
zh_TW: 檔案內容為空。請上傳含有必要內容的檔案。這個錯誤的成因可能是因為上傳功能已於 %1$s 中停用，或 %1$s 中單次上傳檔案大小總計上限 (%2$s) 的設定值小於上傳單一檔案大小上限 (%3$s) 的設定值。

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial.
zh_TW: 檔案內容為空。請上傳含有必要內容的檔案。

en: Specified file failed upload test.
zh_TW: 指定檔案進行上傳測試時發生錯誤。

en: Invalid form submission.
zh_TW: 無效的表單資料。

en: File upload stopped by extension.
zh_TW: 檔案上傳已由擴充功能停止。

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh_TW: 無法將檔案寫入磁碟。

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh_TW: 找不到暫存資料夾。

en: No file was uploaded.
zh_TW: 檔案並未上傳。

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案不完整。

note: translators: %s: MAX_FILE_SIZE
en: The uploaded file exceeds the %s directive that was specified in the HTML form.
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案超過了 HTML 表單中 %s 參數的設定值。

note: translators: 1: upload_max_filesize, 2: php.ini
en: The uploaded file exceeds the %1$s directive in %2$s.
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案超過了 %2$s 中 %1$s 參數的設定值。

en: Unable to communicate back with site to check for fatal errors, so the PHP change was reverted. You will need to upload your PHP file change by some other means, such as by using SFTP.
zh_TW: 由於無法連線至網站檢查嚴重錯誤，因此已將 PHP 的變更還原；網站管理員必須使用其它方式上傳 PHP 檔案，例如改用 SFTP。

en: Unable to write to file.
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案。

en: Files of this type are not editable.
zh_TW: 無法編輯這個類型的檔案。

en: File does not exist! Please double check the name and try again.
zh_TW: 這個檔案不存在！請確認檔案名稱後再試一次。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit templates for this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有為這個網站編輯範本的權限。

en: Sorry, that file cannot be edited.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法編輯這個檔案。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit plugins for this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有為這個網站編輯外掛的權限。

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL.
en: You need to make this file writable before you can save your changes. See <a href="%s">Changing File Permissions</a> for more information.
zh_TW: 儲存變更前，請確認這個檔案為可寫入。請參閱〈<a href="%s" target="_blank">變更檔案權限</a>〉，以進一步了解相關資訊。

note: translators: 1: Line number, 2: File path.
en: Your PHP code changes were not applied due to an error on line %1$s of file %2$s. Please fix and try saving again.
zh_TW: 由於檔案 %2$s 中第 %1$s 行的程式碼發生錯誤，因此相關的 PHP 程式碼變更並未套用，請修復後再重新儲存一次。

note: translators: %s: Template name.
en: %s Page Template
zh_TW: [%s] 頁面範本

en: Popup Comments
zh_TW: 彈出式留言視窗

en: Popup Comments Template
zh_TW: 彈出式留言視窗範本

en: Comments Template
zh_TW: 留言範本

en: .htaccess (for rewrite rules )
zh_TW: .htaccess (用於重新寫入規則)

en: my-hacks.php (legacy hacks support)
zh_TW: my-hacks.php (舊式自訂功能支援)

en: RTL Stylesheet
zh_TW: RTL 樣式表

en: Visual Editor RTL Stylesheet
zh_TW: 編輯器的 [預覽] 模式由右至左文字方向樣式表

en: Visual Editor Stylesheet
zh_TW: 編輯器的 [預覽] 模式樣式表

en: Embed Footer Template
zh_TW: 嵌入頁尾範本

en: Embed Header Template
zh_TW: 嵌入頁首範本

en: Embed Content Template
zh_TW: 嵌入內容範本

en: Embed 404 Template
zh_TW: 嵌入 404 錯誤範本

en: Embed Template
zh_TW: 嵌入範本

en: Application Attachment Template
zh_TW: 應用程式附件範本

en: Audio Attachment Template
zh_TW: 音訊附件範本

en: Video Attachment Template
zh_TW: 視訊附件範本

en: Image Attachment Template
zh_TW: 圖片附件範本

en: Attachment Template
zh_TW: 附件範本

en: Privacy Policy Page
zh_TW: 隱私權政策頁面

en: Single Page
zh_TW: 單篇頁面

en: Single Post
zh_TW: 單篇文章

en: Singular Template
zh_TW: 單篇內容範本

en: Date Template
zh_TW: 日期範本

en: Tag Template
zh_TW: 標籤範本

en: Category Template
zh_TW: 分類範本

en: Taxonomy Template
zh_TW: 分類法範本

en: Author Template
zh_TW: 作者範本

en: Main Index Template
zh_TW: 主要索引

en: Theme Styles & Block Settings
zh_TW: 佈景主題樣式及區塊設定

en: Links Template
zh_TW: 連結範本

en: 404 Template
zh_TW: 404 錯誤

en: Search Form
zh_TW: 搜尋功能

en: Theme Footer
zh_TW: 佈景主題頁尾

en: Theme Header
zh_TW: 佈景主題頁首

en: Theme Functions
zh_TW: 佈景主題函式庫

en: Tags deleted.
zh_TW: 標籤已刪除。

en: Tag not updated.
zh_TW: 標籤未更新。

en: Tag not added.
zh_TW: 標籤未新增。

en: Tag updated.
zh_TW: 標籤已更新。

en: Tag deleted.
zh_TW: 標籤已刪除。

en: Tag added.
zh_TW: 標籤已新增。

en: Categories deleted.
zh_TW: 分類已刪除。

en: Category not updated.
zh_TW: 分類未更新。

en: Category not added.
zh_TW: 分類未新增。

en: Category updated.
zh_TW: 分類已更新。

en: Category deleted.
zh_TW: 分類已刪除。

en: Category added.
zh_TW: 分類已新增。

en: Item not added.
zh_TW: 項目並未新增。

en: Item updated.
zh_TW: 項目已更新。

en: Item deleted.
zh_TW: 項目已刪除。

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name.
en: Install %s
zh_TW: 安裝 %s

en: Popular Plugin
zh_TW: 熱門外掛

note: translators: 1: Starting number of users on the current page, 2: Ending number of users, 3: Total number of users.
en: Displaying %1$s&#8211;%2$s of %3$s
zh_TW: 目前顯示第 %1$s 到 %2$s 頁，總計 %3$s 頁

en: Learn about block themes
zh_TW: 進一步了解區塊佈景主題

en: There is a new kind of WordPress theme, called a block theme, that lets you build the site you&#8217;ve always wanted &#8212; with blocks and styles.
zh_TW: 全新推出的 WordPress 區塊佈景主題，能讓使用者使用區塊及樣式依據需求建置網站。

en: Discover a new way to build your site.
zh_TW: 深入了解建置網站的全新方式

en: Tweak your site, or give it a whole new look! Get creative &#8212; how about a new color palette or font?
zh_TW: 調整網站或賦予全新外觀！使用全新調色盤或字型發揮無限創意！

en: Switch up your site&#8217;s look & feel with Styles
zh_TW: 使用 [樣式] 功能變更網站的外觀與風格

en: Open the Customizer
zh_TW: 開啟外觀自訂器

en: Configure your site&#8217;s logo, header, menus, and more in the Customizer.
zh_TW: 在外觀自訂器中設定網站標誌、頁首、選單等項目。

en: Start Customizing
zh_TW: 自訂網站外觀

en: Open site editor
zh_TW: 開啟網站編輯器

en: Design everything on your site &#8212; from the header down to the footer, all using blocks and patterns.
zh_TW: 上從頁首、下至頁尾，整個網站都可以使用區塊及區塊版面配置設計任何項目。

en: Customize your entire site with block themes
zh_TW: 使用區塊佈景主題自訂整個網站

en: Add a new page
zh_TW: 新增頁面

en: Block patterns are pre-configured block layouts. Use them to get inspired or create new pages in a flash.
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置是預先設計好的區塊外觀樣式。使用區塊版面配置取得靈感或在極短時間內建立全新頁面。

en: Author rich content with blocks and patterns
zh_TW: 使用區塊及區塊版面配置創作豐富的內容

note: translators: %s: Current WordPress version.
en: Learn more about the %s version.
zh_TW: 進一步了解 %s 版

en: Welcome to WordPress!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WordPress！

note: translators: 1: Number of issues. 2: URL to Site Health screen.
en: Take a look at the <strong>%1$d item</strong> on the <a href="%2$s">Site Health screen</a>. | Take a look at the <strong>%1$d items</strong> on the <a href="%2$s">Site Health screen</a>.
zh_TW[0]: 請查看在 [<a href="%2$s">網站狀態</a>] 頁面中所列的 <strong>%1$d 個項目</strong>。

en: Your site&#8217;s health is looking good, but there are still some things you can do to improve its performance and security.
zh_TW: 這個網站的網站狀態良好，但仍有一些需要網站管理員執行、可改善效能及安全性的項目。

en: Your site&#8217;s health is looking good, but there is still one thing you can do to improve its performance and security.
zh_TW: 這個網站的網站狀態良好，但仍有需要網站管理員執行、可改善效能及安全性的項目。

en: Your site has critical issues that should be addressed as soon as possible to improve its performance and security.
zh_TW: 這個網站有需要盡快解決的重大問題，解決後便能提升網站效能及安全性。

en: Your site has a critical issue that should be addressed as soon as possible to improve its performance and security.
zh_TW: 這個網站有需要盡快解決的重大問題，解決後便能提升網站效能及安全性。

en: Great job! Your site currently passes all site health checks.
zh_TW: 非常好！這個網站通過目前全部網站狀態檢查。

note: translators: %s: URL to Site Health screen.
en: Site health checks will automatically run periodically to gather information about your site. You can also <a href="%s">visit the Site Health screen</a> to gather information about your site now.
zh_TW: 網站狀態檢查會自動定期執行以收集這個網站的資訊。網站管理員也可以前往 [<a href="%s">網站狀態</a>] 頁面，便能立即收集這個網站的資訊。

en: Results are still loading&hellip;
zh_TW: 正在載入結果...

en: No information yet&hellip;
zh_TW: 尚無資訊...

note: translators: %s: The minimum recommended PHP version.
en: The minimum recommended version of PHP is %s.
zh_TW: 建議的最低版本需求為 PHP %s。

en: PHP is one of the programming languages used to build WordPress. Newer versions of PHP receive regular security updates and may increase your site&#8217;s performance.
zh_TW: PHP 是用於建置 WordPress 的其中一種程式語言。較新版本的 PHP 能接收定期安全性更新，並且能增進網站效能。

en: What is PHP and how does it affect my site?
zh_TW: 什麼是 PHP 執行環境，以及它對網站的影響？

note: translators: %s: The server PHP version.
en: Your site is running on an outdated version of PHP (%s), which should be updated.
zh_TW: 這個網站執行於過時版本、需要進行更新的 PHP %s 執行環境。

note: translators: %s: The server PHP version.
en: Your site is running on an outdated version of PHP (%s), which soon will not be supported by WordPress. Ensure that PHP is updated on your server as soon as possible. Otherwise you will not be able to upgrade WordPress.
zh_TW: 這個網站執行於過時版本、WordPress 即將不支援的 PHP %s 執行環境。請確保網站伺服器會儘快更新 PHP 執行環境，否則會無法升級 WordPress。

note: translators: %s: The server PHP version.
en: Your site is running on an outdated version of PHP (%s), which does not receive security updates and soon will not be supported by WordPress. Ensure that PHP is updated on your server as soon as possible. Otherwise you will not be able to upgrade WordPress.
zh_TW: 這個網站執行於過時版本、無法接收安全性更新且 WordPress 即將不支援的 PHP %s 執行環境。請確保網站伺服器會儘快更新 PHP 執行環境，否則會無法升級 WordPress。

en: Dismiss the browser warning panel
zh_TW: 關閉瀏覽器警告面板

note: translators: 1: Browser update URL, 2: Browser name, 3: Browse Happy URL.
en: <a href="%1$s" class="update-browser-link">Update %2$s</a> or learn how to <a href="%3$s" class="browse-happy-link">browse happy</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" class="update-browser-link" target="_blank">更新 %2$s</a>或進一步了解如何獲得<a href="%3$s" class="browse-happy-link" target="_blank">優異的瀏覽體驗</a>

note: translators: %s: Browse Happy URL.
en: Learn how to <a href="%s" class="update-browser-link">browse happy</a>
zh_TW: 進一步了解如何獲得<a href="%s" class="update-browser-link" target="_blank">優異的瀏覽體驗</a>

note: translators: %s: Browser name and link.
en: It looks like you're using an old version of %s. For the best WordPress experience, please update your browser.
zh_TW: 你正在使用舊版的 %s。為獲得最佳的 WordPress 體驗，請更新目前正在使用的瀏覽器。

note: translators: %s: Browser name and link.
en: It looks like you're using an insecure version of %s. Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For the best WordPress experience, please update your browser.
zh_TW: 你正在使用 %s 的不安全版本，使用過時的瀏覽器會造成個人裝置不安全；為獲得最佳的 WordPress 體驗，請更新你的瀏覽器。

en: Internet Explorer does not give you the best WordPress experience. Switch to Microsoft Edge, or another more modern browser to get the most from your site.
zh_TW: Internet Explorer 無法讓使用者有最佳的 WordPress 體驗。請切換至 Microsoft Edge，或其他更新式的瀏覽器，以便從這個網站獲得最佳體驗。

note: translators: 1: Number of megabytes, 2: Percentage.
en: %1$s MB (%2$s%%) Space Used
zh_TW: 已使用 %1$s MB (%2$s%%) 的儲存空間

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Manage Uploads
zh_TW: 管理上傳

note: translators: %s: Number of megabytes.
en: %s MB Space Allowed
zh_TW: %s MB 可用儲存空間

en: Storage Space
zh_TW: 儲存空間

en: Other WordPress News
zh_TW: 其它 WordPress 新聞

en: WordPress Blog
zh_TW: WordPress 網站

note: translators: %s: Meetup organization documentation URL.
en: There are no events scheduled near you at the moment. Would you like to <a href="%s">organize a WordPress event</a>?
zh_TW: 近期沒有任何在你的居地附近舉辦的活動。如果想自己舉辦一場活動，請參考<a href="%s" target="_blank">這份線上說明</a>。

note: translators: 1: The city the user searched for, 2: Meetup organization documentation URL.
en: There are no events scheduled near %1$s at the moment. Would you like to <a href="%2$s">organize a WordPress event</a>?
zh_TW: 近期沒有任何在「%1$s」附近舉辦的活動。如果想自己舉辦一場活動，請參考<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">這份線上說明</a>。

note: translators: %s: Localized meetup organization documentation URL.
en: Want more events? <a href="%s">Help organize the next one</a>!
zh_TW: 想參加更多活動？<a href="%s" target="_blank">協助社群舉辦活動</a>

note: translators: %s is the name of the city we couldn't locate. Replace the examples with cities in your locale, but test that they match the expected location before including them. Use endonyms (native locale names) whenever possible.
en: %s could not be located. Please try another nearby city. For example: Kansas City; Springfield; Portland.
zh_TW: 系統找不到「%s」這個城市，請試試另一個附近城市的中文或英文名稱。例如: 台中、Taichung、新竹、Hsinchu 等。

note: translators: %s: The name of a city.
en: Attend an upcoming event near %s.
zh_TW: 參加在「%s」附近即將舉辦的活動。

en: Cincinnati
zh_TW: 台北

en: City:
zh_TW: 城市名稱:

en: Select location
zh_TW: 選取位置

en: An error occurred. Please try again.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

en: WordCamps
zh_TW: WordCamp 活動

en: Meetups
zh_TW: Meetup 小聚

en: This widget requires JavaScript.
zh_TW: 這個小工具需要 JavaScript。

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: View more comments
zh_TW: 檢視更多留言

[ctx: dashboard]
note: translators: 1: Relative date, 2: Time.
en: %1$s, %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s%2$s

note: translators: Date and time format for recent posts on the dashboard, see https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php
en: M jS
zh_TW: n 月 j 日

note: translators: Date and time format for recent posts on the dashboard, from a different calendar year, see https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php
en: M jS Y
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日

en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: No activity yet!
zh_TW: 目前沒有活動。

en: Recently Published
zh_TW: 最新發佈

en: Publishing Soon
zh_TW: 即將發佈的內容

[ctx: dashboard]
note: translators: 1: Type of comment, 2: Post link, 3: Notification if the comment is pending.
en: %1$s on %2$s %3$s
zh_TW: 在〈%2$s〉，%1$s %3$s

note: translators: 1: Comment author, 2: Notification if the comment is pending.
en: From %1$s %2$s
zh_TW: 由「%1$s」發佈 %2$s

en: [Pending]
zh_TW: (待審閱)

note: translators: 1: Comment author, 2: Post link, 3: Notification if the comment is pending.
en: From %1$s on %2$s %3$s
zh_TW: 由「%1$s」於〈%2$s〉發佈 %3$s

en: View this comment
zh_TW: 檢視這則留言

en: View all drafts
zh_TW: 檢視全部草稿

en: What&#8217;s on your mind?
zh_TW: 簡單記錄心中所思所想

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Search Sites
zh_TW: 搜尋網站

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Search Users
zh_TW: 搜尋使用者

note: translators: 1: Text indicating the number of sites on the network, 2: Text indicating the number of users on the network.
en: You have %1$s and %2$s.
zh_TW: 這個多站網路有 %1$s及 %2$s。

note: translators: %s: Number of sites on the network.
en: %s site | %s sites
zh_TW[0]: %s 個網站

note: translators: %s: Number of users on the network.
en: %s user | %s users
zh_TW[0]: %s 個使用者

en: Create a New User
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: Create a New Site
zh_TW: 新增網站

en: Search engines discouraged
zh_TW: 已阻擋搜尋引擎進行索引

note: translators: %s: Number of pages.
en: %s Page | %s Pages
zh_TW[0]: %s 個頁面

note: translators: %s: Number of posts.
en: %s Post | %s Posts
zh_TW[0]: %s 篇文章

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: View all
zh_TW: 檢視全部

en: WordPress Events and News
zh_TW: WordPress 活動及新聞

en: Your Recent Drafts
zh_TW: 個人近期草稿

en: Quick Draft
zh_TW: 快速草稿

en: Activity
zh_TW: 網站活動

en: Right Now
zh_TW: 目前狀況

en: At a Glance
zh_TW: 網站概況

en: Site Health Status
zh_TW: 網站狀態

en: PHP Update Recommended
zh_TW: PHP 執行環境建議更新

en: PHP Update Required
zh_TW: PHP 執行環境必須更新

en: Your browser is out of date!
zh_TW: 你目前使用的瀏覽器太過老舊！

en: You are using an insecure browser!
zh_TW: 你目前使用的是不安全的瀏覽器！

[ctx: Translate this to be the equivalent of English Translators in your language for the credits page Translators section]
en: Translators
zh_TW: 本地化人員

[ctx: no user roles]
en: None
zh_TW: 未獲指派

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text. %s: Number of posts.
en: %s post by this author | %s posts by this author
zh_TW[0]: 這個作者已發佈 %s 篇文章

[ctx: name]
note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

note: translators: %s: Author's display name.
en: View posts by %s
zh_TW: 檢視「%s」的文章

en: Super Admin
zh_TW: 多站網路管理員

en: Table ordered by E-mail.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據電子郵件地址排序。

en: E-mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Table ordered by Username.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據使用者名稱排序。

en: Role
zh_TW: 使用者角色

en: &mdash; No role for this site &mdash;
zh_TW: &mdash; 不指派使用者角色 &mdash;

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Change role to&hellip;
zh_TW: 變更使用者角色...

en: Send password reset
zh_TW: 傳送密碼重設連結

en: No role
zh_TW: 未獲指派使用者角色

[ctx: users]
note: translators: %s: Number of users. translators: Number of users.
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: No users found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的使用者。

note: translators: %s: The plugin or theme slug.
en: Could not delete the temporary backup directory for %s.
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %s 的暫存備份目錄。

note: translators: %s: The plugin or theme slug.
en: Could not restore the original version of %s.
zh_TW: 無法還原 %s 的原始版本。

note: translators: %s: upgrade-temp-backup
en: Could not move the old version to the %s directory.
zh_TW: 無法將舊版移動至 %s 目錄。

note: translators: %s: upgrade-temp-backup
en: Could not create the %s directory.
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s 目錄。

en: Disabling Maintenance mode&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在停用 [網站例行性維護] 模式...

en: Enabling Maintenance mode&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在啟用 [網站例行性維護] 模式...

en: A directory could not be read.
zh_TW: 無法讀取目錄。

en: The package could not be installed.
zh_TW: 無法安裝這個安裝套件。

en: Could not create directory.
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄。

en: Destination folder already exists.
zh_TW: 目的資料夾已存在。

en: The package contains no files.
zh_TW: 這個安裝套件不包含任何檔案。

en: Installing the latest version&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在安裝最新版本...

en: Package not available.
zh_TW: 套件無法使用。

note: translators: %s: Directory name.
en: Unable to locate needed folder (%s).
zh_TW: 無法找到必要的資料夾 %s。

en: Unable to locate WordPress theme directory.
zh_TW: 無法找到 WordPress 佈景主題目錄。

en: Unable to locate WordPress plugin directory.
zh_TW: 無法找到 WordPress 外掛目錄。

en: Unable to locate WordPress root directory.
zh_TW: 無法找到 WordPress 根目錄。

en: Filesystem error.
zh_TW: 檔案系統錯誤。

en: Invalid data provided.
zh_TW: 無效的資料。

note: translators: 1: Link to documentation on child themes, 2: Name of parent theme.
en: This <a href="%1$s">child theme</a> requires its parent theme, %2$s.
zh_TW: 這個<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">子佈景主題</a>需要安裝上層佈景主題 %2$s 才能使用。

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: You are about to delete this theme '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_TW: 即將刪除 %s 這個佈景主題。
    點擊 [取消] 以停止操作，點擊 [確定] 以進行刪除。

note: translators: %s: Network title.
en: Only the active theme is available to you. Contact the %s administrator for information about accessing additional themes.
zh_TW: 這個網站目前只能使用這個佈景主題。請聯絡《%s》的多站網路管理員以取得使用更多佈景主題的相關資訊。

note: translators: %s: URL to Add Themes screen.
en: You only have one theme installed right now. Live a little! You can choose from over 1,000 free themes in the WordPress Theme Directory at any time: just click on the <a href="%s">Install Themes</a> tab above.
zh_TW: 這個網站目前僅安裝一個佈景主題。網站管理員只要點擊頁面上方的 [<a href="%s">安裝佈景主題</a>]，便可以隨時從 WordPress 佈景主題目錄中的數千種免費佈景主題進行挑選。

note: translators: %s: URL to Themes tab on Edit Site screen.
en: You only have one theme enabled for this site right now. Visit the Network Admin to <a href="%s">enable</a> more themes.
zh_TW: 這個網站目前僅啟用一個佈景主題。造訪 [多站網路管理中心] 以<a href="%s">啟用</a>更多佈景主題。

note: translators: 1: URL to Themes tab on Edit Site screen, 2: URL to Add Themes screen.
en: You only have one theme enabled for this site right now. Visit the Network Admin to <a href="%1$s">enable</a> or <a href="%2$s">install</a> more themes.
zh_TW: 這個網站目前僅啟用一個佈景主題。造訪 [多站網路管理中心] 以<a href="%1$s">啟用</a>或<a href="%2$s">安裝</a>更多佈景主題。

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本:

en: Collapse
zh_TW: 收合

en: Collapse Sidebar
zh_TW: 收合資訊欄

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Preview %s
zh_TW: 預覽 %s

[ctx: theme]
en: Install Now
zh_TW: 立即安裝

[ctx: theme]
note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Install %s
zh_TW: 安裝 %s

en: This theme is already installed and is up to date
zh_TW: 這個佈景主題已完成安裝且為最新版本

note: translators: %s: Theme version. translators: %s: WordPress version.
en: Update to version %s
zh_TW: 更新至 %s 版

en: No themes match your request.
zh_TW: 沒有符合要求的佈景主題。

[ctx: themes]
en: Recently Updated
zh_TW: 最近更新

[ctx: themes]
en: Latest
zh_TW: 最新上架

[ctx: themes]
en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: No description
zh_TW: 沒有內容說明

note: translators: %s: Taxonomy term name.
en: View &#8220;%s&#8221; archive
zh_TW: 檢視〈%s〉的彙整

note: translators: %s: Taxonomy term name.
en: Delete &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 刪除〈%s〉

en: Table ordered by Links.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據連結排序。

en: Table ordered by Posts Count.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據文章計數排序。

en: Table ordered by Slug.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據代稱排序。

en: Table ordered by Description.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據內容說明排序。

en: Table ordered hierarchically.
zh_TW: 資料清單以階層式方式排序。

[ctx: Number/count of items]
en: Count
zh_TW: 項目數量

en: A test is unavailable
zh_TW: 測試功能無法使用

en: The loopback request to your site completed successfully.
zh_TW: 這個網站的回送要求已成功完成。

note: translators: %d: The HTTP response code returned.
en: The loopback request returned an unexpected http status code, %d, it was not possible to determine if this will prevent features from working as expected.
zh_TW: 回送要求傳回未預期的 HTTP 狀態代碼 %d，因此無法確定這是否會導致各項功能無法如預期般運作。

note: translators: 1: The WordPress error message. 2: The WordPress error code.
en: Error: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_TW: 錯誤: %2$s (錯誤代碼 %1$s)

en: The loopback request to your site failed, this means features relying on them are not currently working as expected.
zh_TW: 這個網站的回送要求無法完成，這代表依靠回送要求的功能目前無法如預期般運作。

en: There appear to be no issues with plugin and theme auto-updates.
zh_TW: 外掛及佈景主題自動更新一切如常。

en: Auto-updates for themes appear to be disabled. This will prevent your site from receiving new versions automatically when available.
zh_TW: 佈景主題自動更新已停用。這個狀況會阻擋這個網站自動接收可用的更新套件。

en: Auto-updates for plugins appear to be disabled. This will prevent your site from receiving new versions automatically when available.
zh_TW: 外掛自動更新已停用。這個狀況會阻擋這個網站自動接收可用的更新套件。

en: Auto-updates for plugins and themes appear to be disabled. This will prevent your site from receiving new versions automatically when available.
zh_TW: 外掛及佈景主題自動更新已停用。這個狀況會阻擋這個網站自動接收可用的更新套件。

en: Auto-updates for plugins and/or themes appear to be disabled, but settings are still set to be displayed. This could cause auto-updates to not work as expected.
zh_TW: 外掛/佈景主題自動更新已停用，但仍設定為顯示更新。這個狀況會造成自動更新執行不如預期。

en: No scheduled events exist on this site.
zh_TW: 這個網站並不包含任何排程事件。

en: Persistent object cache
zh_TW: 持續物件快取

en: Page cache
zh_TW: 頁面快取

en: Authorization header
zh_TW: 授權標頭

en: HTTPS status
zh_TW: HTTPS 狀態

en: Loopback request
zh_TW: 回送要求

en: Background updates
zh_TW: 背景更新

en: Autoloaded options
zh_TW: 自動載入選項

en: Available disk space
zh_TW: 可供使用的磁碟空間

en: Plugin and theme temporary backup directory access
zh_TW: 外掛及佈景主題的暫存備份目錄可存取

en: Plugin and theme auto-updates
zh_TW: 外掛及佈景主題自動更新

en: Debugging enabled
zh_TW: 偵錯模式已啟用

en: REST API availability
zh_TW: REST API 可用性

en: HTTP Requests
zh_TW: HTTP 要求

en: Scheduled events
zh_TW: 排程事件

en: Secure communication
zh_TW: 安全通訊

en: Database Server version
zh_TW: 資料庫伺服器版本

en: PHP Sessions
zh_TW: PHP 工作階段

en: PHP Default Timezone
zh_TW: PHP 預設時區

en: PHP Extensions
zh_TW: PHP 擴充功能

en: PHP Version
zh_TW: PHP 版本

en: Theme Versions
zh_TW: 佈景主題版本

en: Plugin Versions
zh_TW: 外掛版本

en: WordPress Version
zh_TW: WordPress 版本

en: More info about optimizing autoloaded options
zh_TW: 進一步了解最佳化選項自動載入

note: translators: 1: Number of autoloaded options, 2: Autoloaded options size.
en: Your site has %1$s autoloaded options (size: %2$s) in the options table, which could cause your site to be slow. You can review the options being autoloaded in your database and remove any options that are no longer needed by your site.
zh_TW: 這個網站在 options 資料表中有 %1$s 自動載入選項 (大小: %2$s)，這會造成網站速度變慢。網站管理員可以檢視資料庫中已自動載入的選項，並移除網站不再使用的選項。

en: Autoloaded options could affect performance
zh_TW: 自動載入選項會影響效能

note: translators: 1: Number of autoloaded options, 2: Autoloaded options size.
en: Your site has %1$s autoloaded options (size: %2$s) in the options table, which is acceptable.
zh_TW: 這個網站的 options 資料表中有 %1$s 個自動載入選項 (大小: %2$s)，仍在可接受範圍內。

en: Autoloaded options are acceptable
zh_TW: 自動載入選項在可接受範圍內

en: Autoloaded options are configuration settings for plugins and themes that are automatically loaded with every page load in WordPress. Having too many autoloaded options can slow down your site.
zh_TW: 自動載入選項是 WordPress 網站會在每個頁面自動載入的外掛及佈景主題的組態設定。如果網站有過多的自動載入選項，會降低這個網站的速度。

en: You should use a persistent object cache
zh_TW: 這個網站應該使用持續物件快取

note: translators: Available object caching services.
en: Your host appears to support the following object caching services: %s.
zh_TW: 這個網站的主機支援所列物件快取服務: %s。

en: Your hosting provider can tell you if a persistent object cache can be enabled on your site.
zh_TW: 這個網站的主機服務提供商可以向網站管理員說明是否有在這個網站上啟用持續物件快取。

en: A persistent object cache is not required
zh_TW: 持續物件快取不是必要項目

en: Learn more about persistent object caching.
zh_TW: 進一步了解持續物件快取

en: A persistent object cache makes your site&#8217;s database more efficient, resulting in faster load times because WordPress can retrieve your site&#8217;s content and settings much more quickly.
zh_TW: 持續物件快取能提升這個網站的資料庫執行效率，讓 WordPress 可以更快的擷取這個網站的內容及設定，進而縮短載入時間。

en: A persistent object cache is being used
zh_TW: 已使用持續物件快取

en: A page cache plugin was not detected.
zh_TW: 沒有偵測到頁面快取外掛。

en: A page cache plugin was detected.
zh_TW: 已偵測到頁面快取外掛。

note: translators: %d: Number of caching headers.
en: There was %d client caching response header detected: | There were %d client caching response headers detected:
zh_TW[0]: 已偵測到 %d 個用戶端快取回應標頭:

en: No client caching response headers were detected.
zh_TW: 沒有偵測到用戶端快取回應標頭。

note: translators: 1: The response time in milliseconds, 2: The recommended threshold in milliseconds.
en: Median server response time was %1$s milliseconds. It should be less than the recommended %2$s milliseconds threshold.
zh_TW: 這個網站的伺服器回應時間中位數為 %1$s 毫秒，這項數值應該要小於建議臨界值 %2$s 毫秒。

note: translators: 1: The response time in milliseconds, 2: The recommended threshold in milliseconds.
en: Median server response time was %1$s milliseconds. This is less than the recommended %2$s milliseconds threshold.
zh_TW: 這個網站的伺服器回應時間中位數為 %1$s 毫秒，小於建議臨界值 %2$s 毫秒。

en: Server response time could not be determined. Verify that loopback requests are working.
zh_TW: 無法判定伺服器回應時間。請確認回送要求是否正常執行。

en: Page cache is detected but the server response time is still slow
zh_TW: 已偵測到這個網站的頁面快取，但伺服器回應時間依舊緩慢

en: Page cache is not detected and the server response time is slow
zh_TW: 沒有偵測到這個網站的頁面快取，且伺服器回應時間緩慢

en: Page cache is detected and the server response time is good
zh_TW: 已偵測到這個網站的頁面快取，且伺服器回應時間良好

en: Page cache is not detected but the server response time is OK
zh_TW: 沒有偵測到這個網站的頁面快取，但伺服器回應時間正常

note: translators: 1: Error message, 2: Error code.
en: Unable to detect page cache due to possible loopback request problem. Please verify that the loopback request test is passing. Error: %1$s (Code: %2$s)
zh_TW: 由於發生回送要求的問題，因此無法偵測到這個網站的頁面快取。請確認是否通過回送要求測試。錯誤: %1$s (代碼: %2$s)

en: Unable to detect the presence of page cache
zh_TW: 無法偵測到這個網站是否有頁面快取

en: Learn more about page cache
zh_TW: 進一步了解頁面快取

en: Page cache is detected by looking for an active page cache plugin as well as making three requests to the homepage and looking for one or more of the following HTTP client caching response headers:
zh_TW: 透過查詢使用中的頁面快取外掛並向首頁發出 3 個要求，以及查詢以下一或多個 HTTP 用戶端快取回應標頭，便能偵測頁面快取是否存在:

en: Page cache enhances the speed and performance of your site by saving and serving static pages instead of calling for a page every time a user visits.
zh_TW: 頁面快取不需要使用者每次造訪網頁都呼叫對應頁面，而是透過儲存及提供靜態頁面加強這個網站速度及效能。

en: Learn how to configure the Authorization header.
zh_TW: 進一步了解如何設定授權標頭

en: Flush permalinks
zh_TW: 重新整理永久連結

en: If you are still seeing this warning after having tried the actions below, you may need to contact your hosting provider for further assistance.
zh_TW: 如果在嘗試以下操作後，這個網站仍出現這個警告訊息，請聯絡這個網站的主機服務提供商以取得進一步的協助。

en: The authorization header is invalid
zh_TW: 無效的授權標頭

en: The authorization header is missing
zh_TW: 缺少授權標頭

en: The Authorization header is used by third-party applications you have approved for this site. Without this header, those apps cannot connect to your site.
zh_TW: 授權標頭用於網站管理員在這個網站核准使用的第三方應用程式。如果沒有這個標頭，這些應用程式無法連線至這個網站。

en: The Authorization header is working as expected
zh_TW: 授權標頭如預期般正常執行

note: translators: 1: post_max_size, 2: upload_max_filesize
en: The setting for %1$s is smaller than %2$s, this could cause some problems when trying to upload files.
zh_TW: %1$s 的設定值小於 %2$s，上傳檔案時可能會發生問題。

note: translators: 1: post_max_size, 2: upload_max_filesize
en: The setting for %1$s is currently configured as 0, this could cause some problems when trying to upload files through plugin or theme features that rely on various upload methods. It is recommended to configure this setting to a fixed value, ideally matching the value of %2$s, as some upload methods read the value 0 as either unlimited, or disabled.
zh_TW: 目前 %1$s 的設定值設定為 0，這會造成透過依賴各種上傳方法的外掛或佈景主題上傳檔案時的問題。建議將這項設定變更為固定值，最佳方式是與 %2$s 的設定值保持一致，因為某些上傳方法讀取到設定值為 0 的話，會造成沒有上傳上限或停用上傳功能。

note: translators: 1: post_max_size, 2: upload_max_filesize
en: The "%1$s" value is smaller than "%2$s"
zh_TW: %1$s 的值小於 %2$s

note: translators: 1: file_uploads, 2: 0
en: %1$s is set to %2$s. You won't be able to upload files on your site.
zh_TW: %1$s 的值設定為 %2$s。這項設定會導致無法在這個網站上傳檔案。

note: translators: %s: ini_get()
en: The %s function has been disabled, some media settings are unavailable because of this.
zh_TW: %s 函式已停用，這會導致某些媒體設定無法使用。

note: translators: 1: file_uploads, 2: php.ini
en: The %1$s directive in %2$s determines if uploading files is allowed on your site.
zh_TW: 在 %2$s 中的指示詞 %1$s 的值，決定了這個網站是否能上傳檔案。

en: Files can be uploaded
zh_TW: 檔案可上傳

note: translators: %s: The name of the query parameter being tested.
en: The REST API did not process the %s query parameter correctly.
zh_TW: REST API 無法正確處理 %s 查詢參數。

en: The REST API did not behave correctly
zh_TW: REST API 運作不正確

en: When testing the REST API, an unexpected result was returned:
zh_TW: 測試 REST API 時傳回未預期的結果:

en: The REST API encountered an unexpected result
zh_TW: REST API 發生未預期的結果

note: translators: 1: The WordPress error code. 2: The WordPress error message. translators: 1: The WordPress error code. 2: The HTTP status code error message.
en: REST API Response: (%1$s) %2$s
zh_TW: REST API 回應: (%1$s) %2$s

note: translators: %s: The REST API URL.
en: REST API Endpoint: %s
zh_TW: REST API 端點: %s

en: When testing the REST API, an error was encountered:
zh_TW: 測試 REST API 時發生錯誤:

en: The REST API encountered an error
zh_TW: REST API 發生錯誤

en: The REST API is one way that WordPress and other applications communicate with the server. For example, the block editor screen relies on the REST API to display and save your posts and pages.
zh_TW: REST API 是 WordPress 及其他應用程式與伺服器進行通訊的一種方式。以區塊編輯器畫面為例，它便是依賴 REST API 顯示及儲存網站上的文章及頁面。

en: The REST API is available
zh_TW: REST API 目前可供使用

note: translators: 1: Name of the constant used. 2: List of allowed hostnames.
en: HTTP requests have been blocked by the %1$s constant, with some allowed hosts: %2$s.
zh_TW: HTTP 要求已由常數 %1$s 封鎖，這個網站會封鎖來自外部主機的全部要求，但允許清單內的主機要求不在此限: %2$s。

en: HTTP requests are partially blocked
zh_TW: HTTP 要求已部分封鎖

note: translators: %s: Name of the constant used.
en: HTTP requests have been blocked by the %s constant, with no allowed hosts.
zh_TW: %s 常數已封鎖來自外部主機的 HTTP 要求。

en: HTTP requests are blocked
zh_TW: HTTP 要求已封鎖

en: It is possible for site maintainers to block all, or some, communication to other sites and services. If set up incorrectly, this may prevent plugins and themes from working as intended.
zh_TW: 網站維護人員可以封鎖這個網站與其他網站或服務的全部或部分通訊。如果設定不正確，會導致外掛及佈景主題無法如預期般運作。

en: HTTP requests seem to be working as expected
zh_TW: HTTP 要求如預期般正常執行

en: Your site could not complete a loopback request
zh_TW: 這個網站的回送要求無法完成

en: Loopback requests are used to run scheduled events, and are also used by the built-in editors for themes and plugins to verify code stability.
zh_TW: 回送要求用於執行排程事件，而內建的編輯器使用回送要求驗證佈景主題及外掛的程式碼穩定性。

en: Your site can perform loopback requests
zh_TW: 這個網站能執行回送要求

note: translators: 1: wp-content/upgrade, 2: wp-content.
en: The %1$s directory does not exist, and the server does not have write permissions in %2$s to create it. This directory is used for plugin and theme updates. Please make sure the server has write permissions in %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 目錄不存在。伺服器對 %2$s 沒有寫入權限，因此無法建立這個目錄。這個目錄用於外掛及佈景主題的更新，請確定伺服器對 %2$s 目錄有寫入權限。

en: The upgrade directory cannot be created
zh_TW: upgrade 目錄無法建立

note: translators: %s: wp-content/upgrade
en: The %s directory exists but is not writable. This directory is used for plugin and theme updates. Please make sure the server has write permissions to this directory.
zh_TW: %s 目錄已存在但不可寫入。這個目錄用於外掛及佈景主題的更新，請確認伺服器對這個目錄有寫入權限。

en: The upgrade directory exists but is not writable
zh_TW: upgrade 目錄已存在但不可寫入

note: translators: %s: wp-content/upgrade-temp-backup
en: The %s directory exists but is not writable. This directory is used to improve the stability of plugin and theme updates. Please make sure the server has write permissions to this directory.
zh_TW: %s 目錄已存在但不可寫入。這個目錄用於改善外掛及佈景主題更新穩定性，請確認伺服器對這個目錄有寫入權限。

en: The temporary backup directory exists but is not writable
zh_TW: 暫存備份目錄已存在但不可寫入

note: translators: %s: wp-content/upgrade-temp-backup/themes
en: The %s directory exists but is not writable. This directory is used to improve the stability of theme updates. Please make sure the server has write permissions to this directory.
zh_TW: %s 目錄已存在但不可寫入。這個目錄用於改善佈景主題更新穩定性，請確認伺服器對這個目錄有寫入權限。

en: Theme temporary backup directory exists but is not writable
zh_TW: 佈景主題暫存備份目錄已存在但不可寫入

note: translators: %s: wp-content/upgrade-temp-backup/plugins
en: The %s directory exists but is not writable. This directory is used to improve the stability of plugin updates. Please make sure the server has write permissions to this directory.
zh_TW: %s 目錄已存在但不可寫入。這個目錄用於改善外掛更新穩定性，請確認伺服器對這個目錄有寫入權限。

en: Plugin temporary backup directory exists but is not writable
zh_TW: 外掛暫存備份目錄已存在但不可寫入

note: translators: 1: wp-content/upgrade-temp-backup/plugins, 2: wp-content/upgrade-temp-backup/themes.
en: The %1$s and %2$s directories exist but are not writable. These directories are used to improve the stability of plugin updates. Please make sure the server has write permissions to these directories.
zh_TW: %1$s 及 %2$s 目錄已存在但不可寫入。這個目錄用於改善外掛及佈景主題更新穩定性，請確認伺服器對這些目錄有寫入權限。

en: Plugin and theme temporary backup directories exist but are not writable
zh_TW: 外掛及佈景主題的暫存備份目錄已存在但不可寫入

note: translators: %s: wp-content
en: The %s directory cannot be located.
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 目錄。

en: Unable to locate WordPress content directory
zh_TW: 無法找到 WordPress 內容目錄

en: Could not access filesystem
zh_TW: 無法存取檔案系統

note: translators: %s: wp-content/upgrade-temp-backup
en: The %s directory used to improve the stability of plugin and theme updates is writable.
zh_TW: 用於改善外掛及佈景主題更新穩定性的 %s 目錄可寫入。

en: Plugin and theme temporary backup directory is writable
zh_TW: 外掛及佈景主題的暫存備份目錄可寫入

note: translators: %s: Available disk space in MB or GB.
en: Available disk space is low, less than %s available.
zh_TW: 可用的磁碟空間不足，低於 %s。

note: translators: %s: Available disk space in MB or GB.
en: Available disk space is critically low, less than %s available. Proceed with caution, updates may fail.
zh_TW: 可用的磁碟空間嚴重不足，低於 %s。請小心執行更新，很可能會失敗。

en: Could not determine available disk space for updates.
zh_TW: 無法確定是否有可供更新使用的磁碟空間。

note: translators: %s: Available disk space in MB or GB.
en: %s available disk space was detected, update routines can be performed safely.
zh_TW: 已偵測到 %s 的可用磁碟空間，可安全執行常規更新。

en: Disk space available to safely perform updates
zh_TW: 可供安全執行更新使用的磁碟空間

en: Your site may have problems auto-updating plugins and themes
zh_TW: 這個網站的外掛及佈景主題自動更新發生問題

en: Plugin and theme auto-updates ensure that the latest versions are always installed.
zh_TW: 外掛及佈景主題更新能確保永遠安裝最新版程式碼。

en: Plugin and theme auto-updates appear to be configured correctly
zh_TW: 外掛及佈景主題自動更新設定正確

en: Background updates may not be working properly
zh_TW: 背景更新可能無法正常執行

en: Background updates are not working as expected
zh_TW: 背景更新無法如預期般正常執行

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Passed
zh_TW: 已通過

en: Background updates ensure that WordPress can auto-update if a security update is released for the version you are currently using.
zh_TW: 當 WordPress 網站採用的核心程式版本有安全性更新發佈時，背景更新可以讓 WordPress 核心程式自動完成更新。

en: Background updates are working
zh_TW: 背景更新正常執行

note: translators: %s: The name of the late cron event.
en: The scheduled event, %s, is late to run. Your site still works, but this may indicate that scheduling posts or automated updates may not work as intended.
zh_TW: 排程事件 %s 已延遲執行。這個網站仍能如常運作，但這也代表文章排程發佈或自動更新無法如預期般運作。

en: A scheduled event is late
zh_TW: 排程事件已延遲

note: translators: %s: The name of the failed cron event.
en: The scheduled event, %s, failed to run. Your site still works, but this may indicate that scheduling posts or automated updates may not work as intended.
zh_TW: 排程事件 %s 執行失敗。這個網站仍能如常運作，但這也代表文章排程發佈或自動更新無法如預期般運作。

en: A scheduled event has failed
zh_TW: 排程事件執行失敗

note: translators: %s: The error message returned while from the cron scheduler.
en: While trying to test your site&#8217;s scheduled events, the following error was returned: %s
zh_TW: 測試這個網站的排程事件時，傳回所列錯誤: %s

en: It was not possible to check your scheduled events
zh_TW: 目前無法檢測這個網站的排程事件

en: Scheduled events are what periodically looks for updates to plugins, themes and WordPress itself. It is also what makes sure scheduled posts are published on time. It may also be used by various plugins to make sure that planned actions are executed.
zh_TW: 排程事件會定期為外掛、佈景主題及 WordPress 核心程式檢查有無更新可供使用，它同時也讓排程文章能準時發佈。

en: Scheduled events are running
zh_TW: 排程事件正在執行

en: Talk to your web host about OpenSSL support for PHP.
zh_TW: 請與網站主機商聯絡，討論關於 PHP 的 OpenSSL 支援。

en: Your site is unable to communicate securely with other services
zh_TW: 這個網站無法與其他服務進行安全通訊

en: Your site can communicate securely with other services
zh_TW: 這個網站能與其他服務進行安全通訊

en: Securely communicating between servers are needed for transactions such as fetching files, conducting sales on store sites, and much more.
zh_TW: 伺服器間的安全通訊是擷取檔案、在網路商店進行商品銷售等異動所需要的必要條件。

en: Talk to your web host about supporting HTTPS for your website.
zh_TW: 請與網站主機商聯絡，討論關於這個網站的 HTTPS 支援。

en: Update your site to use HTTPS
zh_TW: 更新這個網站以使用 HTTPS

note: translators: 1: wp-config.php, 2: WP_HOME, 3: WP_SITEURL
en: However, your WordPress Address is currently controlled by a PHP constant and therefore cannot be updated. You need to edit your %1$s and remove or update the definitions of %2$s and %3$s.
zh_TW: 但是這個網站的 [WordPress 位址] 目前由 PHP 常數控制，因此無法更新。網站管理員必須編輯這個網站的 %1$s，然後移除或更新 %2$s 及 %3$s 的定義。

en: HTTPS is already supported for your website.
zh_TW: 這個網站已支援 HTTPS。

note: translators: 1: URL to Settings > General > WordPress Address, 2: URL to Settings > General > Site Address.
en: Your <a href="%1$s">WordPress Address</a> and <a href="%2$s">Site Address</a> are not set up to use HTTPS.
zh_TW: 這個網站的 [<a href="%1$s">WordPress 位址</a>] 及 [<a href="%2$s">網站位址</a>] 並未設定為 HTTPS。

note: translators: 1: URL to Settings > General > WordPress Address, 2: URL to Settings > General > Site Address.
en: You are accessing this website using HTTPS, but your <a href="%1$s">WordPress Address</a> and <a href="%2$s">Site Address</a> are not set up to use HTTPS by default.
zh_TW: 目前你正以 HTTPS 存取這個網站，但這個網站的 [<a href="%1$s">WordPress 位址</a>] 及 [<a href="%2$s">網站位址</a>] 卻仍為預設值，並未設定為 HTTPS。

note: translators: %s: URL to Settings > General > Site Address.
en: Your <a href="%s">Site Address</a> is not set up to use HTTPS.
zh_TW: 這個網站的 [<a href="%s">網站位址</a>] 並未設定為 HTTPS。

note: translators: %s: URL to Settings > General > Site Address.
en: You are accessing this website using HTTPS, but your <a href="%s">Site Address</a> is not set up to use HTTPS by default.
zh_TW: 目前你正以 HTTPS 存取這個網站，但這個網站的 [<a href="%s">網站位址</a>] 卻仍為預設值，並未設定為 HTTPS。

en: Your website does not use HTTPS
zh_TW: 這個網站並未使用 HTTPS

en: Learn more about why you should use HTTPS
zh_TW: 進一步了解為什麼網站該採用 HTTPS

en: An HTTPS connection is a more secure way of browsing the web. Many services now have HTTPS as a requirement. HTTPS allows you to take advantage of new features that can increase site speed, improve search rankings, and gain the trust of your visitors by helping to protect their online privacy.
zh_TW: 由於 HTTPS 連線是瀏覽網站更安全的方式，因此現在有許多服務都將 HTTPS 設定為必要條件。HTTPS 的新特性能讓網站提供網站訪客線上隱私權保護，藉以提升速度、改善搜尋排名並獲得訪客的信任。

en: Your website is using an active HTTPS connection
zh_TW: 這個網站正在使用有效的 HTTPS 連線

note: translators: 1: WP_DEBUG_DISPLAY, 2: WP_DEBUG
en: The value, %1$s, has either been enabled by %2$s or added to your configuration file. This will make errors display on the front end of your site.
zh_TW: 常數 %1$s 已伴隨常數 %2$s 啟用，或已加入這個網站的組態檔案中，這會將錯誤訊息顯示於網站前端。

en: Your site is set to display errors to site visitors
zh_TW: 這個網站設定為會向網站訪客顯示錯誤訊息

note: translators: %s: WP_DEBUG_LOG
en: The value, %s, has been added to this website&#8217;s configuration file. This means any errors on the site will be written to a file which is potentially available to all users.
zh_TW: 已將常數 %s 及其設定值加入這個網站的組態檔案中，這代表這個網站的任何錯誤訊息將會記錄在全部使用者可能會存取到的檔案中。

en: Your site is set to log errors to a potentially public file
zh_TW: 這個網站會將錯誤訊息記錄在可能可公開存取的檔案中

en: Learn more about debugging in WordPress.
zh_TW: 進一步了解 WordPress 中的偵錯方式

en: Debug mode is often enabled to gather more details about an error or site failure, but may contain sensitive information which should not be available on a publicly available website.
zh_TW: 啟用偵錯模式通常用來收集錯誤訊息或網站故障的相關詳細資料，但可能會包含不適合放在公共網站上的敏感資訊。

en: Your site is not set to output debug information
zh_TW: 這個網站設定為不輸出偵錯資訊

en: Get help resolving this issue.
zh_TW: 取得解決這個問題的相關說明

note: translators: 1: The IP address WordPress.org resolves to. 2: The error returned by the lookup.
en: Your site is unable to reach WordPress.org at %1$s, and returned the error: %2$s
zh_TW: 這個網站無法連線至位於 %1$s 的 WordPress.org。傳回的錯誤訊息: %2$s

en: Could not reach WordPress.org
zh_TW: 這個網站無法連線至 WordPress.org

en: Communicating with the WordPress servers is used to check for new versions, and to both install and update WordPress core, themes or plugins.
zh_TW: 與 WordPress 伺服器進行通訊的目的在於檢查是否有新版本，並可進行安裝及更新 WordPress 核心程式、佈景主題及外掛。

en: Can communicate with WordPress.org
zh_TW: 這個網站可與 WordPress.org 進行連線

note: translators: 1: The name of the drop-in. 2: The name of the database engine.
en: You are using a %1$s drop-in which might mean that a %2$s database is not being used.
zh_TW: 這個網站目前使用了 %1$s 強化外掛，這代表這個網站可能沒有使用 %2$s 資料庫。

note: translators: 1: The database engine in use (MySQL or MariaDB). 2: Database server minimum version number.
en: WordPress requires %1$s version %2$s or higher. Contact your web hosting company to correct this.
zh_TW: WordPress 需要 %1$s %2$s 或更新版本。請聯絡這個網站的主機服務提供商修正這個問題。

en: Severely outdated SQL server
zh_TW: 嚴重過時的 SQL 伺服器

note: translators: 1: The database engine in use (MySQL or MariaDB). 2: Database server recommended version number.
en: For optimal performance and security reasons, you should consider running %1$s version %2$s or higher. Contact your web hosting company to correct this.
zh_TW: 為了效能最佳化及安全性考量，系統建議執行 %1$s %2$s 或更新版本。請聯絡這個網站的主機服務提供商修正這個問題。

en: Outdated SQL server
zh_TW: 過時的 SQL 伺服器

en: Learn more about what WordPress requires to run.
zh_TW: 進一步了解執行 WordPress 的環境需求

note: translators: Localized version of WordPress requirements if one exists.
en: https://wordpress.org/about/requirements/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/about/requirements/

en: The SQL server is a required piece of software for the database WordPress uses to store all your site&#8217;s content and settings.
zh_TW: SQL 伺服器是 WordPress 用來儲存這個網站內容及設定的必要資料庫軟體。

en: SQL server is up to date
zh_TW: SQL 伺服器為最新版本

note: translators: 1: session_start(), 2: session_write_close()
en: A PHP session was created by a %1$s function call. This interferes with REST API and loopback requests. The session should be closed by %2$s before making any HTTP requests.
zh_TW: %1$s 函式的呼叫建立了一個的 PHP 工作階段，這個 PHP 工作階段可能會影響 REST API 及回送要求。在進行任何 HTTP 要求前，應由 %2$s 關閉這個工作階段。

en: An active PHP session was detected
zh_TW: 已偵測到執行中的 PHP 工作階段

note: translators: 1: session_start(), 2: session_write_close()
en: PHP sessions created by a %1$s function call may interfere with REST API and loopback requests. An active session should be closed by %2$s before making any HTTP requests.
zh_TW: 由 %1$s 函式呼叫所建立的 PHP 工作階段，可能會影響 REST API 及回送要求。在進行任何 HTTP 要求前，應由 %2$s 關閉使用中的工作階段。

en: No PHP sessions detected
zh_TW: 沒有偵測到 PHP 工作階段

note: translators: %s: date_default_timezone_set()
en: PHP default timezone was changed after WordPress loading by a %s function call. This interferes with correct calculations of dates and times.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress 系統載入後，%s 函式呼叫的 PHP 預設時區遭到變更，這會影響日期與時間的正確計算。

en: PHP default timezone is invalid
zh_TW: PHP 預設時區無效

en: PHP default timezone was configured by WordPress on loading. This is necessary for correct calculations of dates and times.
zh_TW: WordPress 系統載入時完成了 PHP 預設時區的設定，這是日期與時間能正確計算的必要條件。

en: PHP default timezone is valid
zh_TW: PHP 預設時區有效

en: One or more required modules are missing
zh_TW: 找不到一或多個必要模組

en: One or more recommended modules are missing
zh_TW: 找不到一或多個建議模組

note: translators: %s: The module name.
en: The optional module, %s, is not installed, or has been disabled.
zh_TW: 選用的 %s 模組並未安裝，或是已遭停用。

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

note: translators: %s: The module name.
en: The required module, %s, is not installed, or has been disabled.
zh_TW: 必要的 %s 模組並未安裝，或是已遭停用。

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Error
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

note: translators: 1: Link to the hosting group page about recommended PHP modules. 2: Additional link attributes. 3: Accessibility text.
en: The WordPress Hosting Team maintains a list of those modules, both recommended and required, in <a href="%1$s" %2$s>the team handbook%3$s</a>.
zh_TW: WordPress 主機團隊會在<a href="%1$s" %2$s>團隊手冊%3$s</a>中維護一份包含建議模組及必要模組的清單。

en: PHP modules perform most of the tasks on the server that make your site run. Any changes to these must be made by your server administrator.
zh_TW: PHP 模組執行了在這台伺服器上讓這個網站能夠運作的大多數工作。如需為 PHP 模組進行任何變更，都必須透過這個網站的伺服器管理員進行。

en: Required and recommended modules are installed
zh_TW: 必須安裝及建議安裝的模組均已安裝

note: translators: %s: The server PHP version.
en: Your site is running on an outdated version of PHP (%s), which does not receive security updates. It should be updated.
zh_TW: 這個網站執行於過時版本、無法接收安全性更新的 PHP %s 執行環境。伺服器管理員應該更新 PHP 執行環境。

note: translators: %s: The server PHP version.
en: Your site is running on an outdated version of PHP (%s), which does not receive security updates and soon will not be supported by WordPress.
zh_TW: 這個網站執行於過時版本、無法接收安全性更新且 WordPress 即將不支援的 PHP %s 執行環境。

note: translators: %s: The server PHP version.
en: Your site is running on an older version of PHP (%s), which should be updated
zh_TW: 這個網站執行於較舊版本、需要進行更新的 PHP %s 執行環境

en: Requirements
zh_TW: 環境需求

note: translators: %s: The server PHP version.
en: Your site is running on an outdated version of PHP (%s), which soon will not be supported by WordPress.
zh_TW: 這個網站執行於過時版本、WordPress 即將不支援的 PHP %s 執行環境。

note: translators: %s: The server PHP version.
en: Your site is running on an older version of PHP (%s)
zh_TW: 這個網站執行於較舊版本的 PHP %s 執行環境

en: Learn more about updating PHP
zh_TW: 進一步了解更新 PHP 執行環境

note: translators: %s: The minimum recommended PHP version.
en: PHP is one of the programming languages used to build WordPress. Newer versions of PHP receive regular security updates and may increase your site&#8217;s performance. The minimum recommended version of PHP is %s.
zh_TW: PHP 是用於建置 WordPress 的其中一種程式語言。較新版本的 PHP 能接收定期安全性更新，並且能增進網站效能。PHP 執行環境的建議最低版本為 %s。

note: translators: %s: The recommended PHP version.
en: Your site is running a recommended version of PHP (%s)
zh_TW: 這個網站執行於建議版本的 PHP %s 執行環境

en: Your site does not have any default theme. Default themes are used by WordPress automatically if anything is wrong with your chosen theme.
zh_TW: 這個網站並未安裝預設佈景主題。預設佈景主題的用途，是使用中的佈景主題發生問題時，WordPress 可以自動套用預設佈景主題避免網站停擺。

en: Have a default theme available
zh_TW: 這個網站有可用的預設佈景主題

note: translators: 1: The amount of inactive themes. 2: The default theme for WordPress. 3: The currently active theme.
en: Your site has %1$d inactive theme, other than %2$s, the default WordPress theme, and %3$s, your active theme. | Your site has %1$d inactive themes, other than %2$s, the default WordPress theme, and %3$s, your active theme.
zh_TW[0]: 除了 WordPress 預設佈景主題 %2$s 及目前使用的佈景主題 %3$s 外，這個網站有 %1$d 個未使用的佈景主題。

en: You should consider removing any unused themes to enhance your site&#8217;s security.
zh_TW: 建議移除全部未使用的佈景主題以增加網站安全性。

note: translators: 1: The amount of inactive themes. 2: The currently active theme.
en: Your site has %1$d inactive theme, other than %2$s, your active theme. | Your site has %1$d inactive themes, other than %2$s, your active theme.
zh_TW[0]: 除了目前使用的佈景主題 %2$s 外，這個網站有 %1$d 個未使用的佈景主題。

note: translators: 1: The default theme for WordPress. 2: The currently active theme. 3: The active theme's parent theme.
en: To enhance your site&#8217;s security, you should consider removing any themes you are not using. You should keep %1$s, the default WordPress theme, %2$s, your active theme, and %3$s, its parent theme.
zh_TW: 建議移除全部未使用的佈景主題以增加網站安全性。請保留 WordPress 預設佈景主題 %1$s、目前使用的佈景主題 %2$s 及其上層佈景主題 %3$s。

note: translators: 1: The currently active theme. 2: The active theme's parent theme.
en: To enhance your site&#8217;s security, you should consider removing any themes you are not using. You should keep your active theme, %1$s, and %2$s, its parent theme.
zh_TW: 建議移除全部未使用的佈景主題以增加網站安全性。請保留目前使用的佈景主題 %1$s 及其上層佈景主題 %2$s。

note: translators: %d: The number of inactive themes.
en: Your site has %d inactive theme. | Your site has %d inactive themes.
zh_TW[0]: 這個網站有 %d 個未使用的佈景主題。

en: You should remove inactive themes
zh_TW: 網站管理員應該移除未啟用的佈景主題

en: Your site does not have any installed themes.
zh_TW: 這個網站尚未安裝任何佈景主題。

note: translators: %d: The number of themes.
en: Your site has %d installed theme, and it is up to date. | Your site has %d installed themes, and they are all up to date.
zh_TW[0]: 這個網站安裝了 %d 個佈景主題，且均為最新版本。

en: Your site has 1 installed theme, and it is up to date.
zh_TW: 這個網站安裝了 1 個佈景主題，且為最新版本。

note: translators: %d: The number of outdated themes.
en: Your site has %d theme waiting to be updated. | Your site has %d themes waiting to be updated.
zh_TW[0]: 這個網站有 %d 個佈景主題需要更新。

en: You have themes waiting to be updated
zh_TW: 這個網站有佈景主題需要進行更新

en: Manage your themes
zh_TW: 管理佈景主題

en: Themes add your site&#8217;s look and feel. It&#8217;s important to keep them up to date, to stay consistent with your brand and keep your site secure.
zh_TW: 佈景主題控制了網站的外觀與風格。持續為網站更新佈景主題、讓網站外觀與品牌精神保持一致及確保網站安全至關重要。

en: Your themes are all up to date
zh_TW: 這個網站的全部佈景主題均為最新版本

en: Manage inactive plugins
zh_TW: 管理未啟用的外掛

en: Inactive plugins are tempting targets for attackers. If you are not going to use a plugin, you should consider removing it.
zh_TW: 未啟用的外掛對攻擊者而言是相當具有吸引力的目標。如果這個網站有不再使用的外掛，建議將它移除。

note: translators: %d: The number of inactive plugins.
en: Your site has %d inactive plugin. | Your site has %d inactive plugins.
zh_TW[0]: 這個網站有 %d 個未啟用的外掛。

en: You should remove inactive plugins
zh_TW: 網站管理員應該移除未啟用的外掛

en: Your site does not have any active plugins.
zh_TW: 這個網站沒有任何已啟用的外掛。

note: translators: %d: The number of active plugins.
en: Your site has %d active plugin, and it is up to date. | Your site has %d active plugins, and they are all up to date.
zh_TW[0]: 這個網站有 %d 個已啟用的外掛，且均為最新版本。

en: Your site has 1 active plugin, and it is up to date.
zh_TW: 這個網站安裝了 1 個外掛，且為最新版本。

en: Update your plugins
zh_TW: 更新外掛

note: translators: %d: The number of outdated plugins.
en: Your site has %d plugin waiting to be updated. | Your site has %d plugins waiting to be updated.
zh_TW[0]: 這個網站有 %d 個外掛需要進行更新。

en: You have plugins waiting to be updated
zh_TW: 這個網站有外掛需要進行更新

en: Manage your plugins
zh_TW: 管理外掛

en: Plugins extend your site&#8217;s functionality with things like contact forms, ecommerce and much more. That means they have deep access to your site, so it&#8217;s vital to keep them up to date.
zh_TW: 外掛能擴充這個網站如聯絡表單、電子商務等功能，這同時代表外掛可以深度存取這個網站，因此持續為網站更新外掛至關重要。

en: Your plugins are all up to date
zh_TW: 這個網站的全部外掛均為最新版本

en: You are currently running the latest version of WordPress available, keep it up!
zh_TW: 這個網站目前執行的是 WordPress 最新版本，請持續為核心程式進行更新。

note: translators: %s: The current version of WordPress installed on this site.
en: Your version of WordPress (%s) is up to date
zh_TW: 這個網站的 WordPress %s 已是最新版本

en: A new minor update is available for your site. Because minor updates often address security, it&#8217;s important to install them.
zh_TW: 已有可供這個網站使用的新版次要更新。由於次要更新通常用於解決安全性問題，因此安裝次要更新有其必要性。

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: A new version of WordPress is available.
zh_TW: 新版本的 WordPress 已可供下載安裝。

en: Install the latest version of WordPress
zh_TW: 安裝最新版本的 WordPress

note: translators: %s: The latest version of WordPress available.
en: WordPress update available (%s)
zh_TW: WordPress 有可用更新 (%s)

en: Check for updates manually
zh_TW: 手動檢查更新

en: Unable to check if any new versions of WordPress are available.
zh_TW: 目前無法檢查 WordPress 是否有可用的新版本。

en: Performance
zh_TW: 效能

note: translators: %s: Name of the filter used.
en: WordPress security and maintenance releases are blocked by the %s filter.
zh_TW: WordPress 安全性維護版本已由 %s 篩選器所封鎖。

note: translators: %s: Name of the constant used.
en: WordPress security and maintenance releases are blocked by %s.
zh_TW: WordPress 安全性維護版本已由 %s 常數所封鎖。

note: translators: %s: Name of the filter used.
en: WordPress development updates are blocked by the %s filter.
zh_TW: WordPress 開發版更新已由 %s 篩選器所封鎖。

note: translators: %s: Name of the constant used.
en: WordPress development updates are blocked by the %s constant.
zh_TW: WordPress 開發版更新已由 %s 常數所封鎖。

en: All of your WordPress files are writable.
zh_TW: 這個 WordPress 網站的檔案均可寫入。

en: Some files are not writable by WordPress:
zh_TW: WordPress 無法寫入的檔案:

en: This could mean that connections are failing to WordPress.org.
zh_TW: 這代表目前無法與 WordPress.org 進行連線。

note: translators: %s: WordPress version.
en: Couldn't retrieve a list of the checksums for WordPress %s.
zh_TW: 無法擷取 WordPress %s 版的總和檢查碼清單。

en: Your installation of WordPress does not require FTP credentials to perform updates.
zh_TW: 這個 WordPress 網站執行更新時無須進行 FTP 認證。

en: (Your site is performing updates over FTP due to file ownership. Talk to your hosting company.)
zh_TW: (由於檔案擁有權的因素，這個網站正透過 FTP 方式進行更新。請與網站主機服務商洽詢。)

en: Your installation of WordPress prompts for FTP credentials to perform updates.
zh_TW: 這個 WordPress 網站執行更新時會提示需要進行 FTP 認證。

en: No version control systems were detected.
zh_TW: 在這個網站上並未偵測到任何版本控制系統。

note: translators: 1: Folder name. 2: Version control directory.
en: The folder %1$s was detected as being under version control (%2$s).
zh_TW: 偵測到 %1$s 資料夾已納入版本控制 (目錄為 %2$s)。

note: translators: 1: Folder name. 2: Version control directory. 3: Filter name.
en: The folder %1$s was detected as being under version control (%2$s), but the %3$s filter is allowing updates.
zh_TW: 偵測到 %1$s 資料夾已納入版本控制 (目錄為 %2$s)，而 %3$s 篩選器允許對其進行更新。

en: Another attempt will be made with the next release.
zh_TW: 下一個版本發佈時會進行另一次嘗試。

en: A previous automatic background update could not occur.
zh_TW: 前次自動背景更新無法順利執行。

note: translators: %s: Code of error shown.
en: The error code was %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤代碼為 %s。

en: When you've been able to update using the "Update now" button on Dashboard > Updates, this error will be cleared for future update attempts.
zh_TW: 當網站管理員能在 [控制台]&rarr;[更新] 中透過點擊 [立即更新] 按鈕進行更新時，系統會為將來的更新嘗試清除這項錯誤。

en: You would have received an email because of this.
zh_TW: 網站管理員會因此而收到一封電子郵件。

en: A previous automatic background update ended with a critical failure, so updates are now disabled.
zh_TW: 前次自動背景更新因嚴重錯誤而停止，因此更新功能目前已停用。

en: All automatic updates are disabled.
zh_TW: 全部自動更新已停用。

note: translators: %s: Name of the filter used.
en: The %s filter is enabled.
zh_TW: %s 篩選器已啟用。

note: translators: %s: Name of the filter used.
en: A plugin has prevented updates by disabling %s.
zh_TW: 停用 %s 篩選器便能禁止外掛更新。

note: translators: 1: Name of the constant used. 2: Value of the constant used.
en: The %1$s constant is defined as %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 常數已定義為 %2$s。

en: View mode
zh_TW: 檢視模式

en: Number of items per page:
zh_TW: 每頁顯示項目數量:

note: translators: %s: Number of columns on the page.
en: %s column | %s columns
zh_TW[0]: %s 欄

[ctx: Welcome panel]
en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎使用

en: Expand or collapse the elements by clicking on their headings, and arrange them by dragging their headings or by clicking on the up and down arrows.
zh_TW: 點擊畫面元素的標題便可展開或收合，拖放標題或點擊向上或向下箭號即可重新排列順序。

en: Some screen elements can be shown or hidden by using the checkboxes.
zh_TW: 使用核取方塊可以顯示或隱藏某些畫面元素。

en: Screen elements
zh_TW: 畫面元素

en: Screen Options Tab
zh_TW: [顯示項目設定] 分頁

en: Enable full-height editor and distraction-free functionality.
zh_TW: 啟用全版高度編輯器及 [專注模式]

en: Additional settings
zh_TW: 其他設定

en: Screen Options
zh_TW: 顯示項目設定

en: Contextual Help Tab
zh_TW: 關聯式使用說明分頁

en: Items list
zh_TW: 項目清單

en: Items list navigation
zh_TW: 項目清單導覽

en: Filter items list
zh_TW: 篩選項目清單

en: A post ID mismatch has been detected.
zh_TW: 系統偵測到不相符的文章 ID。

note: translators: %d: Number of requests.
en: %d request deleted successfully. | %d requests deleted successfully.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個要求已成功刪除。

note: translators: %d: Number of requests.
en: %d request failed to delete. | %d requests failed to delete.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個要求無法刪除。

note: translators: %d: Number of requests.
en: %d request marked as complete. | %d requests marked as complete.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個要求已標示為完成。

note: translators: %d: Number of requests.
en: %d confirmation request re-sent successfully. | %d confirmation requests re-sent successfully.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個確認要求已成功重新傳送。

note: translators: %d: Number of requests.
en: %d confirmation request failed to resend. | %d confirmation requests failed to resend.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個確認要求無法重新傳送。

en: Delete requests
zh_TW: 刪除要求

en: Mark requests as completed
zh_TW: 標示要求為完成

en: Resend confirmation requests
zh_TW: 重新傳送確認要求

[ctx: requests]
note: translators: %s: Number of requests.
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Next steps
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Requested
zh_TW: 要求提出時間

en: Requester
zh_TW: 申請者

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: If you are a member of a regulated industry, or if you are subject to additional privacy laws, you may be required to disclose that information here.
zh_TW: 如果貴單位經營的是受監管行業，或貴單位需要遵守其他隱私權法規的規範，請在這裡公開這些資訊。

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: Industry regulatory disclosure requirements
zh_TW: 監管行業揭露需求

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: If your website provides a service which includes automated decision making - for example, allowing customers to apply for credit, or aggregating their data into an advertising profile - you must note that this is taking place, and include information about how that information is used, what decisions are made with that aggregated data, and what rights users have over decisions made without human intervention.
zh_TW: 如果這個網站提供的服務包含自動化決策 (例如能讓客戶申請信用貸款或將使用者資料進行廣告資料歸戶)，站方必須說明網站正在執行這些工作，並說明站方如何使用這些資訊、使用這些歸戶資料做出哪些決策，以及使用者能在沒有人為干預的情況下做出決策的權利。

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: What automated decision making and/or profiling we do with user data
zh_TW: 這個網站對使用者個人資料進行了哪些自動化決策或分析

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: If your website receives data about users from third parties, including advertisers, this information must be included within the section of your privacy policy dealing with third party data.
zh_TW: 如果這個網站會從第三方 (包含廣告客戶) 處收到使用者相關資料，在如何處理第三方資訊的隱私權政策章節中必須說明相關資訊。

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: What third parties we receive data from
zh_TW: 這個網站會從第三方接收哪些個人資料

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this section you should explain what procedures you have in place to deal with data breaches, either potential or real, such as internal reporting systems, contact mechanisms, or bug bounties.
zh_TW: 在這個章節中，站方應該說明網站已採取哪些措施處理潛在或實際的資料外洩，例如內部報告系統、相關聯絡機制或資安弱點獎金計畫。

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: What data breach procedures we have in place
zh_TW: 這個網站會採取的個人資料外洩處理程序

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this section you should explain what measures you have taken to protect your users&#8217; data. This could include technical measures such as encryption; security measures such as two factor authentication; and measures such as staff training in data protection. If you have carried out a Privacy Impact Assessment, you can mention it here too.
zh_TW: 在這個章節中，站方應該說明為保護使用者資料所採取的措施，這些措施包含資料加密、兩步驟驗證、以及對員工進行資料保護訓練。如果貴單位已經進行過<strong>隱私風險評估</strong>，也可以在這裡簡短說明。

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: How we protect your data
zh_TW: 這個網站保護個人資料的方式

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: If you use your site for commercial purposes and you engage in more complex collection or processing of personal data, you should note the following information in your privacy policy in addition to the information we have already discussed.
zh_TW: 如果站方將這個網站用於商業目的，並且站方對個人資料進行更複雜的收集或處理，除了上述已經討論過的資訊外，站方還應該在隱私權政策中說明以下資訊。

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: Additional information
zh_TW: 其他資訊

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this section you should provide a contact method for privacy-specific concerns. If you are required to have a Data Protection Officer, list their name and full contact details here as well.
zh_TW: 在這個章節中，站方應該提供針對隱私特定問題的聯絡方式。如果貴單位設有資料保護長，請在這裡列出其姓名及完整的聯絡方式。

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: Contact information
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊

note: translators: Default privacy policy text.
en: Visitor comments may be checked through an automated spam detection service.
zh_TW: 使用者留言資料會傳送至垃圾留言自動偵測服務進行檢查。

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: European data protection law requires data about European residents which is transferred outside the European Union to be safeguarded to the same standards as if the data was in Europe. So in addition to listing where data goes, you should describe how you ensure that these standards are met either by yourself or by your third party providers, whether that is through an agreement such as Privacy Shield, model clauses in your contracts, or binding corporate rules.
zh_TW: 如需將歐盟居民的資料移轉到歐盟境外，歐盟資料保護法規要求其資料保護必須採用與歐盟相同的標準。因此除了必須列出資料儲存位置之外，站方還必須說明自己或第三方服務提供商達到這些標準的方式，無論這些標準是通過隱私盾協議、模型合約條文或具備法律效力的公司規則。

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this section you should list all transfers of your site data outside the European Union and describe the means by which that data is safeguarded to European data protection standards. This could include your web hosting, cloud storage, or other third party services.
zh_TW: 在這個章節中，站方應該列出這個網站在歐盟境外的全部網站資料傳輸，並說明這些資料受歐洲資料保護標準保護的方式。這些資訊包含這個網站使用的虛擬主機、雲端儲存或第三方服務。

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: Where your data is sent
zh_TW: 這個網站會將使用者資料傳送至何處

note: translators: Default privacy policy text.
en: If you have an account on this site, or have left comments, you can request to receive an exported file of the personal data we hold about you, including any data you have provided to us. You can also request that we erase any personal data we hold about you. This does not include any data we are obliged to keep for administrative, legal, or security purposes.
zh_TW: 如果使用者在這個網站擁有帳戶或曾發佈留言，便可以要求下載使用者在這個網站上的個人資料的資料匯出檔，這個檔案包含使用者提供給這個網站的全部個人資料。使用者也可以要求清除曾提供給這個網站的全部個人資料，但這項要求不包含站方為了管理、法律或安全目的而必須保留的相關資料。

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this section you should explain what rights your users have over their data and how they can invoke those rights.
zh_TW: 在這個章節中，站方應該解釋使用者對其個人資料所擁有的權利及如何行使這些權利的方式。

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: What rights you have over your data
zh_TW: 使用者對個人資料擁有哪些權利

note: translators: Default privacy policy text.
en: For users that register on our website (if any), we also store the personal information they provide in their user profile. All users can see, edit, or delete their personal information at any time (except they cannot change their username). Website administrators can also see and edit that information.
zh_TW: 針對在這個網站上註冊的使用者，這個網站還會儲存他們在使用者 [個人資料] 頁面中提供的個人資訊。全部使用者都可以隨時查看、編輯或刪除自己的個人資訊 (無法變更的使用者名稱除外)。請注意，網站管理員也可以查看及編輯這些個人資訊。

note: translators: Default privacy policy text.
en: If you leave a comment, the comment and its metadata are retained indefinitely. This is so we can recognize and approve any follow-up comments automatically instead of holding them in a moderation queue.
zh_TW: 當使用者在這個網站發佈留言後，該則留言及其中繼資料將會無限期保留。這樣系統便可以自動辨識及核准任何後續留言，而不須將其保留在待審核的佇列中。

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this section you should explain how long you retain personal data collected or processed by the website. While it is your responsibility to come up with the schedule of how long you keep each dataset for and why you keep it, that information does need to be listed here. For example, you may want to say that you keep contact form entries for six months, analytics records for a year, and customer purchase records for ten years.
zh_TW: 在這個章節中，站方應該解釋這個網站收集或處理個人資料的保留期限。站方有責任列出每項資料集的保留時間表及保留資料集的原因，這些資訊必須在這裡列出。舉例來說，站方希望保留 6 個月的聯絡表單資料、1 年的分析記錄及 10 年的客戶購買記錄。

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: How long we retain your data
zh_TW: 這個網站的個人資料保留期限

note: translators: Default privacy policy text.
en: If you request a password reset, your IP address will be included in the reset email.
zh_TW: 如果你提出密碼重設要求，你目前進行連線的 IP 位址會顯示於密碼重設電子郵件中。

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: By default WordPress does not share any personal data with anyone.
zh_TW: WordPress 預設不會與任何單位分享網站上的個人資料。

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this section you should name and list all third party providers with whom you share site data, including partners, cloud-based services, payment processors, and third party service providers, and note what data you share with them and why. Link to their own privacy policies if possible.
zh_TW: 在這個章節中，應列出與站方分享網站資料的全部第三方服務提供商，包含合作夥伴、雲端服務提供商、付款處理服務提供商及第三方服務提供商，並說明站方與他們分享了哪些資料及其原因。如果這些第三方服務商提供了自己的隱私權政策內容，請在這裡加入這些內容的連結。

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: Who we share your data with
zh_TW: 這個網站的個人資料分享對象

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: By default WordPress does not collect any analytics data. However, many web hosting accounts collect some anonymous analytics data. You may also have installed a WordPress plugin that provides analytics services. In that case, add information from that plugin here.
zh_TW: WordPress 預設不會收集任何分析資料，但是許多虛擬主機帳號會收集匿名分析數據。如果站方為網站上安裝了提供分析服務的 WordPress 外掛，請針對這種狀況在這裡加入外掛所提供的資訊。

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this subsection you should note what analytics package you use, how users can opt out of analytics tracking, and a link to your analytics provider&#8217;s privacy policy, if any.
zh_TW: 在這個小節中，站方應該說明這個網站使用的使用者資料分析工具、使用者退出分析追蹤的方式，以及指向使用者資料分析服務提供商隱私權政策的連結 (如果有的話)。

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: Analytics
zh_TW: 使用者資料分析

note: translators: Default privacy policy text.
en: These websites may collect data about you, use cookies, embed additional third-party tracking, and monitor your interaction with that embedded content, including tracking your interaction with the embedded content if you have an account and are logged in to that website.
zh_TW: 無論使用者是否有這些第三方網站的帳號或是否登入網站，他們都會以各種方式收集與使用者相關的資料，如 Cookie、嵌入第三方追蹤程式碼、監視使用者與嵌入內容的互動等。

note: translators: Default privacy policy text.
en: Articles on this site may include embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves in the exact same way as if the visitor has visited the other website.
zh_TW: 這個網站上的文章可能會嵌入視訊、圖片、文章等內容，而來自第三方網站的嵌入內容，其隱私權處理方式與使用者造訪這些網站時的規定完全相同。

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: Embedded content from other websites
zh_TW: 來自第三方網站的嵌入內容

note: translators: Default privacy policy text.
en: If you edit or publish an article, an additional cookie will be saved in your browser. This cookie includes no personal data and simply indicates the post ID of the article you just edited. It expires after 1 day.
zh_TW: 使用者編輯或發佈文章時，會在瀏覽器中儲存其他 Cookie。這個 Cookie 不包含任何個人資料，僅記錄表示使用者撰寫的文章的文章 ID，並會在一天後到期。

note: translators: Default privacy policy text.
en: When you log in, we will also set up several cookies to save your login information and your screen display choices. Login cookies last for two days, and screen options cookies last for a year. If you select &quot;Remember Me&quot;, your login will persist for two weeks. If you log out of your account, the login cookies will be removed.
zh_TW: 使用者登入網站後，系統會設定幾個 Cookie 以儲存使用者的登入資訊及顯示項目設定；登入資訊 Cookie 會保留兩天，顯示項目設定 Cookie 則會保留一年。如果登入時核取了 [保持登入] 這項設定，使用者的登入狀態會維持兩週；帳號登出後，便會移除使用者裝置上的登入資訊 Cookie。

note: translators: Default privacy policy text.
en: If you visit our login page, we will set a temporary cookie to determine if your browser accepts cookies. This cookie contains no personal data and is discarded when you close your browser.
zh_TW: 如果使用者造訪這個網站的登入頁面，系統會設定一個臨時 Cookie 以確定使用者的瀏覽器是否接受 Cookie；這個 Cookie 不包含任何個人資料，並會在使用者關閉瀏覽器時捨棄。

note: translators: Default privacy policy text.
en: If you leave a comment on our site you may opt-in to saving your name, email address and website in cookies. These are for your convenience so that you do not have to fill in your details again when you leave another comment. These cookies will last for one year.
zh_TW: 使用者在這個網站發佈留言時，可以選擇是否在 Cookie 中儲存使用者姓名、電子郵件地址及網站網址；儲存這些資料是為了使用者更加方便，以便讓使用者發佈其他留言時，無需再次填寫個人資料。在使用者不自行清除裝置 Cookie 的狀況下，這些 Cookie 在個人裝置上保留一年。

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this subsection you should list the cookies your website uses, including those set by your plugins, social media, and analytics. We have provided the cookies which WordPress installs by default.
zh_TW: 在這個小節中，站方應該列出這個網站所使用的 Cookie，包含這個網站安裝的外掛、社交網路服務媒體及使用者資料分析工具會使用到的 Cookie。以下內容說明了 WordPress 預設會使用的 Cookie。

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: Cookies
zh_TW: Cookie

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: By default, WordPress does not include a contact form. If you use a contact form plugin, use this subsection to note what personal data is captured when someone submits a contact form, and how long you keep it. For example, you may note that you keep contact form submissions for a certain period for customer service purposes, but you do not use the information submitted through them for marketing purposes.
zh_TW: WordPress 預設沒有內建聯絡表單功能。如果這個網站使用了聯絡表單外掛，請在這個小節說明使用者傳送聯絡表單至站方後，網站會擷取哪些個人資料及相關資料保存週期。舉例來說，站方需要說明基於客戶服務的目的，站方將保留聯絡表單內的個人資料一段時間，但不會將這些資料用於行銷用途。

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: Contact forms
zh_TW: 聯絡表單

note: translators: Default privacy policy text.
en: If you upload images to the website, you should avoid uploading images with embedded location data (EXIF GPS) included. Visitors to the website can download and extract any location data from images on the website.
zh_TW: 如需將圖片上傳至這個網站，請避免上傳內嵌 EXIF GPS 位置資料的圖片，因為其他使用者可以從網站上下載圖片並擷取當中的位置資料。

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this subsection you should note what information may be disclosed by users who can upload media files. All uploaded files are usually publicly accessible.
zh_TW: 在這個小節中，站方應該說明使用者上傳媒體檔案後會公開哪些資訊。一般來說，全部上傳至網站的檔案都可以公開存取。

note: translators: Default privacy policy text.
en: An anonymized string created from your email address (also called a hash) may be provided to the Gravatar service to see if you are using it. The Gravatar service privacy policy is available here: https://automattic.com/privacy/. After approval of your comment, your profile picture is visible to the public in the context of your comment.
zh_TW: 這個網站會根據使用者的電子郵件地址建立匿名化字串 (亦稱為<strong>雜湊值</strong>)，並提供給 Gravatar 個人頭像服務以查詢這個使用者是否為這項服務的使用者。如需了解 Gravatar 個人頭像服務的隱私權政策，請造訪 <a title="Automattic 的隱私權政策" href="https://automattic.com/privacy/" target="_blank">https://automattic.com/privacy/</a>。網站管理員核准使用者發佈的留言後，使用者的個人資料圖片便會在留言內容中公開顯示。

note: translators: Default privacy policy text.
en: When visitors leave comments on the site we collect the data shown in the comments form, and also the visitor&#8217;s IP address and browser user agent string to help spam detection.
zh_TW: 使用者在這個網站發佈留言後，我們會收集顯示於留言表單中的資料、使用者的來源 IP 位址及瀏覽器的使用者代理程式字串，以協助網站偵測垃圾留言。

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this subsection you should note what information is captured through comments. We have noted the data which WordPress collects by default.
zh_TW: 在這個小節中，站方應該說明網站會透過使用者留言擷取哪些個人資訊。以下內容說明了 WordPress 預設會收集的個人資訊。

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: By default WordPress does not collect any personal data about visitors, and only collects the data shown on the User Profile screen from registered users. However some of your plugins may collect personal data. You should add the relevant information below.
zh_TW: WordPress 預設不會收集任何訪客的個人資料，僅會收集註冊使用者填寫於 [個人資料] 頁面的資料。需要注意的是，網站上安裝的某些外掛可能會收集個人資料，站方應於下方加入相關資訊。

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: Personal data is not just created by a user&#8217;s interactions with your site. Personal data is also generated from technical processes such as contact forms, comments, cookies, analytics, and third party embeds.
zh_TW: 個人資料不僅僅只會由使用者與網站之間的互動所建立，也會產生自技術流程，例如聯絡表單、留言、Cookie、分析及第三方嵌入內容。

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: In addition to listing what personal data you collect, you need to note why you collect it. These explanations must note either the legal basis for your data collection and retention or the active consent the user has given.
zh_TW: 除了列出網站會收集的個人資料外，站方還需要說明收集這些資料的原因，而這些內容必須說明站方收集及保留個人資料/使用者主動提供的內容的法律依據。

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: You should also note any collection and retention of sensitive personal data, such as data concerning health.
zh_TW: 同時也要注意任何敏感個人資料的收集及保留，例如個人健康狀況的相關資料。

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this section you should note what personal data you collect from users and site visitors. This may include personal data, such as name, email address, personal account preferences; transactional data, such as purchase information; and technical data, such as information about cookies.
zh_TW: 在這個章節中，站方應該注意的是從使用者及網站訪客收集了哪些個人資料。這些個人資料可能包含如姓名、電子郵件地址、個人帳戶偏好設定、交易資料 (如購買資訊) 及技術資料 (如 Cookie 中的資訊)。

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: What personal data we collect and why we collect it
zh_TW: 這個網站收集了哪些個人資訊，以及為什麼要收集這些資訊

note: translators: Default privacy policy text. %s: Site URL.
en: Our website address is: %s.
zh_TW: 我們的網站網址為 %s。

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: The amount of information you may be required to show will vary depending on your local or national business regulations. You may, for example, be required to display a physical address, a registered address, or your company registration number.
zh_TW: 需要顯示的資訊會依據各個地區或國家的商業法規而有所不同。舉例來說，網站可能需要顯示站方營運地點的真實地址，註冊地址或公司統一編號。

note: translators: Privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this section you should note your site URL, as well as the name of the company, organization, or individual behind it, and some accurate contact information.
zh_TW: 在這個章節中，請提供網站網址、公司名稱、組織名稱或管理團隊成員的全名，以及其他必要的聯絡資訊。

note: translators: Default privacy policy heading.
en: Who we are
zh_TW: 我們是誰

en: Suggested text:
zh_TW: 建議內容:

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text. %s: Plugin name.
en: Copy suggested policy text from %s.
zh_TW: 從 %s 複製建議的隱私權政策內容。

en: Copy suggested policy text to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製建議的隱私權政策內容至剪貼簿

note: translators: %s: Date of privacy policy text update.
en: Updated %s.
zh_TW: 已於 %s更新

note: translators: %s: Date of plugin deactivation.
en: You deactivated this plugin on %s and may no longer need this policy.
zh_TW: 這個外掛已在 %s 停用，因此這個網站不再需要這項隱私權政策。

note: translators: %s: Date of plugin deactivation.
en: Removed %s.
zh_TW: 已於 %s移除。

en: View Privacy Policy Guide.
zh_TW: 檢視隱私權政策指南

en: Need help putting together your new Privacy Policy page? Check out our guide for recommendations on what content to include, along with policies suggested by your plugins and theme.
zh_TW: 制訂隱私權政策時如需協助，請參考這份指南，以便了解必要內容的建議，以及針對網站採用的外掛及佈景主題的建議政策。

note: translators: %s: Privacy Policy Guide URL.
en: The suggested privacy policy text has changed. Please <a href="%s">review the guide</a> and update your privacy policy.
zh_TW: 隱私權政策的建議內容已變更，請<a href="%s">檢閱這份指南</a>並更新這個網站的隱私權政策。

en: Data erasure has failed.
zh_TW: 清除個人資料時發生錯誤。

en: Erase personal data
zh_TW: 清除個人資料

en: Force erasure has failed.
zh_TW: 強制清除個人資料時發生錯誤。

en: Erasure completed.
zh_TW: 個人資料清除已完成。

en: Erasing data...
zh_TW: 正在清除個人資料...

en: Force erase personal data
zh_TW: 強制清除個人資料

en: Remove request
zh_TW: 移除要求

en: Email could not be sent.
zh_TW: 無法傳送電子郵件。

en: Email sent.
zh_TW: 電子郵件已傳送。

en: Sending email...
zh_TW: 正在傳送電子郵件...

en: Send export link
zh_TW: 傳送匯出資料連結

en: Waiting for confirmation
zh_TW: 等待使用者確認

en: Complete request
zh_TW: 完成要求

note: translators: %s: Request email.
en: Mark export request for &#8220;%s&#8221; as completed.
zh_TW: 標示 %s 的匯出要求為完成。

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Download failed.
zh_TW: 下載時發生錯誤。

en: Download personal data again
zh_TW: 再次下載個人資料

en: Downloading data...
zh_TW: 正在下載個人資料...

en: Download personal data
zh_TW: 下載個人資料

en: Make this post sticky
zh_TW: 將這篇文章置頂

en: Not Sticky
zh_TW: 取消置頂

en: Allow Pings
zh_TW: 開放內容更新通知

en: Allow Comments
zh_TW: 開放留言

en: Do not allow
zh_TW: 不開放

en: Allow
zh_TW: 開放

en: Main Page (no parent)
zh_TW: 主要頁面 (無上層頁面)

note: translators: Between password field and private checkbox on post quick edit interface.
en: &ndash;OR&ndash;
zh_TW: &ndash; 或 &ndash;

en: &mdash; No Change &mdash;
zh_TW: &mdash; 不變更 &mdash;

en: Quick Edit
zh_TW: 快速編輯

en: Bulk Edit
zh_TW: 批次編輯

note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: Export &#8220;%s&#8221; as JSON
zh_TW: 將〈%s〉匯出為 JSON 檔案

note: translators: %s: Post title. translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 預覽「%s」

note: translators: %s: Post title. translators: %s: Taxonomy term name.
en: Quick edit &#8220;%s&#8221; inline
zh_TW: 快速編輯〈%s〉

en: Missed schedule
zh_TW: 已錯過排程

note: translators: %s: User's display name.
en: %s is currently editing
zh_TW: 「%s」正在編輯

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text. %s: Post title.
en: &#8220;%s&#8221; is locked
zh_TW: 〈%s〉已鎖定

en: Table ordered by Hierarchical Menu Order and Title.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據階層式選單順序及標題排序。

en: Table ordered by Title.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據標題排序。

[ctx: column name]
note: translators: Posts screen column name.
en: Title
zh_TW: 內容標題

en: All formats
zh_TW: 全部文章格式

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Filter by post format
zh_TW: 依文章格式篩選

[ctx: posts]
note: translators: %s: Number of posts.
en: Sticky <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Sticky <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 置頂 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: posts]
note: translators: %s: Number of posts.
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: posts]
note: translators: %s: Number of posts.
en: Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 屬於目前登入使用者 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: This plugin cannot be activated because required plugins are missing or inactive.
zh_TW: 由於必須安裝的相依性外掛找不到或未啟用，因此無法啟用這個外掛。

en: This plugin is active but may not function correctly because required plugins are missing or inactive.
zh_TW: 由於必須安裝的相依性外掛找不到或未啟用，因此這個外掛即使已啟用也無法正確執行。

note: translators: %s: List of dependency names.
en: <strong>Requires:</strong> %s
zh_TW: <strong>必須安裝的相依性項目:</strong> %s

note: translators: %s: List of dependencies.
en: <strong>Required by:</strong> %s
zh_TW: <strong>提出相依性要求的項目:</strong> %s

en: Note: This plugin cannot be deactivated or deleted until the plugins that require it are deactivated or deleted.
zh_TW: 注意: 在提出相依性要求的外掛停用或刪除前，無法停用或刪除這個外掛。

en: Enable auto-updates
zh_TW: 啟用自動更新

en: Disable auto-updates
zh_TW: 停用自動更新

en: This plugin failed to load properly and is paused during recovery mode.
zh_TW: 網站進入 [復原模式] 期間，這個外掛無法正確載入並會遭到系統暫停。

en: Visit plugin site
zh_TW: 造訪外掛網站

note: translators: %s: Plugin name.
en: Visit plugin site for %s
zh_TW: 造訪外掛 %s 的網站

en: View details
zh_TW: 檢視詳細資料

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name.
en: Activate %s
zh_TW: 啟用 %s

en: Resume
zh_TW: 恢復使用

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name.
en: Resume %s
zh_TW: 恢復使用 %s

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name.
en: Deactivate %s
zh_TW: 停用 %s

en: You cannot deactivate this plugin as other plugins depend on it.
zh_TW: 這個外掛是其他外掛的相依性項目，因此無法停用這個外掛。

en: Network Only
zh_TW: 僅能由多站網路管理員啟用

en: Network Active
zh_TW: 已於多站網路中啟用

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name.
en: Delete %s
zh_TW: 刪除 %s

en: You cannot delete this plugin as other plugins require it.
zh_TW: 這個外掛是其他外掛必須安裝的相依性項目，因此無法刪除這個外掛。

[ctx: plugin]
en: Cannot Activate
zh_TW: 無法啟用

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name.
en: Network Activate %s
zh_TW: 於多站網路中啟用 %s

en: You cannot activate this plugin as it has unmet requirements.
zh_TW: 這個外掛未滿足相依性需求，因此無法啟用這個外掛。

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name.
en: Network Deactivate %s
zh_TW: 於多站網路中停用 %s

en: You cannot deactivate this plugin as other plugins require it.
zh_TW: 這個外掛是其他外掛必須安裝的相依性項目，因此無法停用這個外掛。

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

note: translators: 1: Drop-in constant name, 2: wp-config.php
en: Requires %1$s in %2$s file.
zh_TW: 檔案 %2$s 中需要有 %1$s。

en: Inactive:
zh_TW: 未啟用:

note: translators: %s: mu-plugins directory name.
en: Files in the %s directory are executed automatically.
zh_TW: 在 %s 目錄中的檔案已自動執行。

en: Clear List
zh_TW: 清除清單

en: Disable Auto-updates
zh_TW: 停用自動更新

en: Enable Auto-updates
zh_TW: 啟用自動更新

[ctx: plugin]
en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

[ctx: plugin]
en: Network Deactivate
zh_TW: 於多站網路中停用

[ctx: plugin]
en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

note: translators: %s: Number of plugins. translators: %s: Number of themes.
en: Auto-updates Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Auto-updates Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 自動更新已停用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: Number of plugins. translators: %s: Number of themes.
en: Auto-updates Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Auto-updates Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 自動更新已啟用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: Number of plugins.
en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已有更新可供安裝 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: Number of plugins.
en: Paused <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Paused <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 暫停使用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: Number of plugins.
en: Drop-in <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Drop-ins <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 強化外掛 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: Number of plugins.
en: Must-Use <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Must-Use <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 強制使用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: Number of plugins.
en: Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 未啟用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: Number of plugins.
en: Recently Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Recently Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 近 7 日內停用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: Number of plugins.
en: Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已啟用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: plugins]
note: translators: %s: Number of plugins.
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Automatic Updates
zh_TW: 自動更新

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛名稱

en: No plugins are currently available.
zh_TW: 目前沒有任何可供使用的外掛。

en: No plugins found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的外掛。

en: Search for plugins in the WordPress Plugin Directory.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress 外掛目錄搜尋外掛

note: translators: %s: Plugin search term.
en: No plugins found for: %s.
zh_TW: 找不到符合「%s」的外掛。

en: Additional plugins are required
zh_TW: 需要其他外掛

en: <strong>Compatible</strong> with your version of WordPress
zh_TW: <strong>相容</strong>於這個網站的 WordPress 版本

en: <strong>Incompatible</strong> with your version of WordPress
zh_TW: <strong>不相容</strong>於這個網站的 WordPress 版本

en: Untested with your version of WordPress
zh_TW: 尚未與這個網站的 WordPress 版本進行相容性測試

note: translators: %s: Number of installations.
en: %s Active Installations
zh_TW: 啟用安裝數: %s

[ctx: Active plugin installations]
en: Less Than 10
zh_TW: 少於 10

[ctx: Active plugin installations]
note: translators: %s: Number of millions.
en: %s+ Million | %s+ Million
zh_TW[0]: 超過 %s 百萬

en: Last Updated:
zh_TW: 最後更新:

en: This plugin does not work with your version of PHP.
zh_TW: 這個外掛無法執行於目前版本的 PHP 執行環境。

en: This plugin does not work with your version of WordPress.
zh_TW: 這個外掛無法執行於目前版本的 WordPress。

en: This plugin does not work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
zh_TW: 這個外掛無法執行於目前版本的 WordPress 及 PHP 執行環境。

en: More Details
zh_TW: 更多詳細資料

[ctx: Plugin installer group title]
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

[ctx: Plugin installer group title]
en: Social
zh_TW: 社交

[ctx: Plugin installer group title]
en: Performance
zh_TW: 效能

en: No plugins found. Try a different search.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的外掛，請改用其他條件進行搜尋。

en: Try Again
zh_TW: 再試一次

en: Upload Plugin
zh_TW: 上傳外掛

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Favorites
zh_TW: 我的最愛

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Recommended
zh_TW: 推薦

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Popular
zh_TW: 熱門

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Beta Testing
zh_TW: Beta 版測試

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

note: translators: %s: Attachment title.
en: Download &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 下載〈%s〉

note: translators: %s: Attachment title.
en: Copy &#8220;%s&#8221; URL to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製〈%s〉的網址至剪貼簿

note: translators: %s: Attachment title. translators: %s: Post title.
en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 檢視〈%s〉

note: translators: %s: Attachment title. translators: %s: Post title.
en: Delete &#8220;%s&#8221; permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除〈%s〉

note: translators: %s: Attachment title. translators: %s: Post title.
en: Move &#8220;%s&#8221; to the Trash
zh_TW: 將〈%s〉移至回收桶

note: translators: %s: Attachment title. translators: %s: Post title.
en: Restore &#8220;%s&#8221; from the Trash
zh_TW: 從回收桶還原〈%s〉

note: translators: %s: Attachment title.
en: Attach &#8220;%s&#8221; to existing content
zh_TW: 將〈%s〉關聯至現有的內容

en: (Unattached)
zh_TW: (尚無關聯內容)

note: translators: %s: Title of the post the attachment is attached to.
en: Detach from &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 解除與〈%s〉的關聯

en: (Private post)
zh_TW: (私密內容)

en: Unpublished
zh_TW: 已取消發佈

note: translators: %s: Attachment title. translators: %s: Post title. translators: %s: Taxonomy term name.
en: &#8220;%s&#8221; (Edit)
zh_TW: 〈%s〉(編輯)

en: Table ordered by Date.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據日期排序。

en: Table ordered by Comments.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據留言排序。

en: Table ordered by Uploaded To.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據關聯內容排序。

en: Table ordered by Author.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據作者名稱排序。

en: Table ordered by File Name.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據檔案名稱排序。

[ctx: column name]
note: translators: Column name.
en: Date
zh_TW: 上傳日期

[ctx: column name]
en: Uploaded to
zh_TW: 關聯內容

[ctx: column name]
note: translators: Column name.
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Search Media
zh_TW: 搜尋媒體

en: No media files found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的媒體檔案。

en: No media files found in Trash.
zh_TW: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的媒體檔案。

en: Attach
zh_TW: 產生關聯

[ctx: attachment filter]
en: Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Descending.
zh_TW: 遞減

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Ascending.
zh_TW: 遞增

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Sort descending.
zh_TW: 遞減排序

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Sort ascending.
zh_TW: 遞增排序

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Current Page
zh_TW: 目前頁面

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: No pending comments
zh_TW: 沒有待審閱的留言

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: No approved comments
zh_TW: 沒有已核准的留言

note: translators: %s: Number of comments.
en: %s pending comment | %s pending comments
zh_TW[0]: %s 則待審閱留言

note: translators: %s: Number of comments.
en: %s approved comment | %s approved comments
zh_TW[0]: %s 則已核准留言

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Select bulk action
zh_TW: 選取批次操作

note: translators: %1$s: The argument name. %2$s: The view name.
en: The %1$s argument must be a non-empty string for %2$s.
zh_TW: [%2$s] 的 %1$s 必須是非空白字串。

note: translators: %s: The $link_data argument.
en: The %s argument must be an array.
zh_TW: %s 引數必須是陣列。

en: Extended view
zh_TW: 延伸檢視

en: Compact view
zh_TW: 精簡檢視

note: translators: %s: Link name.
en: You are about to delete this link '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_TW: 即將刪除 [%s] 這個連結。
    點擊 [取消] 以停止操作，點擊 [確定] 以進行刪除。

note: translators: %s: Link name. translators: %s: Attachment title. translators: %s: Post title. translators: %s: Taxonomy term name.
en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 編輯〈%s〉

en: Table ordered by Rating.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據評分排序。

en: Table ordered by Visibility.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據可見度排序。

en: Table ordered by URL.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據網址排序。

en: Table ordered by Name.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據名稱排序。

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

en: Visible
zh_TW: 是否顯示

en: Relationship
zh_TW: 連結關係

en: No links found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的連結。

note: translators: %s: Command.
en: Unable to perform command: %s
zh_TW: 無法執行命令: %s

note: translators: %s: hostname:port
en: Failed to initialize a SFTP subsystem session with the SSH2 Server %s
zh_TW: 無法透過 SSH2 伺服器 %s 初始化 SFTP 子系統工作階段

note: translators: %s: Username.
en: Public and Private keys incorrect for %s
zh_TW: %s 的公開金鑰與私密金鑰不正確

note: translators: %s: hostname:port
en: Failed to connect to SSH2 Server %s
zh_TW: 無法連線至 SSH2 伺服器 %s

en: SSH2 password is required
zh_TW: SSH2 密碼為必填欄位

en: SSH2 username is required
zh_TW: SSH2 使用者名稱為必填欄位

en: SSH2 hostname is required
zh_TW: SSH2 主機名稱為必填欄位

en: The ssh2 PHP extension is not available
zh_TW: PHP 的 ssh2 擴充功能無法使用

note: translators: %s: Username.
en: Username/Password incorrect for %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的使用者名稱/密碼不正確

note: translators: %s: hostname:port
en: Failed to connect to FTP Server %s
zh_TW: 無法連線至 FTP 伺服器 %s

en: FTP password is required
zh_TW: FTP 密碼為必填欄位

en: FTP username is required
zh_TW: FTP 使用者名稱為必填欄位

en: FTP hostname is required
zh_TW: FTP 主機名稱為必填欄位

en: The ftp PHP extension is not available
zh_TW: PHP 的 ftp 擴充功能無法使用

note: translators: %s: Directory name.
en: Found %s
zh_TW: 已找到目錄 %s

note: translators: %s: Directory name.
en: Changing to %s
zh_TW: 變更至目錄 %s

note: translators: 1: Folder to locate, 2: Folder to start searching from.
en: Looking for %1$s in %2$s
zh_TW: 正在資料夾 %2$s 中尋找 %1$s

en: Total size is not available. Some errors were encountered when determining the size of your installation.
zh_TW: 確認網站大小總計時發生錯誤，因此無法顯示正確資料。

en: The directory size calculation has timed out. Usually caused by a very large number of sub-directories and files.
zh_TW: 目錄大小計算已逾時，發生這種狀況通常是由大量子目錄及檔案所造成。

en: The size cannot be calculated. The directory is not accessible. Usually caused by invalid permissions.
zh_TW: 由於無法存取目錄，因此無法計算目錄大小，發生這種狀況通常是由不正確的權限所造成。

en: The directory does not exist.
zh_TW: 目錄不存在。

en: Shows whether WordPress is able to write to the directories it needs access to.
zh_TW: 下列資訊顯示 WordPress 是否能對需要存取的目錄進行寫入。

en: Filesystem Permissions
zh_TW: 檔案系統權限

en: The must use plugins directory
zh_TW: mu-plugins 目錄

en: The fonts directory
zh_TW: fonts 目錄

en: The themes directory
zh_TW: themes 目錄

en: The plugins directory
zh_TW: plugins 目錄

en: The uploads directory
zh_TW: uploads 目錄

en: The wp-content directory
zh_TW: wp-content 目錄

en: Not writable
zh_TW: 不可寫入

en: Writable
zh_TW: 可寫入

en: The main WordPress directory
zh_TW: WordPress 主目錄

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Max connections number
zh_TW: 連線數上限

en: Max allowed packet size
zh_TW: 允許的封包大小上限

en: Database collation
zh_TW: 資料庫定序

en: Database charset
zh_TW: 資料庫字元集

en: Table prefix
zh_TW: 資料表前置詞

en: Database name
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱

en: Database host
zh_TW: 資料庫主機位址

en: Database username
zh_TW: 資料庫使用者名稱

en: Client version
zh_TW: 用戶端版本

en: Server version
zh_TW: 伺服器版本

en: Database Extension
zh_TW: 資料庫擴充功能

en: These settings alter where and how parts of WordPress are loaded.
zh_TW: 下列常數及其設定值會更改 WordPress 的載入位置及方式。

en: WordPress Constants
zh_TW: WordPress 常數

en: Empty value
zh_TW: 空值

en: Inactive Themes
zh_TW: 未啟用的佈景主題

en: Parent Theme
zh_TW: 上層佈景主題

en: Auto-update
zh_TW: 自動更新

en: Active Theme
zh_TW: 目前使用的佈景主題

en: Auto-updates
zh_TW: 自動更新

en: Theme directory location
zh_TW: 佈景主題安裝目錄位置

en: Theme features
zh_TW: 佈景主題特色

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: Author website
zh_TW: 開發者網站

en: Auto-updates disabled
zh_TW: 自動更新已停用

en: Auto-updates enabled
zh_TW: 自動更新已啟用

en: Inactive Plugins
zh_TW: 未啟用的外掛

en: Active Plugins
zh_TW: 已啟用的外掛

note: translators: Filesystem directory paths and storage sizes.
en: Directories and Sizes
zh_TW: 目錄位置及大小

en: Total installation size
zh_TW: 網站大小總計

en: Database size
zh_TW: 資料庫大小

en: Fonts directory size
zh_TW: 字型安裝目錄大小

en: Fonts directory location
zh_TW: 字型安裝目錄位置

en: Plugins directory size
zh_TW: 外掛安裝目錄大小

en: Plugins directory location
zh_TW: 外掛安裝目錄位置

en: Themes directory size
zh_TW: 佈景主題目錄大小

en: Themes directory location
zh_TW: 佈景主題安裝目錄位置

en: Uploads directory size
zh_TW: 已上傳檔案目錄大小

en: Uploads directory location
zh_TW: 已上傳檔案目錄位置

en: WordPress directory size
zh_TW: WordPress 安裝目錄大小

en: WordPress directory location
zh_TW: WordPress 安裝目錄位置

en: Must Use Plugins
zh_TW: 強制使用的外掛

note: translators: 1: Plugin version number. 2: Plugin author name. translators: 1: Theme version number. 2: Theme author name.
en: Version %1$s by %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 版，開發者為 %2$s

en: No version or author information is available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的版本或開發者資訊。

en: Media Handling
zh_TW: 媒體處理

en: Ghostscript version
zh_TW: Ghostscript 版本

en: Unable to determine if Ghostscript is installed
zh_TW: 無法確認主機是否安裝了 Ghostscript

en: GD supported file formats
zh_TW: GD 支援的檔案格式

en: GD version
zh_TW: GD 版本

en: Unable to determine
zh_TW: 無法判斷

en: ImageMagick supported file formats
zh_TW: ImageMagick 支援的檔案格式

en: Imagick Resource Limits
zh_TW: Imagick 資源限制

en: Max simultaneous file uploads
zh_TW: 檔案同時上傳數量上限

en: Max effective file size
zh_TW: 有效檔案大小上限

en: Max size of an uploaded file
zh_TW: 上傳單一檔案大小上限

en: Max size of post data allowed
zh_TW: 單次上傳全部檔案大小總計上限

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: File uploads
zh_TW: 檔案上傳

en: File upload settings
zh_TW: 檔案上傳設定

en: Imagick version
zh_TW: Imagick 版本

en: ImageMagick version string
zh_TW: ImageMagick 版本字串

en: ImageMagick version number
zh_TW: ImageMagick 版本號碼

en: Active editor
zh_TW: 已啟用的圖片編輯程式

en: The options shown below relate to your server setup. If changes are required, you may need your web host&#8217;s assistance.
zh_TW: 這個網站的伺服器設定值已顯示於下方。如需變更，請洽詢網站主機服務商要求提供協助。

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Current Server time
zh_TW: 目前伺服器時間

en: Current UTC time
zh_TW: 目前 UTC 時間

en: Current time
zh_TW: 目前時間

en: .htaccess rules
zh_TW: .htaccess 規則

note: translators: %s: .htaccess
en: Your %s file contains only core WordPress features.
zh_TW: 這個網站的 %s 檔案僅包含 WordPress 核心程式功能。

note: translators: %s: .htaccess
en: Custom rules have been added to your %s file.
zh_TW: 自訂規則已加入這個網站的 %s 檔案中。

en: Are pretty permalinks supported?
zh_TW: 是否支援易於辨識的永久連結

en: Is the Imagick library available?
zh_TW: 主機是否提供 Imagick 程式庫

en: Is SUHOSIN installed?
zh_TW: 主機是否已安裝 SUHOSIN

en: Not available
zh_TW: 這台主機不提供這項功能

en: cURL version
zh_TW: cURL 版本

en: PHP post max size
zh_TW: PHP 單次上傳檔案大小總計上限

en: Upload max filesize
zh_TW: 上傳單一檔案大小上限

en: Max input time
zh_TW: 輸入資料剖析時間上限

en: PHP memory limit (only for admin screens)
zh_TW: PHP 可存取的記憶體上限 (僅供管理後台)

en: PHP memory limit
zh_TW: PHP 可存取的記憶體上限

en: PHP time limit
zh_TW: PHP 執行時間上限

en: PHP max input variables
zh_TW: PHP 輸入變數上限

note: translators: %s: ini_get()
en: Unable to determine some settings, as the %s function has been disabled.
zh_TW: 無法確認某些設定 (例如 %s 函式) 是否遭到停用

en: Server settings
zh_TW: 伺服器設定

en: PHP version
zh_TW: PHP 版本

en: Unable to determine what web server software is used
zh_TW: 無法確認這個網站所採用的網頁伺服器軟體

en: Web server
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器軟體

en: Unable to determine server architecture
zh_TW: 無法確認主機的伺服器架構

en: Server architecture
zh_TW: 伺服器架構

en: (Does not support 64bit values)
zh_TW: (不支援 64 位元值)

en: (Supports 64bit values)
zh_TW: (支援 64 位元值)

note: translators: %s: wp-content directory name.
en: Drop-ins are single files, found in the %s directory, that replace or enhance WordPress features in ways that are not possible for traditional plugins.
zh_TW: 檔案位置在 %s 目錄的強化外掛，是用來取代或加強 WordPress 無法透過傳統外掛加入功能的獨立檔案。

en: Drop-ins
zh_TW: 強化外掛

note: translators: 1: The IP address WordPress.org resolves to. 2: The error returned by the lookup.
en: Unable to reach WordPress.org at %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: 這個網站無法連線至位於 %1$s 的 WordPress.org (%2$s)

en: WordPress.org is reachable
zh_TW: 這個網站可順利連線至 WordPress.org

en: Communication with WordPress.org
zh_TW: 與 WordPress.org 間的通訊狀況

en: User count
zh_TW: 可登入使用者人數

en: Network count
zh_TW: 多站網路數量

en: Site count
zh_TW: 網站數量

en: Site ID
zh_TW: 網站 ID

en: Environment type
zh_TW: 環境類型

[ctx: comment status]
en: Closed
zh_TW: 已關閉

[ctx: comment status]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開放

en: Default comment status
zh_TW: 留言功能目前狀態

en: Is this site discouraging search engines?
zh_TW: 這個網站是否阻擋搜尋引擎進行索引

en: Can anyone register on this site?
zh_TW: 這個網站是否開放註冊

en: Is this a multisite?
zh_TW: 是否啟用多站網路功能

en: Is this site using HTTPS?
zh_TW: 這個網站是否使用 HTTPS

en: No permalink structure set
zh_TW: 尚未設定永久連結結構

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Permalink structure
zh_TW: 永久連結結構

en: Site URL
zh_TW: 網站網址

en: Home URL
zh_TW: 首頁網址

en: Timezone
zh_TW: 時區

en: User Language
zh_TW: 使用者偏好的介面語言

en: Site Language
zh_TW: 網站介面語言

note: translators: %s: Latest WordPress version number. translators: %s: Latest plugin version number. translators: %s: Latest theme version number.
en: (Latest version: %s)
zh_TW: (目前最新版本為 %s 版)

note: translators: Date string for upcoming events. 1: Starting month, 2: Starting day, 3: Ending month, 4: Ending day, 5: Year. day, 3: Ending month, 4: Ending day, 5: Ending year.
en: %1$s %2$d – %3$s %4$d, %5$d
zh_TW: %5$s %1$s %2$s – %3$s %4$s

[ctx: upcoming events year format]
note: translators: Upcoming events year format. See https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php
en: Y
zh_TW: Y 年

[ctx: upcoming events day format]
note: translators: Upcoming events day format. See https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php
en: j
zh_TW: j 日

note: translators: Date string for upcoming events. 1: Month, 2: Starting day, 3: Ending day, 4: Year.
en: %1$s %2$d–%3$d, %4$d
zh_TW: %4$s %1$s %2$s – %3$s

[ctx: upcoming events month format]
note: translators: Upcoming events month format. See https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php
en: F
zh_TW: n 月

note: translators: Date format for upcoming events on the dashboard. Include the day of the week. See https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php
en: l, M j, Y
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日l

en: Unknown API error.
zh_TW: 未知的 API 錯誤。

note: translators: %d: Numeric HTTP status code, e.g. 400, 403, 500, 504, etc.
en: Invalid API response code (%d).
zh_TW: 無效的 API 回應碼 (%d)。

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Select comment
zh_TW: 選取留言

en: Reply to this comment
zh_TW: 回覆這則留言

en: Quick&nbsp;Edit
zh_TW: 快速編輯

en: Quick edit this comment inline
zh_TW: 快速編輯這則留言

en: Edit this comment
zh_TW: 編輯這則留言

en: Move this comment to the Trash
zh_TW: 將這則留言移至回收桶

en: Delete this comment permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除這則留言

en: Restore this comment from the Trash
zh_TW: 將這則留言從回收桶中還原

[ctx: comment]
en: Not Spam
zh_TW: 標示為非垃圾留言

en: Restore this comment from the spam
zh_TW: 將這則留言從垃圾留言中還原

[ctx: verb]
note: translators: "Mark as spam" link.
en: Spam
zh_TW: 標示為垃圾留言

en: Mark this comment as spam
zh_TW: 將這則留言標示為垃圾留言

en: Approve this comment
zh_TW: 核准這則留言

en: Unapprove this comment
zh_TW: 駁回這則留言

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Ordered by Comment Date, descending.
zh_TW: 依留言發佈日期遞減排序

en: Table ordered by Post Replied To.
zh_TW: 資料清單依據回應目標排序。

[ctx: column name]
en: In Response To
zh_TW: 回應目標

en: Table ordered by Comment Author.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據留言者名稱排序。

en: All comment types
zh_TW: 全部留言類型

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Filter by comment type
zh_TW: 依留言類型篩選

en: Pings
zh_TW: 內容更新通知

[ctx: column name]
en: Submitted on
zh_TW: 發佈日期

[ctx: column name]
en: Comment
zh_TW: 留言資訊

en: Empty Trash
zh_TW: 清空回收桶

en: Empty Spam
zh_TW: 清空垃圾留言

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

[ctx: comment]
en: Not spam
zh_TW: 標示為非垃圾留言

en: Approve
zh_TW: 核准

en: Unapprove
zh_TW: 駁回

[ctx: comments]
note: translators: %s: Number of comments.
en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 回收桶 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: comments]
note: translators: %s: Number of comments.
en: Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 垃圾留言 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: comments]
note: translators: %s: Number of comments.
en: Approved <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Approved <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已核准 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: comments]
note: translators: %s: Number of comments.
en: Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 待審閱 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: comments]
note: translators: %s: Number of comments.
en: Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 屬於目前登入使用者 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: comments]
note: translators: %s: Number of comments.
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: No comments found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的留言。

en: No comments found in Trash.
zh_TW: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的留言。

en: No comments awaiting moderation.
zh_TW: 目前沒有待審閱的留言。

note: translators: 1: Error code, 2: Error message.
en: Error: [%1$s] %2$s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%2$s (錯誤代碼 %1$s)

note: translators: 1: Error code, 2: Error message.
en: Rollback Error: [%1$s] %2$s
zh_TW: 復原錯誤：%2$s (錯誤代碼 %1$s)

en: UPDATE LOG
    ==========
zh_TW: 更新記錄
    ==========

note: translators: Background update finished notification email subject. %s: Site title.
en: [%s] Background Update Finished
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：背景更新已完成

note: translators: Background update failed notification email subject. %s: Site title.
en: [%s] Background Update Failed
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：背景更新失敗

en: BETA TESTING?
    =============
    
    This debugging email is sent when you are using a development version of WordPress.
    
    If you think these failures might be due to a bug in WordPress, could you report it?
     * Open a thread in the support forums: https://wordpress.org/support/forum/alphabeta
     * Or, if you're comfortable writing a bug report: https://core.trac.wordpress.org/
    
    Thanks! -- The WordPress Team
zh_TW: 網站正在進行 BETA 版測試？
    =============
    
    當網站執行的是 WordPress 開發版本時，系統便會將這封偵錯電子郵件傳送給網站管理員。
    
    如果你認為網站發生的問題肇因於 WordPress 的程式碼錯誤，可否請你回報這些錯誤？
     * 請在技術支援論壇建立一個新的討論串：https://wordpress.org/support/forum/alphabeta
     * 或撰寫一份程式碼錯誤報告：https://core.trac.wordpress.org/
    
    由衷感謝！ -- WordPress 團隊

note: translators: %s: Name of plugin / theme / translation.
en: FAILED: %s
zh_TW: 發生錯誤：%s

en: The following translations failed to update:
zh_TW: 下列語言套件更新失敗：

en: The following themes failed to update:
zh_TW: 下列佈景主題更新失敗：

en: The following plugins failed to update:
zh_TW: 下列外掛更新失敗：

note: translators: %s: Name of plugin / theme / translation.
en: SUCCESS: %s
zh_TW: 已完成：%s

en: The following translations were successfully updated:
zh_TW: 下列語言套件已成功更新：

en: The following themes were successfully updated:
zh_TW: 下列佈景主題已成功更新：

en: The following plugins were successfully updated:
zh_TW: 下列外掛已成功更新：

note: translators: %s: WordPress version.
en: FAILED: WordPress failed to update to %s
zh_TW: 發生錯誤：WordPress 無法更新至 %s

note: translators: %s: WordPress version.
en: SUCCESS: WordPress was successfully updated to %s
zh_TW: 已完成：WordPress 已成功更新至 %s

note: translators: %s: Network home URL.
en: WordPress site: %s
zh_TW: WordPress 網站：%s

note: translators: %s: Themes screen URL.
en: To manage themes on your site, visit the Themes page: %s
zh_TW: 如需管理這個網站的佈景主題，請前往 [佈景主題] 頁面：%s

note: translators: %s: Plugins screen URL.
en: To manage plugins on your site, visit the Plugins page: %s
zh_TW: 如需管理這個網站的外掛，請前往 [外掛] 頁面：%s

en: These themes are now up to date:
zh_TW: 下列佈景主題均為最新版本：

en: These plugins are now up to date:
zh_TW: 下列外掛均為最新版本：

note: translators: 1: Theme name, 2: Version number.
en: - %1$s version %2$s
zh_TW: - %1$s %2$s 版

note: translators: 1: Theme name, 2: Current version number, 3: New version number.
en: - %1$s (from version %2$s to %3$s)
zh_TW: - %1$s (從 %2$s 更新至 %3$s)

en: These themes failed to update:
zh_TW: 下列佈景主題更新失敗：

note: translators: 1: Plugin name, 2: Version number, 3: Plugin URL.
en: - %1$s version %2$s%3$s
zh_TW: - %1$s %2$s，網址為 %3$s

note: translators: 1: Plugin name, 2: Current version number, 3: New version number, 4: Plugin URL.
en: - %1$s (from version %2$s to %3$s)%4$s
zh_TW: - %1$s (從 %2$s 到 %3$s)，網址為 %4$s

en: The following plugins failed to update. If there was a fatal error in the update, the previously installed version has been restored.
zh_TW: 下列外掛更新失敗。如果更新時發生嚴重錯誤，便會還原至安裝更新前的版本。

en: Please check your site now. It’s possible that everything is working. If there are updates available, you should update.
zh_TW: 請立即檢查這個網站。網站目前仍正常執行，但如有可用的更新，則必須完成更新。

note: translators: %s: Home URL.
en: Howdy! Themes failed to update on your site at %s.
zh_TW: 你好，網址為 %s 的網站佈景主題更新失敗。

note: translators: %s: Site title.
en: [%s] Some themes have failed to update
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：某些佈景主題無法更新

note: translators: %s: Home URL.
en: Howdy! Plugins failed to update on your site at %s.
zh_TW: 你好，網址為 %s 的網站外掛更新失敗。

note: translators: %s: Site title.
en: [%s] Some plugins have failed to update
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：某些外掛無法更新

note: translators: %s: Home URL.
en: Howdy! Plugins and themes failed to update on your site at %s.
zh_TW: 你好，網址為 %s 的網站外掛及佈景主題更新失敗。

note: translators: %s: Site title.
en: [%s] Some plugins and themes have failed to update
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：某些外掛及佈景主題無法更新

note: translators: %s: Home URL.
en: Howdy! Some themes have automatically updated to their latest versions on your site at %s. No further action is needed on your part.
zh_TW: 你好，網址為 %s 的網站的某些佈景主題已更新至最新版本。你不需要進行任何操作。

note: translators: %s: Site title.
en: [%s] Some themes were automatically updated
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：某些佈景主題已自動更新

note: translators: %s: Home URL.
en: Howdy! Some plugins have automatically updated to their latest versions on your site at %s. No further action is needed on your part.
zh_TW: 你好，網址為 %s 的網站的某些外掛已更新至最新版本。你不需要進行任何操作。

note: translators: %s: Site title.
en: [%s] Some plugins were automatically updated
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：某些外掛已自動更新

note: translators: %s: Home URL.
en: Howdy! Some plugins and themes have automatically updated to their latest versions on your site at %s. No further action is needed on your part.
zh_TW: 你好，網址為 %s 的網站的某些外掛及佈景主題已更新至最新版本。你不需要進行任何操作。

note: translators: %s: Site title.
en: [%s] Some plugins and themes have automatically updated
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：某些外掛及佈景主題已自動更新

note: translators: %s: Error code.
en: Error code: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤代碼：%s

en: Your hosting company, support forum volunteers, or a friendly developer may be able to use this information to help you:
zh_TW: 提供以下資訊給這個網站的主機服務提供商、WordPress 技術支援論壇成員或相關開發者，他們便能使用這些資訊提供協助:

en: Some data that describes the error your site encountered has been put together.
zh_TW: 說明這個網站遇到的問題的資料已整合在一起。

note: translators: %s: WordPress version.
en: Your site was running version %s.
zh_TW: 這個網站網站正在執行 WordPress %s。

en: The WordPress Team
zh_TW: WordPress 團隊

en: You also have some plugins or themes with updates available. Update them now:
zh_TW: 這個網站的某些外掛或佈景主題已有更新可供安裝。立即更新這些項目：

en: Reach out to WordPress Core developers to ensure you'll never have this problem again.
zh_TW: 聯絡 WordPress 核心程式開發者以確保這個網站不會再遇到這個問題。

en: Keeping your site updated is important for security. It also makes the internet a safer place for you and your readers.
zh_TW: 持續為網站進行更新對網站安全性而言至關重要，持續更新也會讓這個網站及網站使用者更加安全。

en: If you experience any issues or need support, the volunteers in the WordPress.org support forums may be able to help.
zh_TW: 如果你遇到任何問題或需要技術支援，請前往 WordPress.org 技術支援論壇，論壇中的社群成員或許能夠提供協助。

note: translators: %s: Support email address.
en: The WordPress team is willing to help you. Forward this email to %s and the team will work with you to make sure your site is working.
zh_TW: WordPress 團隊非常願意協助你。請將這封電子郵件轉寄至 %s，我們的團隊將會協助你以確保網站正常運作。

en: Please check out your site now. It's possible that everything is working. If it says you need to update, you should do so:
zh_TW: 請立即查看這個網站，網站可能仍一切如常。如果提示要為網站進行更新，請依照指示進行：

en: This means your site may be offline or broken. Don't panic; this can be fixed.
zh_TW: 這代表這個網站發生離線或無法使用。別擔心，這是可以修復的狀況。

note: translators: 1: Home URL, 2: WordPress latest version.
en: Your site at %1$s experienced a critical failure while trying to update to the latest version of WordPress, %2$s.
zh_TW: 在嘗試更新至最新的 WordPress %2$s 時，網址為 %1$s 的網站發生嚴重錯誤。

note: translators: 1: Home URL, 2: WordPress version.
en: Your site at %1$s experienced a critical failure while trying to update WordPress to version %2$s.
zh_TW: 在嘗試更新至 WordPress %2$s 時，網址為 %1$s 的網站發生嚴重錯誤。

en: An attempt was made, but your site could not be updated automatically.
zh_TW: 系統已進行嘗試，但是這個網站無法自動更新。

note: translators: 1: Home URL, 2: WordPress version.
en: Please update your site at %1$s to WordPress %2$s.
zh_TW: 請將網址為 %1$s 的網站更新至 WordPress %2$s。

en: Updating is easy and only takes a few moments:
zh_TW: 更新網站的方式很簡單，且僅需一點時間即可完成：

note: translators: %s: WordPress latest version.
en: WordPress %s is also now available.
zh_TW: WordPress %s 已可供下載安裝。

note: translators: %s: WordPress version.
en: For more on version %s, see the About WordPress screen:
zh_TW: 如需進一步了解 %s 版的資訊，請參閱〈關於 WordPress〉頁面：

en: No further action is needed on your part.
zh_TW: 你不需要進行任何操作。

note: translators: 1: Home URL, 2: WordPress version.
en: Howdy! Your site at %1$s has been updated automatically to WordPress %2$s.
zh_TW: 你好，你的網站 (網址為 %1$s) 已自動更新至 WordPress %2$s。

note: translators: Site down notification email subject. 1: Site title.
en: [%1$s] URGENT: Your site may be down due to a failed update
zh_TW: 《%1$s》緊急通知：網站因更新失敗導致無法正常運作

note: translators: Update available notification email subject. 1: Site title, 2: WordPress version.
en: [%1$s] WordPress %2$s is available. Please update!
zh_TW: 《%1$s》通知：WordPress %2$s 已可供下載更新，請完成更新！

note: translators: Site updated notification email subject. 1: Site title, 2: WordPress version.
en: [%1$s] Your site has updated to WordPress %2$s
zh_TW: 《%1$s》通知：網站已更新至 WordPress %2$s

note: translators: %s: The plugin's slug.
en: The update for '%s' contained a fatal error. The previously installed version has been restored.
zh_TW: 代稱為 %s 的外掛其更新包含嚴重錯誤，已還原為之前安裝的版本。

note: translators: %s: The plugin's slug.
en: The update for '%s' contained a fatal error. The previously installed version could not be restored.
zh_TW: %s 的更新包含嚴重錯誤。無法還原至安裝更新前的版本。

en: WordPress updated successfully.
zh_TW: WordPress 已成功更新。

en: Installation failed.
zh_TW: 安裝失敗。

note: translators: %s: Project name (plugin, theme, or WordPress).
en: Translations for %s
zh_TW: %s 的語言套件

note: translators: %s: Plugin name.
en: Updating plugin: %s
zh_TW: 正在更新外掛 %s

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Updating theme: %s
zh_TW: 正在更新佈景主題 %s

note: translators: %s: WordPress version.
en: Updating to WordPress %s
zh_TW: 正在更新至 WordPress %s

note: translators: %s: The "$dir" argument.
en: The "%s" argument must be a non-empty string.
zh_TW: %s 引數必須是非空白字串。

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Show more details
zh_TW: 顯示更多詳細資料

en: Revoke all application passwords
zh_TW: 撤銷全部應用程式密碼

note: translators: %s: the application password's given name.
en: Revoke "%s"
zh_TW: 撤銷 [%s]

en: Revoke
zh_TW: 撤銷

en: Last IP
zh_TW: 最後使用 IP 位址

en: Last Used
zh_TW: 最後使用時間

en: Created
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: To the top
zh_TW: 成為第一個選單項目

en: Down one
zh_TW: 下移一位

en: Up one
zh_TW: 上移一位

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動選單項目

en: Menu Order
zh_TW: 選單排序

en: Menu Parent
zh_TW: 選單上層項目

en: CSS Classes (optional)
zh_TW: CSS 類別 (選填)

en: Edit menu item
zh_TW: 編輯選單項目

note: translators: %s: style.css
en: The %s stylesheet does not contain a valid theme header.
zh_TW: %s 樣式表沒有包含有效的佈景主題標頭。

note: translators: %s: style.css
en: The theme is missing the %s stylesheet.
zh_TW: 這個佈景主題的安裝套件中缺少 %s 樣式表。

note: translators: 1: Current PHP version, 2: PHP version required by the new theme version.
en: The PHP version on your server is %1$s, however the new theme version requires %2$s.
zh_TW: 這個網站的伺服器執行的是 PHP %1$s，但新佈景主題的 PHP 版本需求為 %2$s。

note: translators: 1: Current WordPress version, 2: WordPress version required by the new theme version.
en: Your WordPress version is %1$s, however the new theme version requires %2$s.
zh_TW: 這個網站執行的是 WordPress %1$s，但新佈景主題的 WordPress 版本需求為 %2$s。

en: Theme downgraded successfully.
zh_TW: 佈景主題已成功降級。

en: Theme downgrade failed.
zh_TW: 佈景主題降級失敗。

en: Downgrading the theme&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在降級佈景主題...

en: Updating the theme&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在升級佈景主題...

note: translators: %s: Theme error.
en: The active theme has the following error: "%s".
zh_TW: 目前使用的佈景主題發生錯誤: %s。

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: <strong>The parent theme could not be found.</strong> You will need to install the parent theme, %s, before you can use this child theme.
zh_TW: <strong>找不到上層佈景主題</strong>。請先安裝上層佈景主題 %s，才能使用它的子佈景主題。

note: translators: 1: Theme name, 2: Theme version.
en: Successfully installed the parent theme, <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 上層佈景主題 <strong>%1$s %2$s </strong> 已完成安裝。

note: translators: 1: Theme name, 2: Theme version.
en: The parent theme, <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>, is currently installed.
zh_TW: 上層佈景主題 <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong> 版已安裝。

note: translators: 1: Theme name, 2: Theme version.
en: Preparing to install <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在準備安裝 <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>...

en: This theme requires a parent theme. Checking if it is installed&#8230;
zh_TW: 這個佈景主題需要上層佈景主題。正在檢查是否已完成安裝...

note: translators: 1: Theme name, 2: Theme version.
en: Successfully installed the theme <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 佈景主題 <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong> 已完成安裝。

en: Theme installed successfully.
zh_TW: 佈景主題已完成安裝。

en: Theme installation failed.
zh_TW: 佈景主題安裝失敗。

en: The theme contains no files.
zh_TW: 這個佈景主題的安裝套件中不包含任何檔案。

en: Installing the theme&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在安裝佈景主題...

en: Theme updated successfully.
zh_TW: 佈景主題已成功更新。

en: Could not remove the old theme.
zh_TW: 無法移除舊版佈景主題。

en: Removing the old version of the theme&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在移除舊版佈景主題...

en: The theme is at the latest version.
zh_TW: 佈景主題已是最新版本。

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text. %s: Theme name.
en: Customize &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 自訂 %s

en: Update Theme
zh_TW: 更新佈景主題

[ctx: theme]
en: Replace active with uploaded
zh_TW: 使用已上傳版本取代現有版本

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL.
en: You are updating a theme. Be sure to <a href="%s">back up your database and files</a> first.
zh_TW: 即將更新佈景主題。請確認已先<a href="%s" target="_blank">備份這個網站的資料庫及檔案</a>。

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL.
en: You are uploading an older version of the active theme. You can continue to install the older version, but be sure to <a href="%s">back up your database and files</a> first.
zh_TW: 目前上傳的是舊版佈景主題檔案。網站管理員可以繼續安裝較舊版本，但請確認已先<a href="%s" target="_blank">備份這個網站的資料庫及檔案</a>。

note: translators: 1: Current WordPress version, 2: Version required by the uploaded theme.
en: Your WordPress version is %1$s, however the uploaded theme requires %2$s.
zh_TW: 這個網站執行的是 WordPress %1$s，但上傳的佈景主題的 WordPress 版本需求為 %2$s。

note: translators: 1: Current PHP version, 2: Version required by the uploaded theme.
en: The PHP version on your server is %1$s, however the uploaded theme requires %2$s.
zh_TW: 這個網站的伺服器執行的是 PHP %1$s，但上傳的佈景主題的 PHP 版本需求為 %2$s。

en: The theme cannot be updated due to the following:
zh_TW: 佈景主題無法升級。原因:

en: (not found)
zh_TW: (找不到上層佈景主題)

[ctx: theme]
en: Uploaded
zh_TW: 已上傳版本

[ctx: theme]
en: Active
zh_TW: 目前版本

en: Parent theme
zh_TW: 上層佈景主題

en: Theme name
zh_TW: 佈景主題名稱

en: This theme is already installed.
zh_TW: 這個佈景主題已安裝。

en: Go to Theme Installer
zh_TW: 前往 [安裝佈景主題]

en: Network Enable
zh_TW: 於多站網路中啟用

[ctx: theme]
note: translators: Hidden accessibility text. %s: Theme name. translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Activate &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 啟用 %s

[ctx: theme]
en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text. %s: Theme name.
en: Live Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 即時預覽 %s

en: No valid plugins were found.
zh_TW: 找不到有效的外掛。

note: translators: 1: Current PHP version, 2: PHP version required by the new plugin version.
en: The PHP version on your server is %1$s, however the new plugin version requires %2$s.
zh_TW: 這個網站的伺服器執行的是 PHP %1$s，但新外掛的 PHP 版本需求為 %2$s。

note: translators: 1: Current WordPress version, 2: WordPress version required by the new plugin version.
en: Your WordPress version is %1$s, however the new plugin version requires %2$s.
zh_TW: 這個網站執行的是 WordPress %1$s，但新外掛的 WordPress 版本需求為 %2$s。

en: Plugin downgraded successfully.
zh_TW: 外掛已成功降級。

en: Plugin downgrade failed.
zh_TW: 外掛降級失敗。

en: Downgrading the plugin&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在降級外掛...

en: Updating the plugin&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在更新外掛...

note: translators: 1: Plugin name, 2: Plugin version.
en: Successfully installed the plugin <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 外掛 <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong> 已成功安裝。

en: Plugin installed successfully.
zh_TW: 外掛已成功安裝。

en: Plugin installation failed.
zh_TW: 外掛安裝失敗。

en: The plugin contains no files.
zh_TW: 這個外掛的安裝套件中不包含任何檔案。

en: Could not remove the current plugin.
zh_TW: 無法移除目前版本外掛。

en: Removing the current plugin&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在移除目前版本外掛...

en: Installing the plugin&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在安裝外掛...

en: Unpacking the package&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在解壓縮安裝套件...

note: translators: %s: Package URL.
en: Downloading installation package from %s&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在從 %s 下載安裝套件...

en: Installation package not available.
zh_TW: 安裝套件無法使用。

en: Plugins updated successfully.
zh_TW: 外掛已成功更新。

en: Plugin updated successfully.
zh_TW: 外掛已成功更新。

en: Could not remove the old plugin.
zh_TW: 無法移除舊版外掛。

en: Removing the old version of the plugin&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在移除舊版外掛...

en: The plugin is at the latest version.
zh_TW: 外掛已是最新版本。

en: Update progress
zh_TW: 更新進度

en: Update Plugin
zh_TW: 更新外掛

en: The uploaded file has expired. Please go back and upload it again.
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案已到期。請返回並重新上傳檔案。

en: Cancel and go back
zh_TW: 取消並返回

[ctx: plugin]
en: Replace current with uploaded
zh_TW: 使用已上傳版本取代現有版本

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL.
en: You are updating a plugin. Be sure to <a href="%s">back up your database and files</a> first.
zh_TW: 即將更新外掛。請確認已先<a href="%s" target="_blank">備份這個網站的資料庫及檔案</a>。

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL.
en: You are uploading an older version of a current plugin. You can continue to install the older version, but be sure to <a href="%s">back up your database and files</a> first.
zh_TW: 目前上傳的是舊版外掛檔案。網站管理員可以繼續安裝較舊版本，但請確認已先<a href="%s" target="_blank">備份這個網站的資料庫及檔案</a>。

note: translators: 1: Current WordPress version, 2: Version required by the uploaded plugin.
en: Your WordPress version is %1$s, however the uploaded plugin requires %2$s.
zh_TW: 這個網站執行的是 WordPress %1$s，但上傳的外掛的 WordPress 版本需求為 %2$s。

note: translators: 1: Current PHP version, 2: Version required by the uploaded plugin.
en: The PHP version on your server is %1$s, however the uploaded plugin requires %2$s.
zh_TW: 這個網站的伺服器執行的是 PHP %1$s，但上傳的外掛的 PHP 版本需求為 %2$s。

en: The plugin cannot be updated due to the following:
zh_TW: 外掛無法升級。原因:

[ctx: plugin]
en: Uploaded
zh_TW: 已上傳版本

[ctx: plugin]
en: Current
zh_TW: 目前版本

en: Required PHP version
zh_TW: PHP 最低版本需求

en: Required WordPress version
zh_TW: WordPress 最低版本需求

en: Plugin name
zh_TW: 外掛名稱

en: This plugin is already installed.
zh_TW: 這個外掛已安裝。

en: Go to Plugin Installer
zh_TW: 前往 [安裝外掛]

en: Go to Importers
zh_TW: 前往 [匯入程式]

[ctx: plugin]
en: Network Activate
zh_TW: 於多站網路中啟用

en: Activate Plugin
zh_TW: 啟用外掛

en: Activate Plugin &amp; Go to Press This
zh_TW: 啟用外掛並前往 [發佈至網站]

en: Activate Plugin &amp; Run Importer
zh_TW: 啟用外掛並執行匯入程式

note: translators: 1: .po, 2: .mo, 3: .l10n.php
en: The language pack is missing either the %1$s, %2$s, or %3$s files.
zh_TW: 語言套件缺少 %1$s、%2$s 或 %3$s 其中一個檔案。

en: Could not remove the old translation.
zh_TW: 無法移除舊版語言套件。

en: Removing the old version of the translation&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在移除舊版語言套件...

en: Translation updated successfully.
zh_TW: 語言套件已成功更新。

en: Translation update failed.
zh_TW: 語言套件更新失敗。

note: translators: %s: Package URL.
en: Downloading translation from %s&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在從 %s 下載語言套件...

en: Your translations are all up to date.
zh_TW: 這個網站的全部語言套件均為最新版本。

en: Some of your translations need updating. Sit tight for a few more seconds while they are updated as well.
zh_TW: 語言套件需要進行更新。更新需時，請稍候片刻。

note: translators: 1: Project name (plugin, theme, or WordPress), 2: Language.
en: Updating translations for %1$s (%2$s)&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在更新 %1$s (%2$s) 的語言套件...

en: Update Translations
zh_TW: 更新語言套件

en: Return to the Theme Installer
zh_TW: 返回 [安裝佈景主題]

en: Incompatible Archive.
zh_TW: 不相容的壓縮檔。

en: Return to the Plugin Installer
zh_TW: 返回 [安裝外掛]

en: Please select a file
zh_TW: 請選取檔案

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to customize headers.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有自訂頁首的權限。

en: The active theme does not support a flexible sized header image.
zh_TW: 目前使用的佈景主題不支援可變尺寸頁首圖片。

en: Image Upload Error
zh_TW: 上傳圖片時發生錯誤

en: Skip Cropping, Publish Image as Is
zh_TW: 略過裁剪，直接發佈原始圖片

en: Crop and Publish
zh_TW: 裁剪並發佈

en: You need JavaScript to choose a part of the image.
zh_TW: 瀏覽器需要啟用 JavaScript 功能以選取部份圖片進行裁剪。

en: Choose the part of the image you want to use as your header.
zh_TW: 請為圖片裁剪出要顯示在頁首的部分。

en: Crop Header Image
zh_TW: 裁剪頁首圖片

en: Image Processing Error
zh_TW: 處理圖片時發生錯誤

en: Image could not be processed. Please go back and try again.
zh_TW: 圖片無法進行處理。請返回，然後再試一次。

en: The active theme does not support uploading a custom header image.
zh_TW: 目前使用的佈景主題不支援上傳自訂頁首圖片。

[ctx: color]
note: translators: %s: Default text color.
en: Default: %s
zh_TW: 預設色彩: %s

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字色彩

en: Show header text with your image.
zh_TW: 與圖片一起顯示的頁首文字。

en: Restore Original Header Image
zh_TW: 還原原始頁首圖片

en: This will restore the original header image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh_TW: 這項操作會還原原始頁首圖片，執行後便無法還原任何自訂設定。

en: Reset Image
zh_TW: 重設圖片

en: Remove Header Image
zh_TW: 移除頁首圖片

en: This will remove the header image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh_TW: 這項操作會移除頁首圖片，執行後便無法還原任何自訂設定。

en: You can use one of these cool headers or show a random one on each page.
zh_TW: 網站管理員從這些精美的頁首圖片中擇一使用，或每頁隨機顯示不同圖片。

en: If you do not want to upload your own image, you can use one of these cool headers, or show a random one.
zh_TW: 若是不想上傳自有圖片，可以在這些頁首圖片中擇一使用，或隨機顯示其中一張。

en: Default Images
zh_TW: 預設圖片

en: You can choose one of your previously uploaded headers, or show a random one.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以選取一張之前上傳的頁首圖片，或是設定為隨機顯示。

en: Uploaded Images
zh_TW: 已上傳的圖片

en: Set as header
zh_TW: 設定為頁首

en: Choose a Custom Header
zh_TW: 取自訂頁首

note: translators: %s: Size in pixels.
en: Suggested height is %s.
zh_TW: 建議高度為 %s。

note: translators: %s: Size in pixels.
en: Suggested width is %s.
zh_TW: 建議寬度為 %s。

note: translators: %s: Size in pixels.
en: Images should be at least %s tall.
zh_TW: 圖片高度至少要為 %s px。

note: translators: %d: Custom header width. translators: %d: Custom header height.
en: %d pixels
zh_TW: %d 像素

note: translators: %s: Size in pixels.
en: Images should be at least %s wide.
zh_TW: 圖片寬度至少要為 %s px。

note: translators: 1: Image width in pixels, 2: Image height in pixels.
en: Images of exactly <strong>%1$d &times; %2$d pixels</strong> will be used as-is.
zh_TW: 圖片的裁剪保留範圍為 <strong>%1$d &times; %2$d px</strong>。

en: You can select an image to be shown at the top of your site by uploading from your computer or choosing from your media library. After selecting an image you will be able to crop it.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以從個人裝置上傳圖片或選取媒體庫中的圖片，然後為圖片進行裁剪。選取並完成裁剪的圖片會顯示於這個網站的頂端。

note: translators: %s: Home URL.
en: Header updated. <a href="%s">Visit your site</a> to see how it looks.
zh_TW: 頁首已更新。<a href="%s">造訪這個網站</a>以檢視外觀變化。

note: translators: %s: URL to header image configuration in Customizer.
en: You can now manage and live-preview Custom Header in the <a href="%s">Customizer</a>.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以在<a href="%s">外觀自訂器</a>中管理並即時預覽自訂頁首。

en: Custom Header
zh_TW: 自訂頁首

en: <strong>Random:</strong> Show a different image on each page.
zh_TW: <strong>隨機:</strong> 每頁顯示不同圖片。

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Header_Screen">Documentation on Custom Header</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Header_Screen" target="_blank">自訂頁首</a>〉線上說明

en: Do not forget to click &#8220;Save Changes&#8221; when you are done!
zh_TW: 完成設定後，請記得點擊 [儲存設定]。

en: In the Header Text section of this page, you can choose whether to display this text or hide it. You can also choose a color for the text by clicking the Select Color button and either typing in a legitimate HTML hex value, e.g. &#8220;#ff0000&#8221; for red, or by choosing a color using the color picker.
zh_TW: 網站管理員在這個頁面的 [首頁文字] 區段中，可以設定要將頁首文字予以顯示或隱藏。網站管理員也可以點擊 [選取色彩] 按鈕為頁首文字設定色彩、輸入有效的 HTML 十六進位值 (例如紅色是 #ff0000)，或使用色彩選擇器選取需要的頁首文字色彩。

note: translators: %s: URL to General Settings screen.
en: For most themes, the header text is your Site Title and Tagline, as defined in the <a href="%s">General Settings</a> section.
zh_TW: 對大多數佈景主題而言，頁首文字就是這個網站的 [網站標題] 及 [網站說明]，這兩項均可在 [設定]&rarr;[<a href="%s">一般</a>] 中進行設定。

en: Header Text
zh_TW: 頁首文字

en: If you do not want a header image to be displayed on your site at all, click the &#8220;Remove Header Image&#8221; button at the bottom of the Header Image section of this page. If you want to re-enable the header image later, you just have to select one of the other image options and click &#8220;Save Changes&#8221;.
zh_TW: 如果網站不需要顯示頁首圖片，請點擊這個頁面 [頁首圖片] 區段底部的 [移除頁首圖片] 按鈕。如果稍後需要為這個網站重新啟用頁首圖片，只需要選取其中一個圖片選項並點擊 [儲存設定]。

en: If your theme has more than one default header image, or you have uploaded more than one custom header image, you have the option of having WordPress display a randomly different image on each page of your site. Click the &#8220;Random&#8221; radio button next to the Uploaded Images or Default Images section to enable this feature.
zh_TW: 如果目前使用的佈景主題可以有超過一張預設頁首圖片，或網站管理員曾經上傳超過一張頁首圖片，便會出現讓 WordPress 網站每個頁面隨機顯示不同圖片的選項。點擊 [已上傳的圖片] 或 [預設圖片] 區段旁的 [隨機] 選項按鈕以啟用這項功能。

en: Some themes come with additional header images bundled. If you see multiple images displayed, select the one you would like and click the &#8220;Save Changes&#8221; button.
zh_TW: 某些佈景主題會內建額外的頁首圖片。如果頁首圖片設定處顯示了多張圖片，請選取其中一張並點擊 [儲存設定] 按鈕。

en: You can set a custom image header for your site. Simply upload the image and crop it, and the new header will go live immediately. Alternatively, you can use an image that has already been uploaded to your Media Library by clicking the &#8220;Choose Image&#8221; button.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以為這個網站自訂頁首圖片，僅需要上傳並裁剪圖片，新的頁首便立即生效。此外，網站管理員還可以點擊 [選取圖片] 按鈕，選取已上傳至媒體庫的圖片並設定為頁首圖片。

en: You can choose from the theme&#8217;s default header images, or use one of your own. You can also customize how your Site Title and Tagline are displayed.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以選取佈景主題內建的預設頁首圖片，或是使用已上傳至媒體庫的圖片，還可以自訂網站標題與網站說明的顯示方式。

en: This screen is used to customize the header section of your theme.
zh_TW: 這個畫面用來自訂目前使用的佈景主題的頁首區段。

[ctx: Background Scroll]
note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Scroll
zh_TW: 隨頁面捲動

[ctx: Background Repeat]
note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複背景圖片

en: Display Options
zh_TW: 顯示設定

en: Choose Image
zh_TW: 選取圖片

en: Set as background
zh_TW: 設定為背景

en: Choose a Background Image
zh_TW: 選取擇背景圖片

en: Or choose an image from your media library:
zh_TW: 或從網站媒體庫中選取一張圖片:

en: Choose an image from your computer:
zh_TW: 從個人裝置選取圖片:

en: Select Image
zh_TW: 選取圖片

en: This will restore the original background image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh_TW: 這項操作會還原原始背景圖片，執行後便無法還原任何自訂設定。

en: Restore Original Image
zh_TW: 還原原始圖片

en: This will remove the background image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh_TW: 這項操作會移除背景圖片，執行後便無法還原任何自訂設定。

en: Remove Background Image
zh_TW: 移除背景圖片

en: Remove Image
zh_TW: 移除圖片

note: translators: %s: Home URL.
en: Background updated. <a href="%s">Visit your site</a> to see how it looks.
zh_TW: 背景已更新。<a href="%s">造訪這個網站</a>以檢視外觀變化。

note: translators: %s: URL to background image configuration in Customizer.
en: You can now manage and live-preview Custom Backgrounds in the <a href="%s">Customizer</a>.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以在<a href="%s">外觀自訂器</a>中進行管理並即時預覽自訂背景。

en: Custom Background
zh_TW: 自訂背景

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Background_Screen">Documentation on Custom Background</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Background_Screen" target="_blank">自訂背景</a>〉線上說明

en: Do not forget to click on the Save Changes button when you are finished.
zh_TW: 完成設定後，請記得點擊 [儲存設定] 。

en: You can also choose a background color by clicking the Select Color button and either typing in a legitimate HTML hex value, e.g. &#8220;#ff0000&#8221; for red, or by choosing a color using the color picker.
zh_TW: 網站管理員也可以點擊 [選取色彩] 按鈕選取背景色彩、輸入有效的 HTML 十六進位值 (例如紅色是 #ff0000)，或使用色彩選擇器選取需要的背景色彩。

en: To use a background image, simply upload it or choose an image that has already been uploaded to your Media Library by clicking the &#8220;Choose Image&#8221; button. You can display a single instance of your image, or tile it to fill the screen. You can have your background fixed in place, so your site content moves on top of it, or you can have it scroll with your site.
zh_TW: 如果網站想使用背景圖片，僅需將圖片上傳，或在點擊 [選取圖片] 按鈕後從 [媒體庫] 中選取一張已上傳的圖片。網站可以將背景圖片顯示為單張圖片，也能設定將背景圖片填滿整個畫面。背景圖片可以設定為捲動網站內容時，圖片位置固定不動，也能設定為背景圖片隨著內容捲動。

en: You can customize the look of your site without touching any of your theme&#8217;s code by using a custom background. Your background can be an image or a color.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以使用自訂背景功能變更網站外觀，而不需要修改佈景主題程式碼。網站背景可設定為圖片或指定色彩。

en: The update cannot be installed because some files could not be copied. This is usually due to inconsistent file permissions.
zh_TW: 由於無法複製某些檔案，因此無法安裝更新。這個狀況通常是由不正確的檔案權限所造成。

en: Due to an error during updating, WordPress has been restored to your previous version.
zh_TW: 由於更新時發生錯誤，因此 WordPress 已還原至安裝更新前的版本。

en: Attempting to restore the previous version.
zh_TW: 正在嘗試還原至先前版本。

en: Could not copy files. You may have run out of disk space.
zh_TW: 無法複製檔案。這個網站已無足夠的磁碟空間。

en: Could not copy files.
zh_TW: 無法複製檔案。

en: Unpacking the update&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在解壓縮更新套件...

note: translators: %s: Package URL.
en: Downloading update from %s&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在從 %s 下載更新套件...

en: Update package not available.
zh_TW: 更新套件無法使用。

en: Another update is currently in progress.
zh_TW: 目前正在執行另一項更新程序。

en: WordPress is at the latest version.
zh_TW: WordPress 已是最新版本。

en: More details.
zh_TW: 更多詳細資料

en: All updates have been completed.
zh_TW: 這個網站已完成全部更新。

note: translators: %s: Title of an update.
en: %s updated successfully.
zh_TW: %s 已成功更新。

note: translators: %s: Title of an update.
en: The update of %s failed.
zh_TW: %s 更新失敗。

note: translators: 1: Title of an update, 2: Error message.
en: An error occurred while updating %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: 更新 %1$s 時發生錯誤: %2$s

en: The update process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_TW: 正在執行更新程序。這項程序在某些主機上需要一點時間，請耐心等候。

en: Go to Themes page
zh_TW: 前往 [佈景主題] 頁面

note: translators: 1: Theme name, 2: Number of the theme, 3: Total number of themes being updated.
en: Updating Theme %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_TW: 正在更新佈景主題 %1$s (第 %2$d 個，總計 %3$d 個)

en: Go to WordPress Updates page
zh_TW: 前往 [WordPress 更新] 頁面

en: Go to Plugins page
zh_TW: 前往 [外掛] 頁面

note: translators: 1: Plugin name, 2: Number of the plugin, 3: Total number of plugins being updated.
en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_TW: 正在更新外掛 %1$s (第 %2$d 個，總計 %3$d 個)

note: translators: %s: A link to activate the Link Manager plugin.
en: Please activate the <a href="%s">Link Manager plugin</a> to use the link manager.
zh_TW: 如需使用連結管理程式，請啟用 <a href="%s">Link Manager</a> 外掛。

note: translators: %s: A link to install the Link Manager plugin.
en: If you are looking to use the link manager, please install the <a href="%s">Link Manager plugin</a>.
zh_TW: 如需使用連結管理程式，請安裝 <a href="%s">Link Manager</a> 外掛。

en: Could not insert link into the database.
zh_TW: 無法將連結新增至資料庫。

en: Could not update link in the database.
zh_TW: 無法在資料庫中更新連結資料。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit the links for this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有為這個網站編輯連結的權限。

note: translators: %s: User's display name.
en: A password reset link was emailed to %s.
zh_TW: 密碼重設連結已透過電子郵件傳送給「%s」。

en: Cannot send password reset, permission denied.
zh_TW: 無法傳送密碼重設連結，權限遭拒。

en: Invalid data. The item does not exist.
zh_TW: 無效的資料。項目不存在。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to modify themes.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有修改佈景主題的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to modify plugins.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有修改外掛的權限。

en: Invalid data. Unknown type.
zh_TW: 無效的資料。未知的類型。

en: Invalid data. Unknown state.
zh_TW: 無效的資料。未知的狀態。

en: Invalid data. No selected item.
zh_TW: 無效的資料。沒有選取的項目。

note: translators: 1: The Site Health action that is no longer used by core. 2: The new function that replaces it.
en: The Site Health check for %1$s has been replaced with %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 的 [網站狀態] 檢查已由 %2$s 取代。

note: translators: 1: Eraser friendly name, 2: Eraser array index.
en: Expected done flag in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
zh_TW: 清除程式 %1$s (索引 %2$d) 必須完成回應陣列中的旗標。

note: translators: 1: Eraser friendly name, 2: Eraser array index.
en: Expected messages key to reference an array in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
zh_TW: 清除程式 %1$s (索引 %2$d) 必須完成回應陣列中的訊息索引鍵以進行參照。

note: translators: 1: Eraser friendly name, 2: Eraser array index.
en: Expected messages key in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
zh_TW: 清除程式 %1$s (索引 %2$d) 必須完成回應陣列中的訊息索引鍵。

note: translators: 1: Eraser friendly name, 2: Eraser array index.
en: Expected items_retained key in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
zh_TW: 清除程式 %1$s (索引 %2$d) 必須完成回應陣列中的 items_retained 索引鍵。

note: translators: 1: Eraser friendly name, 2: Eraser array index.
en: Expected items_removed key in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
zh_TW: 清除程式 %1$s (索引 %2$d) 必須完成回應陣列中的 items_removed 索引鍵。

note: translators: 1: Eraser friendly name, 2: Eraser array index.
en: Did not receive array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
zh_TW: 無法從 %1$s 清除程式收到陣列 (索引 %2$d)。

note: translators: %s: Eraser friendly name.
en: Eraser callback is not valid: %s.
zh_TW: 清除程式的回呼無效: %s。

note: translators: %s: Eraser friendly name.
en: Eraser does not include a callback: %s.
zh_TW: 清除程式不包含的回呼: %s。

note: translators: %d: Eraser array index.
en: Eraser array at index %d does not include a friendly name.
zh_TW: 清除程式在索引 %d 中的陣列不包含易記名稱。

note: translators: %d: Eraser array index.
en: Expected an array describing the eraser at index %d.
zh_TW: 必須有一組陣列描述在索引 %d 中的清除程式。

en: Eraser index is out of range.
zh_TW: 清除程式索引超出範圍。

en: Eraser index cannot be less than one.
zh_TW: 清除程式索引不能小於 1。

en: Missing eraser index.
zh_TW: 找不到清除程式索引。

en: Invalid email address in request.
zh_TW: 要求中的電子郵件地址無效。

note: translators: %s: Exporter friendly name.
en: Expected done (boolean) in response array from exporter: %s.
zh_TW: 匯出程式 %s 必須完成回應陣列中的布林值。

note: translators: %s: Exporter friendly name.
en: Expected data array in response array from exporter: %s.
zh_TW: 匯出程式 %s 的回應陣列中必須有資料陣列。

note: translators: %s: Exporter friendly name.
en: Expected data in response array from exporter: %s.
zh_TW: 匯出程式 %s 的回應陣列中必須有資料。

note: translators: %s: Exporter friendly name.
en: Expected response as an array from exporter: %s.
zh_TW: 匯出程式 %s 必須回應為一組陣列。

note: translators: %s: Exporter friendly name.
en: Exporter callback is not a valid callback: %s.
zh_TW: 匯出程式 %s 的回呼不是有效的回呼。

note: translators: %s: Exporter friendly name.
en: Exporter does not include a callback: %s.
zh_TW: 匯出程式 %s 不包含回呼。

note: translators: %s: Exporter array index.
en: Exporter array at index %s does not include a friendly name.
zh_TW: 匯出程式在索引 %s 中的陣列不包含易記名稱。

note: translators: %s: Exporter array index.
en: Expected an array describing the exporter at index %s.
zh_TW: 必須有一組陣列描述在索引 %s 中的匯出程式。

en: Page index cannot be less than one.
zh_TW: 頁面索引不能小於 1。

en: Exporter index is out of range.
zh_TW: 匯出程式索引超出範圍。

en: Exporter index cannot be negative.
zh_TW: 匯出程式索引不能為負數。

en: An exporter has improperly used the registration filter.
zh_TW: 匯出程式不當使用註冊篩選器。

en: Missing page index.
zh_TW: 找不到頁面索引。

en: Missing exporter index.
zh_TW: 找不到匯出程式索引。

en: A valid email address must be given.
zh_TW: 必須輸入有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Invalid request type.
zh_TW: 無效的要求類型。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to perform this action.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有執行這項操作的權限。

en: Invalid request ID.
zh_TW: 無效的要求 ID。

en: File edited successfully.
zh_TW: 檔案已完成編輯。

en: Plugin could not be deleted.
zh_TW: 外掛無法刪除。

en: You cannot delete a plugin while it is active on the main site.
zh_TW: 無法刪除啟用於主要網站的外掛。

en: Plugin update failed.
zh_TW: 外掛更新失敗。

note: translators: %s: Plugin version. translators: %s: Plugin version number. translators: %s: Theme version number. translators: %s: WordPress version. translators: %s: Theme version.
en: Version %s
zh_TW: %s 版

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update plugins for this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有為這個網站更新外掛的權限。

note: translators: %s: Plugin name.
en: %s is already active.
zh_TW: %s 已完成啟用。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to activate plugins on this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個網站上啟用外掛的權限。

en: Theme could not be deleted.
zh_TW: 佈景主題無法刪除。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete themes on this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個網站上刪除佈景主題的權限。

en: Theme update failed.
zh_TW: 佈景主題更新失敗。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update themes for this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有為這個網站更新佈景主題的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to install themes on this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個網站上安裝佈景主題的權限。

en: No theme specified.
zh_TW: 找不到指定的佈景主題。

en: Image could not be processed.
zh_TW: 圖片無法進行處理。

note: translators: %s: User's display name.
en: %s has been logged out.
zh_TW: 「%s」已登出。

en: You are now logged out everywhere else.
zh_TW: 已在除了這台裝置之外的全部裝置登出。

en: Could not log out user sessions. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法登出使用者工作階段，請再試一次。

en: This preview is unavailable in the editor.
zh_TW: 無法在編輯器中預覽。

note: translators: %s: URL that could not be embedded.
en: %s failed to embed.
zh_TW: 無法嵌入來自 %s 的內容。

en: The uploaded file is not a valid image. Please try again.
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案不是有效圖片。請再試一次。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to attach files to this post.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有將檔案關聯至這篇文章的權限。

en: Upload failed. Please reload and try again.
zh_TW: 上傳失敗，請再試一次。

en: Item not updated.
zh_TW: 項目並未更新。

note: translators: %s: User's display name.
en: Saving is disabled: %s is currently editing this page.
zh_TW: 儲存功能已停用:「%s」正在編輯這個頁面。

note: translators: %s: User's display name.
en: Saving is disabled: %s is currently editing this post.
zh_TW: 儲存功能已停用:「%s」正在編輯這篇文章。

en: Someone
zh_TW: 訪客

note: translators: %s: The new user.
en: User %s added
zh_TW: 已新增使用者「%s」

en: Please provide a custom field name.
zh_TW: 請提供自訂欄位的名稱。

en: Please provide a custom field value.
zh_TW: 請提供自訂欄位的值。

note: translators: 1: Post creation date, 2: Post creation time.
en: Draft created on %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: 草稿建立時間為 %1$s%2$s

en: Please type your comment text.
zh_TW: 請輸入留言內容。

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to reply to a comment.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，必須登入才能回覆留言。

en: You cannot reply to a comment on a draft post.
zh_TW: 無法回覆發佈狀態為 [草稿] 的文章中的留言。

note: translators: %d: Comment ID.
en: Comment %d does not exist
zh_TW: 留言 %d 不存在

note: translators: %s: URL to Add Plugins screen.
en: If the importer you need is not listed, <a href="%s">search the plugin directory</a> to see if an importer is available.
zh_TW: 如果這個頁面並未列出這個網站需要的匯入程式，請<a href="%s">搜尋外掛目錄</a>，查看是否提供其他可用的匯入程式。

note: translators: %s: Importer name. translators: %s: Plugin name and version. translators: %s: Plugin name.
en: More information about %s
zh_TW: 進一步了解 %s 的相關資訊

note: translators: %s: URL to Import screen on the main site.
en: This importer is not installed. Please install importers from <a href="%s">the main site</a>.
zh_TW: 尚未安裝匯入程式。請前往<a href="%s">主站台</a>安裝匯入程式。

[ctx: plugin]
en: Install Now
zh_TW: 立即安裝

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: Importer name. translators: %s: Plugin name and version. translators: %s: Plugin name.
en: Install %s now
zh_TW: 立即安裝 %s

en: Run Importer
zh_TW: 執行匯入程式

note: translators: %s: Importer name.
en: Run %s
zh_TW: 執行 [%s]

en: No importers are available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的匯入程式。

en: If you have posts or comments in another system, WordPress can import those into this site. To get started, choose a system to import from below:
zh_TW: 如果已在其他系統撰寫文章或留言，WordPress 能將它們匯入這個網站。如需進行這項操作，請在下方選擇要匯入內容的系統:

note: translators: %s: Importer slug.
en: The %s importer is invalid or is not installed.
zh_TW: 匯入程式 %s 無效或尚未安裝。

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/forums">Support</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/forums" target="_blank">技術支援論壇</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/tools-import-screen/">Documentation on Import</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/tools-import-screen/" target="_blank">匯入</a>〉線上說明

en: In previous versions of WordPress, all importers were built-in. They have been turned into plugins since most people only use them once or infrequently.
zh_TW: 在舊版的 WordPress 中，全部匯入程式都是內建功能。目前已將匯入程式改寫為外掛，主要是因為匯入程式多半僅需執行一次，使用率也不高。

en: This screen lists links to plugins to import data from blogging/content management platforms. Choose the platform you want to import from, and click Install Now when you are prompted in the popup window. If your platform is not listed, click the link to search the plugin directory for other importer plugins to see if there is one for your platform.
zh_TW: 在這個畫面中列出連結的外掛，能讓網站管理員從其他網站或內容管理平台匯入資料。選取要匯入內容的平台，然後在快顯視窗出現提示時點擊 [立即安裝]。如果需要匯入內容的平台並未列在目前的清單中，點擊畫面最下方的連結以搜尋外掛目錄，查看是否有其他可用的內容平台匯入工具。

note: translators: 1: URL to Plugins screen, 2: URL to Themes screen, 3: https://wordpress.org/about/license
en: Every plugin and theme in WordPress.org&#8217;s directory is 100%% GPL or a similarly free and compatible license, so you can feel safe finding <a href="%1$s">plugins</a> and <a href="%2$s">themes</a> there. If you get a plugin or theme from another source, make sure to <a href="%3$s">ask them if it&#8217;s GPL</a> first. If they do not respect the WordPress license, it is not recommended to use them.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.org 目錄下的全部外掛與佈景主題均為 100%% GPL 授權或相容的使用自由授權，因此大家可以安心地在目錄中尋找<a href="%1$s">外掛</a>及<a href="%2$s">佈景主題</a>。若是你從其他來源取得外掛或佈景主題，請記得<a href="%3$s" target="_blank">先向提供者確認這些程式是否使用 GPL 授權</a>。如果他們並不遵守 WordPress 使用的授權方式，建議不要採用這類程式。

en: https://wordpress.org/themes/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/themes/

en: https://wordpress.org/plugins/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/plugins/

note: translators: %s: https://wordpressfoundation.org/trademark-policy
en: WordPress grows when people like you tell their friends about it, and the thousands of businesses and services that are built on and around WordPress share that fact with their users. We are flattered every time someone spreads the good word, just make sure to <a href="%s">check out our trademark guidelines</a> first.
zh_TW: 當大家在與朋友一同談論 WordPress、以及成千上萬建置於 WordPress 上的業務及服務與他們的使用者分享這項資訊時，WordPress 便會更加茁壯。而當有人讚美我們時，我們總是深感榮幸；但在使用 WordPress 這個商標前，請先閱讀我們的<a href="%s" target="_blank">商標使用規範</a>。

en: To distribute copies of your modified versions to others.
zh_TW: 將經過修改的版本發佈共享給其他人。

en: The 4th Freedom
zh_TW: 第四項自由

en: To redistribute.
zh_TW: 可重新發佈。

en: The 3rd Freedom
zh_TW: 第三項自由

en: To study how the program works and change it to make it do what you wish.
zh_TW: 學習程式運作原理，並對它加以變更以使它按照個人規劃方式執行。

en: The 2nd Freedom
zh_TW: 第二項自由

en: To run the program for any purpose.
zh_TW: 可將程式執行於任何用途。

en: The 1st Freedom
zh_TW: 第一項自由

en: https://wordpress.org/about/license/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/about/license/

note: translators: %s: https://wordpress.org/about/license
en: WordPress comes with some awesome, worldview-changing rights courtesy of its <a href="%s">license</a>, the GPL.
zh_TW: WordPress 使用的授權方式為令人驚嘆、改變這個世界對軟體授權看法的 <a href="%s" target="_blank">GPL 授權</a>。

en: WordPress is free and open source software
zh_TW: WordPress 是可以自由使用的開放原始碼軟體

en: The Four Freedoms
zh_TW: 四項使用自由

en: Download Export File
zh_TW: 下載資料匯出檔

en: End date:
zh_TW: 結束日期:

en: Start date:
zh_TW: 開始日期:

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Date range:
zh_TW: 日期範圍:

en: Authors:
zh_TW: 作者:

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Categories:
zh_TW: 分類:

en: This will contain all of your posts, pages, comments, custom fields, terms, navigation menus, and custom posts.
zh_TW: 選取這項設定後，匯出的內容會包含這個網站的全部文章、頁面、留言、自訂欄位、分類、標籤、導覽選單及自訂內容。

en: All content
zh_TW: 全部內容

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Content to export
zh_TW: 匯出內容

en: Choose what to export
zh_TW: 選取匯出項目

en: Once you&#8217;ve saved the download file, you can use the Import function in another WordPress installation to import the content from this site.
zh_TW: 下載匯出檔並完成儲存後，便可在其他 WordPress 後台使用匯入程式匯入這個網站的內容，<strong>反之亦然</strong>。

en: This format, which is called WordPress eXtended RSS or WXR, will contain your posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags.
zh_TW: 這是稱為 WordPress eXtended RSS 或 WXR 的檔案格式，這個 XML 檔案內包含這個網站的文章、留言、自訂欄位、分類及標籤等內容。

en: When you click the button below WordPress will create an XML file for you to save to your computer.
zh_TW: 點擊畫面最下方的按鈕後，WordPress 便會產生一個可供網站管理員儲存至個人裝置的 XML 檔案。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/tools-export-screen/">Documentation on Export</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/tools-export-screen/" target="_blank">匯出</a>〉線上說明

en: Once generated, your WXR file can be imported by another WordPress site or by another blogging platform able to access this format.
zh_TW: WXR 檔案成功匯出並儲存後，便能在其他 WordPress 網站或支援這個格式的內容平台匯入這個網站的內容。

en: You can export a file of your site&#8217;s content in order to import it into another installation or platform. The export file will be an XML file format called WXR. Posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags can be included. You can choose for the WXR file to include only certain posts or pages by setting the dropdown filters to limit the export by category, author, date range by month, or publishing status.
zh_TW: 如需在其他 WordPress 網站或內容平台匯入這個網站的內容，網站管理員可將這個網站的內容匯出成單一檔案。資料匯出檔的格式是稱為 WXR 的 XML 檔案，匯出的內容會包含文章、頁面、留言、自訂欄位、分類及標籤。網站管理員可在下拉式選單中設定篩選條件，透過設定分類、作者、發佈月份或發佈狀態等篩選條件，便能讓 WXR 匯出檔僅包含符合篩選條件的內容。

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出程式

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to export the content of this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有匯出這個網站內容的權限。

en: Send personal data export confirmation email.
zh_TW: 傳送使用者個人資料匯出確認電子郵件

en: Add Data Export Request
zh_TW: 新增個人資料匯出要求

en: This tool helps site owners comply with local laws and regulations by exporting known data for a given user in a .zip file.
zh_TW: 這個工具能將提出要求的使用者的現有資料以 ZIP 檔案格式匯出，藉以協助網站擁有者遵守當地法律及法規。

en: Export personal data list
zh_TW: 匯出個人資料清單

en: Export personal data list navigation
zh_TW: 匯出個人資料清單導覽

en: Filter export personal data list
zh_TW: 篩選匯出個人資料清單

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/tools-export-personal-data-screen/">Documentation on Export Personal Data</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/tools-export-personal-data-screen/" target="_blank">匯出使用者個人資料</a>〉線上說明

en: If you are a plugin author, you can learn more about <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/plugins/privacy/adding-the-personal-data-exporter-to-your-plugin/">how to add the Personal Data Exporter to a plugin</a>.
zh_TW: 外掛開發者請參考<a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/plugins/privacy/adding-the-personal-data-exporter-to-your-plugin/" target="_blank">這篇文章</a>，以進一步了解將使用者個人資料匯出程式加入外掛的方式。

en: Many plugins may collect or store personal data either in the WordPress database or remotely. Any Export Personal Data request should include data from plugins as well.
zh_TW: 許多外掛會利用 WordPress 資料庫或遠端方式，進行使用者個人資料的收集或儲存。任何使用者個人資料匯出要求，都應該包含外掛收集的資料。

note: translators: %s: URL to Privacy Policy Guide screen.
en: If you are not sure, check the plugin documentation or contact the plugin author to see if the plugin collects data and if it supports the Data Exporter tool. This information may be available in the <a href="%s">Privacy Policy Guide</a>.
zh_TW: 如果網站管理員不確定實際狀況，請查閱外掛相關文件或聯絡外掛開發者，以便了解外掛是否收集資料及是否支援資料匯出程式。這項資訊可能會在 [<a href="%s">隱私權政策指南</a>] 中提供。

en: <strong>Media</strong> &mdash; A list of URLs for media files the user uploads.
zh_TW: <strong>媒體</strong> &mdash; 由使用者上傳的全部媒體的網址清單。

en: <strong>Comments</strong> &mdash; For user comments, Email Address, IP Address, User Agent (Browser/OS), Date/Time, Comment Content, and Content URL.
zh_TW: <strong>留言</strong> &mdash; 使用者發佈的留言、電子郵件地址、IP 位址、使用者代理程式 (瀏覽器/作業系統)、日期/時間、留言內容及內容網址。

en: <strong>Community Events Location</strong> &mdash; The IP Address of the user, which populates the Upcoming Community Events dashboard widget with relevant information.
zh_TW: <strong>社群活動位置</strong> &mdash; 使用者用於即將舉辦的社群活動顯示相關資訊的 IP 位址 (顯示於控制台小工具)。

en: WordPress collects (but <em>never</em> publishes) a limited amount of data from registered users who have logged in to the site. Generally, these users are people who contribute to the site in some way -- content, store management, and so on. With rare exceptions, these users do not include occasional visitors who might have registered to comment on articles or buy products. The data WordPress retains can include:
zh_TW: WordPress 會從註冊並登入網站的使用者處收集 (但 <strong>絕對不會</strong>發佈) 有限度的資料。一般來說，網站使用者就是以某種方式 (例如內容、商店管理等) 貢獻內容的人；除了少數例外，這些使用者不包含可能會註冊發佈留言、發佈文章或購買商品的一般訪客。WordPress 會保留的資料列舉如下:

en: Note: Since this tool only gathers data from WordPress and participating plugins, you may need to do more to comply with export requests. For example, you should also send the requester some of the data collected from or stored with the 3rd party services your organization uses.
zh_TW: 注意: 由於這個工具僅會收集 WordPress 及符合規範的外掛的資料，因此網站管理員有可能需要完成更多工作才能符合匯出要求。舉例來說，網站管理員也應該將組織使用的第三方服務收集或儲存的資料傳送給申請者。

en: Privacy Laws around the world require businesses and online services to provide an export of some of the data they collect about an individual, and to deliver that export on request. The rights those laws enshrine are sometimes called the "Right of Data Portability". It allows individuals to obtain and reuse their personal data for their own purposes across different services. It allows them to move, copy or transfer personal data easily from one IT environment to another.
zh_TW: 全世界許多隱私權相關法律會要求企業或線上服務提供匯出已收集使用者個人資料的功能，並依照要求傳送這些資料給使用者；這些法律賦予的權利有時候稱為「資料可攜權」，能讓使用者在不同服務間依照需求獲得並重複使用他們的個人資料，並能輕易讓這些個人資料從某個 IT 環境移動、複製或傳輸至另一個環境。

en: This screen is where you manage requests for an export of personal data.
zh_TW: 這個畫面可以讓網站管理員管理匯出使用者個人資料的要求。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to export personal data on this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個網站上匯出個人資料的權限。

en: Search Requests
zh_TW: 搜尋要求

en: Send Request
zh_TW: 傳送要求

en: Send personal data erasure confirmation email.
zh_TW: 傳送使用者個人資料清除確認電子郵件

en: Confirmation email
zh_TW: 確認電子郵件

en: Username or email address
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或電子郵件地址

en: Add Data Erasure Request
zh_TW: 新增個人資料清除要求

en: This tool helps site owners comply with local laws and regulations by deleting or anonymizing known data for a given user.
zh_TW: 這個工具能刪除或匿名化處理提出要求的使用者的現有資料，藉以協助網站擁有者遵守當地法律及法規。

en: Erase personal data list
zh_TW: 清除個人資料清單

en: Erase personal data list navigation
zh_TW: 清除個人資料清單導覽

en: Filter erase personal data list
zh_TW: 篩選個人資料清單

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/tools-erase-personal-data-screen/">Documentation on Erase Personal Data</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/tools-erase-personal-data-screen/" target="_blank">清除使用者個人資料</a>〉線上說明

en: If you are a plugin author, you can learn more about <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/plugins/privacy/adding-the-personal-data-eraser-to-your-plugin/">how to add the Personal Data Eraser to a plugin</a>.
zh_TW: 外掛開發者請參考<a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/plugins/privacy/adding-the-personal-data-eraser-to-your-plugin/" target="_blank">這篇文章</a>，以進一步了解將使用者個人資料清除程式加入外掛的方式。

en: Many plugins may collect or store personal data either in the WordPress database or remotely. Any Erase Personal Data request should delete data from plugins as well.
zh_TW: 許多外掛會利用 WordPress 資料庫或遠端方式，進行使用者個人資料的收集或儲存。任何使用者個人資料清除要求，都應該刪除外掛收集的資料。

en: Plugin Data
zh_TW: 外掛資料

note: translators: %s: URL to Privacy Policy Guide screen.
en: If you are not sure, check the plugin documentation or contact the plugin author to see if the plugin collects data and if it supports the Data Eraser tool. This information may be available in the <a href="%s">Privacy Policy Guide</a>.
zh_TW: 如果網站管理員不確定實際狀況，請查閱外掛相關文件或聯絡外掛開發者，以便了解外掛是否收集資料及是否支援資料清除程式。這項資訊可能會在 [<a href="%s">隱私權政策指南</a>] 中提供。

en: <strong>Media</strong> &mdash; A list of URLs for all media file uploads made by the user.
zh_TW: <strong>媒體</strong> &mdash; 由使用者上傳的全部媒體的網址清單。

en: <strong>Comments</strong> &mdash; WordPress does not delete comments. The software does anonymize (but, again, <em>never</em> publishes) the associated Email Address, IP Address, and User Agent (Browser/OS).
zh_TW: <strong>留言</strong> &mdash; WordPress 不會刪除使用者發佈的留言，但使用者資料會完成匿名化 (重申一次，<strong>絕對不會</strong>發佈)，包含電子郵件地址、IP 位址及使用者代理程式 (瀏覽器/作業系統)。

en: <strong>Session Tokens</strong> &mdash; User login information, IP Addresses, Expiration Date, User Agent (Browser/OS), and Last Login.
zh_TW: <strong>工作階段權杖</strong> &mdash; 使用者登入資訊、IP 位址、工作階段到期日、使用者代理程式 (瀏覽器/作業系統) 及最後登入時間。

en: <strong>Community Events Location</strong> &mdash; The IP Address of the user which is used for the Upcoming Community Events shown in the dashboard widget.
zh_TW: <strong>社群活動位置</strong> &mdash; 使用者用於即將舉辦的社群活動的 IP 位址 (顯示於控制台小工具)。

en: <strong>Profile Information</strong> &mdash; user email address, username, display name, nickname, first name, last name, description/bio, and registration date.
zh_TW: <strong>個人資料相關資訊</strong> &mdash; 使用者電子郵件地址、使用者名稱、顯示名稱、暱稱、姓氏、名字、自傳資訊及帳號註冊日期。

en: WordPress collects (but <em>never</em> publishes) a limited amount of data from logged-in users but then deletes it or anonymizes it. That data can include:
zh_TW: WordPress 會從註冊並登入網站的使用者處收集 (但 <strong>絕對不會</strong>發佈) 有限度的資料，但隨後會刪除資料或將資料匿名化。這些資料列舉如下:

en: Default Data
zh_TW: 預設資料

en: Note: As this tool only gathers data from WordPress and participating plugins, you may need to do more to comply with erasure requests. For example, you are also responsible for ensuring that data collected by or stored with the 3rd party services your organization uses gets deleted.
zh_TW: 注意: 由於這個工具僅會收集 WordPress 及符合規範的外掛的資料，因此網站管理員有可能需要完成更多工作才能符合清除要求。舉例來說，網站管理員也要負責確保刪除由組織使用的第三方服務收集或儲存的資料。

en: The tool associates data stored in WordPress with a supplied email address, including profile data and comments.
zh_TW: 這個工具透過提供的電子郵件地址，將儲存於 WordPress 網站資料庫的資料進行關聯，包含使用者個人資料及留言。

en: Privacy Laws around the world require businesses and online services to delete, anonymize, or forget the data they collect about an individual. The rights those laws enshrine are sometimes called the "Right to be Forgotten".
zh_TW: 全世界許多隱私權相關法律會要求企業或線上服務提供刪除、匿名化或抹除已收集使用者個人資料的功能，這些由法律賦予的權利稱為<strong>「被遺忘權」</strong>。

en: This screen is where you manage requests to erase personal data.
zh_TW: 這個畫面可以讓網站管理員管理清除使用者個人資料的要求。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to erase personal data on this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個網站上清除個人資料的權限。

note: translators: %s: Number of patterns.
en: %s pattern restored from the Trash. | %s patterns restored from the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個區塊版面配置已從回收桶還原。

note: translators: %s: Number of patterns.
en: %s pattern moved to the Trash. | %s patterns moved to the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個區塊版面配置已移至回收桶。

note: translators: %s: Number of patterns.
en: %s pattern permanently deleted. | %s patterns permanently deleted.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個區塊版面配置已永久刪除。

note: translators: %s: Number of patterns.
en: %s pattern not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s patterns not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_TW[0]: 由於某個使用者正在進行編輯，所以有 %s 個區塊版面配置未更新。

en: 1 pattern not updated, somebody is editing it.
zh_TW: 由於某個使用者正在進行編輯，所以有 1 個區塊版面配置未更新。

note: translators: %s: Number of patterns.
en: %s pattern updated. | %s patterns updated.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個區塊版面配置已更新。

note: translators: %s: Number of pages.
en: %s page restored from the Trash. | %s pages restored from the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個頁面已從回收桶還原。

note: translators: %s: Number of pages.
en: %s page moved to the Trash. | %s pages moved to the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個頁面已移至回收桶。

note: translators: %s: Number of pages.
en: %s page permanently deleted. | %s pages permanently deleted.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個頁面已永久刪除。

note: translators: %s: Number of pages.
en: %s page not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s pages not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_TW[0]: 由於某個使用者正在進行編輯，所以有 %s 個頁面未更新。

en: 1 page not updated, somebody is editing it.
zh_TW: 由於某個使用者正在進行編輯，所以有 1 個頁面未更新。

note: translators: %s: Number of pages.
en: %s page updated. | %s pages updated.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個頁面已更新。

note: translators: %s: Number of posts.
en: %s post restored from the Trash. | %s posts restored from the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %s 篇文章已從回收桶還原。

note: translators: %s: Number of posts.
en: %s post moved to the Trash. | %s posts moved to the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %s 篇文章已移至回收桶。

note: translators: %s: Number of posts.
en: %s post permanently deleted. | %s posts permanently deleted.
zh_TW[0]: %s 篇文章已永久刪除。

note: translators: %s: Number of posts.
en: %s post not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s posts not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_TW[0]: 由於某個使用者正在進行編輯，所以有 %s 篇文章未更新。

en: 1 post not updated, somebody is editing it.
zh_TW: 由於某個使用者正在進行編輯，所以有 1 篇文章未更新。

note: translators: %s: Number of posts.
en: %s post updated. | %s posts updated.
zh_TW[0]: %s 篇文章已更新。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/pages-screen/">Documentation on Managing Pages</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/pages-screen/" target="_blank">管理頁面</a>〉線上說明

en: You can also perform the same types of actions, including narrowing the list by using the filters, acting on a page using the action links that appear when you hover over a row, or using the Bulk actions menu to edit the metadata for multiple pages at once.
zh_TW: 使用者也可以相同的操作方式，包含使用篩選條件縮小清單顯示數量、將游標暫留於頁面清單的資料列上以使用管理連結進行相關操作，或是使用 [批次操作] 下拉式選單編輯多個頁面的中繼資料。

en: Managing pages is very similar to managing posts, and the screens can be customized in the same way.
zh_TW: 管理頁面與管理文章的方式非常相似，使用者可以使用相同的方式自訂相關畫面。

en: Managing Pages
zh_TW: 管理頁面

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/posts-screen/">Documentation on Managing Posts</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/posts-screen/" target="_blank">管理文章</a>〉線上說明

note: translators: %s: The dismiss dashicon used for buttons that dismiss or remove.
en: When using Bulk Edit, you can change the metadata (categories, author, etc.) for all selected posts at once. To remove a post from the grouping, just click the %s<span class="screen-reader-text">remove</span> button next to its name in the Bulk Edit area that appears.
zh_TW: 使用者使用 [批次編輯] 功能時，可以一次變更所選文章的中繼資料 (分類及作者等)。如需將某篇文章從批次編輯群組中移除，請點擊 [批次編輯] 區域中文章標題旁的 %s<span class="screen-reader-text">[移除]</span> 按鈕。

en: You can also edit or move multiple posts to the Trash at once. Select the posts you want to act on using the checkboxes, then select the action you want to take from the Bulk actions menu and click Apply.
zh_TW: 使用者可以一次編輯多篇文章，也可以一次將多篇文章移至回收桶。請先選取要進行操作的文章，再從 [批次操作] 下拉式選單中選取要進行的操作，然後按下 [套用]。

en: Bulk actions
zh_TW: 批次操作

en: <strong>Preview</strong> will show you what your draft post will look like if you publish it. View will take you to your live site to view the post. Which link is available depends on your post&#8217;s status.
zh_TW: <strong>預覽及檢視</strong> &mdash; 點擊 [預覽] 連結便能顯示草稿發佈為文章後所呈現的外觀。點擊已發佈文章的 [檢視] 連結，會將使用者導向至網站前端檢視文章的實際外觀。清單中的文章標題下方會提供哪一項功能連結，系統會依據內容發佈狀態而定。

en: <strong>Trash</strong> removes your post from this list and places it in the Trash, from which you can permanently delete it.
zh_TW: <strong>移至回收桶</strong> &mdash; 點擊 [移至回收桶] 連結便可從文章清單中移除個人文章，並將它移至回收桶，使用者之後可在回收桶中永久刪除這些文章。

en: <strong>Quick Edit</strong> provides inline access to the metadata of your post, allowing you to update post details without leaving this screen.
zh_TW: <strong>快速編輯</strong> &mdash; 點擊 [快速編輯] 連結便能進入文章的中繼資料編輯區段，讓使用者無須離開這個畫面就能更新文章的詳細資料。

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to the editing screen for that post. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the post title.
zh_TW: <strong>編輯</strong> &mdash; 點擊 [編輯] 連結便會進入文章編輯畫面，也可以透過點擊文章標題到達同一個畫面。

en: Hovering over a row in the posts list will display action links that allow you to manage your post. You can perform the following actions:
zh_TW: 將游標暫留於文章清單的資料列上，便會出現操作連結讓使用者管理個人文章。使用者可進行的操作如下:

en: Available Actions
zh_TW: 可進行的操作

en: You can refine the list to show only posts in a specific category or from a specific month by using the dropdown menus above the posts list. Click the Filter button after making your selection. You also can refine the list by clicking on the post author, category or tag in the posts list.
zh_TW: 使用者可以透過文章清單上方的下拉式選單，選取指定分類或月份以篩選符合條件的文章；完成條件選取後，點擊 [篩選] 便能完成篩選並顯示結果。使用者也可以點擊文章列表中的作者、分類或標籤等連結，以縮小篩選範圍。

en: You can view posts in a simple title list or with an excerpt using the Screen Options tab.
zh_TW: 使用者可以在 [顯示項目設定] 分頁中設定要單純以標題顯示文章清單，或是以標題含內容摘要的方式顯示文章清單。

en: You can filter the list of posts by post status using the text links above the posts list to only show posts with that status. The default view is to show all posts.
zh_TW: 使用者可以點擊文章清單上方的各個狀態連結，便會列出對應狀態的文章。預設檢視為顯示全部文章。

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many posts to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
zh_TW: 使用者可以依據個人需求在 [顯示項目設定] 分頁中隱藏或顯示個別欄位，並能設定每頁顯示的文章數量。

en: You can customize the display of this screen&#8217;s contents in a number of ways:
zh_TW: 使用者可以使用下列方式自訂這個畫面的顯示項目:

en: Screen Content
zh_TW: 顯示項目內容

en: This screen provides access to all of your posts. You can customize the display of this screen to suit your workflow.
zh_TW: 這個畫面能讓使用者存取個人的全部文章。使用者可以自訂這個畫面的顯示項目，以便配合個人工作流程。

en: Error in deleting the item.
zh_TW: 刪除項目時發生錯誤。

en: Error in restoring the item from Trash.
zh_TW: 從回收桶還原項目時發生錯誤。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to restore this item from the Trash.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有將這個項目從回收桶中還原的權限。

en: Error in moving the item to Trash.
zh_TW: 項目移至回收桶時發生錯誤。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to move this item to the Trash.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有將這個項目移至回收桶的權限。

note: translators: %s: URL to Categories to Tags Converter tool.
en: Tags can be selectively converted to categories using the <a href="%s">tag to category converter</a>.
zh_TW: 使用<a href="%s">分類與標籤轉換程式</a>可將標籤選擇性地轉換成分類。

note: translators: %s: URL to Categories to Tags Converter tool.
en: Categories can be selectively converted to tags using the <a href="%s">category to tag converter</a>.
zh_TW: 使用<a href="%s">分類與標籤轉換程式</a>可將分類選擇性地轉換成標籤。

note: translators: %s: Default category.
en: Deleting a category does not delete the posts in that category. Instead, posts that were only assigned to the deleted category are set to the default category %s. The default category cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 刪除分類時，<strong>不會刪除</strong>隸屬於該分類的文章，但是會將這些已無分類的文章指派為〈%s〉這項預設分類。預設分類無法刪除。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/posts-tags-screen/">Documentation on Tags</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/posts-tags-screen/" target="_blank">標籤</a>〉線上說明

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Link_Categories_Screen">Documentation on Link Categories</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Link_Categories_Screen" target="_blank">連結分類</a>〉線上說明

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/posts-categories-screen/">Documentation on Categories</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/posts-categories-screen/" target="_blank">分類</a>〉線上說明

en: Adding Tags
zh_TW: 新增標籤

en: Adding Categories
zh_TW: 新增分類

en: You can change the display of this screen using the Screen Options tab to set how many items are displayed per screen and to display/hide columns in the table.
zh_TW: 使用者可以在 [顯示項目設定] 分頁中設定每頁顯示的項目數量，以及要在畫面中顯示/隱藏的欄位項目。

en: <strong>Description</strong> &mdash; The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may display it.
zh_TW: <strong>內容說明</strong> &mdash; [內容說明] 欄位中的資料預設不會顯示，但有些佈景主題在其版面的特定位置會顯示這些資料。

en: <strong>Parent</strong> &mdash; Categories, unlike tags, can have a hierarchy. You might have a Jazz category, and under that have child categories for Bebop and Big Band. Totally optional. To create a subcategory, just choose another category from the Parent dropdown.
zh_TW: <strong>上層分類</strong> &mdash; 分類<strong>具備階層架構</strong>，這是它與標籤的不同之處。舉例來說，這個網站可以有個〈影集〉分類，而其下還有〈美劇〉及〈日劇〉等子分類，網站管理員可依實際使用目的規劃分類的階層架構。如需建立子分類，請先在 [上層分類] 下拉式選單中選取任一分類再進行其他操作。

en: <strong>Slug</strong> &mdash; The &#8220;slug&#8221; is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh_TW: <strong>代稱</strong> &mdash; 代稱的<strong>英文原文為 Slug</strong>，是用於網址中的易記名稱，通常由小寫英文字母、數字及連字號 <code>-</code> 組成。

en: <strong>Name</strong> &mdash; The name is how it appears on your site.
zh_TW: <strong>名稱</strong> &mdash; 在這個欄位中輸入的內容，就是這個項目在網站上的顯示名稱。

en: When adding a new tag on this screen, you&#8217;ll fill in the following fields:
zh_TW: 在這個畫面新增標籤時，需要填寫以下欄位:

en: When adding a new category on this screen, you&#8217;ll fill in the following fields:
zh_TW: 在這個畫面新增分類時，需要填寫以下欄位:

en: What&#8217;s the difference between categories and tags? Normally, tags are ad-hoc keywords that identify important information in your post (names, subjects, etc) that may or may not recur in other posts, while categories are pre-determined sections. If you think of your site like a book, the categories are like the Table of Contents and the tags are like the terms in the index.
zh_TW: 分類與標籤有何不同？一般來說，標籤是標示文章重要資訊如專有名詞或主題等的特定關鍵字，可能會、也可能不會再次用於其他文章，而分類則是預先規劃的網站內容結構。如果將網站想像成一本書，分類就像是目錄，而標籤則等同索引。

en: You can delete Link Categories in the Bulk Action pull-down, but that action does not delete the links within the category. Instead, it moves them to the default Link Category.
zh_TW: 透過 [批次操作] 下拉式選單中便可刪除連結分類，這項操作不會刪除隸屬於該分類的連結，但是會將這些已無分類的連結指派至預設分類。

en: You can assign keywords to your posts using <strong>tags</strong>. Unlike categories, tags have no hierarchy, meaning there is no relationship from one tag to another.
zh_TW: <strong>標籤</strong>可用來指派為文章的關鍵字。標籤不像分類，標籤<strong>不具備</strong>階層架構，這代表標籤之間沒有關聯性。

en: You can create groups of links by using Link Categories. Link Category names must be unique and Link Categories are separate from the categories you use for posts.
zh_TW: [連結分類] 可以用來建立連結的群組。連結分類的名稱必須是唯一名稱，且連結分類與文章分類並不相同、各自獨立。

note: translators: %s: URL to Writing Settings screen.
en: You can use categories to define sections of your site and group related posts. The default category is &#8220;Uncategorized&#8221; until you change it in your <a href="%s">writing settings</a>.
zh_TW: 使用者可以使用分類區分網站上的內容結構，並可為相關的文章進行分組。文章的預設分類為〈未分類〉，如需變更這項設定，請前往 [<a href="%s">寫作設定</a>] 進行設定。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this item.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有編輯這個項目的權限。

en: You attempted to edit an item that does not exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh_TW: 目前嘗試編輯不存在的項目，原因是這個項目之前便已遭刪除。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete these items.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有刪除這些項目的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this item.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有刪除這個項目的權限。

en: Categories, unlike tags, can have a hierarchy. You might have a Jazz category, and under that have children categories for Bebop and Big Band. Totally optional.
zh_TW: 分類<strong>具備階層架構</strong>，這是它與標籤的不同之處。舉例來說，這個網站可以有個〈影集〉分類，而其下還有〈美劇〉及〈日劇〉等子分類，請依實際使用目的規劃分類的階層架構。

[ctx: term name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: This will be shown when someone hovers over the link in the blogroll, or optionally below the link.
zh_TW: 游標暫留於友站連結的連結時會顯示說明內容，或因為符合某些條件 (例如佈景主題設計) 選擇性地出現在連結下方。

en: Example: <code>https://wordpress.org/</code> &#8212; do not forget the <code>https://</code>
zh_TW: 範例: <code>https://tw.wordpress.org/</code> &#8212; 輸入網址時請記得包含 <code>http://</code> 或 <code>https://</code>

en: Web Address
zh_TW: 網站位址

en: Example: Nifty blogging software
zh_TW: 範例: 精美的架站程式

[ctx: link name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 連結名稱

en: Link added.
zh_TW: 連結已新增。

en: Add New Link
zh_TW: 新增連結

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Add_New_Screen">Documentation on Creating Links</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">建立連結</a>〉線上說明

en: XFN stands for <a href="https://gmpg.org/xfn/">XHTML Friends Network</a>, which is optional. WordPress allows the generation of XFN attributes to show how you are related to the authors/owners of the site to which you are linking.
zh_TW: XFN 是一項選填屬性，它是 <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Defining_Relationships_with_XFN" target="_blank">XHTML Friends Network</a> 的縮寫。WordPress 能產生含有 XFN 屬性的連結，XFN 屬性可用於顯示建立連結的使用者與連結目標 (例如某位作者或另一個網站的站長) 的人際關係。

en: The boxes for link name, web address, and description have fixed positions, while the others may be repositioned using drag and drop. You can also hide boxes you do not use in the Screen Options tab, or minimize boxes by clicking on the title bar of the box.
zh_TW: [連結名稱]、[網站位址] 及 [內容說明] 區塊的位置不可移動，其他區塊則可使用拖放方式重新排列。使用者可在 [顯示項目設定] 分頁中隱藏不需要使用的區塊，或點擊區塊的標題列將區塊最小化。

en: You can add or edit links on this screen by entering information in each of the boxes. Only the link&#8217;s web address and name (the text you want to display on your site as the link) are required fields.
zh_TW: 使用者可以在這個畫面中的各個區塊輸入所需資訊，藉以新增或編輯連結，但僅有 [網站位址] 及 [連結名稱] 為必填欄位，而 [連結名稱] 欄位中的內容就是這個連結顯示於頁面的連結文字。

note: translators: %s: URL to Links screen.
en: <a href="%s">Links</a> / Add New Link
zh_TW: <a href="%s">連結</a>/新增連結

en: Update Link
zh_TW: 更新連結

note: translators: %s: URL to Links screen.
en: <a href="%s">Links</a> / Edit Link
zh_TW: <a href="%s">連結</a>/編輯連結

en: Delete Permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除

note: translators: %s: Post link.
en: In response to: %s
zh_TW: 回應目標: %s

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Date and time
zh_TW: 日期及時間

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Edit date and time
zh_TW: 編輯日期及時間

note: translators: %s: Comment date.
en: Submitted on: %s
zh_TW: 發佈日期: %s

[ctx: comment status]
en: Pending
zh_TW: 待審閱

en: Spam
zh_TW: 垃圾留言

en: Approved
zh_TW: 已核准

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態:

[ctx: comment]
en: Permalink:
zh_TW: 永久連結:

note: translators: %s: Link to install the Classic Editor plugin.
en: The block editor requires JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser settings, or install the <a href="%s">Classic Editor plugin</a>.
zh_TW: 區塊編輯器需要 JavaScript 才能使用。請啟用瀏覽器的 JavaScript 設定，或安裝<a href="%s">傳統編輯器</a>外掛。

note: translators: %s: Link to activate the Classic Editor plugin.
en: The block editor requires JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser settings, or activate the <a href="%s">Classic Editor plugin</a>.
zh_TW: 區塊編輯器需要 JavaScript 才能使用。請啟用瀏覽器的 JavaScript 設定，或啟用<a href="%s">傳統編輯器</a>外掛。

note: translators: 1: Post edited date, 2: Post edited time. translators: 1: Date of last edit, 2: Time of last edit.
en: Last edited on %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: 最後編輯時間: %1$s%2$s

note: translators: 1: Name of most recent post author, 2: Post edited date, 3: Post edited time. translators: 1: User's display name, 2: Date of last edit, 3: Time of last edit.
en: Last edited by %1$s on %2$s at %3$s
zh_TW: 最後由「%1$s」於 %2$s%3$s 進行編輯

note: translators: %s: Number of words.
en: Word count: %s
zh_TW: 字數統計: %s

en: Get Shortlink
zh_TW: 取得短網址

en: Skip to Editor
zh_TW: 前往 [編輯器]

en: This post is being backed up in your browser, just in case.
zh_TW: 正在瀏覽器中備份這篇內容，以防萬一。

en: <strong>Connection lost.</strong> Saving has been disabled until you are reconnected.
zh_TW: <strong>與網站伺服器失去連線。</strong>在恢復連線前，儲存功能為停用狀態。

en: <strong>Order</strong> &mdash; Pages are usually ordered alphabetically, but you can choose your own order by entering a number (1 for first, etc.) in this field.
zh_TW: <strong>順序</strong> &mdash; 頁面通常依字母順序排序，但使用者可以在 [順序] 欄位中輸入整數為頁面自訂順序。輸入 0 為最優先排序，數值越大順序越後，而同一順序數值頁面再依標題首字字母順序排序。

en: <strong>Template</strong> &mdash; Some themes have custom templates you can use for certain pages that might have additional features or custom layouts. If so, you&#8217;ll see them in this dropdown menu.
zh_TW: <strong>範本</strong> &mdash; 有些佈景主題會內建自訂範本，這些自訂範本讓特定使用目的的頁面有了更多元的功能或自訂版面配置。只要是佈景主題內建的自訂範本，就會出現在 [範本] 下拉式選單中。

en: <strong>Parent</strong> &mdash; You can arrange your pages in hierarchies. For example, you could have an &#8220;About&#8221; page that has &#8220;Life Story&#8221; and &#8220;My Dog&#8221; pages under it. There are no limits to how many levels you can nest pages.
zh_TW: <strong>上層頁面</strong> &mdash; 作者可以指派其所撰寫的頁面的階層架構。舉例來說，網站中某位作者可以有個〈關於我〉頁面，而該頁面其下還有〈生活札記〉及〈狗狗與我〉等子頁面，且系統未限制巢狀頁面階層數量。

en: Discussion Settings
zh_TW: 討論設定

en: <strong>Discussion</strong> &mdash; You can turn comments and pings on or off, and if there are comments on the post, you can see them here and moderate them.
zh_TW: <strong>討論</strong> &mdash; 網站管理員可以為個別內容開啟或關閉留言及內容更新通知。當文章有留言時，網站管理員可以在這裡進行檢視及管理。

en: <strong>Send Trackbacks</strong> &mdash; Trackbacks are a way to notify legacy blog systems that you&#8217;ve linked to them. Enter the URL(s) you want to send trackbacks. If you link to other WordPress sites they&#8217;ll be notified automatically using pingbacks, and this field is unnecessary.
zh_TW: <strong>傳送引用通知</strong> &mdash; <strong>引用通知</strong> (英文原文為 Trackback) 是種通知舊式網站系統在這個網站的文章中已連結它們的方式，透過輸入需要傳送引用通知的網址即可完成。當這個網站的文章連結至其他 WordPress 網站時，系統便會以<strong>自動引用通知</strong> (英文原文為 Pingback) 的方式通知他們，不須進行其他操作。

note: translators: %s: Featured image.
en: <strong>%s</strong> &mdash; This allows you to associate an image with your post without inserting it. This is usually useful only if your theme makes use of the image as a post thumbnail on the home page, a custom header, etc.
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> &mdash; 精選圖片讓使用者建立文章與某張圖片的關聯，而無須將圖片插入文章中，但只有佈景主題在首頁或自訂頁首等處使用精選圖片作為縮圖才會發揮效果。

en: <strong>Format</strong> &mdash; Post Formats designate how your theme will display a specific post. For example, you could have a <em>standard</em> blog post with a title and paragraphs, or a short <em>aside</em> that omits the title and contains a short text blurb. Your theme could enable all or some of 10 possible formats. <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/advanced-administration/wordpress/post-formats/#supported-formats">Learn more about each post format</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>文章格式</strong> &mdash; 文章格式決定了佈景主題顯示指定文章的方式。舉例來說，使用者可以撰寫含有標題及段落的<strong>標準</strong>格式文章，也可以撰寫省略標題、僅有簡短文字簡介的<strong>記事</strong>格式文章。目前使用的佈景主題可以啟用全部 10 種或其中部分的文章格式。請參閱〈<a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/advanced-administration/wordpress/post-formats/#supported-formats" target="_blank">文章格式說明</a>〉以進一步了解相關資訊。

en: <strong>Publish</strong> &mdash; You can set the terms of publishing your post in the Publish box. For Status, Visibility, and Publish (immediately), click on the Edit link to reveal more options. Visibility includes options for password-protecting a post or making it stay at the top of your blog indefinitely (sticky). The Password protected option allows you to set an arbitrary password for each post. The Private option hides the post from everyone except editors and administrators. Publish (immediately) allows you to set a future or past date and time, so you can schedule a post to be published in the future or backdate a post.
zh_TW: <strong>發佈</strong> &mdash; 作者可以在文章的 [發佈] 區塊中進行多項設定，包含 [狀態]、[可見度] 及 [發佈] (立即發佈)，也可以點擊 [編輯] 連結以顯示更多進階設定。可見度包含以密碼保護文章，或讓文章在網站上置頂的設定。[密碼保護] 功能讓作者可以為每篇文章設定自訂密碼，而 [私密] 功能能讓文章作者本人、具備 [編輯] 及 [網站管理員] 的使用者以外的全部人都無法看到該篇文章。[發佈] (立即發佈) 功能能讓作者設定某個未來或過去的日期及時間，這樣作者便能為文章排程，讓文章在未來發佈或將發佈時間回溯至過去。

en: Several boxes on this screen contain settings for how your content will be published, including:
zh_TW: 這個畫面包含數個設定區塊，這些設定能讓使用者決定該如何發佈內容，項目如下:

en: Inserting Media
zh_TW: 插入媒體檔案

en: You can also embed media from many popular websites including Twitter, YouTube, Flickr and others by pasting the media URL on its own line into the content of your post/page. <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/embeds/">Learn more about embeds</a>.
zh_TW: 使用者還可以透過將媒體檔案網址貼上至文章/頁面的內容中的方式，藉以嵌入來自包含 Twitter、YouTube、Flickr 等熱門網站的內容。<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/embeds/" target="_blank">進一步了解嵌入內容</a>。

en: You can upload and insert media (images, audio, documents, etc.) by clicking the Add Media button. You can select from the images and files already uploaded to the Media Library, or upload new media to add to your page or post. To create an image gallery, select the images to add and click the &#8220;Create a new gallery&#8221; button.
zh_TW: 使用者可以點擊 [新增媒體] 按鈕以上傳或插入媒體檔案 (包含圖片、音訊、文件等等)，也可以從 [媒體庫] 中選取已上傳的圖片或檔案，或將新的媒體檔案新增至頁面或文章中。如需建立圖庫，請選取要加入圖庫的圖片，然後點擊 [建立圖庫]。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/edit-media/">Documentation on Edit Media</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/edit-media/" target="_blank">編輯媒體檔案</a>〉線上說明

en: Remember to click Update to save metadata entered or changed.
zh_TW: 請記得點擊 [更新] 以儲存完成輸入或變更的中繼資料。

en: Note that you crop the image by clicking on it (the Crop icon is already selected) and dragging the cropping frame to select the desired part. Then click Save to retain the cropping.
zh_TW: 請注意，裁剪圖片時請點擊該圖片 (裁剪圖示按鈕成為生效狀態) 並拖曳裁剪框至所需大小，然後點擊 [儲存] 以保留裁剪變更。

en: For images only, you can click on Edit Image under the thumbnail to expand out an inline image editor with icons for cropping, rotating, or flipping the image as well as for undoing and redoing. The boxes on the right give you more options for scaling the image, for cropping it, and for cropping the thumbnail in a different way than you crop the original image. You can click on Help in those boxes to get more information.
zh_TW: 使用者若需處理圖片，可以點擊縮圖下方的 [編輯圖片] 以開啟圖片編輯器，在圖片編輯器中可以對圖片進行裁剪、旋轉、或翻轉，還可以復原及重做。編輯器右側提供了更多設定，用於縮放、裁剪圖片以及使用與裁剪原始圖片不同的方式裁剪縮圖。請點擊 [使用說明] 以了解進一步的資訊。

en: This screen allows you to edit fields for metadata in a file within the media library.
zh_TW: 使用者可以在這個畫面編輯媒體庫檔案的中繼資料欄位。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/pages-screen/">Documentation on Editing Pages</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/pages-screen/" target="_blank">編輯頁面</a>〉線上說明

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/pages-add-new-screen/">Documentation on Adding New Pages</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/pages-add-new-screen/" target="_blank">新增頁面</a>〉線上說明

en: About Pages
zh_TW: 關於頁面

en: Creating a Page is very similar to creating a Post, and the screens can be customized in the same way using drag and drop, the Screen Options tab, and expanding/collapsing boxes as you choose. This screen also has the distraction-free writing space, available in both the Visual and Text modes via the Fullscreen buttons. The Page editor mostly works the same as the Post editor, but there are some Page-specific features in the Page Attributes box.
zh_TW: 建立頁面與建立文章非常相似，畫面同樣可以透過拖放、[顯示項目設定] 分頁，以及選取可展開/收合的區塊進行自訂。這個畫面一樣提供可透過按鈕切換至全螢幕的 [專注模式]，並可在內容編輯器的 [預覽] 及 [文字] 模式進行切換。頁面編輯器與文章編輯器大同小異，差別在於頁面有它專屬的 [頁面屬性] 區塊。

en: Pages are similar to posts in that they have a title, body text, and associated metadata, but they are different in that they are not part of the chronological blog stream, kind of like permanent posts. Pages are not categorized or tagged, but can have a hierarchy. You can nest pages under other pages by making one the &#8220;Parent&#8221; of the other, creating a group of pages.
zh_TW: 頁面與文章相似之處在於它們都有標題、內文及相關中繼資料，而不同之處在於頁面不受內容發佈時間順序所影響，類似永久文章。頁面無法進行分類及加上標籤，但其仍有階層架構；使用者可以先建立<strong>上層頁面</strong>，然後將其他頁面以巢狀方式納入其中，便能建立一個頁面群組。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/write-posts-classic-editor/">Documentation on Writing and Editing Posts</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/write-posts-classic-editor/" target="_blank">寫作及編輯文章</a>〉線上說明

note: translators: %s: URL to Press This bookmarklet.
en: You can also create posts with the <a href="%s">Press This bookmarklet</a>.
zh_TW: 使用者也可以使用 [<a href="%s">發佈至網站</a>] 書籤小工具以建立文章。

en: Title and Post Editor
zh_TW: 標題及文章編輯器

note: translators: %s: Alt + F10
en: Keyboard users: When you are working in the visual editor, you can use %s to access the toolbar.
zh_TW: 鍵盤使用者請注意，在編輯器的 [預覽] 模式中，使用者可以按下 %s 以存取工具列。

en: You can enable distraction-free writing mode using the icon to the right. This feature is not available for old browsers or devices with small screens, and requires that the full-height editor be enabled in Screen Options.
zh_TW: 使用者可以點擊位於右側的圖示以啟用 [專注模式]。這項功能不適用於舊版瀏覽器或小螢幕裝置，且必須先在 [顯示項目設定] 中啟用全版高度編輯器。

en: You can insert media files by clicking the button above the post editor and following the directions. You can align or edit images using the inline formatting toolbar available in Visual mode.
zh_TW: 使用者可以點擊文章編輯器上方的按鈕並依照指示以插入媒體檔案，還可以在 [預覽] 模式中使用格式化工具列以對齊或編輯圖片。

en: The Text mode allows you to enter HTML along with your post text. Note that &lt;p&gt; and &lt;br&gt; tags are converted to line breaks when switching to the Text editor to make it less cluttered. When you type, a single line break can be used instead of typing &lt;br&gt;, and two line breaks instead of paragraph tags. The line breaks are converted back to tags automatically.
zh_TW: [文字] 模式讓使用者輸入含有 HTML 程式碼的內容。請注意，切換至 [文字] 模式時，<code>&lt;p&gt;</code> 及 <code>&lt;br&gt;</code> 標籤會轉換成分行符號以避免版面雜亂。輸入內容時，輸入一次分行符號便可取代 <code>&lt;br&gt;</code> 標籤，而連續輸入兩次分行符號則可取代段落標籤。切換回 [預覽] 模式後，分行符號會自動轉換回對應的標籤。

en: Visual mode gives you an editor that is similar to a word processor. Click the Toolbar Toggle button to get a second row of controls.
zh_TW: [預覽] 模式提供使用者類似文字處理程式 (例如 Word) 的編輯器功能。點擊 [工具列開關] 按鈕以顯示第二列功能控制項。

en: <strong>Post editor</strong> &mdash; Enter the text for your post. There are two modes of editing: Visual and Text. Choose the mode by clicking on the appropriate tab.
zh_TW: <strong>文章編輯器</strong> &mdash; 作者撰寫文章內容的區域。文章編輯器提供 [預覽] 及 [文字] 兩種編輯模式，可透過點擊對應的編輯模式分頁進行切換。

en: <strong>Title</strong> &mdash; Enter a title for your post. After you enter a title, you&#8217;ll see the permalink below, which you can edit.
zh_TW: <strong>標題</strong> &mdash; 作者可為文章輸入標題。標題輸入完畢後，將會在標題欄位下方看到永久連結，並且可以加以編輯。

en: Customizing This Display
zh_TW: 自訂顯示項目

en: The title field and the big Post Editing Area are fixed in place, but you can reposition all the other boxes using drag and drop. You can also minimize or expand them by clicking the title bar of each box. Use the Screen Options tab to unhide more boxes (Excerpt, Send Trackbacks, Custom Fields, Discussion, Slug, Author) or to choose a 1- or 2-column layout for this screen.
zh_TW: 標題欄位及文章編輯區域為固定位置，但使用者可以透過拖放方式重新排列其他區塊，還可以點擊各個區塊的標題列以收合或展開區塊。使用 [顯示項目設定] 分頁便能顯示更多區塊，例如 [內容摘要]、[傳送引用通知]、[自訂欄位]、[討論]、[代稱] 及 [作者]，或設定這個畫面的版面配置為 [1 欄] 或 [2 欄]。

note: translators: %s: URL to view the autosave.
en: There is an autosave of this post that is more recent than the version below. <a href="%s">View the autosave</a>
zh_TW: 這篇內容的自動儲存版本比目前編輯區的內容更新。<a href="%s">檢視這份自動儲存</a>

en: Media file updated.
zh_TW: 媒體檔案已更新。

en: Page draft updated.
zh_TW: 頁面草稿已更新。

note: translators: %s: Scheduled date for the page.
en: Page scheduled for: %s.
zh_TW: 頁面排程發佈時間: %s。

en: Page submitted.
zh_TW: 頁面已提交。

en: Page saved.
zh_TW: 頁面已儲存。

note: translators: %s: Date and time of the revision.
en: Page restored to revision from %s.
zh_TW: 頁面已從 %s 的內容修訂還原。

en: Post draft updated.
zh_TW: 文章草稿已更新。

note: translators: %s: Scheduled date for the post.
en: Post scheduled for: %s.
zh_TW: 文章排程發佈時間: %s。

en: Post submitted.
zh_TW: 文章已提交。

en: Post saved.
zh_TW: 文章已儲存。

note: translators: %s: Date and time of the revision.
en: Post restored to revision from %s.
zh_TW: 文章已從 %s 的內容修訂還原。

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_TW: 自訂欄位已刪除。

en: Custom field updated.
zh_TW: 自訂欄位已更新。

[ctx: publish box time format]
note: translators: Publish box time format, see https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php
en: H:i
zh_TW: a g:i

[ctx: publish box date format]
note: translators: Publish box date format, see https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php
en: M j, Y
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日

en: View page
zh_TW: 檢視頁面

en: Preview page
zh_TW: 預覽頁面

en: Preview post
zh_TW: 預覽文章

en: Search Comments
zh_TW: 搜尋留言

en: This comment is already marked as spam.
zh_TW: 這則留言已標示為垃圾留言。

en: View Trash
zh_TW: 檢視回收桶

en: This comment is already in the Trash.
zh_TW: 這則留言已移至回收桶。

en: Edit comment
zh_TW: 編輯留言

en: This comment is already approved.
zh_TW: 這則留言已核准。

note: translators: %s: Number of comments.
en: %s comment permanently deleted. | %s comments permanently deleted.
zh_TW[0]: %s 則留言已永久刪除。

note: translators: %s: Number of comments.
en: %s comment restored from the Trash. | %s comments restored from the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %s 則留言已從回收桶還原。

note: translators: %s: Number of comments.
en: %s comment moved to the Trash. | %s comments moved to the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %s 則留言已移至回收桶。

note: translators: %s: Number of comments.
en: %s comment restored from the spam. | %s comments restored from the spam.
zh_TW[0]: %s 則留言已從垃圾留言還原。

note: translators: %s: Number of comments.
en: %s comment marked as spam. | %s comments marked as spam.
zh_TW[0]: %s 則留言已標示為垃圾留言。

note: translators: %s: Number of comments.
en: %s comment approved. | %s comments approved.
zh_TW[0]: %s 則留言已核准。

note: translators: %s: Search query.
en: Search results for: %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的搜尋結果

en: Comments list
zh_TW: 留言清單

en: Comments list navigation
zh_TW: 留言清單導覽

en: Filter comments list
zh_TW: 篩選留言清單

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/keyboard-shortcuts-classic-editor/#keyboard-shortcuts-for-comments">Documentation on Keyboard Shortcuts</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/keyboard-shortcuts-classic-editor/#keyboard-shortcuts-for-comments" target="_blank">鍵盤快捷鍵</a>〉線上說明

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/understand-comment-spam/">Documentation on Comment Spam</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/understand-comment-spam/" target="_blank">垃圾留言</a>〉線上說明

en: Many people take advantage of keyboard shortcuts to moderate their comments more quickly. Use the link to the side to learn more.
zh_TW: 許多人使用鍵盤快速鍵更快速地審閱相關留言。如需進一步了解，請點擊旁邊的連結。

en: In the <strong>Submitted on</strong> column, the date and time the comment was left on your site appears. Clicking on the date/time link will take you to that comment on your live site.
zh_TW: <strong>[發佈日期]</strong> 欄位會顯示該則留言發佈於網站上的日期及時間。點擊留言的發佈日期/時間，便會進入該則留言在網站前端頁面的位置。

en: In the <strong>In response to</strong> column, there are three elements. The text is the name of the post that inspired the comment, and links to the post editor for that entry. The View Post link leads to that post on your live site. The small bubble with the number in it shows the number of approved comments that post has received. If there are pending comments, a red notification circle with the number of pending comments is displayed. Clicking the notification circle will filter the comments screen to show only pending comments on that post.
zh_TW: <strong>[回應目標]</strong> 欄位包含三項資訊。文章標題代表留言發佈於哪篇文章，點擊文章標題會進入該篇文章的編輯畫面，而點擊 [檢視文章] 連結則會進入該篇文章在網站前端的內容頁面。文章中有多少則已核准的留言會以帶有數字的小泡泡表示，而等候審閱的留言則會以帶有數字的紅色圓圈表示。點擊小泡泡或紅色圓圈，會進入該篇文章對應狀態的留言的管理畫面。

en: In the <strong>Comment</strong> column, hovering over any comment gives you options to approve, reply (and approve), quick edit, edit, spam mark, or trash that comment.
zh_TW: 將游標暫留於 <strong>[留言資訊]</strong> 欄位中的任何留言，便能進行核准、回覆 (及核准回覆留言)、快速編輯、編輯、標示為垃圾留言或將留言移至回收桶等多項操作。

en: In the <strong>Author</strong> column, in addition to the author&#8217;s name, email address, and site URL, the commenter&#8217;s IP address is shown. Clicking on this link will show you all the comments made from this IP address.
zh_TW: <strong>[作者]</strong> 欄位會顯示留言者的名稱、電子郵件地址、網站網址及 IP 位址等多項資訊。點擊 IP 位址連結，便會顯示全部來自這個 IP 位址的留言。

en: A red bar on the left means the comment is waiting for you to moderate it.
zh_TW: 留言左方出現紅色粗線代表該則留言需要進行審閱。

en: Moderating Comments
zh_TW: 審閱留言

en: You can manage comments made on your site similar to the way you manage posts and other content. This screen is customizable in the same ways as other management screens, and you can act on comments using the on-hover action links or the bulk actions.
zh_TW: 使用者可以使用與管理文章或其他內容相似的方式管理網站。這個畫面使用與其他管理畫面相同的方式進行自訂，可以使用游標暫留於留言時出現的功能連結或 [批次操作] 下拉式選單管理留言。

note: translators: %s: Comments count.
en: Comments (%s)
zh_TW: 留言 (%s)

note: translators: %s: Post title. translators: %s: Link to post.
en: Comments on &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 〈%s〉的留言

note: translators: 1: Comments count, 2: Post title.
en: Comments (%1$s) on &#8220;%2$s&#8221;
zh_TW: 在〈%2$s〉中有 %1$s 則留言

[ctx: short (~12 characters) label for hide controls button]
en: Hide Controls
zh_TW: 隱藏控制項

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/customizer/">Documentation on Customizer</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/customizer/" target="_blank">外觀自訂器</a>〉線上說明

en: The Customizer allows you to preview changes to your site before publishing them. You can navigate to different pages on your site within the preview. Edit shortcuts are shown for some editable elements. The Customizer is intended for use with non-block themes.
zh_TW: 外觀自訂器讓網站管理員能在發佈網站前預覽變更，還可以在進行預覽時瀏覽網站的不同頁面。某些可編輯元素會顯示編輯捷徑。外觀自訂器適用於與非區塊佈景主題 (傳統佈景主題) 搭配使用。

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Close the Customizer and go back to the previous page
zh_TW: 關閉 [外觀自訂器] 並返回上一頁

[ctx: theme]
en: Cannot Activate
zh_TW: 無法啟用

en: Loading&hellip;
zh_TW: 正在載入...

en: This changeset cannot be further modified.
zh_TW: 無法進一步修改這個變更集。

en: Customize New Changes
zh_TW: 自訂新變更

en: Your scheduled changes just published
zh_TW: 排程的變更剛剛發佈

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this changeset.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有編輯這個變更集的權限。

en: External Libraries
zh_TW: 外部程式庫

en: Core Developer
zh_TW: 核心程式開發人員

en: Release Deputy
zh_TW: 產品發行代表

en: Release Design Lead
zh_TW: 產品發行設計負責人

en: Release Lead
zh_TW: 產品發佈負責人

en: Lead Developer
zh_TW: 首席開發人員

en: Cofounder, Project Lead
zh_TW: 共同創辦人、專案負責人

en: Noteworthy Contributors
zh_TW: 貢獻卓著的參與者

note: translators: %s: The current WordPress version number.
en: Core Contributors to WordPress %s
zh_TW: WordPress %s 版核心程式參與者

en: Project Leaders
zh_TW: 專案負責人

en: Want to see your name in lights on this page?
zh_TW: 想要名列這個頁面？

en: Get involved in WordPress.
zh_TW: 了解如何參與 WordPress 專案

en: https://wordpress.org/about/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/about/

note: translators: 1: https://wordpress.org/about
en: WordPress is created by a <a href="%1$s">worldwide team</a> of passionate individuals.
zh_TW: WordPress 是由許多熱情的社群成員組成的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">全球團隊</a>所一手打造。

en: Created by a worldwide team of passionate individuals
zh_TW: 由許多熱情的社群成員組成的全球團隊所一手打造

en: Contributors
zh_TW: 參與者

en: Find your team &rarr;
zh_TW: 參與合適的團隊 &rarr;

en: Finding the area that aligns with your skills and interests is the first step toward meaningful contribution. With more than 20 Make WordPress teams working on different parts of the open source WordPress project, there&#8217;s a place for everyone, no matter what your skill set is.
zh_TW: 找到與個人能力及興趣相符的領域，是讓參與更有意義的第一步。WordPress 的開放原始碼專案，總計有超過 20 個不同領域的 Make WordPrees 團隊參與其中，無論個人具備的能力為何，都能在其中找到歸屬之地。

en: Shape the future of the web with WordPress
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress 塑造網路的未來

en: WordPress app: Kotlin, Java, Swift, Objective-C, Vue, Python, and TypeScript.
zh_TW: WordPress 的 App: Kotlin、Java、Swift、Objective-C、Vue、Python 及 TypeScript。

en: WordPress Core and Block Editor: HTML, CSS, PHP, SQL, JavaScript, and React.
zh_TW: WordPress 核心程式及區塊編輯器: HTML、CSS、PHP、SQL、JavaScript 及 React。

en: WordPress embraces new technologies, while being committed to backward compatibility. The WordPress project uses the following languages and libraries:
zh_TW: WordPress 引進新技術的同時，也致力於維護回溯相容性。WordPress 開發專案使用以下程式語言及程式庫:

en: <strong>Contribute</strong> to the code, improve the UX, and test the WordPress app.
zh_TW: 參與程式碼開發專案、改進使用者體驗，並測試 WordPress 的 App。

en: <strong>Write</strong> and submit patches to fix bugs or help build new features.
zh_TW: 撰寫並提交能修正程式碼錯誤的修補程式或協助建置新功能。

en: <strong>Test</strong> new releases and proposed features for the Block Editor.
zh_TW: 測試新版區塊編輯器及建議功能。

en: <strong>Find</strong> and report bugs in the WordPress core software.
zh_TW: 尋找並回報 WordPress 核心程式的程式碼錯誤。

en: If you do code, or want to learn how, you can contribute technically in numerous ways:
zh_TW: 如果你具備撰寫程式碼的能力，或是想要學習撰寫程式碼，可以透過以下方式實際參與：

en: Code-based contribution
zh_TW: 可能需要撰寫程式碼的參與方式

en: <strong>Explore</strong> ways to reduce the environmental impact of websites.
zh_TW: 研究並探討減少網站對環境產生影響的方法。

en: <strong>Edit</strong> videos and add captions to WordPress.tv.
zh_TW: 編輯 WordPress.tv 上的影片或為影片加上字幕。

en: <strong>Lend</strong> your creative imagination to the WordPress UI design.
zh_TW: 將你極具創意的想像力發揮在 WordPress 使用者介面的設計上。

en: <strong>Organize</strong> or participate in local Meetups and WordCamps.
zh_TW: 舉辦或參與 WordPress 的當地 Meetup 小聚或 WordCamp 活動。

en: <strong>Curate</strong> submissions or take photos for the Photo Directory.
zh_TW: 為 WordPress 相片目錄整理現有的照片或提供新照片。

en: <strong>Promote</strong> the WordPress project to your community.
zh_TW: 向所屬社群推廣 WordPress 專案。

en: <strong>Create</strong> and improve WordPress educational materials.
zh_TW: 建立並改進 WordPress 的教材。

en: <strong>Translate</strong> WordPress into your local language.
zh_TW: 將 WordPress 本地化為你的母語。

en: <strong>Write</strong> or improve documentation for WordPress.
zh_TW: 撰寫或改進 WordPress 的線上說明文件。

en: <strong>Share</strong> your knowledge in the WordPress support forums.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress 技術支援論壇公開分享你的所知所學。

en: WordPress may thrive on technical contributions, but you don&#8217;t have to code to contribute. Here are some of the ways you can make an impact without writing a single line of code:
zh_TW: WordPress 透過社群的技術貢獻成長茁壯，但你不必具備撰寫程式碼的能力便能參與其中。以下便是不需撰寫任何程式碼便能帶來影響的方式：

en: No-code contribution
zh_TW: 不需撰寫程式碼的參與方式

en: Grow your network and make friends.
zh_TW: 拓展人際關係並結交朋友。

en: Apply your skills or learn new ones.
zh_TW: 發揮個人所長或學習新技能。

en: Be part of a global open source community.
zh_TW: 成為全球開放原始碼社群的一分子。

en: Join the diverse WordPress contributor community and connect with other people who are passionate about maintaining a free and open web.
zh_TW: 加入 WordPress 多樣化的社群參與者的行列，便能與致力於維護自由開放網路的成員產生聯繫。

en: Do you use WordPress for work, for personal projects, or even just for fun? You can help shape the long-term success of the open source project that powers millions of websites around the world.
zh_TW: 當你在工作上、個人專案中、甚至只是興趣使然使用了 WordPress，就協助了這個用於建置全球無數網站的開放原始碼專案達成長期成功的目標。

en: Be the future of WordPress
zh_TW: WordPress 的未來，有你的參與

en: Unknown action.
zh_TW: 未知的操作。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit comments on this post.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有編輯這篇文章留言的權限。

en: Submitted on
zh_TW: 發佈日期

note: translators: Column name or table row header.
en: In response to
zh_TW: 回應目標

en: Caution:
zh_TW: 警告:

en: This comment is currently in the Trash.
zh_TW: 這則留言目前已移至回收桶。

en: This comment is currently marked as spam.
zh_TW: 這則留言目前已標示為垃圾留言。

en: This comment is currently approved.
zh_TW: 這則留言目前已核准。

en: Approve comment
zh_TW: 核准留言

en: You are about to approve the following comment:
zh_TW: 即將核准以下留言:

en: Permanently delete comment
zh_TW: 永久刪除留言

en: You are about to delete the following comment:
zh_TW: 即將刪除以下留言:

en: You are about to move the following comment to the Trash:
zh_TW: 即將移動以下留言至回收桶:

[ctx: comment]
en: Mark as spam
zh_TW: 標示為垃圾留言

en: You are about to mark the following comment as spam:
zh_TW: 即將標示以下留言為垃圾留言:

en: Moderate Comment
zh_TW: 審閱留言

en: This comment is in the Trash. Please move it out of the Trash if you want to edit it.
zh_TW: 這則留言已移至回收桶。如需編輯這則留言，請從回收桶中將它還原。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/forums/">Support forums</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/forums/" target="_blank">技術支援論壇</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/comments-screen/">Documentation on Comments</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/comments-screen/" target="_blank">留言</a>〉線上說明

en: For more information:
zh_TW: 進一步了解相關資訊:

en: You can also moderate the comment from this screen using the Status box, where you can also change the timestamp of the comment.
zh_TW: 相關站務人員也可以使用畫面上的 [狀態] 區塊審閱留言，還可以變更該則留言的時間戳記。

en: You can edit the information left in a comment if needed. This is often useful when you notice that a commenter has made a typographical error.
zh_TW: 如有需要，具備管理留言權限的站務人員可以編輯留言內的資訊。當發現留言者發生拼寫錯誤時，這項功能會非常有幫助。

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概觀

en: Edit Comment
zh_TW: 編輯留言

en: You cannot edit this comment because the associated post is in the Trash. Please restore the post first, then try again.
zh_TW: 由於關聯的文章已移至 [回收桶]，因此無法編輯這則留言。請先還原這篇文章，然後再試一次。

en: You will be returned to the WordPress Dashboard, and no changes will be made.
zh_TW: 你將會返回 WordPress 控制台，並且不會產生任何變更。

en: No, I do not approve of this connection
zh_TW: 否，不核准這個連線

en: You will be given a password to manually enter into the application in question.
zh_TW: 你將會取得需要手動輸入的應用程式密碼。

note: translators: %s: The URL the user is being redirected to.
en: You will be sent to %s
zh_TW: 你將會重新導向至 %s

en: Yes, I approve of this connection
zh_TW: 是，核准這個連線

en: New Application Password Name
zh_TW: 請輸入應用程式密碼名稱

en: Be sure to save this in a safe location. You will not be able to retrieve it.
zh_TW: 請務必將應用程式密碼儲存於安全位置，這個密碼不會再次顯示。

note: translators: %s: Application name.
en: Your new password for %s is:
zh_TW: [%s] 的應用程式密碼:

note: translators: 1: URL to my-sites.php, 2: Number of sites the user has.
en: This will grant access to <a href="%1$s">the %2$s site on the network as you have Super Admin rights</a>. | This will grant access to <a href="%1$s">all %2$s sites on the network as you have Super Admin rights</a>.
zh_TW[0]: 這項操作會將存取權授予<a href="%1$s">多站網路中你有多站網路管理員權限的全部 %2$s 個網站</a>。

note: translators: 1: URL to my-sites.php, 2: Number of sites the user has.
en: This will grant access to <a href="%1$s">the %2$s site in this installation that you have permissions on</a>. | This will grant access to <a href="%1$s">all %2$s sites in this installation that you have permissions on</a>.
zh_TW[0]: 這項操作會將存取權授予<a href="%1$s">多站網路中你有相關權限的全部 %2$s 個網站</a>。

en: Would you like to give this application access to your account? You should only do this if you trust the application in question.
zh_TW: 是否要授予這個應用程式存取你的帳號的權限？僅有在信任這個應用程式時，才進行這項操作。

note: translators: %s: Application name.
en: Would you like to give the application identifying itself as %s access to your account? You should only do this if you trust the application in question.
zh_TW: 是否要授予名為 [%s] 的應用程式存取你的帳號的權限？僅有在信任這個應用程式時，才進行這項操作。

en: An application would like to connect to your account.
zh_TW: 有個應用程式想要連線至你的帳號。

en: Go Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Your website appears to use Basic Authentication, which is not currently compatible with application passwords.
zh_TW: 這個網站使用基本驗證，這種驗證方式與應用程式密碼不相容。

en: Cannot Authorize Application
zh_TW: 無法授權應用程式

en: The Authorize Application request is not allowed.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有授權應用程式要求的權限。

en: Authorize Application
zh_TW: 授權應用程式

[ctx: media item]
en: Success
zh_TW: 已完成

[ctx: media item]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入程式

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to import content into this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有將內容匯入至這個網站的權限。

note: translators: %s: Admin page generated by a plugin.
en: Cannot load %s.
zh_TW: 無法載入 %s。

en: Invalid plugin page.
zh_TW: 無效的外掛頁面。

note: translators: Editor admin screen title. 1: "Edit item" text for the post type, 2: Post title.
en: %1$s &#8220;%2$s&#8221;
zh_TW: %1$s - %2$s

note: translators: %s: https://wordpress.org
en: Thank you for creating with <a href="%s">WordPress</a>.
zh_TW: 感謝採用 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress</a> 進行創作

note: translators: The localized WordPress download URL.
en: https://wordpress.org/download/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/download/

note: translators: %s: The major version of WordPress for this branch.
en: This is the final release of WordPress %s
zh_TW: 這是 WordPress %s 的最後一個發佈版本

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: Link to update WordPress
en: Important! Your version of WordPress (%1$s) will stop receiving security updates in the near future. To keep your site secure, please <a href="%2$s">update to the latest version of WordPress</a>.
zh_TW: 重要通知！這個網站的 WordPress %1$s 在不久後會停止接收安全性更新，如需持續維護網站安全性，請<a href="%2$s">更新至最新版本的 WordPress</a>。

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: Link to update WordPress
en: Important! Your version of WordPress (%1$s) is no longer supported, you will not receive any security updates for your website. To keep your site secure, please <a href="%2$s">update to the latest version of WordPress</a>.
zh_TW: 重要通知！這個網站的 WordPress %1$s 已不再受到支援，且無法再接收任何安全性更新。如需持續維護網站安全性，請<a href="%2$s">更新至最新版本的 WordPress</a>。

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: Plural number of bugs. More than one security issue.
en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed some security issues and fixed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed some security issues and fixed %2$s bugs.
zh_TW[0]: <strong>%1$s 版</strong>修正了多個安全性問題，同時也修正了 %2$s 個程式碼錯誤。

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: Plural number of bugs. Singular security issue.
en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed a security issue and fixed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed a security issue and fixed %2$s bugs.
zh_TW[0]: <strong>%1$s 版</strong>修正了 1 個安全性問題，同時也修正了 %2$s 個程式碼錯誤。

note: translators: %s: WordPress version. translators: %s: WordPress version number.
en: <strong>Version %s</strong> addressed some security issues.
zh_TW: <strong>%s 版</strong>修正了多個安全性問題。

note: translators: %s: WordPress version number.
en: <strong>Version %s</strong> addressed one security issue.
zh_TW: <strong>%s 版</strong>修正了 1 個安全性問題。

en: Maintenance and Security Release
zh_TW: 維護及安全性更新版本

en: Security Releases
zh_TW: 安全性更新版本

en: Security Release
zh_TW: 安全性更新版本

en: Maintenance Releases
zh_TW: 維護版本

en: Maintenance Release
zh_TW: 維護版本

en: Go to Dashboard
zh_TW: 前往 [控制台]

en: Go to Dashboard &rarr; Home
zh_TW: 前往 [控制台]&rarr;[首頁]

en: Go to Dashboard &rarr; Updates
zh_TW: 前往 [控制台]&rarr;[更新]

en: Go to Updates
zh_TW: 前往 [更新]

note: translators: %s: WordPress version number.
en: Explore the WordPress %s Field Guide. Learn about the changes in this release with detailed developer notes to help you build with WordPress.
zh_TW: 請參考最新版 WordPress %s 詳解指南，這份指南列舉了每一項開發者需要了解的注意事項，協助開發者使用 WordPress 建置程式。

note: translators: %s: WordPress version number.
en: WordPress %s Field Guide
zh_TW: WordPress %s 詳解指南

note: translators: %s: WordPress version number.
en: Read the WordPress %s Release Notes for information on installation, enhancements, fixed issues, release contributors, learning resources, and the list of file changes.
zh_TW: 閱讀 WordPress %s 版本資訊以進一步了解這個版本的安裝資訊、包含哪些增強功能、問題修正、發佈參與人員、學習資源及檔案變更清單。

note: translators: %s: WordPress version number.
en: WordPress %s Release Notes
zh_TW: WordPress %s 版本資訊

note: translators: 1: Learn WordPress link, 2: Workshops link.
en: <a href="%1$s">Learn WordPress</a> is a free resource for new and experienced WordPress users. Learn is stocked with how-to videos on using various features in WordPress, <a href="%2$s">interactive workshops</a> for exploring topics in-depth, and lesson plans for diving deep into specific areas of WordPress.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Learn WordPress</a> 是適合剛入門及已具備一定程度經驗的 WordPress 使用者的開放資源，它的網站資源包含使用 WordPress 各項功能的操作影片、深度探討各種主題的<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">互動式研討會</a>，以及可供深入研究 WordPress 特定領域的教學方案。

note: translators: %s: Version number.
en: Learn more about WordPress %s
zh_TW: 進一步了解 WordPress %s 版的相關資訊

en: See everything new
zh_TW: 查看全部改進項目

en: https://wordpress.org/download/releases/6-7/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/download/releases/6-7/

note: translators: %s: Version number.
en: For a comprehensive overview of all the new features and enhancements in WordPress %s, please visit the feature-showcase website.
zh_TW: 如需進一步了解 WordPress %s 的新功能及改進項目的全面性概觀，請造訪功能展示網站。

en: And much more
zh_TW: 還有更多改進

en: 65+ accessibility fixes and enhancements focus on foundational aspects of the WordPress experience, from improving user interface components and keyboard navigation in the Editor, to an accessible heading on WordPress login screens and clearer labeling throughout.
zh_TW: 超過 65 項無障礙工具修正及著重於 WordPress 體驗基礎層面的加強，包含改進 [編輯器] 中的使用者介面元件及鍵盤導覽，以及 WordPress 登入畫面的無障礙標題及更清晰相關標籤。

en: Accessibility improvements
zh_TW: 無障礙工具改進

en: WordPress 6.7 delivers important performance updates, including faster pattern loading, optimized previews in the data views component, improved PHP 8+ support and removal of deprecated code, auto sizes for lazy-loaded images, and more efficient tag processing in the HTML API.
zh_TW: WordPress 6.7 提供了重要的效能更新，包含更快的區塊版面配置載入速度、經過最佳化的資料檢視元件預覽、加強對 PHP 8 及更新版本的支援、移除淘汰不用的程式碼、自動調整延遲載入圖片的尺寸，以及 HTML API 中更有效率的標籤處理方式。

en: Performance updates
zh_TW: 效能更新

en: Create, edit, remove, and apply font size presets with the next addition to the Styles interface. Override theme defaults or create your own custom font size, complete with fluid typography for responsive font scaling. Get into the details!
zh_TW: 使用 [樣式] 介面的新功能新增、編輯、移除及套用字型大小預設集。使用者可以使用浮動排版樣式覆寫佈景主題的預設值，或建立專屬自訂字型大小，進一步掌握設計細節。

en: New style section, new possibilities
zh_TW: 全新的樣式設定方式、全新的可能性

en: Embrace your inner font nerd
zh_TW: 釋放內在的字型魂

en: This feature introduces a new UI for connecting blocks to custom fields, putting control of dynamic content directly in the editor. Link blocks with fields in just a few clicks, enhancing flexibility and efficiency when building. Your clients will love you—as if they didn&#8217;t already.
zh_TW: 這個功能導入全新的使用者介面，可以將區塊連接至自訂欄位，並直接在瀏覽器中控制動態內容。僅需幾個點擊便能將區塊與欄位進行連結，這提高了建置的彈性及效率。如果你的客戶之前還沒愛上你，他們現在一定會愛上你。

en: A streamlined way to create dynamic content
zh_TW: 以簡化的方式建立動態內容

en: Connect blocks and custom fields with no hassle (or code)
zh_TW: 不需撰寫程式碼，輕鬆將區塊連接至自訂欄位

en: Edit and arrange entire sections of your content like never before. A broader view of your site lets you add, edit, shuffle, or remove patterns to your liking. Embrace your inner architect.
zh_TW: 以全新的方式編輯及安排內容的全部區段。透過更寬廣的視角檢視網站，便能讓使用者在新增、編輯、拖放或移除區塊版面配置時更加隨心所欲，遵循心之所向。

en: Explore your content from a new perspective
zh_TW: 以全新的視角查看內容

en: Get the big picture with Zoom Out
zh_TW: 使用縮放功能查看全貌

en: Twenty Twenty-Five offers a flexible, design-focused theme that lets you build stunning sites with ease. Tailor your aesthetic with an array of style options, block patterns, and color palettes. Pared down to the essentials, this is a theme that can truly grow with you.
zh_TW: Twenty Twenty-Five 提供靈活、著重於設計的佈景主題，它能讓使用者輕鬆建立令人驚艷的網站。使用者可以使用一系列的樣式選項、區塊版面配置及調色盤打造專屬的美感。大道至簡，這是個會與使用者一起成長的佈景主題。

en: Endless possibility without complexity
zh_TW: 大道至簡、無限可能

en: Introducing Twenty Twenty-Five
zh_TW: Twenty Twenty-Five 簡介

en: WordPress 6.7 debuts the modern Twenty Twenty-Five theme, offering ultimate design flexibility for any blog at any scale. Control your site typography like never before with new font management features. The new Zoom Out feature lets you design your site with a macro view, stepping back from the details to bring the big picture to life.
zh_TW: WordPress 6.7 推出 Twenty Twenty-Five 這個新式佈景主題，可為不同規模的網站提供不受限制的設計彈性。全新字型管理管理功能，可以控制網站的排版樣式；縮放功能可以讓設計者以宏觀、擺脫細節束縛的方式設計網站，並得以檢視全局。

note: translators: %s: Version number.
en: Welcome to WordPress %s
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WordPress %s

note: translators: %s: HelpHub URL. translators: %s: Documentation URL.
en: For more information, see <a href="%s">the release notes</a>.
zh_TW: 如需進一步了解相關資訊，請參閱<a href="%s" target="_blank">版本資訊</a>。

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: Plural number of bugs.
en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed %2$s bugs.
zh_TW[0]: <strong>%1$s 版</strong>修正了 %2$s 個程式碼錯誤。

en: Maintenance and Security Releases
zh_TW: 維護及安全性更新版本

en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私權

en: Freedoms
zh_TW: 使用自由

en: Credits
zh_TW: 製作群

en: What&#8217;s New
zh_TW: 新增功能

en: Secondary menu
zh_TW: 次要選單

[ctx: page title]
note: translators: Page title of the About WordPress page in the admin.
en: About
zh_TW: 關於 WordPress

note: Author URI of the plugin
en: http://ma.tt/
zh_TW: https://ma.tt/

note: Description of the plugin
en: This is not just a plugin, it symbolizes the hope and enthusiasm of an entire generation summed up in two words sung most famously by Louis Armstrong: Hello, Dolly. When activated you will randomly see a lyric from <cite>Hello, Dolly</cite> in the upper right of your admin screen on every page.
zh_TW: Hello Dolly 不僅是一款外掛，這兩個字更是由 Louis Armstrong 演唱的著名歌曲，同時也象徵了整整一個世代的希望和熱情。啟用這個外掛後，網站管理後台各個頁面的右上角便會隨機出現〈Hello, Dolly〉這首歌曲的歌詞。

note: Plugin URI of the plugin
en: http://wordpress.org/plugins/hello-dolly/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/plugins/hello-dolly/
